Seating Minotaure

Minotaure
Venue's location

3 rue Kent
Gatineau, QC
j8x3j8

Directions from :

Rebates and news!

Minotaure

Minotaure


Filter Events
 

Minotaure – December 2019
WED
11
Dec

Show-moi ton amitié

Wednesday, December 11 2019 8:00PM
Minotaure, Gatineau

 

Sell your Show-moi ton amitié ticketsShow-moi ton amitié Gatineau 2019 ticket - 11 December 20h00
SAT
14
Dec

Paul Deslauriers

Saturday, December 14 2019 9:00PM
Minotaure, Gatineau

 

Sell your Paul Deslauriers ticketsPaul Deslauriers Gatineau 2019 ticket - 14 December 21h00
SAT
21
Dec

XMAS Bash 2019

Saturday, December 21 2019 8:00PM
Minotaure, Gatineau

 

Sell your XMAS Bash 2019 ticketsXMAS Bash 2019 Gatineau 2019 ticket - 21 December 20h00
MON
30
Dec

Mononc' Serge

Monday, December 30 2019 9:00PM
Minotaure, Gatineau

 

Sell your Mononc' Serge ticketsMononc' Serge Gatineau 2019 ticket - 30 December 21h00
Minotaure – January 2020
SAT
4
Jan

Rick Pagano

Saturday, January 4 2020 8:00PM
Minotaure, Gatineau

 

Sell your Rick Pagano ticketsRick Pagano Gatineau 2020 ticket -  4 January 20h00
SAT
25
Jan

Orloge Simard

Saturday, January 25 2020 8:00PM
Minotaure, Gatineau

 

Sell your Orloge Simard ticketsOrloge Simard Gatineau 2020 ticket - 25 January 20h00
Minotaure – February 2020
SAT
8
Feb

Ghostly Kisses

Saturday, February 8 2020 8:00PM
Minotaure, Gatineau

 

Sell your Ghostly Kisses ticketsGhostly Kisses Gatineau 2020 ticket -  8 February 20h00
SAT
22
Feb

Mort Rose - avec Caravane

Saturday, February 22 2020 9:00PM
Minotaure, Gatineau

 

Sell your Mort Rose ticketsMort Rose Gatineau 2020 ticket - 22 February 21h00
Minotaure – March 2020
SAT
7
Mar

Kroy

Saturday, March 7 2020 9:00PM
Minotaure, Gatineau

 

Sell your Kroy ticketsKroy Gatineau 2020 ticket -  7 March 21h00
WED
11
Mar

Les Deuxluxes

Wednesday, March 11 2020 8:00PM
Minotaure, Gatineau

 

Sell your Les Deuxluxes ticketsLes Deuxluxes Gatineau 2020 ticket - 11 March 20h00
Minotaure – April 2020
FRI
10
Apr

Les Hay Babies

Friday, April 10 2020 8:15PM
Minotaure, Gatineau

 

Sell your Les Hay Babies ticketsLes Hay Babies Gatineau 2020 ticket - 10 April 20h15
SAT
18
Apr

Bears of Legend

Saturday, April 18 2020 9:00PM
Minotaure, Gatineau

 

Sell your Bears of Legend ticketsBears of Legend Gatineau 2020 ticket - 18 April 21h00
SAT
25
Apr

Sam Tucker

Saturday, April 25 2020 9:00PM
Minotaure, Gatineau

 

Sell your Sam Tucker ticketsSam Tucker Gatineau 2020 ticket - 25 April 21h00
Minotaure – May 2020
SAT
16
May

Les Louanges

Saturday, May 16 2020 9:00PM
Minotaure, Gatineau

 

Sell your Les Louanges ticketsLes Louanges Gatineau 2020 ticket - 16 May 21h00