Seating Club Square Dix30

Club Square Dix30
Venue's location

9200 Boulevard Leduc, #210
Brossard, QC
J4Y 0L1

Directions from :

Rebates and news!

Club Square Dix30

Club Square Dix30


Filter Events
 

Club Square Dix30 – March 2019
MON
25
Mar

ComÉdie Club

Monday, March 25 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your ComÉdie Club ticketsComÉdie Club Brossard 2019 ticket - 25 March 20h00
THU
28
Mar

Bears of Legend

Thursday, March 28 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your Bears of Legend ticketsBears of Legend Brossard 2019 ticket - 28 March 20h00
FRI
29
Mar

Ariane Moffatt

Friday, March 29 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your Ariane Moffatt ticketsAriane Moffatt Brossard 2019 ticket - 29 March 20h00
Club Square Dix30 – April 2019
MON
1
Apr

ComÉdie Club

Monday, April 1 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your ComÉdie Club ticketsComÉdie Club Brossard 2019 ticket -  1 April 20h00
THU
4
Apr

Alex Perron

Thursday, April 4 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your Alex Perron ticketsAlex Perron Brossard 2019 ticket -  4 April 20h00
FRI
5
Apr

Safia Nolin

Friday, April 5 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your Safia Nolin ticketsSafia Nolin Brossard 2019 ticket -  5 April 20h00
SAT
6
Apr

Rosalie Vaillancourt

Saturday, April 6 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your Rosalie Vaillancourt ticketsRosalie Vaillancourt Brossard 2019 ticket -  6 April 20h00
MON
8
Apr

ComÉdie Club

Monday, April 8 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your ComÉdie Club ticketsComÉdie Club Brossard 2019 ticket -  8 April 20h00
THU
11
Apr

Geneviève Leclerc

Thursday, April 11 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your Geneviève Leclerc ticketsGeneviève Leclerc Brossard 2019 ticket - 11 April 20h00
FRI
12
Apr

Dead Obies

Friday, April 12 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your Dead Obies ticketsDead Obies Brossard 2019 ticket - 12 April 20h00
WED
17
Apr

Simon Gouache

Wednesday, April 17 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your Simon Gouache ticketsSimon Gouache Brossard 2019 ticket - 17 April 20h00
THU
18
Apr

Hommage The Tragically Hip - Fully Completely

Thursday, April 18 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your Hommage The Tragically Hip - Fully Completely ticketsHommage The Tragically Hip - Fully Completely Brossard 2019 ticket - 18 April 20h00
SAT
20
Apr

Yannick

Saturday, April 20 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your Yannick ticketsYannick Brossard 2019 ticket - 20 April 20h00
MON
22
Apr

ComÉdie Club

Monday, April 22 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your ComÉdie Club ticketsComÉdie Club Brossard 2019 ticket - 22 April 20h00
THU
25
Apr

Maude Landry

Thursday, April 25 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your Maude Landry ticketsMaude Landry Brossard 2019 ticket - 25 April 20h00
FRI
26
Apr

Guillaume Pineault

Friday, April 26 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your Guillaume Pineault ticketsGuillaume Pineault Brossard 2019 ticket - 26 April 20h00
SAT
27
Apr

NEW WORLD MEN

Saturday, April 27 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your NEW WORLD MEN ticketsNEW WORLD MEN Brossard 2019 ticket - 27 April 20h00
MON
29
Apr

Comédie Club Square Dix30

Monday, April 29 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your Comédie Club Square Dix30 ticketsComédie Club Square Dix30 Brossard 2019 ticket - 29 April 20h00
Club Square Dix30 – May 2019
WED
1
May

Ingrid St-Pierre

Wednesday, May 1 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your Ingrid St-Pierre ticketsIngrid St-Pierre Brossard 2019 ticket -  1 May 20h00
THU
2
May

Sexe Illégal

Thursday, May 2 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your Sexe Illégal ticketsSexe Illégal Brossard 2019 ticket -  2 May 20h00
FRI
3
May

Les Trois Accords

Friday, May 3 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your Les Trois Accords ticketsLes Trois Accords Brossard 2019 ticket -  3 May 20h00
SAT
4
May

THE GRAND ILLUSION

Saturday, May 4 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your THE GRAND ILLUSION ticketsTHE GRAND ILLUSION Brossard 2019 ticket -  4 May 20h00
MON
6
May

Comédie Club Square Dix30

Monday, May 6 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your Comédie Club Square Dix30 ticketsComédie Club Square Dix30 Brossard 2019 ticket -  6 May 20h00
THU
9
May

Philippe Audrey Larrue-St-Jacques

Thursday, May 9 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your Philippe Audrey Larrue-St-Jacques ticketsPhilippe Audrey Larrue-St-Jacques Brossard 2019 ticket -  9 May 20h00
FRI
10
May

Hommage Stevie Ray Vaughan - Srv Tribute

Friday, May 10 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your Hommage Stevie Ray Vaughan - Srv Tribute ticketsHommage Stevie Ray Vaughan - Srv Tribute Brossard 2019 ticket - 10 May 20h00
SAT
11
May

