Seating Salle Octave-Crémazie

Salle Octave-Crémazie
Venue's location

269 boulevard René-Lévesque Est
Quebec, QC
G1R 2B3

Directions from :

Rebates and news!

Salle Octave-Crémazie

Salle Octave-Crémazie


Filter Events
 

Salle Octave-Crémazie – September 2019
TUE
17
Sep

Le Cercle de craie caucasien

Tuesday, September 17 2019 7:30PM
Salle Octave-Crémazie, Quebec

 

Sell your Le Cercle de craie caucasien ticketsLe Cercle de craie caucasien Quebec 2019 ticket - 17 September 19h30
WED
18
Sep

Le Cercle de craie caucasien

Wednesday, September 18 2019 7:30PM
Salle Octave-Crémazie, Quebec

 

Sell your Le Cercle de craie caucasien ticketsLe Cercle de craie caucasien Quebec 2019 ticket - 18 September 19h30
THU
19
Sep

Le Cercle de craie caucasien

Thursday, September 19 2019 8:00PM
Salle Octave-Crémazie, Quebec

 

Sell your Le Cercle de craie caucasien ticketsLe Cercle de craie caucasien Quebec 2019 ticket - 19 September 20h00
FRI
20
Sep

Le Cercle de craie caucasien

Friday, September 20 2019 8:00PM
Salle Octave-Crémazie, Quebec

 

Sell your Le Cercle de craie caucasien ticketsLe Cercle de craie caucasien Quebec 2019 ticket - 20 September 20h00
SAT
21
Sep

Le Cercle de craie caucasien

Saturday, September 21 2019 8:00PM
Salle Octave-Crémazie, Quebec

 

Sell your Le Cercle de craie caucasien ticketsLe Cercle de craie caucasien Quebec 2019 ticket - 21 September 20h00
TUE
24
Sep

Le Cercle de craie caucasien

Tuesday, September 24 2019 7:30PM
Salle Octave-Crémazie, Quebec

 

Sell your Le Cercle de craie caucasien ticketsLe Cercle de craie caucasien Quebec 2019 ticket - 24 September 19h30
WED
25
Sep

Le Cercle de craie caucasien

Wednesday, September 25 2019 7:30PM
Salle Octave-Crémazie, Quebec

 

Sell your Le Cercle de craie caucasien ticketsLe Cercle de craie caucasien Quebec 2019 ticket - 25 September 19h30
THU
26
Sep

Le Cercle de craie caucasien

Thursday, September 26 2019 8:00PM
Salle Octave-Crémazie, Quebec

 

Sell your Le Cercle de craie caucasien ticketsLe Cercle de craie caucasien Quebec 2019 ticket - 26 September 20h00
FRI
27
Sep

Le Cercle de craie caucasien

Friday, September 27 2019 8:00PM
Salle Octave-Crémazie, Quebec

 

Sell your Le Cercle de craie caucasien ticketsLe Cercle de craie caucasien Quebec 2019 ticket - 27 September 20h00
SAT
28
Sep

Le Cercle de craie caucasien

Saturday, September 28 2019 8:00PM
Salle Octave-Crémazie, Quebec

 

Sell your Le Cercle de craie caucasien ticketsLe Cercle de craie caucasien Quebec 2019 ticket - 28 September 20h00
SUN
29
Sep

Le Cercle de craie caucasien

Sunday, September 29 2019 3:00PM
Salle Octave-Crémazie, Quebec

 

Sell your Le Cercle de craie caucasien ticketsLe Cercle de craie caucasien Quebec 2019 ticket - 29 September 15h00
Salle Octave-Crémazie – October 2019
TUE
1
Oct

Le Cercle de craie caucasien

Tuesday, October 1 2019 7:30PM
Salle Octave-Crémazie, Quebec

 

Sell your Le Cercle de craie caucasien ticketsLe Cercle de craie caucasien Quebec 2019 ticket -  1 October 19h30
WED
2
Oct

Le Cercle de craie caucasien

Wednesday, October 2 2019 7:30PM
Salle Octave-Crémazie, Quebec

 

Sell your Le Cercle de craie caucasien ticketsLe Cercle de craie caucasien Quebec 2019 ticket -  2 October 19h30
THU
3
Oct

