Seating Salle Odyssée

Salle Odyssée
Venue's location

La Maison de la culture
Gatineau, QC
J8T 8H9

Directions from :

Rebates and news!

Salle Odyssée

Salle Odyssée


Filter Events
 

Salle Odyssée – February 2019
FRI
22
Feb

Enfant insignifiant!

Friday, February 22 2019 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Sell your Enfant insignifiant! ticketsEnfant insignifiant! Gatineau 2019 ticket - 22 February 20h00
SAT
23
Feb

Enfant insignifiant!

Saturday, February 23 2019 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Sell your Enfant insignifiant! ticketsEnfant insignifiant! Gatineau 2019 ticket - 23 February 20h00
TUE
26
Feb

Dominic et Martin

Tuesday, February 26 2019 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Sell your Dominic et Martin ticketsDominic et Martin Gatineau 2019 ticket - 26 February 20h00
WED
27
Feb

Julien Lacroix

Wednesday, February 27 2019 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Sell your Julien Lacroix ticketsJulien Lacroix Gatineau 2019 ticket - 27 February 20h00
THU
28
Feb

Eric Lapointe

Thursday, February 28 2019 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Sell your Eric Lapointe ticketsEric Lapointe Gatineau 2019 ticket - 28 February 20h00
Salle Odyssée – March 2019
FRI
1
Mar

Laurel et Hardy

Friday, March 1 2019 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Sell your Laurel et Hardy ticketsLaurel et Hardy Gatineau 2019 ticket -  1 March 20h00
SAT
2
Mar

Laurel et Hardy

Saturday, March 2 2019 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Sell your Laurel et Hardy ticketsLaurel et Hardy Gatineau 2019 ticket -  2 March 20h00
MON
4
Mar

Boucar Diouf

Monday, March 4 2019 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Sell your Boucar Diouf ticketsBoucar Diouf Gatineau 2019 ticket -  4 March 20h00
TUE
5
Mar

Boucar Diouf

Tuesday, March 5 2019 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Sell your Boucar Diouf ticketsBoucar Diouf Gatineau 2019 ticket -  5 March 20h00
WED
6
Mar

Le renarde sur les traces de Pauline Julien

Wednesday, March 6 2019 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Sell your Le renarde sur les traces de Pauline Julien ticketsLe renarde sur les traces de Pauline Julien Gatineau 2019 ticket -  6 March 20h00
THU
7
Mar

Lise Dion

Thursday, March 7 2019 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Sell your Lise Dion ticketsLise Dion Gatineau 2019 ticket -  7 March 20h00
FRI
8
Mar

Lise Dion

Friday, March 8 2019 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Sell your Lise Dion ticketsLise Dion Gatineau 2019 ticket -  8 March 20h00
SAT
9
Mar

Lise Dion

Saturday, March 9 2019 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Sell your Lise Dion ticketsLise Dion Gatineau 2019 ticket -  9 March 20h00
FRI
15
Mar

L'homme éléphant

Friday, March 15 2019 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Sell your L'homme éléphant ticketsL'homme éléphant Gatineau 2019 ticket - 15 March 20h00
SAT
16
Mar

L'homme éléphant

Saturday, March 16 2019 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Sell your L'homme éléphant ticketsL'homme éléphant Gatineau 2019 ticket - 16 March 20h00
SUN
17
Mar

Yannick Bergeron

Sunday, March 17 2019 3:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Sell your Yannick Bergeron ticketsYannick Bergeron Gatineau 2019 ticket - 17 March 15h00
TUE
19
Mar

Philippe Audrey Larrue-St-Jacques

Tuesday, March 19 2019 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Sell your Philippe Audrey Larrue-St-Jacques ticketsPhilippe Audrey Larrue-St-Jacques Gatineau 2019 ticket - 19 March 20h00
THU
21
Mar

André Sauvé

Thursday, March 21 2019 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Sell your André Sauvé ticketsAndré Sauvé Gatineau 2019 ticket - 21 March 20h00
FRI
22
Mar

André Sauvé

Friday, March 22 2019 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Sell your André Sauvé ticketsAndré Sauvé Gatineau 2019 ticket - 22 March 20h00
SAT
23
Mar

Marc Dupré

Saturday, March 23 2019 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Sell your Marc Dupré ticketsMarc Dupré Gatineau 2019 ticket - 23 March 20h00
WED
27
Mar

Julien Lacroix

Wednesday, March 27 2019 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Sell your Julien Lacroix ticketsJulien Lacroix Gatineau 2019 ticket - 27 March 20h00
THU
28
Mar

