Seating Le Capitole de Québec

Le Capitole de Québec
Venue's location

972 rue Saint-Jean
Quebec, QC
G1R 1R5

Directions from :

Rebates and news!

Le Capitole de Québec

Le Capitole de Québec


Filter Events
 

Le Capitole de Québec – December 2017
FRI
15
Dec

2Frères

Friday, December 15 2017 8:00PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your 2Frères tickets2Frères Quebec 2017 ticket - 15 December 20h00
SAT
16
Dec

Gregory Charles

Saturday, December 16 2017 8:00PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your Gregory Charles ticketsGregory Charles Quebec 2017 ticket - 16 December 20h00
TUE
19
Dec

Gregory Charles

Tuesday, December 19 2017 8:00PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your Gregory Charles ticketsGregory Charles Quebec 2017 ticket - 19 December 20h00
WED
20
Dec

Gregory Charles

Wednesday, December 20 2017 8:00PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your Gregory Charles ticketsGregory Charles Quebec 2017 ticket - 20 December 20h00
THU
21
Dec

2Frères

Thursday, December 21 2017 8:00PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your 2Frères tickets2Frères Quebec 2017 ticket - 21 December 20h00
FRI
22
Dec

Gregory Charles

Friday, December 22 2017 8:00PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your Gregory Charles ticketsGregory Charles Quebec 2017 ticket - 22 December 20h00
SAT
23
Dec

Gregory Charles

Saturday, December 23 2017 8:00PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your Gregory Charles ticketsGregory Charles Quebec 2017 ticket - 23 December 20h00
THU
28
Dec

Gregory Charles

Thursday, December 28 2017 8:00PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your Gregory Charles ticketsGregory Charles Quebec 2017 ticket - 28 December 20h00
FRI
29
Dec

Gregory Charles

Friday, December 29 2017 8:00PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your Gregory Charles ticketsGregory Charles Quebec 2017 ticket - 29 December 20h00
SAT
30
Dec

Gregory Charles

Saturday, December 30 2017 8:00PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your Gregory Charles ticketsGregory Charles Quebec 2017 ticket - 30 December 20h00
SUN
31
Dec

Gregory Charles

Sunday, December 31 2017 9:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your Gregory Charles ticketsGregory Charles Quebec 2017 ticket - 31 December 21h30
Le Capitole de Québec – January 2018
THU
4
Jan

La Galère Sur Scène

Thursday, January 4 2018 8:00PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your La Galère Sur Scène ticketsLa Galère Sur Scène Quebec 2018 ticket -  4 January 20h00
FRI
5
Jan

La Galère Sur Scène

Friday, January 5 2018 8:00PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your La Galère Sur Scène ticketsLa Galère Sur Scène Quebec 2018 ticket -  5 January 20h00
SAT
6
Jan

La Galère Sur Scène

Saturday, January 6 2018 8:00PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your La Galère Sur Scène ticketsLa Galère Sur Scène Quebec 2018 ticket -  6 January 20h00
Le Capitole de Québec – February 2018
SAT
17
Feb

Les années Jukebox

Saturday, February 17 2018 8:00PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your Les années Jukebox ticketsLes années Jukebox Quebec 2018 ticket - 17 February 20h00
Le Capitole de Québec – March 2018
SAT
17
Mar

Guy Nantel

Saturday, March 17 2018 8:00PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your Guy Nantel ticketsGuy Nantel Quebec 2018 ticket - 17 March 20h00
Le Capitole de Québec – June 2018
WED
27
Jun

Saturday Night Fever

Wednesday, June 27 2018 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your Saturday Night Fever ticketsSaturday Night Fever Quebec 2018 ticket - 27 June 20h30
THU
28
Jun

Saturday Night Fever

Thursday, June 28 2018 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your Saturday Night Fever ticketsSaturday Night Fever Quebec 2018 ticket - 28 June 20h30
FRI
29
Jun

Saturday Night Fever

Friday, June 29 2018 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your Saturday Night Fever ticketsSaturday Night Fever Quebec 2018 ticket - 29 June 20h30
SAT
30
Jun

Saturday Night Fever

Saturday, June 30 2018 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your Saturday Night Fever ticketsSaturday Night Fever Quebec 2018 ticket - 30 June 20h30
Le Capitole de Québec – July 2018
SUN
1
Jul

Saturday Night Fever

Sunday, July 1 2018 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your Saturday Night Fever ticketsSaturday Night Fever Quebec 2018 ticket -  1 July 20h30
WED
4
Jul

Saturday Night Fever

Wednesday, July 4 2018 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your Saturday Night Fever ticketsSaturday Night Fever Quebec 2018 ticket -  4 July 20h30
THU
5
Jul

Saturday Night Fever

Thursday, July 5 2018 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your Saturday Night Fever ticketsSaturday Night Fever Quebec 2018 ticket -  5 July 20h30
FRI
6
Jul