Le Cercle de craie caucasien

Thursday, October 3 2019 8:00PM
Salle Octave-Crémazie, Quebec

 

Sell your Le Cercle de craie caucasien ticketsLe Cercle de craie caucasien Quebec 2019 ticket -  3 October 20h00
FRI
4
Oct

Le Cercle de craie caucasien

Friday, October 4 2019 8:00PM
Salle Octave-Crémazie, Quebec

 

Sell your Le Cercle de craie caucasien ticketsLe Cercle de craie caucasien Quebec 2019 ticket -  4 October 20h00
SAT
5
Oct

Le Cercle de craie caucasien

Saturday, October 5 2019 4:00PM
Salle Octave-Crémazie, Quebec

 

Sell your Le Cercle de craie caucasien ticketsLe Cercle de craie caucasien Quebec 2019 ticket -  5 October 16h00
WED
9
Oct

Le Cercle de craie caucasien

Wednesday, October 9 2019 7:30PM
Salle Octave-Crémazie, Quebec

 

Sell your Le Cercle de craie caucasien ticketsLe Cercle de craie caucasien Quebec 2019 ticket -  9 October 19h30
THU
10
Oct

Le Cercle de craie caucasien

Thursday, October 10 2019 8:00PM
Salle Octave-Crémazie, Quebec

 

Sell your Le Cercle de craie caucasien ticketsLe Cercle de craie caucasien Quebec 2019 ticket - 10 October 20h00
FRI
11
Oct

Le Cercle de craie caucasien

Friday, October 11 2019 8:00PM
Salle Octave-Crémazie, Quebec

 

Sell your Le Cercle de craie caucasien ticketsLe Cercle de craie caucasien Quebec 2019 ticket - 11 October 20h00
SAT
12
Oct

Le Cercle de craie caucasien

Saturday, October 12 2019 4:00PM
Salle Octave-Crémazie, Quebec

 

Sell your Le Cercle de craie caucasien ticketsLe Cercle de craie caucasien Quebec 2019 ticket - 12 October 16h00
TUE
15
Oct

Simon Gouache

Tuesday, October 15 2019 8:00PM
Salle Octave-Crémazie, Quebec

 

Sell your Simon Gouache ticketsSimon Gouache Quebec 2019 ticket - 15 October 20h00
SAT
19
Oct

Les Soeurs Boulay

Saturday, October 19 2019 8:00PM
Salle Octave-Crémazie, Quebec

 

Sell your Les Soeurs Boulay ticketsLes Soeurs Boulay Quebec 2019 ticket - 19 October 20h00
SAT
26
Oct

Ingrid St-Pierre

Saturday, October 26 2019 8:00PM
Salle Octave-Crémazie, Quebec

 

Sell your Ingrid St-Pierre ticketsIngrid St-Pierre Quebec 2019 ticket - 26 October 20h00
Salle Octave-Crémazie – November 2019
TUE
12
Nov

La duchesse de Langeais

Tuesday, November 12 2019 7:30PM
Salle Octave-Crémazie, Quebec

 

Sell your La duchesse de Langeais ticketsLa duchesse de Langeais Quebec 2019 ticket - 12 November 19h30
WED
13
Nov

La duchesse de Langeais

Wednesday, November 13 2019 7:30PM
Salle Octave-Crémazie, Quebec

 

Sell your La duchesse de Langeais ticketsLa duchesse de Langeais Quebec 2019 ticket - 13 November 19h30
THU
14
Nov

La duchesse de Langeais

Thursday, November 14 2019 8:00PM
Salle Octave-Crémazie, Quebec

 

Sell your La duchesse de Langeais ticketsLa duchesse de Langeais Quebec 2019 ticket - 14 November 20h00
FRI
15
Nov

La duchesse de Langeais

Friday, November 15 2019 8:00PM
Salle Octave-Crémazie, Quebec

 

Sell your La duchesse de Langeais ticketsLa duchesse de Langeais Quebec 2019 ticket - 15 November 20h00
SAT
16
Nov

La duchesse de Langeais

Saturday, November 16 2019 8:00PM
Salle Octave-Crémazie, Quebec

 

