Seating Club Square Dix30

Club Square Dix30
Venue's location

9200 Boulevard Leduc, #210
Brossard, QC
J4Y 0L1

Directions from :

Rebates and news!

Club Square Dix30

Club Square Dix30


Filter Events
 

Club Square Dix30 – March 2020
SAT
28
Mar

Rosalie Vaillancourt - Postponed

Saturday, March 28 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your Rosalie Vaillancourt ticketsRosalie Vaillancourt Brossard 2020 ticket - 28 March 20h00
Club Square Dix30 – April 2020
THU
2
Apr

Alex Roy - Postponed

Thursday, April 2 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your Alex Roy ticketsAlex Roy Brossard 2020 ticket -  2 April 20h00
FRI
3
Apr
SAT
4
Apr

Time It Was - Postponed

Saturday, April 4 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your Time It Was ticketsTime It Was Brossard 2020 ticket -  4 April 20h00
THU
9
Apr

Maude Landry - Postponed

Thursday, April 9 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your Maude Landry ticketsMaude Landry Brossard 2020 ticket -  9 April 20h00
FRI
10
Apr

Justin Boulet - Postponed

Friday, April 10 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your Justin Boulet ticketsJustin Boulet Brossard 2020 ticket - 10 April 20h00
SAT
11
Apr

Didier Lambert - Postponed

Saturday, April 11 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your Didier Lambert ticketsDidier Lambert Brossard 2020 ticket - 11 April 20h00
FRI
17
Apr

Martin Perizzolo - Postponed

Friday, April 17 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your Martin Perizzolo ticketsMartin Perizzolo Brossard 2020 ticket - 17 April 20h00
SAT
18
Apr

Mathieu Cyr - Postponed

Saturday, April 18 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your Mathieu Cyr ticketsMathieu Cyr Brossard 2020 ticket - 18 April 20h00
FRI
24
Apr

Guillaume Pineault - Postponed

Friday, April 24 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your Guillaume Pineault ticketsGuillaume Pineault Brossard 2020 ticket - 24 April 20h00
SAT
25
Apr

Les Louanges - Postponed

Saturday, April 25 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your Les Louanges ticketsLes Louanges Brossard 2020 ticket - 25 April 20h00
Club Square Dix30 – May 2020
FRI
1
May

Queen Flash

Friday, May 1 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your Queen Flash ticketsQueen Flash Brossard 2020 ticket -  1 May 20h00
SAT
2
May

Queen Flash

Saturday, May 2 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your Queen Flash ticketsQueen Flash Brossard 2020 ticket -  2 May 20h00
FRI
8
May

Billy Tellier

Friday, May 8 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your Billy Tellier ticketsBilly Tellier Brossard 2020 ticket -  8 May 20h00
FRI
15
May

Florence K

Friday, May 15 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your Florence K ticketsFlorence K Brossard 2020 ticket - 15 May 20h00
THU
21
May

Orchestre Symphonique de Longueuil

Thursday, May 21 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your Orchestre Symphonique de Longueuil ticketsOrchestre Symphonique de Longueuil Brossard 2020 ticket - 21 May 20h00
FRI
22
May

Phil Roy

Friday, May 22 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your Phil Roy ticketsPhil Roy Brossard 2020 ticket - 22 May 20h00
SAT
23
May

Marc Déry

Saturday, May 23 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your Marc Déry ticketsMarc Déry Brossard 2020 ticket - 23 May 20h00
FRI
29
May

Bernard Adamus

Friday, May 29 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your Bernard Adamus ticketsBernard Adamus Brossard 2020 ticket - 29 May 20h00
SAT
30
May

Billy Tellier

Saturday, May 30 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your Billy Tellier ticketsBilly Tellier Brossard 2020 ticket - 30 May 20h00
Club Square Dix30 – June 2020
FRI
5
Jun

Beyries

Friday, June 5 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your Beyries ticketsBeyries Brossard 2020 ticket -  5 June 20h00
WED
10
Jun

Maxim Martin

Wednesday, June 10 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your Maxim Martin ticketsMaxim Martin Brossard 2020 ticket - 10 June 20h00
THU
11
Jun

Maxim Martin - ( Previously March 13 )

Thursday, June 11 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your Maxim Martin ticketsMaxim Martin Brossard 2020 ticket - 11 June 20h00
SAT
13
Jun

Guitar Story

Saturday, June 13 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your Guitar Story ticketsGuitar Story Brossard 2020 ticket - 13 June 20h00
FRI
19
Jun

