Seating National Arts Centre

National Arts Centre
Venue's location

53, rue Elgin
Ottawa (Ontario)
K1P 5W1

Directions from :

Rebates and news!

National Arts Centre

National Arts Centre


Filter Events
 

National Arts Centre – September 2018
FRI
14
Sep

Céleste Lévis

Friday, September 14 2018 8:30PM
National Arts Centre, Ottawa

 

Sell your Céleste Lévis ticketsCéleste Lévis Ottawa 2018 ticket - 14 September 20h30
FRI
21
Sep

Christina Martin

Friday, September 21 2018 8:30PM
National Arts Centre, Ottawa

 

Sell your Christina Martin ticketsChristina Martin Ottawa 2018 ticket - 21 September 20h30
FRI
28
Sep

Jill Barber

Friday, September 28 2018 7:30PM
National Arts Centre, Ottawa

 

Sell your Jill Barber ticketsJill Barber Ottawa 2018 ticket - 28 September 19h30
SAT
29
Sep

Shakura S'Aida

Saturday, September 29 2018 8:00PM
National Arts Centre, Ottawa

 

Sell your Shakura S'Aida ticketsShakura S'Aida Ottawa 2018 ticket - 29 September 20h00
National Arts Centre – October 2018
THU
4
Oct

Quills

Thursday, October 4 2018 7:30PM
National Arts Centre, Ottawa

 

Sell your Quills ticketsQuills Ottawa 2018 ticket -  4 October 19h30
FRI
5
Oct

Quills

Friday, October 5 2018 7:30PM
National Arts Centre, Ottawa

 

Sell your Quills ticketsQuills Ottawa 2018 ticket -  5 October 19h30
SAT
6
Oct

Quills

Saturday, October 6 2018 7:30PM
National Arts Centre, Ottawa

 

Sell your Quills ticketsQuills Ottawa 2018 ticket -  6 October 19h30
FRI
12
Oct

Laetitia Zonzambé

Friday, October 12 2018 8:30PM
National Arts Centre, Ottawa

 

Sell your Laetitia Zonzambé ticketsLaetitia Zonzambé Ottawa 2018 ticket - 12 October 20h30
SAT
13
Oct

Matthew Barber

Saturday, October 13 2018 8:00PM
National Arts Centre, Ottawa

 

Sell your Matthew Barber ticketsMatthew Barber Ottawa 2018 ticket - 13 October 20h00
SUN
14
Oct

Fortunate Ones

Sunday, October 14 2018 7:30PM
National Arts Centre, Ottawa

 

Sell your Fortunate Ones ticketsFortunate Ones Ottawa 2018 ticket - 14 October 19h30
TUE
16
Oct

Notre Dame de Paris

Tuesday, October 16 2018 8:00PM
National Arts Centre, Ottawa

 

Sell your Notre Dame de Paris ticketsNotre Dame de Paris Ottawa 2018 ticket - 16 October 20h00
WED
17
Oct

Notre Dame de Paris

Wednesday, October 17 2018 8:00PM
National Arts Centre, Ottawa

 

Sell your Notre Dame de Paris ticketsNotre Dame de Paris Ottawa 2018 ticket - 17 October 20h00
FRI
19
Oct

Skye Wallace

Friday, October 19 2018 8:30PM
National Arts Centre, Ottawa

 

Sell your Skye Wallace ticketsSkye Wallace Ottawa 2018 ticket - 19 October 20h30
SAT
20
Oct

Notre Dame de Paris

Saturday, October 20 2018 3:00PM
National Arts Centre, Ottawa

 

Sell your Notre Dame de Paris ticketsNotre Dame de Paris Ottawa 2018 ticket - 20 October 15h00
SAT
20
Oct

Notre Dame de Paris

Saturday, October 20 2018 8:00PM
National Arts Centre, Ottawa

 

Sell your Notre Dame de Paris ticketsNotre Dame de Paris Ottawa 2018 ticket - 20 October 20h00
MON
22
Oct

Chilly Gonzales

Monday, October 22 2018 8:00PM
National Arts Centre, Ottawa

 

Sell your Chilly Gonzales ticketsChilly Gonzales Ottawa 2018 ticket - 22 October 20h00
FRI
26
Oct

Shawn Jobin

Friday, October 26 2018 8:30PM
National Arts Centre, Ottawa

 

Sell your Shawn Jobin ticketsShawn Jobin Ottawa 2018 ticket - 26 October 20h30
SAT
27
Oct

The Peptides

Saturday, October 27 2018 8:30PM
National Arts Centre, Ottawa

 

Sell your The Peptides ticketsThe Peptides Ottawa 2018 ticket - 27 October 20h30
National Arts Centre – November 2018
THU
1
Nov

Safia Nolin

Thursday, November 1 2018 8:30PM
National Arts Centre, Ottawa

 

Sell your Safia Nolin ticketsSafia Nolin Ottawa 2018 ticket -  1 November 20h30
FRI
2
Nov