Sell your La duchesse de Langeais ticketsLa duchesse de Langeais Quebec 2019 ticket - 16 November 20h00
TUE
19
Nov

La duchesse de Langeais

Tuesday, November 19 2019 7:30PM
Salle Octave-Crémazie, Quebec

 

Sell your La duchesse de Langeais ticketsLa duchesse de Langeais Quebec 2019 ticket - 19 November 19h30
Salle Octave-Crémazie – December 2019
SAT
14
Dec

Tire le coyote

Saturday, December 14 2019 8:00PM
Salle Octave-Crémazie, Quebec

 

Sell your Tire le coyote ticketsTire le coyote Quebec 2019 ticket - 14 December 20h00
THU
19
Dec

Les Hôtesses d'Hilaire

Thursday, December 19 2019 8:00PM
Salle Octave-Crémazie, Quebec

 

Sell your Les Hôtesses d'Hilaire ticketsLes Hôtesses d'Hilaire Quebec 2019 ticket - 19 December 20h00
Salle Octave-Crémazie – January 2020
TUE
14
Jan

Les Plouffe

Tuesday, January 14 2020 7:30PM
Salle Octave-Crémazie, Quebec

 

Sell your Les Plouffe ticketsLes Plouffe Quebec 2020 ticket - 14 January 19h30
WED
15
Jan

Les Plouffe

Wednesday, January 15 2020 7:30PM
Salle Octave-Crémazie, Quebec

 

Sell your Les Plouffe ticketsLes Plouffe Quebec 2020 ticket - 15 January 19h30
THU
16
Jan

Les Plouffe

Thursday, January 16 2020 8:00PM
Salle Octave-Crémazie, Quebec

 

Sell your Les Plouffe ticketsLes Plouffe Quebec 2020 ticket - 16 January 20h00
FRI
17
Jan

Les Plouffe

Friday, January 17 2020 8:00PM
Salle Octave-Crémazie, Quebec

 

Sell your Les Plouffe ticketsLes Plouffe Quebec 2020 ticket - 17 January 20h00
SAT
18
Jan

Les Plouffe

Saturday, January 18 2020 8:00PM
Salle Octave-Crémazie, Quebec

 

Sell your Les Plouffe ticketsLes Plouffe Quebec 2020 ticket - 18 January 20h00
TUE
21
Jan

Les Plouffe

Tuesday, January 21 2020 7:30PM
Salle Octave-Crémazie, Quebec

 

Sell your Les Plouffe ticketsLes Plouffe Quebec 2020 ticket - 21 January 19h30
WED
22
Jan

Les Plouffe

Wednesday, January 22 2020 7:30PM
Salle Octave-Crémazie, Quebec

 

Sell your Les Plouffe ticketsLes Plouffe Quebec 2020 ticket - 22 January 19h30
THU
23
Jan

Les Plouffe

Thursday, January 23 2020 8:00PM
Salle Octave-Crémazie, Quebec

 

Sell your Les Plouffe ticketsLes Plouffe Quebec 2020 ticket - 23 January 20h00
FRI
24
Jan

Les Plouffe

Friday, January 24 2020 8:00PM
Salle Octave-Crémazie, Quebec

 

Sell your Les Plouffe ticketsLes Plouffe Quebec 2020 ticket - 24 January 20h00
SAT
25
Jan

Les Plouffe

Saturday, January 25 2020 8:00PM
Salle Octave-Crémazie, Quebec

 

Sell your Les Plouffe ticketsLes Plouffe Quebec 2020 ticket - 25 January 20h00
SUN
26
Jan

Les Plouffe

Sunday, January 26 2020 3:00PM
Salle Octave-Crémazie, Quebec

 

Sell your Les Plouffe ticketsLes Plouffe Quebec 2020 ticket - 26 January 15h00
TUE
28
Jan

Les Plouffe

Tuesday, January 28 2020 7:30PM
Salle Octave-Crémazie, Quebec

 

Sell your Les Plouffe ticketsLes Plouffe Quebec 2020 ticket - 28 January 19h30
WED
29
Jan

