Seating Petit Campus

Petit Campus
Venue's location

57 Prince Arthur East
Montreal, QC PQ H2X-1B4

Directions from :

Rebates and news!

Petit Campus

Petit Campus


Filter Events
 

Petit Campus – January 2020
FRI
24
Jan

Teilhard Frost

Friday, January 24 2020 8:00PM
Petit Campus, Montreal

 

Sell your Teilhard Frost ticketsTeilhard Frost Montreal 2020 ticket - 24 January 20h00
FRI
31
Jan

The Blue Stones

Friday, January 31 2020 8:00PM
Petit Campus, Montreal

 

Sell your The Blue Stones ticketsThe Blue Stones Montreal 2020 ticket - 31 January 20h00
Petit Campus – February 2020
SAT
1
Feb

Uriel

Saturday, February 1 2020 8:00PM
Petit Campus, Montreal

 

Sell your Uriel ticketsUriel Montreal 2020 ticket -  1 February 20h00
FRI
7
Feb

Tempête - avec Rattus Rattus + Montréal Carnivores

Friday, February 7 2020 8:30PM
Petit Campus, Montreal

 

Sell your Tempête ticketsTempête Montreal 2020 ticket -  7 February 20h30
SUN
9
Feb

The Jerry Cans

Sunday, February 9 2020 8:00PM
Petit Campus, Montreal

 

Sell your The Jerry Cans ticketsThe Jerry Cans Montreal 2020 ticket -  9 February 20h00
WED
12
Feb

Reuben and the Dark

Wednesday, February 12 2020 8:00PM
Petit Campus, Montreal

 

Sell your Reuben and the Dark ticketsReuben and the Dark Montreal 2020 ticket - 12 February 20h00
THU
20
Feb

No Ticket - avec Stereoframes

Thursday, February 20 2020 8:00PM
Petit Campus, Montreal

 

Sell your No Ticket ticketsNo Ticket Montreal 2020 ticket - 20 February 20h00
SAT
22
Feb

Charlotte Cornfield

Saturday, February 22 2020 8:00PM
Petit Campus, Montreal

 

Sell your Charlotte Cornfield ticketsCharlotte Cornfield Montreal 2020 ticket - 22 February 20h00
SUN
23
Feb

Joseph Arthur

Sunday, February 23 2020 8:00PM
Petit Campus, Montreal

 

Sell your Joseph Arthur ticketsJoseph Arthur Montreal 2020 ticket - 23 February 20h00
THU
27
Feb

Jenn Grant

Thursday, February 27 2020 8:00PM
Petit Campus, Montreal

 

Sell your Jenn Grant ticketsJenn Grant Montreal 2020 ticket - 27 February 20h00
FRI
28
Feb

Ken Yates

Friday, February 28 2020 8:00PM
Petit Campus, Montreal

 

Sell your Ken Yates ticketsKen Yates Montreal 2020 ticket - 28 February 20h00
SAT
29
Feb

Frazey Ford

Saturday, February 29 2020 8:00PM
Petit Campus, Montreal

 

Sell your Frazey Ford ticketsFrazey Ford Montreal 2020 ticket - 29 February 20h00
Petit Campus – March 2020
FRI
6
Mar

Neomi

Friday, March 6 2020 8:00PM
Petit Campus, Montreal

 

Sell your Neomi ticketsNeomi Montreal 2020 ticket -  6 March 20h00
SAT
7
Mar

Ride Of The Valkyries

Saturday, March 7 2020 7:30PM
Petit Campus, Montreal

 

Sell your Ride Of The Valkyries ticketsRide Of The Valkyries Montreal 2020 ticket -  7 March 19h30
FRI
13
Mar

Tall Heights

Friday, March 13 2020 8:00PM
Petit Campus, Montreal

 

Sell your Tall Heights ticketsTall Heights Montreal 2020 ticket - 13 March 20h00
SUN
15
Mar

Jon And Roy

Sunday, March 15 2020 8:00PM
Petit Campus, Montreal

 

Sell your Jon And Roy ticketsJon And Roy Montreal 2020 ticket - 15 March 20h00
SAT
21
Mar

Amy Helm

Saturday, March 21 2020 8:00PM
Petit Campus, Montreal

 

Sell your Amy Helm ticketsAmy Helm Montreal 2020 ticket - 21 March 20h00
THU
26
Mar

Owen

Thursday, March 26 2020 8:00PM
Petit Campus, Montreal

 

Sell your Owen ticketsOwen Montreal 2020 ticket - 26 March 20h00
SAT
28
Mar

Paris Monster

Saturday, March 28 2020 9:00PM
Petit Campus, Montreal

 

Sell your Paris Monster ticketsParis Monster Montreal 2020 ticket - 28 March 21h00
Petit Campus – April 2020
SAT
4
Apr

The Blasters

Saturday, April 4 2020 9:00PM
Petit Campus, Montreal

 

Sell your The Blasters ticketsThe Blasters Montreal 2020 ticket -  4 April 21h00
SUN
19
Apr

Beach Slang

Sunday, April 19 2020 8:00PM
Petit Campus, Montreal

 

Sell your Beach Slang ticketsBeach Slang Montreal 2020 ticket - 19 April 20h00
SAT
25
Apr

Steel Rail

Saturday, April 25 2020 8:00PM
Petit Campus, Montreal

 

Sell your Steel Rail ticketsSteel Rail Montreal 2020 ticket - 25 April 20h00
Petit Campus – May 2020
SAT
16
May

Joel Plaskett

Saturday, May 16 2020 8:00PM
Petit Campus, Montreal

 

Sell your Joel Plaskett ticketsJoel Plaskett Montreal 2020 ticket - 16 May 20h00
SUN
24
May

Uli Jon Roth

Sunday, May 24 2020 8:00PM
Petit Campus, Montreal

 

Sell your Uli Jon Roth ticketsUli Jon Roth Montreal 2020 ticket - 24 May 20h00
MON
25
May

Caligula's Horse - avec Moon Tooth, Ebonivory

Monday, May 25 2020 7:30PM
Petit Campus, Montreal

 

Sell your Caligula's Horse ticketsCaligula's Horse Montreal 2020 ticket - 25 May 19h30