Seating Théâtre du Rideau vert

Théâtre du Rideau vert
Rebates and news!

Théâtre du Rideau vert

Théâtre du Rideau vert


Filter Events
 

Théâtre du Rideau vert – January 2019
Théâtre du Rideau vert – February 2019
FRI
1
Feb

Art

Friday, February 1 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre du Rideau vert, Montreal

 

Sell your Art ticketsArt Montreal 2019 ticket -  1 February 20h00
SAT
2
Feb

Art

Saturday, February 2 2019 4:00PM
Théâtre du Rideau vert, Montreal

 

Sell your Art ticketsArt Montreal 2019 ticket -  2 February 16h00
SAT
2
Feb

Art

Saturday, February 2 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre du Rideau vert, Montreal

 

Sell your Art ticketsArt Montreal 2019 ticket -  2 February 20h00
TUE
5
Feb

Art

Tuesday, February 5 2019 7:30PM
Théâtre du Rideau vert, Montreal

 

Sell your Art ticketsArt Montreal 2019 ticket -  5 February 19h30
WED
6
Feb

Art

Wednesday, February 6 2019 7:30PM
Théâtre du Rideau vert, Montreal

 

Sell your Art ticketsArt Montreal 2019 ticket -  6 February 19h30
THU
7
Feb

Art

Thursday, February 7 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre du Rideau vert, Montreal

 

Sell your Art ticketsArt Montreal 2019 ticket -  7 February 20h00
FRI
8
Feb

Art

Friday, February 8 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre du Rideau vert, Montreal

 

Sell your Art ticketsArt Montreal 2019 ticket -  8 February 20h00
SAT
9
Feb

Art

Saturday, February 9 2019 4:00PM
Théâtre du Rideau vert, Montreal

 

Sell your Art ticketsArt Montreal 2019 ticket -  9 February 16h00
TUE
12
Feb

Art

Tuesday, February 12 2019 7:30PM
Théâtre du Rideau vert, Montreal

 

Sell your Art ticketsArt Montreal 2019 ticket - 12 February 19h30
WED
13
Feb

Art

Wednesday, February 13 2019 7:30PM
Théâtre du Rideau vert, Montreal

 

Sell your Art ticketsArt Montreal 2019 ticket - 13 February 19h30
THU
14
Feb

Art

Thursday, February 14 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre du Rideau vert, Montreal

 

Sell your Art ticketsArt Montreal 2019 ticket - 14 February 20h00
FRI
15
Feb

Art

Friday, February 15 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre du Rideau vert, Montreal

 

Sell your Art ticketsArt Montreal 2019 ticket - 15 February 20h00
SAT
16
Feb

Art

Saturday, February 16 2019 4:00PM
Théâtre du Rideau vert, Montreal

 

Sell your Art ticketsArt Montreal 2019 ticket - 16 February 16h00
SAT
16
Feb

Art

Saturday, February 16 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre du Rideau vert, Montreal

 

Sell your Art ticketsArt Montreal 2019 ticket - 16 February 20h00
SUN
17
Feb

Art

Sunday, February 17 2019 3:00PM
Théâtre du Rideau vert, Montreal

 

Sell your Art ticketsArt Montreal 2019 ticket - 17 February 15h00
THU
21
Feb

Art

Thursday, February 21 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre du Rideau vert, Montreal

 

Sell your Art ticketsArt Montreal 2019 ticket - 21 February 20h00
FRI
22
Feb

Art

Friday, February 22 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre du Rideau vert, Montreal

 

Sell your Art ticketsArt Montreal 2019 ticket - 22 February 20h00
SAT
23
Feb

Art

Saturday, February 23 2019 4:00PM
Théâtre du Rideau vert, Montreal

 

Sell your Art ticketsArt Montreal 2019 ticket - 23 February 16h00
THU
28
Feb

Art

Thursday, February 28 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre du Rideau vert, Montreal

 

Sell your Art ticketsArt Montreal 2019 ticket - 28 February 20h00
Théâtre du Rideau vert – March 2019
TUE
19
Mar

L'éducation de Rita

Tuesday, March 19 2019 7:30PM
Théâtre du Rideau vert, Montreal

 

Sell your L'éducation de Rita ticketsL'éducation de Rita Montreal 2019 ticket - 19 March 19h30
WED
20
Mar

L'éducation de Rita

Wednesday, March 20 2019 7:30PM
Théâtre du Rideau vert, Montreal

 

Sell your L'éducation de Rita ticketsL'éducation de Rita Montreal 2019 ticket - 20 March 19h30
FRI
22
Mar

L'éducation de Rita

Friday, March 22 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre du Rideau vert, Montreal

 

Sell your L'éducation de Rita ticketsL'éducation de Rita Montreal 2019 ticket - 22 March 20h00
SAT
23
Mar

L'éducation de Rita

Saturday, March 23 2019 4:00PM
Théâtre du Rideau vert, Montreal

 

Sell your L'éducation de Rita ticketsL'éducation de Rita Montreal 2019 ticket - 23 March 16h00
SAT
23
Mar