Les Plouffe

Wednesday, January 29 2020 7:30PM
Salle Octave-Crémazie, Quebec

 

Sell your Les Plouffe ticketsLes Plouffe Quebec 2020 ticket - 29 January 19h30
THU
30
Jan

Les Plouffe

Thursday, January 30 2020 8:00PM
Salle Octave-Crémazie, Quebec

 

Sell your Les Plouffe ticketsLes Plouffe Quebec 2020 ticket - 30 January 20h00
FRI
31
Jan

Les Plouffe

Friday, January 31 2020 8:00PM
Salle Octave-Crémazie, Quebec

 

Sell your Les Plouffe ticketsLes Plouffe Quebec 2020 ticket - 31 January 20h00
Salle Octave-Crémazie – February 2020
SAT
1
Feb

Les Plouffe

Saturday, February 1 2020 4:00PM
Salle Octave-Crémazie, Quebec

 

Sell your Les Plouffe ticketsLes Plouffe Quebec 2020 ticket -  1 February 16h00
WED
5
Feb

Les Plouffe

Wednesday, February 5 2020 7:30PM
Salle Octave-Crémazie, Quebec

 

Sell your Les Plouffe ticketsLes Plouffe Quebec 2020 ticket -  5 February 19h30
THU
6
Feb

Les Plouffe

Thursday, February 6 2020 8:00PM
Salle Octave-Crémazie, Quebec

 

Sell your Les Plouffe ticketsLes Plouffe Quebec 2020 ticket -  6 February 20h00
FRI
7
Feb

Les Plouffe

Friday, February 7 2020 8:00PM
Salle Octave-Crémazie, Quebec

 

Sell your Les Plouffe ticketsLes Plouffe Quebec 2020 ticket -  7 February 20h00
SAT
8
Feb

Les Plouffe

Saturday, February 8 2020 2:00PM
Salle Octave-Crémazie, Quebec

 

Sell your Les Plouffe ticketsLes Plouffe Quebec 2020 ticket -  8 February 14h00
Salle Octave-Crémazie – March 2020
TUE
3
Mar

Roméo et Juliette

Tuesday, March 3 2020 7:30PM
Salle Octave-Crémazie, Quebec

 

Sell your Roméo et Juliette ticketsRoméo et Juliette Quebec 2020 ticket -  3 March 19h30
WED
4
Mar

Roméo et Juliette

Wednesday, March 4 2020 7:30PM
Salle Octave-Crémazie, Quebec

 

Sell your Roméo et Juliette ticketsRoméo et Juliette Quebec 2020 ticket -  4 March 19h30
THU
5
Mar

Roméo et Juliette

Thursday, March 5 2020 8:00PM
Salle Octave-Crémazie, Quebec

 

Sell your Roméo et Juliette ticketsRoméo et Juliette Quebec 2020 ticket -  5 March 20h00
FRI
6
Mar

Roméo et Juliette

Friday, March 6 2020 8:00PM
Salle Octave-Crémazie, Quebec

 

Sell your Roméo et Juliette ticketsRoméo et Juliette Quebec 2020 ticket -  6 March 20h00
SAT
7
Mar

Roméo et Juliette

Saturday, March 7 2020 8:00PM
Salle Octave-Crémazie, Quebec

 

Sell your Roméo et Juliette ticketsRoméo et Juliette Quebec 2020 ticket -  7 March 20h00
TUE
10
Mar

Roméo et Juliette

Tuesday, March 10 2020 7:30PM
Salle Octave-Crémazie, Quebec

 

Sell your Roméo et Juliette ticketsRoméo et Juliette Quebec 2020 ticket - 10 March 19h30
WED
11
Mar

Roméo et Juliette

Wednesday, March 11 2020 7:30PM
Salle Octave-Crémazie, Quebec

 

Sell your Roméo et Juliette ticketsRoméo et Juliette Quebec 2020 ticket - 11 March 19h30
THU
12
Mar

Roméo et Juliette

Thursday, March 12 2020 8:00PM
Salle Octave-Crémazie, Quebec

 

Sell your Roméo et Juliette ticketsRoméo et Juliette Quebec 2020 ticket - 12 March 20h00
FRI
13
Mar

