Seating Chart

Choose a venue
Albert-Rousseau Hall

Lise Dion


Buy your Lise Dion tickets
Comedian Lise Dion is back with a brand new show that she will present across Quebec in the coming months.
 
With this new show titled Chu rendue là, Lise Dion returns to the stage at the dawn of her sixties. The show is directed by Josée Fortier.
 
Do not miss the great return of Lise Dion, one of the most popular comedians of the last 30 years in Quebec!

Events with tickets (31) Full calendar (62)

2Tickets.ca acts as a third party and is in no way associated with Lise Dion.

Filter Events
Cities Venues
April 2023
THU
13
Apr

Lise Dion

Thursday, April 13 2023 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

From $65

Lise Dion Quebec 2023 ticket - 13 April 20h00
FRI
14
Apr

Lise Dion

Friday, April 14 2023 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

From $55

Lise Dion Quebec 2023 ticket - 14 April 20h00
FRI
21
Apr
SAT
22
Apr
May 2023
SAT
13
May

Lise Dion

Saturday, May 13 2023 8:00PM
Salle J.-Antonio-Thompson, Trois-Rivières

From $79

Lise Dion Trois-Rivières 2023 ticket - 13 May 20h00
SUN
14
May

Lise Dion

Sunday, May 14 2023 7:00PM
Salle J.-Antonio-Thompson, Trois-Rivières

From $65

Lise Dion Trois-Rivières 2023 ticket - 14 May 19h00
FRI
19
May

Lise Dion - Chu rendue là

Friday, May 19 2023 8:00PM
Théâtre Maisonneuve, Montreal

From $75

Lise Dion Montreal 2023 ticket - 19 May 20h00
SAT
20
May

Lise Dion - Chu rendue là

Saturday, May 20 2023 8:00PM
Théâtre Maisonneuve, Montreal

From $75

Lise Dion Montreal 2023 ticket - 20 May 20h00
THU
25
May

Lise Dion

Thursday, May 25 2023 8:00PM
Centre des arts Juliette-Lassonde, Saint-Hyacinthe

From $79

Lise Dion Saint-Hyacinthe 2023 ticket - 25 May 20h00
June 2023
THU
8
Jun

Lise Dion

Thursday, June 8 2023 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

From $73

Lise Dion Quebec 2023 ticket -  8 June 20h00
FRI
9
Jun

Lise Dion

Friday, June 9 2023 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

From $103

Lise Dion Quebec 2023 ticket -  9 June 20h00
SAT
10
Jun

Lise Dion

Saturday, June 10 2023 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

From $75

Lise Dion Quebec 2023 ticket - 10 June 20h00
August 2023
THU
24
Aug

Lise Dion

Thursday, August 24 2023 8:00PM
Theatre Lionel-Groulx, Sainte-Thérèse

From $85

Lise Dion Sainte-Thérèse 2023 ticket - 24 August 20h00
FRI
25
Aug

Lise Dion

Friday, August 25 2023 8:00PM
Theatre Lionel-Groulx, Sainte-Thérèse

From $85

Lise Dion Sainte-Thérèse 2023 ticket - 25 August 20h00
SAT
26
Aug

Lise Dion

Saturday, August 26 2023 8:00PM
Theatre Lionel-Groulx, Sainte-Thérèse

From $85

Lise Dion Sainte-Thérèse 2023 ticket - 26 August 20h00
September 2023
FRI
15
Sep

Lise Dion

Friday, September 15 2023 8:00PM
Desjardins-Jean Grimaldi Theatre, Montreal

From $75

Lise Dion Montreal 2023 ticket - 15 September 20h00
SAT
16
Sep

Lise Dion

Saturday, September 16 2023 8:00PM
Desjardins-Jean Grimaldi Theatre, Montreal

From $79

Lise Dion Montreal 2023 ticket - 16 September 20h00
SAT
23
Sep

Lise Dion - Je suis rendue là!

Saturday, September 23 2023 8:00PM
André-Mathieu Hall, Laval

From $126

Lise Dion Laval 2023 ticket - 23 September 20h00
WED
27
Sep

Lise Dion

Wednesday, September 27 2023 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

From $75

Lise Dion Gatineau 2023 ticket - 27 September 20h00
THU
28
Sep

Lise Dion

Thursday, September 28 2023 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

From $75

Lise Dion Gatineau 2023 ticket - 28 September 20h00
October 2023
THU
5
Oct

Lise Dion

Thursday, October 5 2023 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

From $79

Lise Dion Quebec 2023 ticket -  5 October 20h00
FRI
6
Oct

Lise Dion

Friday, October 6 2023 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

From $79

Lise Dion Quebec 2023 ticket -  6 October 20h00
SAT
7
Oct

Lise Dion

Saturday, October 7 2023 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

From $79

Lise Dion Quebec 2023 ticket -  7 October 20h00
WED
25
Oct

Lise Dion

Wednesday, October 25 2023 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $75

Lise Dion Brossard 2023 ticket - 25 October 20h00
THU
26
Oct

Lise Dion

Thursday, October 26 2023 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $69

Lise Dion Brossard 2023 ticket - 26 October 20h00
November 2023
THU
2
Nov

Lise Dion

Thursday, November 2 2023 8:00PM
Zenith, Saint-Eustache

From $87

Lise Dion Saint-Eustache 2023 ticket -  2 November 20h00
FRI
3
Nov

Lise Dion

Friday, November 3 2023 8:00PM
Zenith, Saint-Eustache

From $85

Lise Dion Saint-Eustache 2023 ticket -  3 November 20h00
THU
9
Nov

Lise Dion

Thursday, November 9 2023 8:00PM
Théâtre Le Patriote, Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts

From $79

Lise Dion Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts 2023 ticket -  9 November 20h00
FRI
10
Nov

Lise Dion

Friday, November 10 2023 8:00PM
Théâtre Le Patriote, Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts

From $69

Lise Dion Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts 2023 ticket - 10 November 20h00
THU
30
Nov

Lise Dion

Thursday, November 30 2023 8:00PM
Centre Culturel Desjardins, Joliette

From $79

Lise Dion Joliette 2023 ticket - 30 November 20h00
December 2023
FRI
8
Dec

Lise Dion

Friday, December 8 2023 8:00PM
Salle Albert-Dumouchel, Salaberry-de-Valleyfield

From $85

Lise Dion Salaberry-de-Valleyfield 2023 ticket -  8 December 20h00