Seating Le Ministère

Le Ministère
Venue's location

4521 Boul St-Laurent
Montreal, QC
H4G 2C1

Directions from :

Rebates and news!

Le Ministère

Le Ministère


Filter Events
 

Le Ministère – September 2019
WED
18
Sep

Élie Dupuis - Dernier Mot

Wednesday, September 18 2019 8:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Élie Dupuis ticketsÉlie Dupuis Montreal 2019 ticket - 18 September 20h00
FRI
20
Sep

Flèche Love

Friday, September 20 2019 8:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Flèche Love ticketsFlèche Love Montreal 2019 ticket - 20 September 20h00
SAT
21
Sep

Bad Suns - avec Liily, Ultra Q

Saturday, September 21 2019 8:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Bad Suns ticketsBad Suns Montreal 2019 ticket - 21 September 20h00
SUN
22
Sep

Mallrat - avec Allday

Sunday, September 22 2019 8:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Mallrat ticketsMallrat Montreal 2019 ticket - 22 September 20h00
TUE
24
Sep

Virginia to Vegas

Tuesday, September 24 2019 8:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Virginia to Vegas ticketsVirginia to Vegas Montreal 2019 ticket - 24 September 20h00
WED
25
Sep

Zaki Ibrahim

Wednesday, September 25 2019 9:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Zaki Ibrahim ticketsZaki Ibrahim Montreal 2019 ticket - 25 September 21h00
THU
26
Sep

Shonen Knife

Thursday, September 26 2019 8:30PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Shonen Knife ticketsShonen Knife Montreal 2019 ticket - 26 September 20h30
FRI
27
Sep

Mobydick

Friday, September 27 2019 8:30PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Mobydick ticketsMobydick Montreal 2019 ticket - 27 September 20h30
SAT
28
Sep

Rakta

Saturday, September 28 2019 8:30PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Rakta ticketsRakta Montreal 2019 ticket - 28 September 20h30
MON
30
Sep

Lili-Ann De Francesco

Monday, September 30 2019 6:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Lili-Ann De Francesco ticketsLili-Ann De Francesco Montreal 2019 ticket - 30 September 18h00
Le Ministère – October 2019
TUE
1
Oct

Miro - Lancement de En retard sur ma vie

Tuesday, October 1 2019 7:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Miro ticketsMiro Montreal 2019 ticket -  1 October 19h00
THU
3
Oct

Cat Clyde

Thursday, October 3 2019 8:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Cat Clyde ticketsCat Clyde Montreal 2019 ticket -  3 October 20h00
WED
9
Oct

Slenderbodies

Wednesday, October 9 2019 8:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Slenderbodies ticketsSlenderbodies Montreal 2019 ticket -  9 October 20h00
FRI
11
Oct

Old Man Luedecke

Friday, October 11 2019 8:15PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Old Man Luedecke ticketsOld Man Luedecke Montreal 2019 ticket - 11 October 20h15
SUN
13
Oct

Don Broco

Sunday, October 13 2019 7:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Don Broco ticketsDon Broco Montreal 2019 ticket - 13 October 19h00
MON
14
Oct

Adib Alkhalidey - En rodage

Monday, October 14 2019 8:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Adib Alkhalidey ticketsAdib Alkhalidey Montreal 2019 ticket - 14 October 20h00
TUE
15
Oct

Mehdi Bahmad - Lancement du premier EP

Tuesday, October 15 2019 8:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Mehdi Bahmad ticketsMehdi Bahmad Montreal 2019 ticket - 15 October 20h00
WED
16
Oct

Adib Alkhalidey - En rodage

Wednesday, October 16 2019 8:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Adib Alkhalidey ticketsAdib Alkhalidey Montreal 2019 ticket - 16 October 20h00
SAT
19
Oct
MON
21
Oct

Adib Alkhalidey - En rodage

Monday, October 21 2019 8:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Adib Alkhalidey ticketsAdib Alkhalidey Montreal 2019 ticket - 21 October 20h00
THU
24
Oct

Steph Morin

Thursday, October 24 2019 8:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Steph Morin ticketsSteph Morin Montreal 2019 ticket - 24 October 20h00
TUE
29
Oct

Chastity

Tuesday, October 29 2019 8:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Chastity ticketsChastity Montreal 2019 ticket - 29 October 20h00
THU
31
Oct

Adib Alkhalidey - En rodage

Thursday, October 31 2019 8:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Adib Alkhalidey ticketsAdib Alkhalidey Montreal 2019 ticket - 31 October 20h00
Le Ministère – November 2019
THU
7
Nov

Patiently Awaiting The Meteorite

Thursday, November 7 2019 8:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Patiently Awaiting The Meteorite ticketsPatiently Awaiting The Meteorite Montreal 2019 ticket -  7 November 20h00
SUN
10
Nov

Tyler Shaw - Neon Dreams

Sunday, November 10 2019 8:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Tyler Shaw ticketsTyler Shaw Montreal 2019 ticket - 10 November 20h00
THU
14
Nov

Jérôme St-Kant

Thursday, November 14 2019 8:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Jérôme St-Kant ticketsJérôme St-Kant Montreal 2019 ticket - 14 November 20h00
SAT
16
Nov

La Patère Rose

Saturday, November 16 2019 9:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your La Patère Rose ticketsLa Patère Rose Montreal 2019 ticket - 16 November 21h00
WED
27
Nov

Chances

Wednesday, November 27 2019 9:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Chances ticketsChances Montreal 2019 ticket - 27 November 21h00
Le Ministère – December 2019
SAT
7
Dec

Ria Mae - avec Mathew V

Saturday, December 7 2019 8:30PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Ria Mae ticketsRia Mae Montreal 2019 ticket -  7 December 20h30
SUN
8
Dec

Hyphen Hyphen

Sunday, December 8 2019 8:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Hyphen Hyphen ticketsHyphen Hyphen Montreal 2019 ticket -  8 December 20h00
FRI
27
Dec

Mathieu Pepper

Friday, December 27 2019 8:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Mathieu Pepper ticketsMathieu Pepper Montreal 2019 ticket - 27 December 20h00