Roméo et Juliette

Friday, March 13 2020 8:00PM
Salle Octave-Crémazie, Quebec

 

Sell your Roméo et Juliette ticketsRoméo et Juliette Quebec 2020 ticket - 13 March 20h00
SAT
14
Mar

Roméo et Juliette

Saturday, March 14 2020 8:00PM
Salle Octave-Crémazie, Quebec

 

Sell your Roméo et Juliette ticketsRoméo et Juliette Quebec 2020 ticket - 14 March 20h00
SUN
15
Mar

Roméo et Juliette

Sunday, March 15 2020 3:00PM
Salle Octave-Crémazie, Quebec

 

Sell your Roméo et Juliette ticketsRoméo et Juliette Quebec 2020 ticket - 15 March 15h00
TUE
17
Mar

Roméo et Juliette

Tuesday, March 17 2020 7:30PM
Salle Octave-Crémazie, Quebec

 

Sell your Roméo et Juliette ticketsRoméo et Juliette Quebec 2020 ticket - 17 March 19h30
WED
18
Mar

Roméo et Juliette

Wednesday, March 18 2020 7:30PM
Salle Octave-Crémazie, Quebec

 

Sell your Roméo et Juliette ticketsRoméo et Juliette Quebec 2020 ticket - 18 March 19h30
THU
19
Mar

Roméo et Juliette

Thursday, March 19 2020 8:00PM
Salle Octave-Crémazie, Quebec

 

Sell your Roméo et Juliette ticketsRoméo et Juliette Quebec 2020 ticket - 19 March 20h00
FRI
20
Mar

Roméo et Juliette

Friday, March 20 2020 8:00PM
Salle Octave-Crémazie, Quebec

 

Sell your Roméo et Juliette ticketsRoméo et Juliette Quebec 2020 ticket - 20 March 20h00
SAT
21
Mar

Roméo et Juliette

Saturday, March 21 2020 4:00PM
Salle Octave-Crémazie, Quebec

 

Sell your Roméo et Juliette ticketsRoméo et Juliette Quebec 2020 ticket - 21 March 16h00
WED
25
Mar

Roméo et Juliette

Wednesday, March 25 2020 7:30PM
Salle Octave-Crémazie, Quebec

 

Sell your Roméo et Juliette ticketsRoméo et Juliette Quebec 2020 ticket - 25 March 19h30
THU
26
Mar

Roméo et Juliette

Thursday, March 26 2020 8:00PM
Salle Octave-Crémazie, Quebec

 

Sell your Roméo et Juliette ticketsRoméo et Juliette Quebec 2020 ticket - 26 March 20h00
FRI
27
Mar

Roméo et Juliette

Friday, March 27 2020 8:00PM
Salle Octave-Crémazie, Quebec

 

Sell your Roméo et Juliette ticketsRoméo et Juliette Quebec 2020 ticket - 27 March 20h00
SAT
28
Mar

Roméo et Juliette

Saturday, March 28 2020 4:00PM
Salle Octave-Crémazie, Quebec

 

Sell your Roméo et Juliette ticketsRoméo et Juliette Quebec 2020 ticket - 28 March 16h00
Salle Octave-Crémazie – April 2020
WED
1
Apr

Compagnie Virginie Brunelle

Wednesday, April 1 2020 8:00PM
Salle Octave-Crémazie, Quebec

 

Sell your Compagnie Virginie Brunelle ticketsCompagnie Virginie Brunelle Quebec 2020 ticket -  1 April 20h00
TUE
21
Apr

Eldorado

Tuesday, April 21 2020 7:30PM
Salle Octave-Crémazie, Quebec

 

Sell your Eldorado ticketsEldorado Quebec 2020 ticket - 21 April 19h30
WED
22
Apr

Eldorado

Wednesday, April 22 2020 7:30PM
Salle Octave-Crémazie, Quebec

 

Sell your Eldorado ticketsEldorado Quebec 2020 ticket - 22 April 19h30
THU
23
Apr

Eldorado

Thursday, April 23 2020 8:00PM
Salle Octave-Crémazie, Quebec

 

Sell your Eldorado ticketsEldorado Quebec 2020 ticket - 23 April 20h00
FRI
24
Apr

