Seating Mod Club

Mod Club
Venue's location

722 College St
Toronto, ON
M6G 1C4

Directions from :

Rebates and news!

Mod Club

Mod Club


Filter Events
 

Mod Club – June 2019
TUE
25
Jun

Perry Farrell's Kind Heaven Orchestra

Tuesday, June 25 2019 7:00PM
Mod Club, Toronto

 

Sell your Perry Farrell's Kind Heaven Orchestra ticketsPerry Farrell's Kind Heaven Orchestra Toronto 2019 ticket - 25 June 19h00
THU
27
Jun

Ybn Cordae - Zeyon

Thursday, June 27 2019 7:00PM
Mod Club, Toronto

 

Sell your Ybn Cordae ticketsYbn Cordae Toronto 2019 ticket - 27 June 19h00
Mod Club – July 2019
THU
4
Jul

Night Lovell

Thursday, July 4 2019 7:00PM
Mod Club, Toronto

 

Sell your Night Lovell ticketsNight Lovell Toronto 2019 ticket -  4 July 19h00
TUE
9
Jul

Connan Mockasin - avec Helena Deland

Tuesday, July 9 2019 8:00PM
Mod Club, Toronto

 

Sell your Connan Mockasin ticketsConnan Mockasin Toronto 2019 ticket -  9 July 20h00
Mod Club – September 2019
THU
12
Sep

Virginia to Vegas

Thursday, September 12 2019 7:00PM
Mod Club, Toronto

 

Sell your Virginia to Vegas ticketsVirginia to Vegas Toronto 2019 ticket - 12 September 19h00
WED
18
Sep

HVOB

Wednesday, September 18 2019 7:00PM
Mod Club, Toronto

 

Sell your HVOB ticketsHVOB Toronto 2019 ticket - 18 September 19h00
THU
26
Sep

Fink

Thursday, September 26 2019 8:00PM
Mod Club, Toronto

 

Sell your Fink ticketsFink Toronto 2019 ticket - 26 September 20h00
Mod Club – October 2019
SAT
5
Oct

half alive

Saturday, October 5 2019 7:00PM
Mod Club, Toronto

 

Sell your half alive ticketshalf alive Toronto 2019 ticket -  5 October 19h00
TUE
8
Oct

The Comet Is Coming

Tuesday, October 8 2019 7:00PM
Mod Club, Toronto

 

Sell your The Comet Is Coming ticketsThe Comet Is Coming Toronto 2019 ticket -  8 October 19h00
Mod Club – November 2019
THU
21
Nov

Last Dinosaurs

Thursday, November 21 2019 6:30PM
Mod Club, Toronto

 

Sell your Last Dinosaurs ticketsLast Dinosaurs Toronto 2019 ticket - 21 November 18h30