L'éducation de Rita

Saturday, March 23 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre du Rideau vert, Montreal

 

Sell your L'éducation de Rita ticketsL'éducation de Rita Montreal 2019 ticket - 23 March 20h00
TUE
26
Mar

L'éducation de Rita

Tuesday, March 26 2019 7:30PM
Théâtre du Rideau vert, Montreal

 

Sell your L'éducation de Rita ticketsL'éducation de Rita Montreal 2019 ticket - 26 March 19h30
WED
27
Mar

L'éducation de Rita

Wednesday, March 27 2019 7:30PM
Théâtre du Rideau vert, Montreal

 

Sell your L'éducation de Rita ticketsL'éducation de Rita Montreal 2019 ticket - 27 March 19h30
THU
28
Mar

L'éducation de Rita

Thursday, March 28 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre du Rideau vert, Montreal

 

Sell your L'éducation de Rita ticketsL'éducation de Rita Montreal 2019 ticket - 28 March 20h00
FRI
29
Mar

L'éducation de Rita

Friday, March 29 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre du Rideau vert, Montreal

 

Sell your L'éducation de Rita ticketsL'éducation de Rita Montreal 2019 ticket - 29 March 20h00
SAT
30
Mar

L'éducation de Rita

Saturday, March 30 2019 4:00PM
Théâtre du Rideau vert, Montreal

 

Sell your L'éducation de Rita ticketsL'éducation de Rita Montreal 2019 ticket - 30 March 16h00
Théâtre du Rideau vert – April 2019
TUE
2
Apr

L'éducation de Rita

Tuesday, April 2 2019 7:30PM
Théâtre du Rideau vert, Montreal

 

Sell your L'éducation de Rita ticketsL'éducation de Rita Montreal 2019 ticket -  2 April 19h30
WED
3
Apr

L'éducation de Rita

Wednesday, April 3 2019 7:30PM
Théâtre du Rideau vert, Montreal

 

Sell your L'éducation de Rita ticketsL'éducation de Rita Montreal 2019 ticket -  3 April 19h30
THU
4
Apr

L'éducation de Rita

Thursday, April 4 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre du Rideau vert, Montreal

 

Sell your L'éducation de Rita ticketsL'éducation de Rita Montreal 2019 ticket -  4 April 20h00
FRI
5
Apr

L'éducation de Rita

Friday, April 5 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre du Rideau vert, Montreal

 

Sell your L'éducation de Rita ticketsL'éducation de Rita Montreal 2019 ticket -  5 April 20h00
SAT
6
Apr

L'éducation de Rita

Saturday, April 6 2019 4:00PM
Théâtre du Rideau vert, Montreal

 

Sell your L'éducation de Rita ticketsL'éducation de Rita Montreal 2019 ticket -  6 April 16h00
SAT
6
Apr

L'éducation de Rita

Saturday, April 6 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre du Rideau vert, Montreal

 

Sell your L'éducation de Rita ticketsL'éducation de Rita Montreal 2019 ticket -  6 April 20h00
SUN
7
Apr

L'éducation de Rita

Sunday, April 7 2019 3:00PM
Théâtre du Rideau vert, Montreal

 

Sell your L'éducation de Rita ticketsL'éducation de Rita Montreal 2019 ticket -  7 April 15h00
THU
11
Apr

L'éducation de Rita

Thursday, April 11 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre du Rideau vert, Montreal

 

Sell your L'éducation de Rita ticketsL'éducation de Rita Montreal 2019 ticket - 11 April 20h00
FRI
12
Apr

L'éducation de Rita

Friday, April 12 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre du Rideau vert, Montreal

 

Sell your L'éducation de Rita ticketsL'éducation de Rita Montreal 2019 ticket - 12 April 20h00
SAT
13
Apr

L'éducation de Rita

Saturday, April 13 2019 4:00PM
Théâtre du Rideau vert, Montreal

 

Sell your L'éducation de Rita ticketsL'éducation de Rita Montreal 2019 ticket - 13 April 16h00
THU
18
Apr

L'éducation de Rita

Thursday, April 18 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre du Rideau vert, Montreal

 

Sell your L'éducation de Rita ticketsL'éducation de Rita Montreal 2019 ticket - 18 April 20h00
FRI
19
Apr

L'éducation de Rita

Friday, April 19 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre du Rideau vert, Montreal

 

Sell your L'éducation de Rita ticketsL'éducation de Rita Montreal 2019 ticket - 19 April 20h00
SAT
20
Apr

L'éducation de Rita

Saturday, April 20 2019 4:00PM
Théâtre du Rideau vert, Montreal

 

Sell your L'éducation de Rita ticketsL'éducation de Rita Montreal 2019 ticket - 20 April 16h00
Théâtre du Rideau vert – May 2019
TUE
7
May

Le Schpountz

Tuesday, May 7 2019 7:30PM
Théâtre du Rideau vert, Montreal

 

Sell your Le Schpountz ticketsLe Schpountz Montreal 2019 ticket -  7 May 19h30
WED
8
May

