Seating Chart

Choose a venue
Albert-Rousseau Hall

Phil Roy


Buy your Phil Roy tickets

2Tickets.ca acts as a third party and is in no way associated with Phil Roy.


October 2017
THU
26
Oct

Thursday, October 26 2017 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Sell your Phil Roy ticketsPhil Roy Quebec 2017 ticket - 26 October 20h00
SAT
28
Oct

Saturday, October 28 2017 8:00PM
Théâtre Le Patriote, Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts

 

Sell your Phil Roy ticketsPhil Roy Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts 2017 ticket - 28 October 20h00
November 2017
SAT
11
Nov

Saturday, November 11 2017 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Sell your Phil Roy ticketsPhil Roy Saint-Eustache 2017 ticket - 11 November 20h00
THU
16
Nov

Thursday, November 16 2017 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Sell your Phil Roy ticketsPhil Roy Gatineau 2017 ticket - 16 November 20h00
FRI
17
Nov
FRI
24
Nov

Friday, November 24 2017 8:00PM
L'Olympia, Montreal

 

Sell your Phil Roy ticketsPhil Roy Montreal 2017 ticket - 24 November 20h00
December 2017
FRI
1
Dec

Friday, December 1 2017 8:00PM
Théâtre Gilles-Vigneault, Saint-Jérôme

 

Sell your Phil Roy ticketsPhil Roy Saint-Jérôme 2017 ticket -  1 December 20h00
THU
7
Dec

Thursday, December 7 2017 8:00PM
Centre des arts Juliette-Lassonde, Saint-Hyacinthe

 

Sell your Phil Roy ticketsPhil Roy Saint-Hyacinthe 2017 ticket -  7 December 20h00
FRI
8
Dec

Friday, December 8 2017 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Sell your Phil Roy ticketsPhil Roy Quebec 2017 ticket -  8 December 20h00
SAT
9
Dec
WED
20
Dec

Wednesday, December 20 2017 8:00PM
Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne, Terrebonne

 

Sell your Phil Roy ticketsPhil Roy Terrebonne 2017 ticket - 20 December 20h00
January 2018
THU
11
Jan

Thursday, January 11 2018 8:00PM
Théâtre Hector-Charland, L'Assomption

 

Sell your Phil Roy ticketsPhil Roy L'Assomption 2018 ticket - 11 January 20h00
FRI
12
Jan

Friday, January 12 2018 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Sell your Phil Roy ticketsPhil Roy Quebec 2018 ticket - 12 January 20h00
SAT
13
Jan

Saturday, January 13 2018 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Sell your Phil Roy ticketsPhil Roy Quebec 2018 ticket - 13 January 20h00
THU
18
Jan

Thursday, January 18 2018 8:00PM
Maurice O'Bready, Sherbrokke

 

Sell your Phil Roy ticketsPhil Roy Sherbrokke 2018 ticket - 18 January 20h00
FRI
26
Jan

Friday, January 26 2018 8:00PM
Théâtre Banque Nationale, Chicoutimi

 

Sell your Phil Roy ticketsPhil Roy Chicoutimi 2018 ticket - 26 January 20h00
SAT
27
Jan

Saturday, January 27 2018 8:00PM
Théâtre Banque Nationale, Chicoutimi

 

Sell your Phil Roy ticketsPhil Roy Chicoutimi 2018 ticket - 27 January 20h00
February 2018
THU
8
Feb

Thursday, February 8 2018 8:00PM
Desjardins-Jean Grimaldi Theatre, Montreal

 

Sell your Phil Roy ticketsPhil Roy Montreal 2018 ticket -  8 February 20h00
SAT
10
Feb

Saturday, February 10 2018 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Sell your Phil Roy ticketsPhil Roy Brossard 2018 ticket - 10 February 20h00
FRI
16
Feb
March 2018
FRI
9
Mar
SAT
10
Mar

Saturday, March 10 2018 8:00PM
Salle Méchatigan, Sainte-Marie-de-Beauce

 

Sell your Phil Roy ticketsPhil Roy Sainte-Marie-de-Beauce 2018 ticket - 10 March 20h00

New tickets for Phil Roy

Be the first informed if we receive new tickets for Phil Roy. You will than get a priority choice in our tickets inventory.