Seating Chart

Choose a venue
Théâtre Gilles-Vigneault

Messmer


Buy your Messmer tickets

2Tickets.ca acts as a third party and is in no way associated with Messmer.


March 2018
THU
15
Mar

Thursday, March 15 2018 8:00PM
Théâtre Gilles-Vigneault, Saint-Jérôme

 

Sell your Messmer ticketsMessmer Saint-Jérôme 2018 ticket - 15 March 20h00
FRI
16
Mar

Friday, March 16 2018 8:00PM
Théâtre Gilles-Vigneault, Saint-Jérôme

 

Sell your Messmer ticketsMessmer Saint-Jérôme 2018 ticket - 16 March 20h00
SUN
18
Mar

Sunday, March 18 2018 8:00PM
Desjardins-Jean Grimaldi Theatre, Montreal

 

Sell your Messmer ticketsMessmer Montreal 2018 ticket - 18 March 20h00
THU
22
Mar

Thursday, March 22 2018 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Sell your Messmer ticketsMessmer Quebec 2018 ticket - 22 March 20h00
FRI
23
Mar

Friday, March 23 2018 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Sell your Messmer ticketsMessmer Quebec 2018 ticket - 23 March 20h00
SAT
24
Mar
SUN
25
Mar
SUN
25
Mar
THU
29
Mar

Thursday, March 29 2018 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Sell your Messmer ticketsMessmer Brossard 2018 ticket - 29 March 20h00
FRI
30
Mar

Friday, March 30 2018 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Sell your Messmer ticketsMessmer Brossard 2018 ticket - 30 March 20h00
SAT
31
Mar

Saturday, March 31 2018 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Sell your Messmer ticketsMessmer Brossard 2018 ticket - 31 March 20h00
April 2018
FRI
6
Apr

Friday, April 6 2018 8:00PM
St-Denis 1 Theatre, Montreal

 

Sell your Messmer ticketsMessmer Montreal 2018 ticket -  6 April 20h00
SAT
7
Apr

Saturday, April 7 2018 8:00PM
St-Denis 1 Theatre, Montreal

 

Sell your Messmer ticketsMessmer Montreal 2018 ticket -  7 April 20h00
FRI
13
Apr

Friday, April 13 2018 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Sell your Messmer ticketsMessmer Saint-Eustache 2018 ticket - 13 April 20h00
SAT
14
Apr

Saturday, April 14 2018 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Sell your Messmer ticketsMessmer Saint-Eustache 2018 ticket - 14 April 20h00
THU
19
Apr

Thursday, April 19 2018 8:00PM
Théâtre Hector-Charland, L'Assomption

 

Sell your Messmer ticketsMessmer L'Assomption 2018 ticket - 19 April 20h00
FRI
20
Apr

Friday, April 20 2018 8:00PM
Théâtre Hector-Charland, L'Assomption

 

Sell your Messmer ticketsMessmer L'Assomption 2018 ticket - 20 April 20h00
FRI
27
Apr
SAT
28
Apr
May 2018
THU
3
May

Thursday, May 3 2018 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Sell your Messmer ticketsMessmer Quebec 2018 ticket -  3 May 20h00
WED
9
May

Wednesday, May 9 2018 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Sell your Messmer ticketsMessmer Gatineau 2018 ticket -  9 May 20h00
THU
10
May

Thursday, May 10 2018 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Sell your Messmer ticketsMessmer Gatineau 2018 ticket - 10 May 20h00
FRI
11
May
SAT
12
May
August 2018
FRI
31
Aug
September 2018
SAT
1
Sep
THU
20
Sep

Thursday, September 20 2018 8:00PM
André-Mathieu Hall, Laval

 

Sell your Messmer ticketsMessmer Laval 2018 ticket - 20 September 20h00
FRI
21
Sep

Friday, September 21 2018 8:00PM
Le Palace, Granby

 

Sell your Messmer ticketsMessmer Granby 2018 ticket - 21 September 20h00
October 2018
THU
4
Oct

Thursday, October 4 2018 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Sell your Messmer ticketsMessmer Brossard 2018 ticket -  4 October 20h00
FRI
5
Oct

Friday, October 5 2018 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Sell your Messmer ticketsMessmer Brossard 2018 ticket -  5 October 20h00
FRI
26
Oct

Friday, October 26 2018 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Sell your Messmer ticketsMessmer Quebec 2018 ticket - 26 October 20h00
November 2018
SAT
17
Nov

Saturday, November 17 2018 8:00PM
Theatre Marcellin-Champagnat, Laval

 

Sell your Messmer ticketsMessmer Laval 2018 ticket - 17 November 20h00

New tickets for Messmer

Be the first informed if we receive new tickets for Messmer. You will than get a priority choice in our tickets inventory.