Seating Chart

Choose a venue
St-Denis 1 Theatre

Serge Fiori


Buy your Serge Fiori tickets

New tickets for Serge Fiori

Be the first informed if we receive new tickets for Serge Fiori. You will than get a priority choice in our tickets inventory.

2Tickets.ca acts as a third party and is in no way associated with Serge Fiori.


March 2019
WED
6
Mar

Wednesday, March 6 2019 8:00PM
St-Denis 1 Theatre, Montreal

 

Sell your Serge Fiori ticketsSerge Fiori Montreal 2019 ticket -  6 March 20h00
THU
7
Mar

Thursday, March 7 2019 8:00PM
St-Denis 1 Theatre, Montreal

 

Sell your Serge Fiori ticketsSerge Fiori Montreal 2019 ticket -  7 March 20h00
FRI
8
Mar

Friday, March 8 2019 8:00PM
St-Denis 1 Theatre, Montreal

 

Sell your Serge Fiori ticketsSerge Fiori Montreal 2019 ticket -  8 March 20h00
SAT
9
Mar

Saturday, March 9 2019 8:00PM
St-Denis 1 Theatre, Montreal

 

Sell your Serge Fiori ticketsSerge Fiori Montreal 2019 ticket -  9 March 20h00
SUN
10
Mar

Sunday, March 10 2019 8:00PM
St-Denis 1 Theatre, Montreal

 

Sell your Serge Fiori ticketsSerge Fiori Montreal 2019 ticket - 10 March 20h00
TUE
12
Mar

Tuesday, March 12 2019 8:00PM
St-Denis 1 Theatre, Montreal

 

Sell your Serge Fiori ticketsSerge Fiori Montreal 2019 ticket - 12 March 20h00
WED
13
Mar

Wednesday, March 13 2019 8:00PM
St-Denis 1 Theatre, Montreal

 

Sell your Serge Fiori ticketsSerge Fiori Montreal 2019 ticket - 13 March 20h00
THU
14
Mar

Thursday, March 14 2019 8:00PM
St-Denis 1 Theatre, Montreal

 

Sell your Serge Fiori ticketsSerge Fiori Montreal 2019 ticket - 14 March 20h00
FRI
15
Mar

Friday, March 15 2019 8:00PM
St-Denis 1 Theatre, Montreal

 

Sell your Serge Fiori ticketsSerge Fiori Montreal 2019 ticket - 15 March 20h00
SAT
16
Mar

Saturday, March 16 2019 8:00PM
St-Denis 1 Theatre, Montreal

 

Sell your Serge Fiori ticketsSerge Fiori Montreal 2019 ticket - 16 March 20h00
SUN
17
Mar

Sunday, March 17 2019 8:00PM
St-Denis 1 Theatre, Montreal

 

Sell your Serge Fiori ticketsSerge Fiori Montreal 2019 ticket - 17 March 20h00
WED
20
Mar

Wednesday, March 20 2019 8:00PM
St-Denis 1 Theatre, Montreal

 

Sell your Serge Fiori ticketsSerge Fiori Montreal 2019 ticket - 20 March 20h00
THU
21
Mar

Thursday, March 21 2019 8:00PM
St-Denis 1 Theatre, Montreal

 

Sell your Serge Fiori ticketsSerge Fiori Montreal 2019 ticket - 21 March 20h00
FRI
22
Mar

Friday, March 22 2019 8:00PM
St-Denis 1 Theatre, Montreal

 

Sell your Serge Fiori ticketsSerge Fiori Montreal 2019 ticket - 22 March 20h00
SAT
23
Mar

Saturday, March 23 2019 8:00PM
St-Denis 1 Theatre, Montreal

 

Sell your Serge Fiori ticketsSerge Fiori Montreal 2019 ticket - 23 March 20h00
SUN
24
Mar

Sunday, March 24 2019 8:00PM
St-Denis 1 Theatre, Montreal

 

Sell your Serge Fiori ticketsSerge Fiori Montreal 2019 ticket - 24 March 20h00
June 2019
THU
20
Jun

Thursday, June 20 2019 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your Serge Fiori ticketsSerge Fiori Quebec 2019 ticket - 20 June 20h30
FRI
21
Jun

Friday, June 21 2019 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your Serge Fiori ticketsSerge Fiori Quebec 2019 ticket - 21 June 20h30
SAT
22
Jun

Saturday, June 22 2019 2:00PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your Serge Fiori ticketsSerge Fiori Quebec 2019 ticket - 22 June 14h00
SAT
22
Jun

Saturday, June 22 2019 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your Serge Fiori ticketsSerge Fiori Quebec 2019 ticket - 22 June 20h30
SUN
23
Jun

Sunday, June 23 2019 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your Serge Fiori ticketsSerge Fiori Quebec 2019 ticket - 23 June 20h30
WED
26
Jun

Wednesday, June 26 2019 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your Serge Fiori ticketsSerge Fiori Quebec 2019 ticket - 26 June 20h30
THU
27
Jun

Thursday, June 27 2019 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your Serge Fiori ticketsSerge Fiori Quebec 2019 ticket - 27 June 20h30
FRI
28
Jun

Friday, June 28 2019 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your Serge Fiori ticketsSerge Fiori Quebec 2019 ticket - 28 June 20h30
SAT
29
Jun

Saturday, June 29 2019 2:00PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your Serge Fiori ticketsSerge Fiori Quebec 2019 ticket - 29 June 14h00
SAT
29
Jun

Saturday, June 29 2019 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your Serge Fiori ticketsSerge Fiori Quebec 2019 ticket - 29 June 20h30
SUN
30
Jun

Sunday, June 30 2019 2:00PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your Serge Fiori ticketsSerge Fiori Quebec 2019 ticket - 30 June 14h00
SUN
30
Jun

Sunday, June 30 2019 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your Serge Fiori ticketsSerge Fiori Quebec 2019 ticket - 30 June 20h30
July 2019
TUE
2
Jul

Tuesday, July 2 2019 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your Serge Fiori ticketsSerge Fiori Quebec 2019 ticket -  2 July 20h30
WED
3
Jul

Wednesday, July 3 2019 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your Serge Fiori ticketsSerge Fiori Quebec 2019 ticket -  3 July 20h30
THU
4
Jul

Thursday, July 4 2019 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your Serge Fiori ticketsSerge Fiori Quebec 2019 ticket -  4 July 20h30
FRI
5
Jul

Friday, July 5 2019 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your Serge Fiori ticketsSerge Fiori Quebec 2019 ticket -  5 July 20h30
SAT
6
Jul

Saturday, July 6 2019 2:00PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your Serge Fiori ticketsSerge Fiori Quebec 2019 ticket -  6 July 14h00
SAT
6
Jul

Saturday, July 6 2019 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your Serge Fiori ticketsSerge Fiori Quebec 2019 ticket -  6 July 20h30
SUN
7
Jul

Sunday, July 7 2019 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your Serge Fiori ticketsSerge Fiori Quebec 2019 ticket -  7 July 20h30