Saturday Night Fever

Friday, July 6 2018 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your Saturday Night Fever ticketsSaturday Night Fever Quebec 2018 ticket -  6 July 20h30
SAT
7
Jul

Saturday Night Fever

Saturday, July 7 2018 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your Saturday Night Fever ticketsSaturday Night Fever Quebec 2018 ticket -  7 July 20h30
SUN
8
Jul

Saturday Night Fever

Sunday, July 8 2018 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your Saturday Night Fever ticketsSaturday Night Fever Quebec 2018 ticket -  8 July 20h30
WED
11
Jul

Saturday Night Fever

Wednesday, July 11 2018 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your Saturday Night Fever ticketsSaturday Night Fever Quebec 2018 ticket - 11 July 20h30
THU
12
Jul

Saturday Night Fever

Thursday, July 12 2018 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your Saturday Night Fever ticketsSaturday Night Fever Quebec 2018 ticket - 12 July 20h30
FRI
13
Jul

Saturday Night Fever

Friday, July 13 2018 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your Saturday Night Fever ticketsSaturday Night Fever Quebec 2018 ticket - 13 July 20h30
SAT
14
Jul

Saturday Night Fever

Saturday, July 14 2018 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your Saturday Night Fever ticketsSaturday Night Fever Quebec 2018 ticket - 14 July 20h30
SUN
15
Jul

Saturday Night Fever

Sunday, July 15 2018 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your Saturday Night Fever ticketsSaturday Night Fever Quebec 2018 ticket - 15 July 20h30
WED
18
Jul

Saturday Night Fever

Wednesday, July 18 2018 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your Saturday Night Fever ticketsSaturday Night Fever Quebec 2018 ticket - 18 July 20h30
THU
19
Jul

Saturday Night Fever

Thursday, July 19 2018 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your Saturday Night Fever ticketsSaturday Night Fever Quebec 2018 ticket - 19 July 20h30
FRI
20
Jul

Saturday Night Fever

Friday, July 20 2018 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your Saturday Night Fever ticketsSaturday Night Fever Quebec 2018 ticket - 20 July 20h30
SAT
21
Jul

Saturday Night Fever

Saturday, July 21 2018 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your Saturday Night Fever ticketsSaturday Night Fever Quebec 2018 ticket - 21 July 20h30
SUN
22
Jul

Saturday Night Fever

Sunday, July 22 2018 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your Saturday Night Fever ticketsSaturday Night Fever Quebec 2018 ticket - 22 July 20h30
WED
25
Jul

Saturday Night Fever

Wednesday, July 25 2018 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your Saturday Night Fever ticketsSaturday Night Fever Quebec 2018 ticket - 25 July 20h30
THU
26
Jul

Saturday Night Fever

Thursday, July 26 2018 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your Saturday Night Fever ticketsSaturday Night Fever Quebec 2018 ticket - 26 July 20h30
FRI
27
Jul

Saturday Night Fever

Friday, July 27 2018 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your Saturday Night Fever ticketsSaturday Night Fever Quebec 2018 ticket - 27 July 20h30
SAT
28
Jul

Saturday Night Fever

Saturday, July 28 2018 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your Saturday Night Fever ticketsSaturday Night Fever Quebec 2018 ticket - 28 July 20h30
SUN
29
Jul

Saturday Night Fever

Sunday, July 29 2018 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your Saturday Night Fever ticketsSaturday Night Fever Quebec 2018 ticket - 29 July 20h30
Le Capitole de Québec – August 2018
WED
1
Aug

Saturday Night Fever

Wednesday, August 1 2018 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your Saturday Night Fever ticketsSaturday Night Fever Quebec 2018 ticket -  1 August 20h30
THU
2
Aug

Saturday Night Fever

Thursday, August 2 2018 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your Saturday Night Fever ticketsSaturday Night Fever Quebec 2018 ticket -  2 August 20h30
FRI
3
Aug

Saturday Night Fever

Friday, August 3 2018 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your Saturday Night Fever ticketsSaturday Night Fever Quebec 2018 ticket -  3 August 20h30
SAT
4
Aug

Saturday Night Fever

Saturday, August 4 2018 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your Saturday Night Fever ticketsSaturday Night Fever Quebec 2018 ticket -  4 August 20h30
SUN
5
Aug

Saturday Night Fever

Sunday, August 5 2018 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your Saturday Night Fever ticketsSaturday Night Fever Quebec 2018 ticket -  5 August 20h30
WED
8
Aug

Saturday Night Fever

Wednesday, August 8 2018 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your Saturday Night Fever ticketsSaturday Night Fever Quebec 2018 ticket -  8 August 20h30
THU
9
Aug

Saturday Night Fever

Thursday, August 9 2018 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your Saturday Night Fever ticketsSaturday Night Fever Quebec 2018 ticket -  9 August 20h30
FRI
10
Aug

Saturday Night Fever

Friday, August 10 2018 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your Saturday Night Fever ticketsSaturday Night Fever Quebec 2018 ticket - 10 August 20h30
SAT
11
Aug