Joshua 2

Friday, June 19 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your Joshua 2 ticketsJoshua 2 Brossard 2020 ticket - 19 June 20h00
Club Square Dix30 – July 2020
THU
9
Jul

Guylaine Tanguay

Thursday, July 9 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your Guylaine Tanguay ticketsGuylaine Tanguay Brossard 2020 ticket -  9 July 20h00
FRI
10
Jul

Guylaine Tanguay

Friday, July 10 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your Guylaine Tanguay ticketsGuylaine Tanguay Brossard 2020 ticket - 10 July 20h00
SAT
18
Jul

Undercover

Saturday, July 18 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your Undercover ticketsUndercover Brossard 2020 ticket - 18 July 20h00
Club Square Dix30 – August 2020
SAT
22
Aug

Didier Lambert

Saturday, August 22 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your Didier Lambert ticketsDidier Lambert Brossard 2020 ticket - 22 August 20h00
Club Square Dix30 – September 2020
SAT
19
Sep

NEW WORLD MEN

Saturday, September 19 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your NEW WORLD MEN ticketsNEW WORLD MEN Brossard 2020 ticket - 19 September 20h00
FRI
25
Sep

NEEV

Friday, September 25 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your NEEV ticketsNEEV Brossard 2020 ticket - 25 September 20h00
SAT
26
Sep

Jo Roberge

Saturday, September 26 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your Jo Roberge ticketsJo Roberge Brossard 2020 ticket - 26 September 20h00
Club Square Dix30 – October 2020
SAT
3
Oct

Korine Côté

Saturday, October 3 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your Korine Côté ticketsKorine Côté Brossard 2020 ticket -  3 October 20h00
FRI
9
Oct

Alex Roy

Friday, October 9 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your Alex Roy ticketsAlex Roy Brossard 2020 ticket -  9 October 20h00
SAT
10
Oct

Tramp of the Century

Saturday, October 10 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your Tramp of the Century ticketsTramp of the Century Brossard 2020 ticket - 10 October 20h00
FRI
16
Oct

Jean-Claude Gélinas

Friday, October 16 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your Jean-Claude Gélinas ticketsJean-Claude Gélinas Brossard 2020 ticket - 16 October 20h00
SAT
17
Oct

Jo Roberge

Saturday, October 17 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your Jo Roberge ticketsJo Roberge Brossard 2020 ticket - 17 October 20h00
WED
21
Oct

Disco Fever Experience

Wednesday, October 21 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your Disco Fever Experience ticketsDisco Fever Experience Brossard 2020 ticket - 21 October 20h00
THU
22
Oct

Mario Tessier

Thursday, October 22 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your Mario Tessier ticketsMario Tessier Brossard 2020 ticket - 22 October 20h00
FRI
23
Oct

Billy Tellier

Friday, October 23 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your Billy Tellier ticketsBilly Tellier Brossard 2020 ticket - 23 October 20h00
SAT
24
Oct

Billy Tellier

Saturday, October 24 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your Billy Tellier ticketsBilly Tellier Brossard 2020 ticket - 24 October 20h00
FRI
30
Oct

Maxim Martin

Friday, October 30 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your Maxim Martin ticketsMaxim Martin Brossard 2020 ticket - 30 October 20h00
SAT
31
Oct

Nic Gignac

Saturday, October 31 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your Nic Gignac ticketsNic Gignac Brossard 2020 ticket - 31 October 20h00
Club Square Dix30 – November 2020
FRI
6
Nov

Jo Roberge

Friday, November 6 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your Jo Roberge ticketsJo Roberge Brossard 2020 ticket -  6 November 20h00
FRI
13
Nov

Alexandre Poulin

Friday, November 13 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your Alexandre Poulin ticketsAlexandre Poulin Brossard 2020 ticket - 13 November 20h00
SAT
14
Nov

Phil Roy

Saturday, November 14 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your Phil Roy ticketsPhil Roy Brossard 2020 ticket - 14 November 20h00
Club Square Dix30 – February 2021
SAT
27
Feb

Luce Dufault

Saturday, February 27 2021 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your Luce Dufault ticketsLuce Dufault Brossard 2021 ticket - 27 February 20h00
Club Square Dix30 – March 2021
FRI
19
Mar

Louis-Jean Cormier

Friday, March 19 2021 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your Louis-Jean Cormier ticketsLouis-Jean Cormier Brossard 2021 ticket - 19 March 20h00
SAT
27
Mar

Beyries

Saturday, March 27 2021 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your Beyries ticketsBeyries Brossard 2021 ticket - 27 March 20h00