Seating Le Ministère

Le Ministère
Venue's location

4521 Boul St-Laurent
Montreal, QC
H4G 2C1

Directions from :

Rebates and news!

Le Ministère

Le Ministère


Filter Events
 

Le Ministère – January 2019
FRI
25
Jan

Bleu Jeans Bleu - Spectacle lancement de l'album

Friday, January 25 2019 8:30PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Bleu Jeans Bleu ticketsBleu Jeans Bleu Montreal 2019 ticket - 25 January 20h30
SAT
26
Jan

Fjord - avec Honors

Saturday, January 26 2019 8:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Fjord ticketsFjord Montreal 2019 ticket - 26 January 20h00
WED
30
Jan

Clay & Friends

Wednesday, January 30 2019 8:30PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Clay & Friends ticketsClay & Friends Montreal 2019 ticket - 30 January 20h30
THU
31
Jan

Galaxie

Thursday, January 31 2019 8:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Galaxie ticketsGalaxie Montreal 2019 ticket - 31 January 20h00
THU
31
Jan

Galaxie

Thursday, January 31 2019 9:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Galaxie ticketsGalaxie Montreal 2019 ticket - 31 January 21h00
Le Ministère – February 2019
FRI
1
Feb

Klaus

Friday, February 1 2019 9:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Klaus ticketsKlaus Montreal 2019 ticket -  1 February 21h00
SAT
2
Feb

Les Deuxluxes

Saturday, February 2 2019 9:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Les Deuxluxes ticketsLes Deuxluxes Montreal 2019 ticket -  2 February 21h00
SAT
2
Feb

New York Night Train

Saturday, February 2 2019 11:45PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your New York Night Train ticketsNew York Night Train Montreal 2019 ticket -  2 February 23h45
WED
6
Feb

SANN - Lancement de l'album / Spectacle NOUS RESTERONS

Wednesday, February 6 2019 8:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your SANN ticketsSANN Montreal 2019 ticket -  6 February 20h00
FRI
8
Feb

KalliTechnis

Friday, February 8 2019 8:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your KalliTechnis ticketsKalliTechnis Montreal 2019 ticket -  8 February 20h00
SAT
9
Feb

Elizabeth Shepherd

Saturday, February 9 2019 8:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Elizabeth Shepherd ticketsElizabeth Shepherd Montreal 2019 ticket -  9 February 20h00
TUE
12
Feb

Jason Bajada - LOVESHIT 10th anniversary

Tuesday, February 12 2019 9:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Jason Bajada ticketsJason Bajada Montreal 2019 ticket - 12 February 21h00
SAT
16
Feb

Adeline

Saturday, February 16 2019 8:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Adeline ticketsAdeline Montreal 2019 ticket - 16 February 20h00
FRI
22
Feb

IsKwé

Friday, February 22 2019 8:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your IsKwé ticketsIsKwé Montreal 2019 ticket - 22 February 20h00
MON
25
Feb

Joe Bel

Monday, February 25 2019 7:30PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Joe Bel ticketsJoe Bel Montreal 2019 ticket - 25 February 19h30
WED
27
Feb

Sophie Pelletier - Les Météores

Wednesday, February 27 2019 8:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Sophie Pelletier ticketsSophie Pelletier Montreal 2019 ticket - 27 February 20h00
Le Ministère – March 2019
SAT
9
Mar

Langston Francis

Saturday, March 9 2019 8:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Langston Francis ticketsLangston Francis Montreal 2019 ticket -  9 March 20h00
SUN
10
Mar

47SOUL

Sunday, March 10 2019 8:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your 47SOUL tickets47SOUL Montreal 2019 ticket - 10 March 20h00
TUE
12
Mar

The Black Queen - avec Uniform, SRSQ

Tuesday, March 12 2019 8:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your The Black Queen ticketsThe Black Queen Montreal 2019 ticket - 12 March 20h00
SAT
16
Mar

Claude Cormier - avec Julien Pilon

Saturday, March 16 2019 8:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Claude Cormier ticketsClaude Cormier Montreal 2019 ticket - 16 March 20h00
WED
20
Mar

Élie Dupuis - Dernier Mot

Wednesday, March 20 2019 8:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Élie Dupuis ticketsÉlie Dupuis Montreal 2019 ticket - 20 March 20h00
FRI
22
Mar

Keith Kouna

Friday, March 22 2019 8:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Keith Kouna ticketsKeith Kouna Montreal 2019 ticket - 22 March 20h00
SAT
23
Mar

Sid Sriram

Saturday, March 23 2019 8:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Sid Sriram ticketsSid Sriram Montreal 2019 ticket - 23 March 20h00
MON
25
Mar

Mansionair

Monday, March 25 2019 8:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Mansionair ticketsMansionair Montreal 2019 ticket - 25 March 20h00
SUN
31
Mar
Le Ministère – April 2019
TUE
2
Apr

Prateek Kuhad

Tuesday, April 2 2019 8:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Prateek Kuhad ticketsPrateek Kuhad Montreal 2019 ticket -  2 April 20h00
SAT
6
Apr

Foreign Air

Saturday, April 6 2019 8:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Foreign Air ticketsForeign Air Montreal 2019 ticket -  6 April 20h00
THU
11
Apr

Lady Lamb

Thursday, April 11 2019 8:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Lady Lamb ticketsLady Lamb Montreal 2019 ticket - 11 April 20h00
THU
18
Apr

Alec Benjamin

Thursday, April 18 2019 8:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Alec Benjamin ticketsAlec Benjamin Montreal 2019 ticket - 18 April 20h00
SAT
20
Apr

MorMor

Saturday, April 20 2019 8:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your MorMor ticketsMorMor Montreal 2019 ticket - 20 April 20h00
MON
22
Apr

Bayonne

Monday, April 22 2019 8:30PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Bayonne ticketsBayonne Montreal 2019 ticket - 22 April 20h30