Seating Place Bell

Place Bell

Rocket de Laval


Buy your Rocket de Laval tickets

The Laval Rocket are now playing its home games at the Place Bell, in Laval !

Since the Fall of 2017, the Rocket replaced the former St. John's IceCaps as the top affiliate of the Montreal Canadiens of the National Hockey League (NHL).

The best young up-and-coming talents who will be playing for the Montreal Canadiens in the future will be showcased on the ice of the Place Bell. Don't miss the Laval Rocket's home games, during the 2017-2018 season !


Events with tickets (34) Full calendar (34)

2Tickets.ca acts as a third party and is in no way associated with Rocket de Laval.

Filter Events
 


October 2017
WED
25
Oct

Wednesday, October 25 2017 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $20

Sell your Rocket de Laval ticketsRocket de Laval Laval 2017 ticket - 25 October 19h30
November 2017
WED
1
Nov

Wednesday, November 1 2017 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $20

Sell your Rocket de Laval ticketsRocket de Laval Laval 2017 ticket -  1 November 19h30
FRI
3
Nov

Friday, November 3 2017 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $24

Sell your Rocket de Laval ticketsRocket de Laval Laval 2017 ticket -  3 November 19h30
SAT
4
Nov

Saturday, November 4 2017 3:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $24

Sell your Rocket de Laval ticketsRocket de Laval Laval 2017 ticket -  4 November 15h00
WED
15
Nov

Wednesday, November 15 2017 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $20

Sell your Rocket de Laval ticketsRocket de Laval Laval 2017 ticket - 15 November 19h30
FRI
17
Nov

Friday, November 17 2017 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $20

Sell your Rocket de Laval ticketsRocket de Laval Laval 2017 ticket - 17 November 19h30
FRI
24
Nov

Friday, November 24 2017 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $21

Sell your Rocket de Laval ticketsRocket de Laval Laval 2017 ticket - 24 November 19h30
SAT
25
Nov

Saturday, November 25 2017 3:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $22

Sell your Rocket de Laval ticketsRocket de Laval Laval 2017 ticket - 25 November 15h00
December 2017
WED
6
Dec

Wednesday, December 6 2017 7:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $19

Sell your Rocket de Laval ticketsRocket de Laval Laval 2017 ticket -  6 December 19h00
FRI
8
Dec

Friday, December 8 2017 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $24

Sell your Rocket de Laval ticketsRocket de Laval Laval 2017 ticket -  8 December 19h30
SAT
9
Dec

Saturday, December 9 2017 3:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $25

Sell your Rocket de Laval ticketsRocket de Laval Laval 2017 ticket -  9 December 15h00
WED
20
Dec

Wednesday, December 20 2017 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $19

Sell your Rocket de Laval ticketsRocket de Laval Laval 2017 ticket - 20 December 19h30
FRI
22
Dec

Friday, December 22 2017 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $20

Sell your Rocket de Laval ticketsRocket de Laval Laval 2017 ticket - 22 December 19h30
SAT
23
Dec

Saturday, December 23 2017 7:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $20

Sell your Rocket de Laval ticketsRocket de Laval Laval 2017 ticket - 23 December 19h00
January 2018
WED
3
Jan

Wednesday, January 3 2018 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $22

Sell your Rocket de Laval ticketsRocket de Laval Laval 2018 ticket -  3 January 19h30
WED
10
Jan

Wednesday, January 10 2018 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $19

Sell your Rocket de Laval ticketsRocket de Laval Laval 2018 ticket - 10 January 19h30
FRI
12
Jan

Friday, January 12 2018 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $19

Sell your Rocket de Laval ticketsRocket de Laval Laval 2018 ticket - 12 January 19h30
SAT
13
Jan

Saturday, January 13 2018 4:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $25

Sell your Rocket de Laval ticketsRocket de Laval Laval 2018 ticket - 13 January 16h00
FRI
19
Jan

Friday, January 19 2018 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $26

Sell your Rocket de Laval ticketsRocket de Laval Laval 2018 ticket - 19 January 19h30
WED
24
Jan

Wednesday, January 24 2018 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $19

Sell your Rocket de Laval ticketsRocket de Laval Laval 2018 ticket - 24 January 19h30
FRI
26
Jan

Friday, January 26 2018 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $19

Sell your Rocket de Laval ticketsRocket de Laval Laval 2018 ticket - 26 January 19h30
SAT
27
Jan

Saturday, January 27 2018 7:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $19

Sell your Rocket de Laval ticketsRocket de Laval Laval 2018 ticket - 27 January 19h00
February 2018
WED
14
Feb

Wednesday, February 14 2018 7:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $19

Sell your Rocket de Laval ticketsRocket de Laval Laval 2018 ticket - 14 February 19h00
FRI
16
Feb

Friday, February 16 2018 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $19

Sell your Rocket de Laval ticketsRocket de Laval Laval 2018 ticket - 16 February 19h30
SAT
17
Feb

Saturday, February 17 2018 7:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $21

Sell your Rocket de Laval ticketsRocket de Laval Laval 2018 ticket - 17 February 19h00
March 2018
FRI
2
Mar

Friday, March 2 2018 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $25

Sell your Rocket de Laval ticketsRocket de Laval Laval 2018 ticket -  2 March 19h30
WED
7
Mar

Wednesday, March 7 2018 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $25

Sell your Rocket de Laval ticketsRocket de Laval Laval 2018 ticket -  7 March 19h30
FRI
9
Mar

Friday, March 9 2018 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $22

Sell your Rocket de Laval ticketsRocket de Laval Laval 2018 ticket -  9 March 19h30
SAT
10
Mar

Saturday, March 10 2018 7:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $17

Sell your Rocket de Laval ticketsRocket de Laval Laval 2018 ticket - 10 March 19h00
FRI
23
Mar

Friday, March 23 2018 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $17

Sell your Rocket de Laval ticketsRocket de Laval Laval 2018 ticket - 23 March 19h30
SAT
24
Mar

Saturday, March 24 2018 3:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $17

Sell your Rocket de Laval ticketsRocket de Laval Laval 2018 ticket - 24 March 15h00
April 2018
WED
4
Apr

Wednesday, April 4 2018 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $17

Sell your Rocket de Laval ticketsRocket de Laval Laval 2018 ticket -  4 April 19h30
FRI
6
Apr

Friday, April 6 2018 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $17

Sell your Rocket de Laval ticketsRocket de Laval Laval 2018 ticket -  6 April 19h30
FRI
13
Apr

Friday, April 13 2018 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $17

Sell your Rocket de Laval ticketsRocket de Laval Laval 2018 ticket - 13 April 19h30