Seating Montreal Casino Cabaret

Montreal Casino Cabaret

Queens On Tour


Buy your Queens On Tour tickets

Events with tickets (13) Full calendar (13)

2Tickets.ca acts as a third party and is in no way associated with Queens On Tour.

Filter Events
 
September 2017
FRI
8
Sep

Friday, September 8 2017 8:30PM
Montreal Casino Cabaret, Montreal

From $54

Sell your Queens On Tour ticketsQueens On Tour Montreal 2017 ticket -  8 September 20h30
SAT
9
Sep

Saturday, September 9 2017 8:30PM
Montreal Casino Cabaret, Montreal

From $54

Sell your Queens On Tour ticketsQueens On Tour Montreal 2017 ticket -  9 September 20h30
FRI
15
Sep

Friday, September 15 2017 8:30PM
Montreal Casino Cabaret, Montreal

From $54

Sell your Queens On Tour ticketsQueens On Tour Montreal 2017 ticket - 15 September 20h30
SAT
16
Sep

Saturday, September 16 2017 8:30PM
Montreal Casino Cabaret, Montreal

From $54

Sell your Queens On Tour ticketsQueens On Tour Montreal 2017 ticket - 16 September 20h30
SAT
23
Sep

Saturday, September 23 2017 8:30PM
Montreal Casino Cabaret, Montreal

From $54

Sell your Queens On Tour ticketsQueens On Tour Montreal 2017 ticket - 23 September 20h30
FRI
29
Sep

Friday, September 29 2017 8:30PM
Montreal Casino Cabaret, Montreal

From $54

Sell your Queens On Tour ticketsQueens On Tour Montreal 2017 ticket - 29 September 20h30
SAT
30
Sep

Saturday, September 30 2017 8:30PM
Montreal Casino Cabaret, Montreal

From $54

Sell your Queens On Tour ticketsQueens On Tour Montreal 2017 ticket - 30 September 20h30
October 2017
FRI
6
Oct

Friday, October 6 2017 8:30PM
Montreal Casino Cabaret, Montreal

From $54

Sell your Queens On Tour ticketsQueens On Tour Montreal 2017 ticket -  6 October 20h30
SAT
7
Oct

Saturday, October 7 2017 8:30PM
Montreal Casino Cabaret, Montreal

From $54

Sell your Queens On Tour ticketsQueens On Tour Montreal 2017 ticket -  7 October 20h30
FRI
13
Oct

Friday, October 13 2017 8:30PM
Montreal Casino Cabaret, Montreal

From $54

Sell your Queens On Tour ticketsQueens On Tour Montreal 2017 ticket - 13 October 20h30
FRI
20
Oct

Friday, October 20 2017 8:30PM
Montreal Casino Cabaret, Montreal

From $54

Sell your Queens On Tour ticketsQueens On Tour Montreal 2017 ticket - 20 October 20h30
FRI
27
Oct

Friday, October 27 2017 8:30PM
Montreal Casino Cabaret, Montreal

From $54

Sell your Queens On Tour ticketsQueens On Tour Montreal 2017 ticket - 27 October 20h30
SAT
28
Oct

Saturday, October 28 2017 8:30PM
Montreal Casino Cabaret, Montreal

From $54

Sell your Queens On Tour ticketsQueens On Tour Montreal 2017 ticket - 28 October 20h30