Ariane Moffatt

Thursday, March 28 2019 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Sell your Ariane Moffatt ticketsAriane Moffatt Gatineau 2019 ticket - 28 March 20h00
FRI
29
Mar

Yves Duteil

Friday, March 29 2019 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Sell your Yves Duteil ticketsYves Duteil Gatineau 2019 ticket - 29 March 20h00
SAT
30
Mar

Peter Macleod

Saturday, March 30 2019 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Sell your Peter Macleod ticketsPeter Macleod Gatineau 2019 ticket - 30 March 20h00
Salle Odyssée – April 2019
TUE
2
Apr

Le Mystère d’Irma Vep

Tuesday, April 2 2019 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Sell your Le Mystère d’Irma Vep ticketsLe Mystère d’Irma Vep Gatineau 2019 ticket -  2 April 20h00
WED
3
Apr

André Gagnon - Les 4 saisons

Wednesday, April 3 2019 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Sell your André Gagnon ticketsAndré Gagnon Gatineau 2019 ticket -  3 April 20h00
THU
4
Apr

Philippe Bond

Thursday, April 4 2019 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Sell your Philippe Bond ticketsPhilippe Bond Gatineau 2019 ticket -  4 April 20h00
SAT
6
Apr

Félix : L’Alouette en liberté

Saturday, April 6 2019 2:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Sell your Félix : L’Alouette en liberté ticketsFélix : L’Alouette en liberté Gatineau 2019 ticket -  6 April 14h00
SAT
6
Apr

Félix : L’Alouette en liberté

Saturday, April 6 2019 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Sell your Félix : L’Alouette en liberté ticketsFélix : L’Alouette en liberté Gatineau 2019 ticket -  6 April 20h00
WED
10
Apr

Jesse Cook

Wednesday, April 10 2019 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Sell your Jesse Cook ticketsJesse Cook Gatineau 2019 ticket - 10 April 20h00
THU
11
Apr

Guylaine Tanguay

Thursday, April 11 2019 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Sell your Guylaine Tanguay ticketsGuylaine Tanguay Gatineau 2019 ticket - 11 April 20h00
FRI
12
Apr

On t'aime Mickaël Gouin

Friday, April 12 2019 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Sell your On t'aime Mickaël Gouin ticketsOn t'aime Mickaël Gouin Gatineau 2019 ticket - 12 April 20h00
SAT
13
Apr

Tocadéo

Saturday, April 13 2019 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Sell your Tocadéo ticketsTocadéo Gatineau 2019 ticket - 13 April 20h00
TUE
16
Apr

La Chicane

Tuesday, April 16 2019 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Sell your La Chicane ticketsLa Chicane Gatineau 2019 ticket - 16 April 20h00
WED
17
Apr

Messmer

Wednesday, April 17 2019 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Sell your Messmer ticketsMessmer Gatineau 2019 ticket - 17 April 20h00
THU
18
Apr

Messmer

Thursday, April 18 2019 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Sell your Messmer ticketsMessmer Gatineau 2019 ticket - 18 April 20h00
FRI
19
Apr

Marie-Mai

Friday, April 19 2019 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Sell your Marie-Mai ticketsMarie-Mai Gatineau 2019 ticket - 19 April 20h00
SAT
20
Apr

Marie-Mai

Saturday, April 20 2019 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Sell your Marie-Mai ticketsMarie-Mai Gatineau 2019 ticket - 20 April 20h00
SUN
21
Apr

Marie-Mai

Sunday, April 21 2019 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Sell your Marie-Mai ticketsMarie-Mai Gatineau 2019 ticket - 21 April 20h00
TUE
23
Apr

Zachary Richard

Tuesday, April 23 2019 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Sell your Zachary Richard ticketsZachary Richard Gatineau 2019 ticket - 23 April 20h00
WED
24
Apr

Les Grandes Crues - Ève Côté et Marie Lyne Joncas

Wednesday, April 24 2019 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Sell your Les Grandes Crues ticketsLes Grandes Crues Gatineau 2019 ticket - 24 April 20h00
THU
25
Apr

Renée Martel

Thursday, April 25 2019 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Sell your Renée Martel ticketsRenée Martel Gatineau 2019 ticket - 25 April 20h00
SUN
28
Apr

Théo et Fredo

Sunday, April 28 2019 3:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Sell your Théo et Fredo ticketsThéo et Fredo Gatineau 2019 ticket - 28 April 15h00
Salle Odyssée – May 2019
SAT
4
May