Eldorado

Friday, April 24 2020 8:00PM
Salle Octave-Crémazie, Quebec

 

Sell your Eldorado ticketsEldorado Quebec 2020 ticket - 24 April 20h00
SAT
25
Apr

Eldorado

Saturday, April 25 2020 8:00PM
Salle Octave-Crémazie, Quebec

 

Sell your Eldorado ticketsEldorado Quebec 2020 ticket - 25 April 20h00
TUE
28
Apr

Eldorado

Tuesday, April 28 2020 7:30PM
Salle Octave-Crémazie, Quebec

 

Sell your Eldorado ticketsEldorado Quebec 2020 ticket - 28 April 19h30
WED
29
Apr

Eldorado

Wednesday, April 29 2020 7:30PM
Salle Octave-Crémazie, Quebec

 

Sell your Eldorado ticketsEldorado Quebec 2020 ticket - 29 April 19h30
THU
30
Apr

Eldorado

Thursday, April 30 2020 8:00PM
Salle Octave-Crémazie, Quebec

 

Sell your Eldorado ticketsEldorado Quebec 2020 ticket - 30 April 20h00
Salle Octave-Crémazie – May 2020
FRI
1
May

Eldorado

Friday, May 1 2020 8:00PM
Salle Octave-Crémazie, Quebec

 

Sell your Eldorado ticketsEldorado Quebec 2020 ticket -  1 May 20h00
SAT
2
May

Eldorado

Saturday, May 2 2020 8:00PM
Salle Octave-Crémazie, Quebec

 

Sell your Eldorado ticketsEldorado Quebec 2020 ticket -  2 May 20h00
SUN
3
May

Eldorado

Sunday, May 3 2020 3:00PM
Salle Octave-Crémazie, Quebec

 

Sell your Eldorado ticketsEldorado Quebec 2020 ticket -  3 May 15h00
TUE
5
May

Eldorado

Tuesday, May 5 2020 7:30PM
Salle Octave-Crémazie, Quebec

 

Sell your Eldorado ticketsEldorado Quebec 2020 ticket -  5 May 19h30
WED
6
May

Eldorado

Wednesday, May 6 2020 7:30PM
Salle Octave-Crémazie, Quebec

 

Sell your Eldorado ticketsEldorado Quebec 2020 ticket -  6 May 19h30
THU
7
May

Eldorado

Thursday, May 7 2020 8:00PM
Salle Octave-Crémazie, Quebec

 

Sell your Eldorado ticketsEldorado Quebec 2020 ticket -  7 May 20h00
FRI
8
May

Eldorado

Friday, May 8 2020 8:00PM
Salle Octave-Crémazie, Quebec

 

Sell your Eldorado ticketsEldorado Quebec 2020 ticket -  8 May 20h00
SAT
9
May

Eldorado

Saturday, May 9 2020 4:00PM
Salle Octave-Crémazie, Quebec

 

Sell your Eldorado ticketsEldorado Quebec 2020 ticket -  9 May 16h00
WED
13
May

Eldorado

Wednesday, May 13 2020 7:30PM
Salle Octave-Crémazie, Quebec

 

Sell your Eldorado ticketsEldorado Quebec 2020 ticket - 13 May 19h30
THU
14
May

Eldorado

Thursday, May 14 2020 8:00PM
Salle Octave-Crémazie, Quebec

 

Sell your Eldorado ticketsEldorado Quebec 2020 ticket - 14 May 20h00
FRI
15
May

Eldorado

Friday, May 15 2020 8:00PM
Salle Octave-Crémazie, Quebec

 

Sell your Eldorado ticketsEldorado Quebec 2020 ticket - 15 May 20h00
SAT
16
May

Eldorado

Saturday, May 16 2020 4:00PM
Salle Octave-Crémazie, Quebec

 

Sell your Eldorado ticketsEldorado Quebec 2020 ticket - 16 May 16h00
TUE
26
May

La Otra Orilla

Tuesday, May 26 2020 8:00PM
Salle Octave-Crémazie, Quebec

 

Sell your La Otra Orilla ticketsLa Otra Orilla Quebec 2020 ticket - 26 May 20h00