Seating Le Palace

Le Palace
Venue's location

135 Principale, bureau 20
Granby, QC
J2G 2V1

Directions from :

Rebates and news!

Le Palace

Le Palace


Filter Events
 

Le Palace – September 2022
FRI
9
Sep

Béatrice & Marie-Josée en Mots Dits

Friday, September 9 2022 8:00PM
Le Palace, Granby

 

Sell your Béatrice & Marie-Josée en Mots Dits ticketsBéatrice & Marie-Josée en Mots Dits Granby 2022 ticket -  9 September 20h00
SAT
10
Sep

Sylvain Cossette

Saturday, September 10 2022 8:00PM
Le Palace, Granby

 

Sell your Sylvain Cossette ticketsSylvain Cossette Granby 2022 ticket - 10 September 20h00
SAT
17
Sep

Arnaud Soly

Saturday, September 17 2022 8:00PM
Le Palace, Granby

 

Sell your Arnaud Soly ticketsArnaud Soly Granby 2022 ticket - 17 September 20h00
SUN
18
Sep

Fredo

Sunday, September 18 2022 3:00PM
Le Palace, Granby

 

Sell your Fredo ticketsFredo Granby 2022 ticket - 18 September 15h00
FRI
23
Sep

Mélissa Bédard

Friday, September 23 2022 8:00PM
Le Palace, Granby

 

Sell your Mélissa Bédard ticketsMélissa Bédard Granby 2022 ticket - 23 September 20h00
Le Palace – October 2022
SAT
1
Oct

Cathy Gauthier

Saturday, October 1 2022 8:00PM
Le Palace, Granby

 

Sell your Cathy Gauthier ticketsCathy Gauthier Granby 2022 ticket -  1 October 20h00
FRI
7
Oct

Matt Lang

Friday, October 7 2022 8:00PM
Le Palace, Granby

 

Sell your Matt Lang ticketsMatt Lang Granby 2022 ticket -  7 October 20h00
SAT
8
Oct

CHRISTIAN MARC GENDRON

Saturday, October 8 2022 8:00PM
Le Palace, Granby

 

Sell your CHRISTIAN MARC GENDRON ticketsCHRISTIAN MARC GENDRON Granby 2022 ticket -  8 October 20h00
THU
13
Oct

Symphorien

Thursday, October 13 2022 7:30PM
Le Palace, Granby

 

Sell your Symphorien ticketsSymphorien Granby 2022 ticket - 13 October 19h30
FRI
14
Oct

Rita Baga

Friday, October 14 2022 8:00PM
Le Palace, Granby

 

Sell your Rita Baga ticketsRita Baga Granby 2022 ticket - 14 October 20h00
SUN
16
Oct

Salebarbes

Sunday, October 16 2022 7:30PM
Le Palace, Granby

 

Sell your Salebarbes ticketsSalebarbes Granby 2022 ticket - 16 October 19h30
SAT
22
Oct

Renée Martel et Paul Daraîche

Saturday, October 22 2022 8:00PM
Le Palace, Granby

 

Sell your Renée Martel et Paul Daraîche ticketsRenée Martel et Paul Daraîche Granby 2022 ticket - 22 October 20h00
FRI
28
Oct

Anik Jean

Friday, October 28 2022 8:00PM
Le Palace, Granby

 

Sell your Anik Jean ticketsAnik Jean Granby 2022 ticket - 28 October 20h00
SAT
29
Oct

Dominic Paquet

Saturday, October 29 2022 8:00PM
Le Palace, Granby

 

Sell your Dominic Paquet ticketsDominic Paquet Granby 2022 ticket - 29 October 20h00
Le Palace – November 2022
THU
3
Nov

Christian Bégin

Thursday, November 3 2022 7:30PM
Le Palace, Granby

 

Sell your Christian Bégin ticketsChristian Bégin Granby 2022 ticket -  3 November 19h30
FRI
4
Nov

Philippe Laprise

Friday, November 4 2022 8:00PM
Le Palace, Granby

 

Sell your Philippe Laprise ticketsPhilippe Laprise Granby 2022 ticket -  4 November 20h00
FRI
18
Nov

Marc Dupré

Friday, November 18 2022 8:00PM
Le Palace, Granby

 

Sell your Marc Dupré ticketsMarc Dupré Granby 2022 ticket - 18 November 20h00
SAT
19
Nov

Christine Morency

Saturday, November 19 2022 8:00PM
Le Palace, Granby

 

Sell your Christine Morency ticketsChristine Morency Granby 2022 ticket - 19 November 20h00
SUN
20
Nov

C4

Sunday, November 20 2022 3:00PM
Le Palace, Granby

 

Sell your C4 ticketsC4 Granby 2022 ticket - 20 November 15h00
THU
24
Nov

Eric Lapointe

Thursday, November 24 2022 7:30PM
Le Palace, Granby

 

Sell your Eric Lapointe ticketsEric Lapointe Granby 2022 ticket - 24 November 19h30
FRI
25
Nov

Marc Messier

Friday, November 25 2022 8:00PM
Le Palace, Granby

 

Sell your Marc Messier ticketsMarc Messier Granby 2022 ticket - 25 November 20h00
Le Palace – December 2022
FRI
9
Dec

Mariana Mazza

Friday, December 9 2022 8:00PM
Le Palace, Granby

 

Sell your Mariana Mazza ticketsMariana Mazza Granby 2022 ticket -  9 December 20h00
SAT
10
Dec

Mariana Mazza

Saturday, December 10 2022 8:00PM
Le Palace, Granby

 

Sell your Mariana Mazza ticketsMariana Mazza Granby 2022 ticket - 10 December 20h00
SUN
11
Dec

Yannick Bergeron

Sunday, December 11 2022 3:00PM
Le Palace, Granby

 

Sell your Yannick Bergeron ticketsYannick Bergeron Granby 2022 ticket - 11 December 15h00
FRI
16
Dec

Réal Béland

Friday, December 16 2022 8:00PM
Le Palace, Granby

 

Sell your Réal Béland ticketsRéal Béland Granby 2022 ticket - 16 December 20h00
Le Palace – March 2023
SAT
11
Mar

Star Académie - Tournée des finalistes

Saturday, March 11 2023 8:00PM
Le Palace, Granby

 

Sell your Star Académie - Tournée des finalistes ticketsStar Académie - Tournée des finalistes Granby 2023 ticket - 11 March 20h00