Seating Le Palace

Le Palace
Venue's location

135 Principale, bureau 20
Granby, QC
J2G 2V1

Directions from :

Rebates and news!

Le Palace

Le Palace


Events with tickets (32) Full calendar (62)
Filter Events
 

Le Palace – December 2022
SAT
10
Dec

Mariana Mazza

Saturday, December 10 2022 8:00PM
Le Palace, Granby

From $86

Sell your Mariana Mazza ticketsMariana Mazza Granby 2022 ticket - 10 December 20h00
SUN
11
Dec

Yannick Bergeron

Sunday, December 11 2022 3:00PM
Le Palace, Granby

From $44

Sell your Yannick Bergeron ticketsYannick Bergeron Granby 2022 ticket - 11 December 15h00
FRI
16
Dec

Réal Béland

Friday, December 16 2022 8:00PM
Le Palace, Granby

From $59

Sell your Réal Béland ticketsRéal Béland Granby 2022 ticket - 16 December 20h00
Le Palace – January 2023
THU
26
Jan

Bobby Bazini

Thursday, January 26 2023 8:00PM
Le Palace, Granby

From $81

Sell your Bobby Bazini ticketsBobby Bazini Granby 2023 ticket - 26 January 20h00
Le Palace – February 2023
FRI
3
Feb

Le loup

Friday, February 3 2023 8:00PM
Le Palace, Granby

From $69

Sell your Le loup ticketsLe loup Granby 2023 ticket -  3 February 20h00
SAT
4
Feb

QW4RTZ

Saturday, February 4 2023 8:00PM
Le Palace, Granby

From $69

Sell your QW4RTZ ticketsQW4RTZ Granby 2023 ticket -  4 February 20h00
SUN
5
Feb

Les Grands Explorateurs - Philippines

Sunday, February 5 2023 7:30PM
Le Palace, Granby

From $44

Sell your Les Grands Explorateurs ticketsLes Grands Explorateurs Granby 2023 ticket -  5 February 19h30
FRI
10
Feb

Guillaume Pineault -

Friday, February 10 2023 8:00PM
Le Palace, Granby

From $61

Sell your Guillaume Pineault ticketsGuillaume Pineault Granby 2023 ticket - 10 February 20h00
SAT
11
Feb

Alicia Moffet

Saturday, February 11 2023 8:00PM
Le Palace, Granby

From $74

Sell your Alicia Moffet ticketsAlicia Moffet Granby 2023 ticket - 11 February 20h00
FRI
17
Feb

QUEENS OF ROCK

Friday, February 17 2023 8:00PM
Le Palace, Granby

From $86

Sell your QUEENS OF ROCK ticketsQUEENS OF ROCK Granby 2023 ticket - 17 February 20h00
SAT
18
Feb

Comédie Star

Saturday, February 18 2023 8:00PM
Le Palace, Granby

From $74

Sell your Comédie Star ticketsComédie Star Granby 2023 ticket - 18 February 20h00
WED
22
Feb

The Barr Brothers

Wednesday, February 22 2023 8:00PM
Le Palace, Granby

From $59

Sell your The Barr Brothers ticketsThe Barr Brothers Granby 2023 ticket - 22 February 20h00
SAT
25
Feb

Guylaine Tanguay

Saturday, February 25 2023 8:00PM
Le Palace, Granby

From $81

Sell your Guylaine Tanguay ticketsGuylaine Tanguay Granby 2023 ticket - 25 February 20h00
Le Palace – March 2023
SUN
12
Mar

Les Grands Explorateurs - Norvège

Sunday, March 12 2023 7:30PM
Le Palace, Granby

From $44

Sell your Les Grands Explorateurs ticketsLes Grands Explorateurs Granby 2023 ticket - 12 March 19h30
FRI
24
Mar

P-A Méthot

Friday, March 24 2023 8:00PM
Le Palace, Granby

From $86

Sell your P-A Méthot ticketsP-A Méthot Granby 2023 ticket - 24 March 20h00
Le Palace – April 2023
FRI
7
Apr

Dominic Paquet

Friday, April 7 2023 8:00PM
Le Palace, Granby

From $81

Sell your Dominic Paquet ticketsDominic Paquet Granby 2023 ticket -  7 April 20h00
WED
12
Apr

