Seating Place Bell

Place Bell
Venue's location

1950 Claude-Gagné
Laval, QC
H7N 5H9

Directions from :

Rebates and news!

Place Bell

Place Bell


Events with tickets (38) Full calendar (41)
Filter Events
 

Place Bell – November 2018
WED
28
Nov

Belleville Senators vs Rocket de Laval

Wednesday, November 28 2018 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $32

Sell your Rocket de Laval ticketsRocket de Laval Laval 2018 ticket - 28 November 19h30
FRI
30
Nov

Lehigh Valley Phantoms vs Rocket de Laval

Friday, November 30 2018 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $21

Sell your Rocket de Laval ticketsRocket de Laval Laval 2018 ticket - 30 November 19h30
Place Bell – December 2018
SAT
1
Dec

Utica Comets vs Rocket de Laval

Saturday, December 1 2018 3:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $21

Sell your Rocket de Laval ticketsRocket de Laval Laval 2018 ticket -  1 December 15h00
FRI
7
Dec

Ghost

Friday, December 7 2018 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $87

Sell your Ghost ticketsGhost Laval 2018 ticket -  7 December 19h30
WED
12
Dec

Belleville Senators vs Rocket de Laval

Wednesday, December 12 2018 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $22

Sell your Rocket de Laval ticketsRocket de Laval Laval 2018 ticket - 12 December 19h30
FRI
14
Dec

Syracuse Crunch vs Rocket de Laval

Friday, December 14 2018 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $21

Sell your Rocket de Laval ticketsRocket de Laval Laval 2018 ticket - 14 December 19h30
SAT
15
Dec

Syracuse Crunch vs Rocket de Laval

Saturday, December 15 2018 3:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $21

Sell your Rocket de Laval ticketsRocket de Laval Laval 2018 ticket - 15 December 15h00
FRI
21
Dec

Toronto Marlies vs Rocket de Laval

Friday, December 21 2018 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $34

Sell your Rocket de Laval ticketsRocket de Laval Laval 2018 ticket - 21 December 19h30
SAT
22
Dec

Toronto Marlies vs Rocket de Laval

Saturday, December 22 2018 1:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $26

Sell your Rocket de Laval ticketsRocket de Laval Laval 2018 ticket - 22 December 13h00
FRI
28
Dec

Charlotte Checkers vs Rocket de Laval

Friday, December 28 2018 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $26

Sell your Rocket de Laval ticketsRocket de Laval Laval 2018 ticket - 28 December 19h30
SAT
29
Dec

Charlotte Checkers vs Rocket de Laval

Saturday, December 29 2018 3:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $34

Sell your Rocket de Laval ticketsRocket de Laval Laval 2018 ticket - 29 December 15h00
MON
31
Dec

2Frères

Monday, December 31 2018 10:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $54

Sell your 2Frères tickets2Frères Laval 2018 ticket - 31 December 22h00
Place Bell – January 2019
WED
2
Jan

Belleville Senators vs Rocket de Laval

Wednesday, January 2 2019 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $26

Sell your Rocket de Laval ticketsRocket de Laval Laval 2019 ticket -  2 January 19h30
FRI
4
Jan

Rochester Americans vs Rocket de Laval

Friday, January 4 2019 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $32

Sell your Rocket de Laval ticketsRocket de Laval Laval 2019 ticket -  4 January 19h30
SAT
5
Jan

Rochester Americans vs Rocket de Laval

Saturday, January 5 2019 3:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $21

Sell your Rocket de Laval ticketsRocket de Laval Laval 2019 ticket -  5 January 15h00
SAT
12
Jan

Panic! at the Disco

Saturday, January 12 2019 7:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $98

Sell your Panic! at the Disco ticketsPanic! at the Disco Laval 2019 ticket - 12 January 19h00
SUN
13
Jan

ASAP Rocky

Sunday, January 13 2019 8:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $98

Sell your ASAP Rocky ticketsASAP Rocky Laval 2019 ticket - 13 January 20h00
WED
16
Jan

Belleville Senators vs Rocket de Laval

Wednesday, January 16 2019 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $28

Sell your Rocket de Laval ticketsRocket de Laval Laval 2019 ticket - 16 January 19h30
FRI
18
Jan