Loud

Saturday, May 11 2019 9:15PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your Loud ticketsLoud Brossard 2019 ticket - 11 May 21h15
MON
13
May

Comédie Club Square Dix30

Monday, May 13 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your Comédie Club Square Dix30 ticketsComédie Club Square Dix30 Brossard 2019 ticket - 13 May 20h00
WED
15
May

Pierre-Luc Pomerleau

Wednesday, May 15 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your Pierre-Luc Pomerleau ticketsPierre-Luc Pomerleau Brossard 2019 ticket - 15 May 20h00
THU
16
May

KaÏn

Thursday, May 16 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your KaÏn ticketsKaÏn Brossard 2019 ticket - 16 May 20h00
FRI
17
May

So (Hommage à Peter Gabriel)

Friday, May 17 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your So (Hommage à Peter Gabriel) ticketsSo (Hommage à Peter Gabriel) Brossard 2019 ticket - 17 May 20h00
MON
20
May

Comédie Club Square Dix30

Monday, May 20 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your Comédie Club Square Dix30 ticketsComédie Club Square Dix30 Brossard 2019 ticket - 20 May 20h00
WED
22
May

Michel Rivard - L'origine De Mes Espèces

Wednesday, May 22 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your Michel Rivard ticketsMichel Rivard Brossard 2019 ticket - 22 May 20h00
THU
23
May

Didier Lambert

Thursday, May 23 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your Didier Lambert ticketsDidier Lambert Brossard 2019 ticket - 23 May 20h00
FRI
24
May

Scarlett James Grande Revue

Friday, May 24 2019 8:30PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your Scarlett James Grande Revue ticketsScarlett James Grande Revue Brossard 2019 ticket - 24 May 20h30
SAT
25
May

Sam Lamar

Saturday, May 25 2019 9:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your Sam Lamar ticketsSam Lamar Brossard 2019 ticket - 25 May 21h00
MON
27
May

Comédie Club Square Dix30

Monday, May 27 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your Comédie Club Square Dix30 ticketsComédie Club Square Dix30 Brossard 2019 ticket - 27 May 20h00
FRI
31
May

Benoit Labonté - SOUVIENS-TOI JOE

Friday, May 31 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your Benoit Labonté ticketsBenoit Labonté Brossard 2019 ticket - 31 May 20h00
Club Square Dix30 – June 2019
SAT
1
Jun
MON
3
Jun

Comédie Club Square Dix30

Monday, June 3 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your Comédie Club Square Dix30 ticketsComédie Club Square Dix30 Brossard 2019 ticket -  3 June 20h00
THU
6
Jun

Alex Roy

Thursday, June 6 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your Alex Roy ticketsAlex Roy Brossard 2019 ticket -  6 June 20h00
FRI
7
Jun

Tramp of the Century

Friday, June 7 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your Tramp of the Century ticketsTramp of the Century Brossard 2019 ticket -  7 June 20h00
SAT
8
Jun

Brain Damage

Saturday, June 8 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your Brain Damage ticketsBrain Damage Brossard 2019 ticket -  8 June 20h00
MON
10
Jun

Comédie Club Square Dix30

Monday, June 10 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your Comédie Club Square Dix30 ticketsComédie Club Square Dix30 Brossard 2019 ticket - 10 June 20h00
THU
13
Jun

Hommage Fleetwood Mac

Thursday, June 13 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your Hommage Fleetwood Mac ticketsHommage Fleetwood Mac Brossard 2019 ticket - 13 June 20h00
FRI
14
Jun

Les Grandes Crues

Friday, June 14 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your Les Grandes Crues ticketsLes Grandes Crues Brossard 2019 ticket - 14 June 20h00
SAT
15
Jun

Martin Vachon

Saturday, June 15 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your Martin Vachon ticketsMartin Vachon Brossard 2019 ticket - 15 June 20h00
FRI
21
Jun

Hommage David Bowie - Bowie Revisited Show

Friday, June 21 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your Hommage David Bowie - Bowie Revisited Show ticketsHommage David Bowie - Bowie Revisited Show Brossard 2019 ticket - 21 June 20h00
FRI
28
Jun

LAZARUS HEART - Hommage Sting & The Police

Friday, June 28 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your LAZARUS HEART ticketsLAZARUS HEART Brossard 2019 ticket - 28 June 20h00
Club Square Dix30 – July 2019
FRI
5
Jul

Jean-François Mercier

Friday, July 5 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your Jean-François Mercier ticketsJean-François Mercier Brossard 2019 ticket -  5 July 20h00
SAT
6
Jul

Jean-François Mercier

Saturday, July 6 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your Jean-François Mercier ticketsJean-François Mercier Brossard 2019 ticket -  6 July 20h00
THU
11
Jul

Undercover

Thursday, July 11 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your Undercover ticketsUndercover Brossard 2019 ticket - 11 July 20h00
THU
25
Jul

