Seating Chart

Choose a venue
Albert-Rousseau Hall

Dominic Paquet


Buy your Dominic Paquet tickets
Dominic Paquet, a comedian who is increasingly present in the Quebec landscape, is offering a new show throughout 2023! 
 
With a diploma from the École Nationale de l'Humour and nominations at the Gala des Oliviers, Dominic Paquet is becoming one of Quebec's leading comedians.
 
Dominic Paquet's new show is ready to delight the public and the critics.

Events with tickets (35) Full calendar (58)

2Tickets.ca acts as a third party and is in no way associated with Dominic Paquet.

Filter Events
Cities Venues
March 2023
WED
1
Mar

Dominic Paquet

Wednesday, March 1 2023 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

From $69

Dominic Paquet Quebec 2023 ticket -  1 March 20h00
THU
2
Mar

Dominic Paquet

Thursday, March 2 2023 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

From $69

Dominic Paquet Quebec 2023 ticket -  2 March 20h00
SUN
5
Mar

Dominic Paquet

Sunday, March 5 2023 3:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $79

Dominic Paquet Brossard 2023 ticket -  5 March 15h00
TUE
7
Mar

Dominic Paquet

Tuesday, March 7 2023 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

From $65

Dominic Paquet Gatineau 2023 ticket -  7 March 20h00
WED
8
Mar

Dominic Paquet

Wednesday, March 8 2023 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

From $65

Dominic Paquet Gatineau 2023 ticket -  8 March 20h00
SAT
11
Mar

Dominic Paquet

Saturday, March 11 2023 8:00PM
Theatre Lionel-Groulx, Sainte-Thérèse

From $103

Dominic Paquet Sainte-Thérèse 2023 ticket - 11 March 20h00
SUN
26
Mar
WED
29
Mar

Dominic Paquet

Wednesday, March 29 2023 8:00PM
Zenith, Saint-Eustache

From $59

Dominic Paquet Saint-Eustache 2023 ticket - 29 March 20h00
April 2023
FRI
14
Apr

Dominic Paquet - Laisse-moi partir

Friday, April 14 2023 8:00PM
André-Mathieu Hall, Laval

From $92

Dominic Paquet Laval 2023 ticket - 14 April 20h00
FRI
28
Apr
May 2023
SUN
7
May
TUE
9
May

Dominic Paquet

Tuesday, May 9 2023 7:30PM
Theatre des Eskers, Amos

From $81

Dominic Paquet Amos 2023 ticket -  9 May 19h30
THU
11
May

Dominic Paquet

Thursday, May 11 2023 7:30PM
Theatre Télébec, Val-d'Or

From $59

Dominic Paquet Val-d'Or 2023 ticket - 11 May 19h30
THU
25
May

Dominic Paquet

Thursday, May 25 2023 8:00PM
Olympia, Montreal

From $65

Dominic Paquet Montreal 2023 ticket - 25 May 20h00
FRI
26
May

Dominic Paquet

Friday, May 26 2023 8:00PM
Olympia, Montreal

From $65

Dominic Paquet Montreal 2023 ticket - 26 May 20h00
June 2023
THU
8
Jun

Dominic Paquet

Thursday, June 8 2023 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $91

Dominic Paquet Brossard 2023 ticket -  8 June 20h00
July 2023
THU
6
Jul

Dominic Paquet

Thursday, July 6 2023 8:00PM
Zenith, Saint-Eustache

From $69

Dominic Paquet Saint-Eustache 2023 ticket -  6 July 20h00
FRI
7
Jul
SAT
8
Jul
FRI
14
Jul

Dominic Paquet

Friday, July 14 2023 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

From $75

Dominic Paquet Gatineau 2023 ticket - 14 July 20h00
SAT
15
Jul
SUN
16
Jul
FRI
28
Jul

Dominic Paquet

Friday, July 28 2023 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $59

Dominic Paquet Brossard 2023 ticket - 28 July 20h00
SAT
29
Jul

Dominic Paquet

Saturday, July 29 2023 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $75

Dominic Paquet Brossard 2023 ticket - 29 July 20h00
September 2023
SAT
9
Sep

Dominic Paquet

Saturday, September 9 2023 8:00PM
Theatre Lionel-Groulx, Sainte-Thérèse

From $69

Dominic Paquet Sainte-Thérèse 2023 ticket -  9 September 20h00
THU
21
Sep

Dominic Paquet

Thursday, September 21 2023 8:00PM
Théâtre Hector-Charland, L'Assomption

From $79

Dominic Paquet L'Assomption 2023 ticket - 21 September 20h00
FRI
29
Sep

Dominic Paquet

Friday, September 29 2023 8:00PM
Salle Philippe-Filion, Shawinigan

From $59

Dominic Paquet Shawinigan  2023 ticket - 29 September 20h00
October 2023
FRI
6
Oct

Dominic Paquet

Friday, October 6 2023 8:00PM
Salle Cecile Wojas,

From $69

Dominic Paquet  2023 ticket -  6 October 20h00
SAT
7
Oct

Dominic Paquet

Saturday, October 7 2023 8:00PM
Salle Desjardins de la Petite-Nation,

From $69

Dominic Paquet  2023 ticket -  7 October 20h00
November 2023
WED
15
Nov

Dominic Paquet

Wednesday, November 15 2023 8:00PM
Desjardins-Jean Grimaldi Theatre, Montreal

From $69

Dominic Paquet Montreal 2023 ticket - 15 November 20h00
WED
29
Nov

Dominic Paquet

Wednesday, November 29 2023 8:00PM
Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne, Terrebonne

From $75

Dominic Paquet Terrebonne 2023 ticket - 29 November 20h00
December 2023
FRI
8
Dec

Dominic Paquet

Friday, December 8 2023 8:00PM
Salle Méchatigan, Sainte-Marie-de-Beauce

From $65

Dominic Paquet Sainte-Marie-de-Beauce 2023 ticket -  8 December 20h00
January 2024
FRI
19
Jan

Dominic Paquet

Friday, January 19 2024 8:00PM
Théâtre des Deux Rives, Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu

From $76

Dominic Paquet Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu 2024 ticket - 19 January 20h00
THU
25
Jan

Dominic Paquet

Thursday, January 25 2024 8:00PM
Théâtre Gilles-Vigneault, Saint-Jérôme

From $69

Dominic Paquet Saint-Jérôme 2024 ticket - 25 January 20h00
March 2024
SAT
2
Mar

Dominic Paquet

Saturday, March 2 2024 8:00PM
Le Palace, Granby

From $69

Dominic Paquet Granby 2024 ticket -  2 March 20h00