The Man in Black

Saturday, May 4 2019 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Sell your The Man in Black ticketsThe Man in Black Gatineau 2019 ticket -  4 May 20h00
TUE
7
May

Alain Choquette

Tuesday, May 7 2019 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Sell your Alain Choquette ticketsAlain Choquette Gatineau 2019 ticket -  7 May 20h00
WED
8
May

Alexandre Barrette

Wednesday, May 8 2019 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Sell your Alexandre Barrette ticketsAlexandre Barrette Gatineau 2019 ticket -  8 May 20h00
THU
9
May

Sylvain Cossette

Thursday, May 9 2019 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Sell your Sylvain Cossette ticketsSylvain Cossette Gatineau 2019 ticket -  9 May 20h00
FRI
10
May

TOC TOC

Friday, May 10 2019 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Sell your TOC TOC ticketsTOC TOC Gatineau 2019 ticket - 10 May 20h00
SAT
11
May

TOC TOC

Saturday, May 11 2019 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Sell your TOC TOC ticketsTOC TOC Gatineau 2019 ticket - 11 May 20h00
SUN
12
May

Cirque Éloize - Hotel

Sunday, May 12 2019 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Sell your Cirque Éloize - Hotel ticketsCirque Éloize - Hotel Gatineau 2019 ticket - 12 May 20h00
TUE
14
May

Guy Nantel

Tuesday, May 14 2019 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Sell your Guy Nantel ticketsGuy Nantel Gatineau 2019 ticket - 14 May 20h00
WED
15
May

Le Mystère Carmen

Wednesday, May 15 2019 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Sell your Le Mystère Carmen ticketsLe Mystère Carmen Gatineau 2019 ticket - 15 May 20h00
THU
16
May

Marc Dupré

Thursday, May 16 2019 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Sell your Marc Dupré ticketsMarc Dupré Gatineau 2019 ticket - 16 May 20h00
FRI
17
May

Mehdi Bousaidan

Friday, May 17 2019 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Sell your Mehdi Bousaidan ticketsMehdi Bousaidan Gatineau 2019 ticket - 17 May 20h00
TUE
21
May

2Frères

Tuesday, May 21 2019 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Sell your 2Frères tickets2Frères Gatineau 2019 ticket - 21 May 20h00
WED
22
May

Laurent Paquin

Wednesday, May 22 2019 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Sell your Laurent Paquin ticketsLaurent Paquin Gatineau 2019 ticket - 22 May 20h00
MON
27
May

Fais-toi une belle vie

Monday, May 27 2019 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Sell your Fais-toi une belle vie ticketsFais-toi une belle vie Gatineau 2019 ticket - 27 May 20h00
TUE
28
May

Fais-toi une belle vie

Tuesday, May 28 2019 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Sell your Fais-toi une belle vie ticketsFais-toi une belle vie Gatineau 2019 ticket - 28 May 20h00
WED
29
May

Geneviève Leclerc

Wednesday, May 29 2019 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Sell your Geneviève Leclerc ticketsGeneviève Leclerc Gatineau 2019 ticket - 29 May 20h00
Salle Odyssée – June 2019
TUE
4
Jun

Mariana Mazza

Tuesday, June 4 2019 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Sell your Mariana Mazza ticketsMariana Mazza Gatineau 2019 ticket -  4 June 20h00
SUN
9
Jun

Grand Orchestre Grande-Rivière

Sunday, June 9 2019 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Sell your Grand Orchestre Grande-Rivière ticketsGrand Orchestre Grande-Rivière Gatineau 2019 ticket -  9 June 20h00
THU
13
Jun

Eric Lapointe

Thursday, June 13 2019 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Sell your Eric Lapointe ticketsEric Lapointe Gatineau 2019 ticket - 13 June 20h00
FRI
14
Jun

Katherine Levac

Friday, June 14 2019 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Sell your Katherine Levac ticketsKatherine Levac Gatineau 2019 ticket - 14 June 20h00
TUE
18
Jun

Jean-Marc Parent

Tuesday, June 18 2019 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Sell your Jean-Marc Parent ticketsJean-Marc Parent Gatineau 2019 ticket - 18 June 20h00
WED
19
Jun

Jean-Marc Parent

Wednesday, June 19 2019 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Sell your Jean-Marc Parent ticketsJean-Marc Parent Gatineau 2019 ticket - 19 June 20h00
THU
20
Jun

Jean-Marc Parent

Thursday, June 20 2019 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Sell your Jean-Marc Parent ticketsJean-Marc Parent Gatineau 2019 ticket - 20 June 20h00
Salle Odyssée – July 2019
FRI
5
Jul