Cleveland Monsters vs Rocket de Laval

Friday, January 18 2019 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $21

Sell your Rocket de Laval ticketsRocket de Laval Laval 2019 ticket - 18 January 19h30
SAT
19
Jan

Cleveland Monsters vs Rocket de Laval

Saturday, January 19 2019 3:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $32

Sell your Rocket de Laval ticketsRocket de Laval Laval 2019 ticket - 19 January 15h00
Place Bell – February 2019
SAT
2
Feb

Bring Me the Horizon

Saturday, February 2 2019 7:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $87

Sell your Bring Me the Horizon ticketsBring Me the Horizon Laval 2019 ticket -  2 February 19h00
FRI
8
Feb

Belleville Senators vs Rocket de Laval

Friday, February 8 2019 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $26

Sell your Rocket de Laval ticketsRocket de Laval Laval 2019 ticket -  8 February 19h30
SAT
9
Feb

Sarah Brightman

Saturday, February 9 2019 7:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $197

Sell your Sarah Brightman ticketsSarah Brightman Laval 2019 ticket -  9 February 19h00
FRI
22
Feb

Manitoba Moose vs Rocket de Laval

Friday, February 22 2019 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $34

Sell your Rocket de Laval ticketsRocket de Laval Laval 2019 ticket - 22 February 19h30
SAT
23
Feb

Manitoba Moose vs Rocket de Laval

Saturday, February 23 2019 3:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $26

Sell your Rocket de Laval ticketsRocket de Laval Laval 2019 ticket - 23 February 15h00
Place Bell – March 2019
FRI
1
Mar

Disturbed

Friday, March 1 2019 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $120

Sell your Disturbed ticketsDisturbed Laval 2019 ticket -  1 March 19h30
SAT
2
Mar

Jeff Dunham

Saturday, March 2 2019 5:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $109

Sell your Jeff Dunham ticketsJeff Dunham Laval 2019 ticket -  2 March 17h00
WED
6
Mar

Toronto Marlies vs Rocket de Laval

Wednesday, March 6 2019 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $28

Sell your Rocket de Laval ticketsRocket de Laval Laval 2019 ticket -  6 March 19h30
FRI
8
Mar

Toronto Marlies vs Rocket de Laval

Friday, March 8 2019 7:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $39

Sell your Rocket de Laval ticketsRocket de Laval Laval 2019 ticket -  8 March 19h00
SAT
9
Mar

Utica Comets vs Rocket de Laval

Saturday, March 9 2019 7:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $39

Sell your Rocket de Laval ticketsRocket de Laval Laval 2019 ticket -  9 March 19h00
WED
13
Mar

Syracuse Crunch vs Rocket de Laval

Wednesday, March 13 2019 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $28

Sell your Rocket de Laval ticketsRocket de Laval Laval 2019 ticket - 13 March 19h30
WED
20
Mar

Providence Bruins vs Rocket de Laval

Wednesday, March 20 2019 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $28

Sell your Rocket de Laval ticketsRocket de Laval Laval 2019 ticket - 20 March 19h30
WED
27
Mar

Binghampton Devils vs Rocket de Laval

Wednesday, March 27 2019 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $28

Sell your Rocket de Laval ticketsRocket de Laval Laval 2019 ticket - 27 March 19h30
SAT
30
Mar

Harlem Globetrotters

Saturday, March 30 2019 2:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $76

Sell your Harlem Globetrotters ticketsHarlem Globetrotters Laval 2019 ticket - 30 March 14h00
Place Bell – April 2019
WED
3
Apr

Cleveland Monsters vs Rocket de Laval

Wednesday, April 3 2019 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $28

Sell your Rocket de Laval ticketsRocket de Laval Laval 2019 ticket -  3 April 19h30
FRI
5
Apr

Cleveland Monsters vs Rocket de Laval

Friday, April 5 2019 7:30PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $33

Sell your Rocket de Laval ticketsRocket de Laval Laval 2019 ticket -  5 April 19h30
SAT
6
Apr

Cleveland Monsters vs Rocket de Laval

Saturday, April 6 2019 3:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $34

Sell your Rocket de Laval ticketsRocket de Laval Laval 2019 ticket -  6 April 15h00
MON
8
Apr

Why Don't We

Monday, April 8 2019 7:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $65

Sell your Why Don't We ticketsWhy Don't We Laval 2019 ticket -  8 April 19h00