Boyhood

Friday, November 2 2018 8:30PM
National Arts Centre, Ottawa

 

Sell your Boyhood ticketsBoyhood Ottawa 2018 ticket -  2 November 20h30
FRI
9
Nov

Matiu

Friday, November 9 2018 8:30PM
National Arts Centre, Ottawa

 

Sell your Matiu ticketsMatiu Ottawa 2018 ticket -  9 November 20h30
SAT
10
Nov

Jordan Officer

Saturday, November 10 2018 8:30PM
National Arts Centre, Ottawa

 

Sell your Jordan Officer ticketsJordan Officer Ottawa 2018 ticket - 10 November 20h30
THU
15
Nov

Elizabeth Shepherd

Thursday, November 15 2018 8:30PM
National Arts Centre, Ottawa

 

Sell your Elizabeth Shepherd ticketsElizabeth Shepherd Ottawa 2018 ticket - 15 November 20h30
SAT
17
Nov

Irish Mythen

Saturday, November 17 2018 8:30PM
National Arts Centre, Ottawa

 

Sell your Irish Mythen ticketsIrish Mythen Ottawa 2018 ticket - 17 November 20h30
SUN
18
Nov

Gordon Lightfoot

Sunday, November 18 2018 8:00PM
National Arts Centre, Ottawa

 

Sell your Gordon Lightfoot ticketsGordon Lightfoot Ottawa 2018 ticket - 18 November 20h00
FRI
23
Nov

Tanika Charles

Friday, November 23 2018 8:30PM
National Arts Centre, Ottawa

 

Sell your Tanika Charles ticketsTanika Charles Ottawa 2018 ticket - 23 November 20h30
THU
29
Nov

Elisapie Isaac

Thursday, November 29 2018 8:30PM
National Arts Centre, Ottawa

 

Sell your Elisapie Isaac ticketsElisapie Isaac Ottawa 2018 ticket - 29 November 20h30
National Arts Centre – December 2018
SAT
1
Dec

Cécile Doo-Kingué

Saturday, December 1 2018 8:30PM
National Arts Centre, Ottawa

 

Sell your Cécile Doo-Kingué ticketsCécile Doo-Kingué Ottawa 2018 ticket -  1 December 20h30
FRI
14
Dec

Moonfruits

Friday, December 14 2018 8:30PM
National Arts Centre, Ottawa

 

Sell your Moonfruits ticketsMoonfruits Ottawa 2018 ticket - 14 December 20h30
SUN
16
Dec

Natalie MacMaster

Sunday, December 16 2018 4:00PM
National Arts Centre, Ottawa

 

Sell your Natalie MacMaster ticketsNatalie MacMaster Ottawa 2018 ticket - 16 December 16h00
TUE
18
Dec

Sultans of String

Tuesday, December 18 2018 8:00PM
National Arts Centre, Ottawa

 

Sell your Sultans of String ticketsSultans of String Ottawa 2018 ticket - 18 December 20h00
THU
20
Dec

Matt Andersen

Thursday, December 20 2018 8:00PM
National Arts Centre, Ottawa

 

Sell your Matt Andersen ticketsMatt Andersen Ottawa 2018 ticket - 20 December 20h00
FRI
21
Dec

Johnny Reid

Friday, December 21 2018 8:00PM
National Arts Centre, Ottawa

 

Sell your Johnny Reid ticketsJohnny Reid Ottawa 2018 ticket - 21 December 20h00
SAT
22
Dec

Johnny Reid

Saturday, December 22 2018 8:00PM
National Arts Centre, Ottawa

 

Sell your Johnny Reid ticketsJohnny Reid Ottawa 2018 ticket - 22 December 20h00
National Arts Centre – January 2019
FRI
18
Jan

Rant Maggie Rant

Friday, January 18 2019 8:00PM
National Arts Centre, Ottawa

 

Sell your Rant Maggie Rant ticketsRant Maggie Rant Ottawa 2019 ticket - 18 January 20h00
SAT
26
Jan

Louis José Houde

Saturday, January 26 2019 7:00PM
National Arts Centre, Ottawa

 

Sell your Louis José Houde ticketsLouis José Houde Ottawa 2019 ticket - 26 January 19h00
WED
30
Jan

Hamlet Director's Cut

Wednesday, January 30 2019 8:00PM
National Arts Centre, Ottawa

 

Sell your Hamlet Director's Cut ticketsHamlet Director's Cut Ottawa 2019 ticket - 30 January 20h00
National Arts Centre – April 2019
FRI
5
Apr

Amanda Martinez

Friday, April 5 2019 8:00PM
National Arts Centre, Ottawa

 

Sell your Amanda Martinez ticketsAmanda Martinez Ottawa 2019 ticket -  5 April 20h00
National Arts Centre – May 2019
SAT
4
May

Alain Morisod et Sweet People

Saturday, May 4 2019 8:00PM
National Arts Centre, Ottawa

 

Sell your Alain Morisod et Sweet People ticketsAlain Morisod et Sweet People Ottawa 2019 ticket -  4 May 20h00