Seating Place Bell

Place Bell

Rocket de Laval


Buy your Rocket de Laval tickets
The Laval Rocket started the 2022-2023 season in early October! Don't miss your team at the Place Bell with their last game of the season on April 14th 2023! Are you ready?
 
After eliminating the Crunch in an intense game, and then making a spectacular comeback against the Americans, the Rocket qualified for the fourth round of the American Hockey League playoffs. It was in game 7 that the Laval Rocket was eliminated by the Springfield Thinderbirds.
 
The team led by Jean-Francois Houle was looking for a first playoff appearance since their arrival in Laval. The team's fans have been gathering since last October at Place Bell to cheer on the players during their local games. 

Events with tickets (26) Full calendar (26)

2Tickets.ca acts as a third party and is in no way associated with Rocket de Laval.

Filter Events
 
December 2022
FRI
9
Dec

Belleville Senators vs Rocket de Laval

Friday, December 9 2022 7:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $19

Rocket de Laval Laval 2022 ticket -  9 December 19h00
SAT
10
Dec

Belleville Senators vs Rocket de Laval

Saturday, December 10 2022 3:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $26

Rocket de Laval Laval 2022 ticket - 10 December 15h00
FRI
23
Dec

Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins vs Rocket de Laval

Friday, December 23 2022 7:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $29

Rocket de Laval Laval 2022 ticket - 23 December 19h00
WED
28
Dec

Syracuse Crunch vs Rocket de Laval

Wednesday, December 28 2022 7:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $29

Rocket de Laval Laval 2022 ticket - 28 December 19h00
FRI
30
Dec

Syracuse Crunch vs Rocket de Laval

Friday, December 30 2022 7:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $29

Rocket de Laval Laval 2022 ticket - 30 December 19h00
January 2023
WED
4
Jan

Manitoba Moose vs Rocket de Laval

Wednesday, January 4 2023 7:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $36

Rocket de Laval Laval 2023 ticket -  4 January 19h00
FRI
6
Jan

Manitoba Moose vs Rocket de Laval

Friday, January 6 2023 7:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $36

Rocket de Laval Laval 2023 ticket -  6 January 19h00
SAT
14
Jan

Cleveland Monsters vs Rocket de Laval

Saturday, January 14 2023 4:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $36

Rocket de Laval Laval 2023 ticket - 14 January 16h00
FRI
20
Jan

Hershey Bears vs Rocket de Laval

Friday, January 20 2023 7:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $31

Rocket de Laval Laval 2023 ticket - 20 January 19h00
SAT
21
Jan

Toronto Marlies vs Rocket de Laval

Saturday, January 21 2023 3:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $36

Rocket de Laval Laval 2023 ticket - 21 January 15h00
WED
25
Jan

Belleville Senators vs Rocket de Laval

Wednesday, January 25 2023 7:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $33

Rocket de Laval Laval 2023 ticket - 25 January 19h00
February 2023
SUN
5
Feb

AHL All-Star Classic

Sunday, February 5 2023 7:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $36

AHL All-Star Classic Laval 2023 ticket -  5 February 19h00
MON
6
Feb

AHL All-Star Classic

Monday, February 6 2023 7:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $36

AHL All-Star Classic Laval 2023 ticket -  6 February 19h00
FRI
10
Feb

Syracuse Crunch vs Rocket de Laval

Friday, February 10 2023 7:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $36

Rocket de Laval Laval 2023 ticket - 10 February 19h00
SAT
11
Feb

Utica Comets vs Rocket de Laval

Saturday, February 11 2023 7:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $36

Rocket de Laval Laval 2023 ticket - 11 February 19h00
March 2023
WED
1
Mar

Rochester Americans vs Rocket de Laval

Wednesday, March 1 2023 7:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $27

Rocket de Laval Laval 2023 ticket -  1 March 19h00
FRI
3
Mar

Rochester Americans vs Rocket de Laval

Friday, March 3 2023 7:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $36

Rocket de Laval Laval 2023 ticket -  3 March 19h00
SAT
4
Mar

Rockford Icehogs vs Rocket de Laval

Saturday, March 4 2023 7:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $36

Rocket de Laval Laval 2023 ticket -  4 March 19h00
WED
8
Mar

Belleville Senators vs Rocket de Laval

Wednesday, March 8 2023 7:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $27

Rocket de Laval Laval 2023 ticket -  8 March 19h00
FRI
17
Mar

Utica Comets vs Rocket de Laval

Friday, March 17 2023 7:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $30

Rocket de Laval Laval 2023 ticket - 17 March 19h00
SAT
18
Mar

Utica Comets vs Rocket de Laval

Saturday, March 18 2023 3:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $36

Rocket de Laval Laval 2023 ticket - 18 March 15h00
WED
22
Mar

Bridgeport Islanders vs Rocket de Laval

Wednesday, March 22 2023 7:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $21

Rocket de Laval Laval 2023 ticket - 22 March 19h00
FRI
24
Mar

Admirals de Milwaukee vs Rocket de Laval

Friday, March 24 2023 7:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $30

Rocket de Laval Laval 2023 ticket - 24 March 19h00
April 2023
FRI
7
Apr

Cleveland Monsters vs Rocket de Laval

Friday, April 7 2023 7:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $30

Rocket de Laval Laval 2023 ticket -  7 April 19h00
WED
12
Apr

Toronto Marlies vs Rocket de Laval

Wednesday, April 12 2023 7:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $25

Rocket de Laval Laval 2023 ticket - 12 April 19h00
FRI
14
Apr

Syracuse Crunch vs Rocket de Laval

Friday, April 14 2023 7:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $34

Rocket de Laval Laval 2023 ticket - 14 April 19h00