Seating National Arts Centre

National Arts Centre
Venue's location

53, rue Elgin
Ottawa (Ontario)
K1P 5W1

Directions from :

Rebates and news!

National Arts Centre

National Arts Centre


Filter Events
 

National Arts Centre – April 2018
FRI
27
Apr

Rob Lutes

Friday, April 27 2018 8:30PM
National Arts Centre, Ottawa

 

Sell your Rob Lutes ticketsRob Lutes Ottawa 2018 ticket - 27 April 20h30
SUN
29
Apr

Petr Cancura

Sunday, April 29 2018 8:00PM
National Arts Centre, Ottawa

 

Sell your Petr Cancura ticketsPetr Cancura Ottawa 2018 ticket - 29 April 20h00
National Arts Centre – May 2018
THU
3
May

Monkeyjunk

Thursday, May 3 2018 8:00PM
National Arts Centre, Ottawa

 

Sell your Monkeyjunk ticketsMonkeyjunk Ottawa 2018 ticket -  3 May 20h00
FRI
4
May

Rebecca Noelle

Friday, May 4 2018 8:00PM
National Arts Centre, Ottawa

 

Sell your Rebecca Noelle ticketsRebecca Noelle Ottawa 2018 ticket -  4 May 20h00
SAT
5
May

Claudia Salguero

Saturday, May 5 2018 8:30PM
National Arts Centre, Ottawa

 

Sell your Claudia Salguero ticketsClaudia Salguero Ottawa 2018 ticket -  5 May 20h30
SUN
6
May

Jimmy Carr

Sunday, May 6 2018 7:30PM
National Arts Centre, Ottawa

 

Sell your Jimmy Carr ticketsJimmy Carr Ottawa 2018 ticket -  6 May 19h30
WED
9
May

Fendre les lacs

Wednesday, May 9 2018 8:00PM
National Arts Centre, Ottawa

 

Sell your Fendre les lacs ticketsFendre les lacs Ottawa 2018 ticket -  9 May 20h00
THU
10
May

Fendre les lacs

Thursday, May 10 2018 8:00PM
National Arts Centre, Ottawa

 

Sell your Fendre les lacs ticketsFendre les lacs Ottawa 2018 ticket - 10 May 20h00
FRI
11
May

Fendre les lacs

Friday, May 11 2018 8:00PM
National Arts Centre, Ottawa

 

Sell your Fendre les lacs ticketsFendre les lacs Ottawa 2018 ticket - 11 May 20h00
SAT
12
May

Fendre les lacs

Saturday, May 12 2018 8:00PM
National Arts Centre, Ottawa

 

Sell your Fendre les lacs ticketsFendre les lacs Ottawa 2018 ticket - 12 May 20h00
MON
14
May

Nana Mouskouri

Monday, May 14 2018 8:00PM
National Arts Centre, Ottawa

 

Sell your Nana Mouskouri ticketsNana Mouskouri Ottawa 2018 ticket - 14 May 20h00
TUE
15
May

Pink Martini

Tuesday, May 15 2018 8:00PM
National Arts Centre, Ottawa

 

Sell your Pink Martini ticketsPink Martini Ottawa 2018 ticket - 15 May 20h00
WED
16
May

Rosie & the Riveters

Wednesday, May 16 2018 8:30PM
National Arts Centre, Ottawa

 

Sell your Rosie & the Riveters ticketsRosie & the Riveters Ottawa 2018 ticket - 16 May 20h30
THU
17
May

Madison Violet

Thursday, May 17 2018 8:30PM
National Arts Centre, Ottawa

 

Sell your Madison Violet ticketsMadison Violet Ottawa 2018 ticket - 17 May 20h30