Seating Le Ministère

Le Ministère
Venue's location

4521 Boul St-Laurent
Montreal, QC
H4G 2C1

Directions from :

Rebates and news!

Le Ministère

Le Ministère


Filter Events
 

Le Ministère – December 2021
FRI
3
Dec

cleopatrick

Friday, December 3 2021 8:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your cleopatrick ticketscleopatrick Montreal 2021 ticket -  3 December 20h00
SAT
4
Dec

Kanuel Lauriault

Saturday, December 4 2021 8:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Kanuel Lauriault ticketsKanuel Lauriault Montreal 2021 ticket -  4 December 20h00
SUN
5
Dec
FRI
10
Dec

Efy Hecks

Friday, December 10 2021 9:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Efy Hecks ticketsEfy Hecks Montreal 2021 ticket - 10 December 21h00
Le Ministère – February 2022
THU
3
Feb
FRI
4
Feb

Odonis Odonis - Taverne Tour | avec CDSM + Luge

Friday, February 4 2022 9:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Odonis Odonis ticketsOdonis Odonis Montreal 2022 ticket -  4 February 21h00
SAT
5
Feb
SAT
5
Feb

New York Night Train

Saturday, February 5 2022 11:55PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your New York Night Train ticketsNew York Night Train Montreal 2022 ticket -  5 February 23h55
THU
17
Feb

LILA - Juillet

Thursday, February 17 2022 8:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your LILA ticketsLILA Montreal 2022 ticket - 17 February 20h00
FRI
18
Feb

SUSTO

Friday, February 18 2022 8:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your SUSTO ticketsSUSTO Montreal 2022 ticket - 18 February 20h00
TUE
22
Feb

Claud

Tuesday, February 22 2022 8:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Claud ticketsClaud Montreal 2022 ticket - 22 February 20h00
THU
24
Feb

Luidji

Thursday, February 24 2022 8:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Luidji ticketsLuidji Montreal 2022 ticket - 24 February 20h00
Le Ministère – March 2022
SUN
6
Mar

Kyle Dion - avec KOOZY, MIKO

Sunday, March 6 2022 7:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Kyle Dion ticketsKyle Dion Montreal 2022 ticket -  6 March 19h00
TUE
22
Mar

Tom Grennan

Tuesday, March 22 2022 8:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Tom Grennan ticketsTom Grennan Montreal 2022 ticket - 22 March 20h00
FRI
25
Mar

Éli Doyon et la Tempête

Friday, March 25 2022 8:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Éli Doyon et la Tempête ticketsÉli Doyon et la Tempête Montreal 2022 ticket - 25 March 20h00
MON
28
Mar

Luc De Larochellière - Rhapsodie lavalloise

Monday, March 28 2022 8:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Luc De Larochellière ticketsLuc De Larochellière Montreal 2022 ticket - 28 March 20h00
TUE
29
Mar

Luc De Larochellière - Rhapsodie lavalloise

Tuesday, March 29 2022 8:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Luc De Larochellière ticketsLuc De Larochellière Montreal 2022 ticket - 29 March 20h00
Le Ministère – April 2022
WED
6
Apr

Ariane Roy

Wednesday, April 6 2022 8:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Ariane Roy ticketsAriane Roy Montreal 2022 ticket -  6 April 20h00
FRI
15
Apr

Easy Life

Friday, April 15 2022 8:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Easy Life ticketsEasy Life Montreal 2022 ticket - 15 April 20h00
TUE
19
Apr

Tom Grennan

Tuesday, April 19 2022 8:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Tom Grennan ticketsTom Grennan Montreal 2022 ticket - 19 April 20h00
SAT
30
Apr