Hommage Elton John

Thursday, July 25 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your Hommage Elton John ticketsHommage Elton John Brossard 2019 ticket - 25 July 20h00
SAT
27
Jul

Patrick Groulx

Saturday, July 27 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your Patrick Groulx ticketsPatrick Groulx Brossard 2019 ticket - 27 July 20h00
Club Square Dix30 – August 2019
THU
1
Aug
SAT
10
Aug

Hommage Simon & Garfunkel et Cat Stevens

Saturday, August 10 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your Hommage Simon & Garfunkel et Cat Stevens ticketsHommage Simon & Garfunkel et Cat Stevens Brossard 2019 ticket - 10 August 20h00
THU
22
Aug

Afterglow - Hommage Genesis -

Thursday, August 22 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your Afterglow ticketsAfterglow Brossard 2019 ticket - 22 August 20h00
SAT
24
Aug

Guillaume Pineault

Saturday, August 24 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your Guillaume Pineault ticketsGuillaume Pineault Brossard 2019 ticket - 24 August 20h00
Club Square Dix30 – September 2019
FRI
6
Sep

Hommage aux Eagles Tribute

Friday, September 6 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your Hommage aux Eagles Tribute ticketsHommage aux Eagles Tribute Brossard 2019 ticket -  6 September 20h00
FRI
13
Sep

Billy Tellier

Friday, September 13 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your Billy Tellier ticketsBilly Tellier Brossard 2019 ticket - 13 September 20h00
SAT
14
Sep

Billy Tellier

Saturday, September 14 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your Billy Tellier ticketsBilly Tellier Brossard 2019 ticket - 14 September 20h00
SAT
21
Sep

Guitar Story

Saturday, September 21 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your Guitar Story ticketsGuitar Story Brossard 2019 ticket - 21 September 20h00
SAT
28
Sep

Rosalie Vaillancourt

Saturday, September 28 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your Rosalie Vaillancourt ticketsRosalie Vaillancourt Brossard 2019 ticket - 28 September 20h00
Club Square Dix30 – October 2019
THU
3
Oct

Mélanie Ghanimé

Thursday, October 3 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your Mélanie Ghanimé ticketsMélanie Ghanimé Brossard 2019 ticket -  3 October 20h00
SAT
5
Oct

Roxane Bruneau

Saturday, October 5 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your Roxane Bruneau ticketsRoxane Bruneau Brossard 2019 ticket -  5 October 20h00
SAT
12
Oct

Tire le coyote

Saturday, October 12 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your Tire le coyote ticketsTire le coyote Brossard 2019 ticket - 12 October 20h00
FRI
18
Oct

CHRISTIAN MARC GENDRON

Friday, October 18 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your CHRISTIAN MARC GENDRON ticketsCHRISTIAN MARC GENDRON Brossard 2019 ticket - 18 October 20h00
SAT
19
Oct

Mathieu Cyr

Saturday, October 19 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your Mathieu Cyr ticketsMathieu Cyr Brossard 2019 ticket - 19 October 20h00
FRI
25
Oct

Yannick

Friday, October 25 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your Yannick ticketsYannick Brossard 2019 ticket - 25 October 20h00
SAT
26
Oct

Yannick

Saturday, October 26 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your Yannick ticketsYannick Brossard 2019 ticket - 26 October 20h00
Club Square Dix30 – November 2019
SAT
2
Nov

KASHMIR - Hommage Led Zeppelin

Saturday, November 2 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your KASHMIR ticketsKASHMIR Brossard 2019 ticket -  2 November 20h00
FRI
8
Nov

Queen Flash

Friday, November 8 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your Queen Flash ticketsQueen Flash Brossard 2019 ticket -  8 November 20h00
SAT
9
Nov

Korine Côté

Saturday, November 9 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your Korine Côté ticketsKorine Côté Brossard 2019 ticket -  9 November 20h00
FRI
15
Nov

Plume Latraverse

Friday, November 15 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your Plume Latraverse ticketsPlume Latraverse Brossard 2019 ticket - 15 November 20h00
SAT
16
Nov

Plume Latraverse

Saturday, November 16 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your Plume Latraverse ticketsPlume Latraverse Brossard 2019 ticket - 16 November 20h00
FRI
29
Nov

Maxim Martin

Friday, November 29 2019 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your Maxim Martin ticketsMaxim Martin Brossard 2019 ticket - 29 November 20h00
Club Square Dix30 – February 2020
SAT
15
Feb

Les Soeurs Boulay

Saturday, February 15 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your Les Soeurs Boulay ticketsLes Soeurs Boulay Brossard 2020 ticket - 15 February 20h00
SAT
29
Feb

Les Denis Drolet

Saturday, February 29 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your Les Denis Drolet ticketsLes Denis Drolet Brossard 2020 ticket - 29 February 20h00
Club Square Dix30 – March 2020
FRI
27
Mar

Emile Bilodeau

Friday, March 27 2020 8:00PM
Club Square Dix30, Brossard

 

Sell your Emile Bilodeau ticketsEmile Bilodeau Brossard 2020 ticket - 27 March 20h00