Simon Gouache

Friday, July 5 2019 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Sell your Simon Gouache ticketsSimon Gouache Gatineau 2019 ticket -  5 July 20h00
SAT
6
Jul

Simon Gouache

Saturday, July 6 2019 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Sell your Simon Gouache ticketsSimon Gouache Gatineau 2019 ticket -  6 July 20h00
FRI
19
Jul

P-A Méthot

Friday, July 19 2019 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Sell your P-A Méthot ticketsP-A Méthot Gatineau 2019 ticket - 19 July 20h00
SAT
20
Jul

P-A Méthot

Saturday, July 20 2019 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Sell your P-A Méthot ticketsP-A Méthot Gatineau 2019 ticket - 20 July 20h00
THU
25
Jul

Luc Langevin - Maintenant demain

Thursday, July 25 2019 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Sell your Luc Langevin ticketsLuc Langevin Gatineau 2019 ticket - 25 July 20h00
Salle Odyssée – August 2019
MON
5
Aug

Garçon

Monday, August 5 2019 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Sell your Garçon ticketsGarçon Gatineau 2019 ticket -  5 August 20h00
TUE
6
Aug

Garçon

Tuesday, August 6 2019 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Sell your Garçon ticketsGarçon Gatineau 2019 ticket -  6 August 20h00
FRI
9
Aug

Philippe Laprise

Friday, August 9 2019 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Sell your Philippe Laprise ticketsPhilippe Laprise Gatineau 2019 ticket -  9 August 20h00
SAT
10
Aug

Philippe Laprise

Saturday, August 10 2019 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Sell your Philippe Laprise ticketsPhilippe Laprise Gatineau 2019 ticket - 10 August 20h00
Salle Odyssée – October 2019
THU
17
Oct

Broue

Thursday, October 17 2019 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Sell your Broue ticketsBroue Gatineau 2019 ticket - 17 October 20h00
FRI
18
Oct

Broue

Friday, October 18 2019 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Sell your Broue ticketsBroue Gatineau 2019 ticket - 18 October 20h00
SAT
19
Oct

Broue

Saturday, October 19 2019 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Sell your Broue ticketsBroue Gatineau 2019 ticket - 19 October 20h00
Salle Odyssée – November 2019
TUE
5
Nov

Michel Boujenah

Tuesday, November 5 2019 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Sell your Michel Boujenah ticketsMichel Boujenah Gatineau 2019 ticket -  5 November 20h00
WED
13
Nov

Michel Louvain

Wednesday, November 13 2019 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Sell your Michel Louvain ticketsMichel Louvain Gatineau 2019 ticket - 13 November 20h00
FRI
15
Nov

Rachid Badouri

Friday, November 15 2019 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Sell your Rachid Badouri ticketsRachid Badouri Gatineau 2019 ticket - 15 November 20h00
SAT
16
Nov

Rachid Badouri

Saturday, November 16 2019 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Sell your Rachid Badouri ticketsRachid Badouri Gatineau 2019 ticket - 16 November 20h00
Salle Odyssée – December 2019
SUN
1
Dec

Jérémy Demay

Sunday, December 1 2019 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Sell your Jérémy Demay ticketsJérémy Demay Gatineau 2019 ticket -  1 December 20h00
Salle Odyssée – January 2020
WED
22
Jan

Mike Ward

Wednesday, January 22 2020 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Sell your Mike Ward ticketsMike Ward Gatineau 2020 ticket - 22 January 20h00
Salle Odyssée – February 2020
THU
6
Feb

Lise Dion

Thursday, February 6 2020 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Sell your Lise Dion ticketsLise Dion Gatineau 2020 ticket -  6 February 20h00
FRI
7
Feb

Lise Dion

Friday, February 7 2020 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Sell your Lise Dion ticketsLise Dion Gatineau 2020 ticket -  7 February 20h00
SAT
8
Feb

Lise Dion

Saturday, February 8 2020 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Sell your Lise Dion ticketsLise Dion Gatineau 2020 ticket -  8 February 20h00
Salle Odyssée – June 2020
THU
18
Jun

Jean-Marc Parent

Thursday, June 18 2020 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Sell your Jean-Marc Parent ticketsJean-Marc Parent Gatineau 2020 ticket - 18 June 20h00
FRI
19
Jun

Jean-Marc Parent

Friday, June 19 2020 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Sell your Jean-Marc Parent ticketsJean-Marc Parent Gatineau 2020 ticket - 19 June 20h00