Seating Le Ministère

Le Ministère
Venue's location

4521 Boul St-Laurent
Montreal, QC
H4G 2C1

Directions from :

Rebates and news!

Le Ministère

Le Ministère


Filter Events
 

Le Ministère – January 2020
FRI
17
Jan

Great Good Fine Ok

Friday, January 17 2020 8:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Great Good Fine Ok ticketsGreat Good Fine Ok Montreal 2020 ticket - 17 January 20h00
TUE
28
Jan

Jipé Dalpé

Tuesday, January 28 2020 8:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Jipé Dalpé ticketsJipé Dalpé Montreal 2020 ticket - 28 January 20h00
THU
30
Jan

UUBBUURRUU

Thursday, January 30 2020 8:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your UUBBUURRUU ticketsUUBBUURRUU Montreal 2020 ticket - 30 January 20h00
FRI
31
Jan

King Buffalo

Friday, January 31 2020 8:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your King Buffalo ticketsKing Buffalo Montreal 2020 ticket - 31 January 20h00
Le Ministère – February 2020
SUN
2
Feb

New York Night Train

Sunday, February 2 2020 8:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your New York Night Train ticketsNew York Night Train Montreal 2020 ticket -  2 February 20h00
FRI
7
Feb

Elliot Maginot

Friday, February 7 2020 8:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Elliot Maginot ticketsElliot Maginot Montreal 2020 ticket -  7 February 20h00
MON
10
Feb

Patiently Awaiting The Meteorite

Monday, February 10 2020 8:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Patiently Awaiting The Meteorite ticketsPatiently Awaiting The Meteorite Montreal 2020 ticket - 10 February 20h00
SAT
15
Feb

Flèche Love

Saturday, February 15 2020 8:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Flèche Love ticketsFlèche Love Montreal 2020 ticket - 15 February 20h00
SUN
16
Feb

U.S. Girls

Sunday, February 16 2020 8:30PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your U.S. Girls ticketsU.S. Girls Montreal 2020 ticket - 16 February 20h30
FRI
21
Feb

Anna of the North

Friday, February 21 2020 9:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Anna of the North ticketsAnna of the North Montreal 2020 ticket - 21 February 21h00
FRI
28
Feb

Easy Life

Friday, February 28 2020 8:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Easy Life ticketsEasy Life Montreal 2020 ticket - 28 February 20h00
SAT
29
Feb

World Wide Sound System - , ANALOG AFRICA

Saturday, February 29 2020 10:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your World Wide Sound System ticketsWorld Wide Sound System Montreal 2020 ticket - 29 February 22h00
Le Ministère – March 2020
SUN
1
Mar

Elliot Moss

Sunday, March 1 2020 8:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Elliot Moss ticketsElliot Moss Montreal 2020 ticket -  1 March 20h00
THU
5
Mar

Mija

Thursday, March 5 2020 9:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Mija ticketsMija Montreal 2020 ticket -  5 March 21h00
FRI
6
Mar

Polina Grace

Friday, March 6 2020 8:30PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Polina Grace ticketsPolina Grace Montreal 2020 ticket -  6 March 20h30
FRI
20
Mar

DRAMA

Friday, March 20 2020 8:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your DRAMA ticketsDRAMA Montreal 2020 ticket - 20 March 20h00
TUE
24
Mar

The Murder Capital

Tuesday, March 24 2020 8:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your The Murder Capital ticketsThe Murder Capital Montreal 2020 ticket - 24 March 20h00
SUN
29
Mar

Mighty Oaks

Sunday, March 29 2020 8:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Mighty Oaks ticketsMighty Oaks Montreal 2020 ticket - 29 March 20h00
Le Ministère – April 2020
THU
9
Apr

Rosie Valland

Thursday, April 9 2020 8:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Rosie Valland ticketsRosie Valland Montreal 2020 ticket -  9 April 20h00
SUN
12
Apr

Jordan Mackampa

Sunday, April 12 2020 8:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Jordan Mackampa ticketsJordan Mackampa Montreal 2020 ticket - 12 April 20h00