Le Schpountz

Wednesday, May 8 2019 7:30PM
Théâtre du Rideau vert, Montreal

 

Sell your Le Schpountz ticketsLe Schpountz Montreal 2019 ticket -  8 May 19h30
FRI
10
May

Le Schpountz

Friday, May 10 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre du Rideau vert, Montreal

 

Sell your Le Schpountz ticketsLe Schpountz Montreal 2019 ticket - 10 May 20h00
SAT
11
May

Le Schpountz

Saturday, May 11 2019 4:00PM
Théâtre du Rideau vert, Montreal

 

Sell your Le Schpountz ticketsLe Schpountz Montreal 2019 ticket - 11 May 16h00
SAT
11
May

Le Schpountz

Saturday, May 11 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre du Rideau vert, Montreal

 

Sell your Le Schpountz ticketsLe Schpountz Montreal 2019 ticket - 11 May 20h00
TUE
14
May

Le Schpountz

Tuesday, May 14 2019 7:30PM
Théâtre du Rideau vert, Montreal

 

Sell your Le Schpountz ticketsLe Schpountz Montreal 2019 ticket - 14 May 19h30
WED
15
May

Le Schpountz

Wednesday, May 15 2019 7:30PM
Théâtre du Rideau vert, Montreal

 

Sell your Le Schpountz ticketsLe Schpountz Montreal 2019 ticket - 15 May 19h30
THU
16
May

Le Schpountz

Thursday, May 16 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre du Rideau vert, Montreal

 

Sell your Le Schpountz ticketsLe Schpountz Montreal 2019 ticket - 16 May 20h00
FRI
17
May

Le Schpountz

Friday, May 17 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre du Rideau vert, Montreal

 

Sell your Le Schpountz ticketsLe Schpountz Montreal 2019 ticket - 17 May 20h00
SAT
18
May

Le Schpountz

Saturday, May 18 2019 4:00PM
Théâtre du Rideau vert, Montreal

 

Sell your Le Schpountz ticketsLe Schpountz Montreal 2019 ticket - 18 May 16h00
TUE
21
May

Le Schpountz

Tuesday, May 21 2019 7:30PM
Théâtre du Rideau vert, Montreal

 

Sell your Le Schpountz ticketsLe Schpountz Montreal 2019 ticket - 21 May 19h30
WED
22
May

Le Schpountz

Wednesday, May 22 2019 7:30PM
Théâtre du Rideau vert, Montreal

 

Sell your Le Schpountz ticketsLe Schpountz Montreal 2019 ticket - 22 May 19h30
THU
23
May

Le Schpountz

Thursday, May 23 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre du Rideau vert, Montreal

 

Sell your Le Schpountz ticketsLe Schpountz Montreal 2019 ticket - 23 May 20h00
FRI
24
May

Le Schpountz

Friday, May 24 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre du Rideau vert, Montreal

 

Sell your Le Schpountz ticketsLe Schpountz Montreal 2019 ticket - 24 May 20h00
SAT
25
May

Le Schpountz

Saturday, May 25 2019 4:00PM
Théâtre du Rideau vert, Montreal

 

Sell your Le Schpountz ticketsLe Schpountz Montreal 2019 ticket - 25 May 16h00
SAT
25
May

Le Schpountz

Saturday, May 25 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre du Rideau vert, Montreal

 

Sell your Le Schpountz ticketsLe Schpountz Montreal 2019 ticket - 25 May 20h00
SUN
26
May

Le Schpountz

Sunday, May 26 2019 3:00PM
Théâtre du Rideau vert, Montreal

 

Sell your Le Schpountz ticketsLe Schpountz Montreal 2019 ticket - 26 May 15h00
THU
30
May

Le Schpountz

Thursday, May 30 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre du Rideau vert, Montreal

 

Sell your Le Schpountz ticketsLe Schpountz Montreal 2019 ticket - 30 May 20h00
FRI
31
May

Le Schpountz

Friday, May 31 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre du Rideau vert, Montreal

 

Sell your Le Schpountz ticketsLe Schpountz Montreal 2019 ticket - 31 May 20h00
Théâtre du Rideau vert – June 2019
SAT
1
Jun

Le Schpountz

Saturday, June 1 2019 4:00PM
Théâtre du Rideau vert, Montreal

 

Sell your Le Schpountz ticketsLe Schpountz Montreal 2019 ticket -  1 June 16h00
THU
6
Jun

Le Schpountz

Thursday, June 6 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre du Rideau vert, Montreal

 

Sell your Le Schpountz ticketsLe Schpountz Montreal 2019 ticket -  6 June 20h00
FRI
7
Jun

Le Schpountz

Friday, June 7 2019 8:00PM
Théâtre du Rideau vert, Montreal

 

Sell your Le Schpountz ticketsLe Schpountz Montreal 2019 ticket -  7 June 20h00
SAT
8
Jun

Le Schpountz

Saturday, June 8 2019 4:00PM
Théâtre du Rideau vert, Montreal

 

Sell your Le Schpountz ticketsLe Schpountz Montreal 2019 ticket -  8 June 16h00