Seating Le Ministère

Le Ministère
Venue's location

4521 Boul St-Laurent
Montreal, QC
H4G 2C1

Directions from :

Rebates and news!

Le Ministère

Le Ministère


Filter Events
 

Le Ministère – March 2019
FRI
29
Mar

Jacques Jacobus

Friday, March 29 2019 9:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Jacques Jacobus ticketsJacques Jacobus Montreal 2019 ticket - 29 March 21h00
SUN
31
Mar
Le Ministère – April 2019
MON
1
Apr

Alexandre Barrette

Monday, April 1 2019 8:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Alexandre Barrette ticketsAlexandre Barrette Montreal 2019 ticket -  1 April 20h00
TUE
2
Apr

Prateek Kuhad

Tuesday, April 2 2019 8:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Prateek Kuhad ticketsPrateek Kuhad Montreal 2019 ticket -  2 April 20h00
SAT
6
Apr

Foreign Air

Saturday, April 6 2019 8:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Foreign Air ticketsForeign Air Montreal 2019 ticket -  6 April 20h00
THU
11
Apr

Lady Lamb

Thursday, April 11 2019 8:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Lady Lamb ticketsLady Lamb Montreal 2019 ticket - 11 April 20h00
FRI
12
Apr

PONTEIX

Friday, April 12 2019 8:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your PONTEIX ticketsPONTEIX Montreal 2019 ticket - 12 April 20h00
FRI
12
Apr

Rayannah

Friday, April 12 2019 8:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Rayannah ticketsRayannah Montreal 2019 ticket - 12 April 20h00
SUN
14
Apr

Chris Cohen - COMMON HOLLY

Sunday, April 14 2019 9:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Chris Cohen ticketsChris Cohen Montreal 2019 ticket - 14 April 21h00
TUE
16
Apr

Reina del Cid

Tuesday, April 16 2019 8:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Reina del Cid ticketsReina del Cid Montreal 2019 ticket - 16 April 20h00
THU
18
Apr

Alec Benjamin

Thursday, April 18 2019 8:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Alec Benjamin ticketsAlec Benjamin Montreal 2019 ticket - 18 April 20h00
SAT
20
Apr

MorMor

Saturday, April 20 2019 8:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your MorMor ticketsMorMor Montreal 2019 ticket - 20 April 20h00
MON
22
Apr

Bayonne

Monday, April 22 2019 8:30PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Bayonne ticketsBayonne Montreal 2019 ticket - 22 April 20h30
TUE
23
Apr

Highway Hunters

Tuesday, April 23 2019 7:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Highway Hunters ticketsHighway Hunters Montreal 2019 ticket - 23 April 19h00
WED
24
Apr

Laurence Castera

Wednesday, April 24 2019 8:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Laurence Castera ticketsLaurence Castera Montreal 2019 ticket - 24 April 20h00
FRI
26
Apr

Salebarbes

Friday, April 26 2019 8:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Salebarbes ticketsSalebarbes Montreal 2019 ticket - 26 April 20h00
SAT
27
Apr

Bea Miller

Saturday, April 27 2019 8:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Bea Miller ticketsBea Miller Montreal 2019 ticket - 27 April 20h00
TUE
30
Apr

Shy Girls

Tuesday, April 30 2019 8:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Shy Girls ticketsShy Girls Montreal 2019 ticket - 30 April 20h00
Le Ministère – May 2019
SUN
5
May

Tim Dup

Sunday, May 5 2019 8:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Tim Dup ticketsTim Dup Montreal 2019 ticket -  5 May 20h00
TUE
7
May

Tim Baker - avec Charlotte Cornfield

Tuesday, May 7 2019 8:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Tim Baker ticketsTim Baker Montreal 2019 ticket -  7 May 20h00
SAT
11
May

Mogli

Saturday, May 11 2019 8:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Mogli ticketsMogli Montreal 2019 ticket - 11 May 20h00
SUN
12
May

Allman Brown - avec Aisha

Sunday, May 12 2019 8:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Allman Brown ticketsAllman Brown Montreal 2019 ticket - 12 May 20h00
THU
23
May

Highway Hunters

Thursday, May 23 2019 7:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Highway Hunters ticketsHighway Hunters Montreal 2019 ticket - 23 May 19h00
SAT
25
May

Lolo Zouaï - avec Jean Deaux

Saturday, May 25 2019 9:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Lolo Zouaï ticketsLolo Zouaï Montreal 2019 ticket - 25 May 21h00
FRI
31
May

Mind Bath

Friday, May 31 2019 8:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Mind Bath ticketsMind Bath Montreal 2019 ticket - 31 May 20h00
Le Ministère – June 2019
THU
20
Jun

Steph Morin

Thursday, June 20 2019 7:30PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your Steph Morin ticketsSteph Morin Montreal 2019 ticket - 20 June 19h30
TUE
25
Jun

FM-84

Tuesday, June 25 2019 8:00PM
Le Ministère, Montreal

 

Sell your FM-84 ticketsFM-84 Montreal 2019 ticket - 25 June 20h00