Seating Le Ministère

Le Ministère
Venue's location

4521 Boul St-Laurent
Montreal, QC
H4G 2C1

Directions from :

Rebates and news!

Le Ministère

Le Ministère


Filter Events
 

Le Ministère – July 2019
SUN
28
Jul

Noubi Trio

Sunday, July 28 2019 9:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Noubi Trio ticketsNoubi Trio Montreal 2019 ticket - 28 July 21h00
TUE
30
Jul
Le Ministère – August 2019
THU
1
Aug

BLUKE - Blu Rum 13: BLUKE

Thursday, August 1 2019 12:00AM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your BLUKE ticketsBLUKE Montreal 2019 ticket -  1 August 00h00
THU
8
Aug

BLUKE - Blu Rum 13: BLUKE

Thursday, August 8 2019 12:00AM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your BLUKE ticketsBLUKE Montreal 2019 ticket -  8 August 00h00
FRI
9
Aug
SAT
10
Aug

Lesbian Speed Date From Hell

Saturday, August 10 2019 8:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Lesbian Speed Date From Hell ticketsLesbian Speed Date From Hell Montreal 2019 ticket - 10 August 20h00
TUE
13
Aug

Ludovick Bourgeois

Tuesday, August 13 2019 8:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Ludovick Bourgeois ticketsLudovick Bourgeois Montreal 2019 ticket - 13 August 20h00
WED
14
Aug

Ludovick Bourgeois

Wednesday, August 14 2019 8:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Ludovick Bourgeois ticketsLudovick Bourgeois Montreal 2019 ticket - 14 August 20h00
SUN
18
Aug

Why? - BARRIE

Sunday, August 18 2019 8:30PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Why? ticketsWhy? Montreal 2019 ticket - 18 August 20h30
Le Ministère – September 2019
TUE
10
Sep

David Marin

Tuesday, September 10 2019 8:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your David Marin ticketsDavid Marin Montreal 2019 ticket - 10 September 20h00
WED
11
Sep

Christian French

Wednesday, September 11 2019 8:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Christian French ticketsChristian French Montreal 2019 ticket - 11 September 20h00
THU
12
Sep

Girl In Red

Thursday, September 12 2019 8:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Girl In Red ticketsGirl In Red Montreal 2019 ticket - 12 September 20h00
FRI
13
Sep

Maude Landry

Friday, September 13 2019 8:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Maude Landry ticketsMaude Landry Montreal 2019 ticket - 13 September 20h00
WED
18
Sep

Élie Dupuis - Dernier Mot

Wednesday, September 18 2019 8:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Élie Dupuis ticketsÉlie Dupuis Montreal 2019 ticket - 18 September 20h00
FRI
20
Sep

Flèche Love

Friday, September 20 2019 8:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Flèche Love ticketsFlèche Love Montreal 2019 ticket - 20 September 20h00
SAT
21
Sep

Bad Suns - avec Liily, Ultra Q

Saturday, September 21 2019 8:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Bad Suns ticketsBad Suns Montreal 2019 ticket - 21 September 20h00
TUE
24
Sep

Virginia to Vegas

Tuesday, September 24 2019 8:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Virginia to Vegas ticketsVirginia to Vegas Montreal 2019 ticket - 24 September 20h00
THU
26
Sep

Shonen Knife

Thursday, September 26 2019 8:30PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Shonen Knife ticketsShonen Knife Montreal 2019 ticket - 26 September 20h30
THU
26
Sep

Hollerado

Thursday, September 26 2019 9:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Hollerado ticketsHollerado Montreal 2019 ticket - 26 September 21h00
SAT
28
Sep

Rakta

Saturday, September 28 2019 8:30PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Rakta ticketsRakta Montreal 2019 ticket - 28 September 20h30
Le Ministère – October 2019
THU
3
Oct

Cat Clyde

Thursday, October 3 2019 8:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Cat Clyde ticketsCat Clyde Montreal 2019 ticket -  3 October 20h00
WED
9
Oct

Slenderbodies

Wednesday, October 9 2019 8:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Slenderbodies ticketsSlenderbodies Montreal 2019 ticket -  9 October 20h00
SUN
13
Oct

Don Broco

Sunday, October 13 2019 7:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Don Broco ticketsDon Broco Montreal 2019 ticket - 13 October 19h00
THU
24
Oct

Steph Morin

Thursday, October 24 2019 8:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Steph Morin ticketsSteph Morin Montreal 2019 ticket - 24 October 20h00