Seating Chart

Choose a venue
Étoile Banque Nationale

Guy Nantel


Buy your Guy Nantel tickets
Guy Nantel, one of Quebec's most political comedians, presents his latest one-man show Si j'ai bien compris, vous êtes en train de dire... as corrosive and committed as ever!
 
After selling over 125,000 tickets for his previous tour, this new one-man show by Guy Nantel will be offered to audiences in Montreal, Quebec City and across the province in the coming months. Without white gloves, Guy Nantel tackles delicate and tough subjects such as religious freedom, gender equality, sovereignty, immigration, freedom of expression, censorship and politics. 
 
Guy Nantel doesn't do anything by halves, and that's what his audience likes!

Events with tickets (33) Full calendar (51)

2Tickets.ca acts as a third party and is in no way associated with Guy Nantel.

Filter Events
Cities Venues
February 2023
SUN
12
Feb

Guy Nantel

Sunday, February 12 2023 3:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $89

Guy Nantel Brossard 2023 ticket - 12 February 15h00
SAT
18
Feb

Guy Nantel

Saturday, February 18 2023 8:00PM
Theatre Lionel-Groulx, Sainte-Thérèse

From $57

Guy Nantel Sainte-Thérèse 2023 ticket - 18 February 20h00
WED
22
Feb

Guy Nantel

Wednesday, February 22 2023 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

From $113

Guy Nantel Quebec 2023 ticket - 22 February 20h00
THU
23
Feb

Guy Nantel

Thursday, February 23 2023 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

From $102

Guy Nantel Quebec 2023 ticket - 23 February 20h00
March 2023
SAT
11
Mar

Guy Nantel

Saturday, March 11 2023 8:00PM
Montreal Casino Cabaret, Montreal

From $84

Guy Nantel Montreal 2023 ticket - 11 March 20h00
SUN
12
Mar

Guy Nantel

Sunday, March 12 2023 3:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

From $79

Guy Nantel Quebec 2023 ticket - 12 March 15h00
WED
22
Mar

Guy Nantel

Wednesday, March 22 2023 8:00PM
Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne, Terrebonne

From $113

Guy Nantel Terrebonne 2023 ticket - 22 March 20h00
THU
23
Mar

Guy Nantel

Thursday, March 23 2023 8:00PM
Théâtre Hector-Charland, L'Assomption

From $102

Guy Nantel L'Assomption 2023 ticket - 23 March 20h00
April 2023
WED
5
Apr

Guy Nantel

Wednesday, April 5 2023 7:30PM
Théâtre du cuivre, Rouyn-Noranda

From $113

Guy Nantel Rouyn-Noranda 2023 ticket -  5 April 19h30
THU
6
Apr

Guy Nantel

Thursday, April 6 2023 7:30PM
Theatre Télébec, Val-d'Or

From $113

Guy Nantel Val-d'Or 2023 ticket -  6 April 19h30
THU
13
Apr

Guy Nantel

Thursday, April 13 2023 8:00PM
Zenith, Saint-Eustache

From $79

Guy Nantel Saint-Eustache 2023 ticket - 13 April 20h00
SAT
15
Apr

Guy Nantel

Saturday, April 15 2023 8:00PM
Salle Méchatigan, Sainte-Marie-de-Beauce

From $78

Guy Nantel Sainte-Marie-de-Beauce 2023 ticket - 15 April 20h00
FRI
21
Apr

Guy Nantel

Friday, April 21 2023 8:00PM
Salle Alphonse Desjardins, Rivière-du-Loup

From $115

Guy Nantel Rivière-du-Loup 2023 ticket - 21 April 20h00
FRI
28
Apr
SAT
29
Apr

Guy Nantel

Saturday, April 29 2023 8:00PM
Maurice O'Bready, Sherbrokke

From $89

Guy Nantel Sherbrokke 2023 ticket - 29 April 20h00
May 2023
WED
3
May

Guy Nantel

Wednesday, May 3 2023 8:00PM
Théâtre Hector-Charland, L'Assomption

From $99

Guy Nantel L'Assomption 2023 ticket -  3 May 20h00
SAT
13
May

Guy Nantel

Saturday, May 13 2023 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

From $69

Guy Nantel Quebec 2023 ticket - 13 May 20h00
FRI
19
May

Guy Nantel

Friday, May 19 2023 8:00PM
Salle J.-Antonio-Thompson, Trois-Rivières

From $102

Guy Nantel Trois-Rivières 2023 ticket - 19 May 20h00
SAT
20
May

Guy Nantel

Saturday, May 20 2023 8:00PM
Desjardins-Jean Grimaldi Theatre, Montreal

From $68

Guy Nantel Montreal 2023 ticket - 20 May 20h00
THU
25
May

Guy Nantel

Thursday, May 25 2023 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $102

Guy Nantel Brossard 2023 ticket - 25 May 20h00
SAT
27
May

Guy Nantel

Saturday, May 27 2023 8:00PM
Salle Albert-Dumouchel, Salaberry-de-Valleyfield

From $102

Guy Nantel Salaberry-de-Valleyfield 2023 ticket - 27 May 20h00
June 2023
THU
1
Jun
FRI
9
Jun

Guy Nantel

Friday, June 9 2023 8:00PM
Salle Dussault, Thetford Mines

From $102

Guy Nantel Thetford Mines 2023 ticket -  9 June 20h00
FRI
16
Jun

Guy Nantel

Friday, June 16 2023 8:00PM
Olympia, Montreal

From $102

Guy Nantel Montreal 2023 ticket - 16 June 20h00
SAT
17
Jun

Guy Nantel

Saturday, June 17 2023 8:00PM
Olympia, Montreal

From $102

Guy Nantel Montreal 2023 ticket - 17 June 20h00
August 2023
THU
24
Aug

Guy Nantel

Thursday, August 24 2023 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

From $89

Guy Nantel Gatineau 2023 ticket - 24 August 20h00
September 2023
SAT
9
Sep
FRI
15
Sep

Guy Nantel

Friday, September 15 2023 8:00PM
Theatre Lionel-Groulx, Sainte-Thérèse

From $80

Guy Nantel Sainte-Thérèse 2023 ticket - 15 September 20h00
THU
21
Sep

Guy Nantel

Thursday, September 21 2023 8:00PM
Centre des arts Juliette-Lassonde, Saint-Hyacinthe

From $102

Guy Nantel Saint-Hyacinthe 2023 ticket - 21 September 20h00
October 2023
FRI
6
Oct

Guy Nantel

Friday, October 6 2023 8:00PM
Centre Culturel Desjardins, Joliette

From $102

Guy Nantel Joliette 2023 ticket -  6 October 20h00
WED
25
Oct

Guy Nantel

Wednesday, October 25 2023 8:00PM
Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne, Terrebonne

From $87

Guy Nantel Terrebonne 2023 ticket - 25 October 20h00
December 2023
FRI
15
Dec

Guy Nantel

Friday, December 15 2023 8:00PM
Le Palace, Granby

From $113

Guy Nantel Granby 2023 ticket - 15 December 20h00
February 2024
FRI
9
Feb

Guy Nantel

Friday, February 9 2024 8:00PM
Théâtre C (CEGEP de Chicoutimi), Saguenay

From $113

Guy Nantel Saguenay 2024 ticket -  9 February 20h00