Seating Mod Club

Mod Club
Venue's location

722 College St
Toronto, ON
M6G 1C4

Directions from :

Rebates and news!

Mod Club

Mod Club


Filter Events
 

Mod Club – September 2022
THU
15
Sep

Paper Kites

Thursday, September 15 2022 7:00PM
Mod Club, Toronto

 

Sell your Paper Kites ticketsPaper Kites Toronto 2022 ticket - 15 September 19h00
TUE
27
Sep

flor - The Future Shine Tour

Tuesday, September 27 2022 6:30PM
Mod Club, Toronto

 

Sell your flor ticketsflor Toronto 2022 ticket - 27 September 18h30
WED
28
Sep

Boy & Bear - avec Handsome Ghost

Wednesday, September 28 2022 7:30PM
Mod Club, Toronto

 

Sell your Boy & Bear ticketsBoy & Bear Toronto 2022 ticket - 28 September 19h30
Mod Club – October 2022
WED
5
Oct

Crooked Colours

Wednesday, October 5 2022 7:00PM
Mod Club, Toronto

 

Sell your Crooked Colours ticketsCrooked Colours Toronto 2022 ticket -  5 October 19h00
THU
6
Oct

DUCKWRTH

Thursday, October 6 2022 7:00PM
Mod Club, Toronto

 

Sell your DUCKWRTH ticketsDUCKWRTH Toronto 2022 ticket -  6 October 19h00
MON
10
Oct

Spacey Jane - avec Joe P

Monday, October 10 2022 7:30PM
Mod Club, Toronto

 

Sell your Spacey Jane ticketsSpacey Jane Toronto 2022 ticket - 10 October 19h30
THU
13
Oct

Eloise

Thursday, October 13 2022 7:30PM
Mod Club, Toronto

 

Sell your Eloise ticketsEloise Toronto 2022 ticket - 13 October 19h30
FRI
14
Oct

The Comet Is Coming

Friday, October 14 2022 8:00PM
Mod Club, Toronto

 

Sell your The Comet Is Coming ticketsThe Comet Is Coming Toronto 2022 ticket - 14 October 20h00
SAT
15
Oct

Psychedelic Porn Crumpets - avec Acid Dad

Saturday, October 15 2022 7:00PM
Mod Club, Toronto

 

Sell your Psychedelic Porn Crumpets ticketsPsychedelic Porn Crumpets Toronto 2022 ticket - 15 October 19h00
THU
20
Oct

Amy Shark - See You Somewhere Tour

Thursday, October 20 2022 7:00PM
Mod Club, Toronto

 

Sell your Amy Shark ticketsAmy Shark Toronto 2022 ticket - 20 October 19h00
WED
26
Oct

Matt Maltese

Wednesday, October 26 2022 7:00PM
Mod Club, Toronto

 

Sell your Matt Maltese ticketsMatt Maltese Toronto 2022 ticket - 26 October 19h00
THU
27
Oct

Baynk - Adolescence North American Tour 2022

Thursday, October 27 2022 7:00PM
Mod Club, Toronto

 

Sell your Baynk ticketsBaynk Toronto 2022 ticket - 27 October 19h00
Mod Club – November 2022
WED
2
Nov

The Coronas

Wednesday, November 2 2022 7:00PM
Mod Club, Toronto

 

Sell your The Coronas ticketsThe Coronas Toronto 2022 ticket -  2 November 19h00
THU
3
Nov

Holly Humberstone

Thursday, November 3 2022 7:00PM
Mod Club, Toronto

 

Sell your Holly Humberstone ticketsHolly Humberstone Toronto 2022 ticket -  3 November 19h00
MON
7
Nov

The Jungle Giants

Monday, November 7 2022 8:00PM
Mod Club, Toronto

 

Sell your The Jungle Giants ticketsThe Jungle Giants Toronto 2022 ticket -  7 November 20h00
TUE
8
Nov

Let's Eat Grandma

Tuesday, November 8 2022 7:00PM
Mod Club, Toronto

 

Sell your Let's Eat Grandma ticketsLet's Eat Grandma Toronto 2022 ticket -  8 November 19h00
SAT
12
Nov

The Murlocs - avec Grace Cummings

Saturday, November 12 2022 8:00PM
Mod Club, Toronto

 

Sell your The Murlocs ticketsThe Murlocs Toronto 2022 ticket - 12 November 20h00
Mod Club – December 2022
MON
5
Dec

Anne-Marie

Monday, December 5 2022 7:00PM
Mod Club, Toronto

 

Sell your Anne-Marie ticketsAnne-Marie Toronto 2022 ticket -  5 December 19h00
SUN
11
Dec

Oddisee & Good Compny

Sunday, December 11 2022 7:00PM
Mod Club, Toronto

 

Sell your Oddisee & Good Compny ticketsOddisee & Good Compny Toronto 2022 ticket - 11 December 19h00
Mod Club – March 2023
SAT
4
Mar

Loud - Tournée Aucune Promesse

Saturday, March 4 2023 7:00PM
Mod Club, Toronto

 

Sell your Loud ticketsLoud Toronto 2023 ticket -  4 March 19h00