Les Grands Explorateurs - Les Açores

Wednesday, April 12 2023 7:30PM
Le Palace, Granby

From $44

Sell your Les Grands Explorateurs ticketsLes Grands Explorateurs Granby 2023 ticket - 12 April 19h30
FRI
14
Apr

Féministe pour homme

Friday, April 14 2023 8:00PM
Le Palace, Granby

From $59

Sell your Féministe pour homme ticketsFéministe pour homme Granby 2023 ticket - 14 April 20h00
Le Palace – May 2023
FRI
12
May

Michel Barrette

Friday, May 12 2023 8:00PM
Le Palace, Granby

From $74

Sell your Michel Barrette ticketsMichel Barrette Granby 2023 ticket - 12 May 20h00
WED
24
May

Les Grands Explorateurs - Groenland

Wednesday, May 24 2023 7:30PM
Le Palace, Granby

From $35

Sell your Les Grands Explorateurs ticketsLes Grands Explorateurs Granby 2023 ticket - 24 May 19h30
FRI
26
May

Dominic et Martin

Friday, May 26 2023 8:00PM
Le Palace, Granby

From $74

Sell your Dominic et Martin ticketsDominic et Martin Granby 2023 ticket - 26 May 20h00
Le Palace – June 2023
FRI
9
Jun

Michael Rancourt

Friday, June 9 2023 8:00PM
Le Palace, Granby

From $69

Sell your Michael Rancourt ticketsMichael Rancourt Granby 2023 ticket -  9 June 20h00
Le Palace – September 2023
THU
14
Sep

Roch Voisine

Thursday, September 14 2023 7:30PM
Le Palace, Granby

From $86

Sell your Roch Voisine ticketsRoch Voisine Granby 2023 ticket - 14 September 19h30
FRI
15
Sep

Verdict

Friday, September 15 2023 8:00PM
Le Palace, Granby

From $69

Sell your Verdict ticketsVerdict Granby 2023 ticket - 15 September 20h00
SAT
23
Sep

Run de lait

Saturday, September 23 2023 8:00PM
Le Palace, Granby

From $81

Sell your Run de lait ticketsRun de lait Granby 2023 ticket - 23 September 20h00
SAT
30
Sep

Ladies Night

Saturday, September 30 2023 8:00PM
Le Palace, Granby

From $86

Sell your Ladies Night ticketsLadies Night Granby 2023 ticket - 30 September 20h00
Le Palace – October 2023
SAT
14
Oct

Nicole - Les chansons d'une vie

Saturday, October 14 2023 8:00PM
Le Palace, Granby

From $81

Sell your Nicole - Les chansons d'une vie ticketsNicole - Les chansons d'une vie Granby 2023 ticket - 14 October 20h00
Le Palace – November 2023
THU
2
Nov

Daniel Lemire

Thursday, November 2 2023 7:30PM
Le Palace, Granby

From $69

Sell your Daniel Lemire ticketsDaniel Lemire Granby 2023 ticket -  2 November 19h30
FRI
24
Nov

Jolene and the Gambler - Le country de nos idoles - Avec Max...

Friday, November 24 2023 8:00PM
Le Palace, Granby

From $74

Sell your Jolene and the Gambler - Le country de nos idoles ticketsJolene and the Gambler - Le country de nos idoles Granby 2023 ticket - 24 November 20h00
SAT
25
Nov

Britishow

Saturday, November 25 2023 8:00PM
Le Palace, Granby

From $86

Sell your Britishow ticketsBritishow Granby 2023 ticket - 25 November 20h00
Le Palace – December 2023
FRI
15
Dec

Guy Nantel

Friday, December 15 2023 8:00PM
Le Palace, Granby

From $81

Sell your Guy Nantel ticketsGuy Nantel Granby 2023 ticket - 15 December 20h00
Le Palace – April 2024
SAT
13
Apr

Christine Morency

Saturday, April 13 2024 8:00PM
Le Palace, Granby

From $79

Sell your Christine Morency ticketsChristine Morency Granby 2024 ticket - 13 April 20h00