Seating 27 Club

27 Club
Venue's location

27 Rue York
Ottawa, ON
K1N 1A1

Directions from :

Rebates and news!

27 Club

27 Club


Filter Events
 

27 Club – September 2019
TUE
17
Sep

Five Alarm Funk

Tuesday, September 17 2019 8:00PM
27 Club, Ottawa

 

Sell your Five Alarm Funk ticketsFive Alarm Funk Ottawa 2019 ticket - 17 September 20h00
WED
18
Sep

C.W. Stoneking

Wednesday, September 18 2019 8:00PM
27 Club, Ottawa

 

Sell your C.W. Stoneking ticketsC.W. Stoneking Ottawa 2019 ticket - 18 September 20h00
FRI
20
Sep

Virginia to Vegas

Friday, September 20 2019 8:00PM
27 Club, Ottawa

 

Sell your Virginia to Vegas ticketsVirginia to Vegas Ottawa 2019 ticket - 20 September 20h00
SAT
21
Sep

Like Moths To Flames

Saturday, September 21 2019 8:00PM
27 Club, Ottawa

 

Sell your Like Moths To Flames ticketsLike Moths To Flames Ottawa 2019 ticket - 21 September 20h00
TUE
24
Sep

Shonen Knife

Tuesday, September 24 2019 8:00PM
27 Club, Ottawa

 

Sell your Shonen Knife ticketsShonen Knife Ottawa 2019 ticket - 24 September 20h00
SAT
28
Sep

Fly Pan Am

Saturday, September 28 2019 8:00PM
27 Club, Ottawa

 

Sell your Fly Pan Am ticketsFly Pan Am Ottawa 2019 ticket - 28 September 20h00
SUN
29
Sep

Nashville Pussy

Sunday, September 29 2019 8:00PM
27 Club, Ottawa

 

Sell your Nashville Pussy ticketsNashville Pussy Ottawa 2019 ticket - 29 September 20h00
27 Club – October 2019
TUE
1
Oct

Thrush Hermit

Tuesday, October 1 2019 8:00PM
27 Club, Ottawa

 

Sell your Thrush Hermit ticketsThrush Hermit Ottawa 2019 ticket -  1 October 20h00
WED
2
Oct

Thrush Hermit

Wednesday, October 2 2019 8:00PM
27 Club, Ottawa

 

Sell your Thrush Hermit ticketsThrush Hermit Ottawa 2019 ticket -  2 October 20h00
THU
3
Oct

Great Lake Swimmers

Thursday, October 3 2019 8:00PM
27 Club, Ottawa

 

Sell your Great Lake Swimmers ticketsGreat Lake Swimmers Ottawa 2019 ticket -  3 October 20h00
FRI
4
Oct

Strung Out

Friday, October 4 2019 8:00PM
27 Club, Ottawa

 

Sell your Strung Out ticketsStrung Out Ottawa 2019 ticket -  4 October 20h00
FRI
18
Oct

Safia Nolin

Friday, October 18 2019 8:00PM
27 Club, Ottawa

 

Sell your Safia Nolin ticketsSafia Nolin Ottawa 2019 ticket - 18 October 20h00
MON
28
Oct

Titus Andronicus

Monday, October 28 2019 8:00PM
27 Club, Ottawa

 

Sell your Titus Andronicus ticketsTitus Andronicus Ottawa 2019 ticket - 28 October 20h00
27 Club – November 2019
FRI
29
Nov

Partner

Friday, November 29 2019 8:00PM
27 Club, Ottawa

 

Sell your Partner ticketsPartner Ottawa 2019 ticket - 29 November 20h00
27 Club – December 2019
SUN
1
Dec

Banners

Sunday, December 1 2019 8:00PM
27 Club, Ottawa

 

Sell your Banners ticketsBanners Ottawa 2019 ticket -  1 December 20h00
WED
4
Dec

Cracker

Wednesday, December 4 2019 8:00PM
27 Club, Ottawa

 

Sell your Cracker ticketsCracker Ottawa 2019 ticket -  4 December 20h00
27 Club – November 2020
SUN
8
Nov

Pokey Lafarge

Sunday, November 8 2020 8:00PM
27 Club, Ottawa

 

Sell your Pokey Lafarge ticketsPokey Lafarge Ottawa 2020 ticket -  8 November 20h00