Seating Place Bell

Place Bell

Rocket de Laval


Buy your Rocket de Laval tickets

The Laval Rocket are now playing its home games at the Place Bell, in Laval !

Since the Fall of 2017, the Rocket replaced the former St. John's IceCaps as the top affiliate of the Montreal Canadiens of the National Hockey League (NHL).

The best young up-and-coming talents who will be playing for the Montreal Canadiens in the future will be showcased on the ice of the Place Bell. Don't miss the Laval Rocket's home games, during the 2017-2018 season !


Events with tickets (28) Full calendar (28)

2Tickets.ca acts as a third party and is in no way associated with Rocket de Laval.

Filter Events
 
November 2018
WED
28
Nov

Wednesday, November 28 2018 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $21

Sell your Rocket de Laval ticketsRocket de Laval Laval 2018 ticket - 28 November 19h30
FRI
30
Nov

Friday, November 30 2018 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $21

Sell your Rocket de Laval ticketsRocket de Laval Laval 2018 ticket - 30 November 19h30
December 2018
SAT
1
Dec

Saturday, December 1 2018 3:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $21

Sell your Rocket de Laval ticketsRocket de Laval Laval 2018 ticket -  1 December 15h00
WED
12
Dec

Wednesday, December 12 2018 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $22

Sell your Rocket de Laval ticketsRocket de Laval Laval 2018 ticket - 12 December 19h30
FRI
14
Dec

Friday, December 14 2018 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $21

Sell your Rocket de Laval ticketsRocket de Laval Laval 2018 ticket - 14 December 19h30
SAT
15
Dec

Saturday, December 15 2018 3:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $21

Sell your Rocket de Laval ticketsRocket de Laval Laval 2018 ticket - 15 December 15h00
FRI
21
Dec

Friday, December 21 2018 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $34

Sell your Rocket de Laval ticketsRocket de Laval Laval 2018 ticket - 21 December 19h30
SAT
22
Dec

Saturday, December 22 2018 1:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $26

Sell your Rocket de Laval ticketsRocket de Laval Laval 2018 ticket - 22 December 13h00
FRI
28
Dec

Friday, December 28 2018 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $33

Sell your Rocket de Laval ticketsRocket de Laval Laval 2018 ticket - 28 December 19h30
SAT
29
Dec

Saturday, December 29 2018 3:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $34

Sell your Rocket de Laval ticketsRocket de Laval Laval 2018 ticket - 29 December 15h00
January 2019
WED
2
Jan

Wednesday, January 2 2019 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $39

Sell your Rocket de Laval ticketsRocket de Laval Laval 2019 ticket -  2 January 19h30
FRI
4
Jan

Friday, January 4 2019 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $32

Sell your Rocket de Laval ticketsRocket de Laval Laval 2019 ticket -  4 January 19h30
SAT
5
Jan

Saturday, January 5 2019 3:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $21

Sell your Rocket de Laval ticketsRocket de Laval Laval 2019 ticket -  5 January 15h00
WED
16
Jan

Wednesday, January 16 2019 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $28

Sell your Rocket de Laval ticketsRocket de Laval Laval 2019 ticket - 16 January 19h30
FRI
18
Jan

Friday, January 18 2019 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $21

Sell your Rocket de Laval ticketsRocket de Laval Laval 2019 ticket - 18 January 19h30
SAT
19
Jan

Saturday, January 19 2019 3:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $32

Sell your Rocket de Laval ticketsRocket de Laval Laval 2019 ticket - 19 January 15h00
February 2019
FRI
8
Feb

Friday, February 8 2019 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $39

Sell your Rocket de Laval ticketsRocket de Laval Laval 2019 ticket -  8 February 19h30
FRI
22
Feb

Friday, February 22 2019 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $34

Sell your Rocket de Laval ticketsRocket de Laval Laval 2019 ticket - 22 February 19h30
SAT
23
Feb

Saturday, February 23 2019 3:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $39

Sell your Rocket de Laval ticketsRocket de Laval Laval 2019 ticket - 23 February 15h00
March 2019
WED
6
Mar

Wednesday, March 6 2019 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $28

Sell your Rocket de Laval ticketsRocket de Laval Laval 2019 ticket -  6 March 19h30
FRI
8
Mar

Friday, March 8 2019 7:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $39

Sell your Rocket de Laval ticketsRocket de Laval Laval 2019 ticket -  8 March 19h00
SAT
9
Mar

Saturday, March 9 2019 7:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $39

Sell your Rocket de Laval ticketsRocket de Laval Laval 2019 ticket -  9 March 19h00
WED
13
Mar

Wednesday, March 13 2019 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $28

Sell your Rocket de Laval ticketsRocket de Laval Laval 2019 ticket - 13 March 19h30
WED
20
Mar

Wednesday, March 20 2019 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $28

Sell your Rocket de Laval ticketsRocket de Laval Laval 2019 ticket - 20 March 19h30
WED
27
Mar

Wednesday, March 27 2019 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $28

Sell your Rocket de Laval ticketsRocket de Laval Laval 2019 ticket - 27 March 19h30
April 2019
WED
3
Apr

Wednesday, April 3 2019 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $28

Sell your Rocket de Laval ticketsRocket de Laval Laval 2019 ticket -  3 April 19h30
FRI
5
Apr

Friday, April 5 2019 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $34

Sell your Rocket de Laval ticketsRocket de Laval Laval 2019 ticket -  5 April 19h30
SAT
6
Apr

Saturday, April 6 2019 3:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $34

Sell your Rocket de Laval ticketsRocket de Laval Laval 2019 ticket -  6 April 15h00