Saturday Night Fever

Saturday, August 11 2018 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your Saturday Night Fever ticketsSaturday Night Fever Quebec 2018 ticket - 11 August 20h30
SUN
12
Aug

Saturday Night Fever

Sunday, August 12 2018 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your Saturday Night Fever ticketsSaturday Night Fever Quebec 2018 ticket - 12 August 20h30
WED
15
Aug

Saturday Night Fever

Wednesday, August 15 2018 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your Saturday Night Fever ticketsSaturday Night Fever Quebec 2018 ticket - 15 August 20h30
THU
16
Aug

Saturday Night Fever

Thursday, August 16 2018 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your Saturday Night Fever ticketsSaturday Night Fever Quebec 2018 ticket - 16 August 20h30
FRI
17
Aug

Saturday Night Fever

Friday, August 17 2018 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your Saturday Night Fever ticketsSaturday Night Fever Quebec 2018 ticket - 17 August 20h30
SAT
18
Aug

Saturday Night Fever

Saturday, August 18 2018 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your Saturday Night Fever ticketsSaturday Night Fever Quebec 2018 ticket - 18 August 20h30
SUN
19
Aug

Saturday Night Fever

Sunday, August 19 2018 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your Saturday Night Fever ticketsSaturday Night Fever Quebec 2018 ticket - 19 August 20h30
WED
22
Aug

Saturday Night Fever

Wednesday, August 22 2018 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your Saturday Night Fever ticketsSaturday Night Fever Quebec 2018 ticket - 22 August 20h30
THU
23
Aug

Saturday Night Fever

Thursday, August 23 2018 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your Saturday Night Fever ticketsSaturday Night Fever Quebec 2018 ticket - 23 August 20h30
FRI
24
Aug

Saturday Night Fever

Friday, August 24 2018 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your Saturday Night Fever ticketsSaturday Night Fever Quebec 2018 ticket - 24 August 20h30
SAT
25
Aug

Saturday Night Fever

Saturday, August 25 2018 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your Saturday Night Fever ticketsSaturday Night Fever Quebec 2018 ticket - 25 August 20h30
SUN
26
Aug

Saturday Night Fever

Sunday, August 26 2018 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your Saturday Night Fever ticketsSaturday Night Fever Quebec 2018 ticket - 26 August 20h30
WED
29
Aug

Saturday Night Fever

Wednesday, August 29 2018 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your Saturday Night Fever ticketsSaturday Night Fever Quebec 2018 ticket - 29 August 20h30
THU
30
Aug

Saturday Night Fever

Thursday, August 30 2018 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your Saturday Night Fever ticketsSaturday Night Fever Quebec 2018 ticket - 30 August 20h30
FRI
31
Aug

Saturday Night Fever

Friday, August 31 2018 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your Saturday Night Fever ticketsSaturday Night Fever Quebec 2018 ticket - 31 August 20h30
Le Capitole de Québec – September 2018
SAT
1
Sep

Saturday Night Fever

Saturday, September 1 2018 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your Saturday Night Fever ticketsSaturday Night Fever Quebec 2018 ticket -  1 September 20h30
SUN
2
Sep

Saturday Night Fever

Sunday, September 2 2018 8:30PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your Saturday Night Fever ticketsSaturday Night Fever Quebec 2018 ticket -  2 September 20h30
FRI
7
Sep

Guylaine Tanguay

Friday, September 7 2018 8:00PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your Guylaine Tanguay ticketsGuylaine Tanguay Quebec 2018 ticket -  7 September 20h00
THU
13
Sep
FRI
14
Sep
SAT
15
Sep
FRI
21
Sep

The Long Run - Hommage aux Eagles

Friday, September 21 2018 8:00PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your The Long Run ticketsThe Long Run Quebec 2018 ticket - 21 September 20h00
SAT
22
Sep

Patrick Norman

Saturday, September 22 2018 8:00PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your Patrick Norman ticketsPatrick Norman Quebec 2018 ticket - 22 September 20h00
Le Capitole de Québec – October 2018
FRI
5
Oct

Tramp of the Century

Friday, October 5 2018 8:00PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your Tramp of the Century ticketsTramp of the Century Quebec 2018 ticket -  5 October 20h00
SAT
6
Oct

Hommage à Joe Dassin

Saturday, October 6 2018 8:00PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your Hommage à Joe Dassin ticketsHommage à Joe Dassin Quebec 2018 ticket -  6 October 20h00
THU
18
Oct

Sylvain Cossette

Thursday, October 18 2018 8:00PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your Sylvain Cossette ticketsSylvain Cossette Quebec 2018 ticket - 18 October 20h00
FRI
19
Oct

Celtic Legends

Friday, October 19 2018 8:00PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your Celtic Legends ticketsCeltic Legends Quebec 2018 ticket - 19 October 20h00
SAT
20
Oct

Les années Jukebox

Saturday, October 20 2018 8:00PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your Les années Jukebox ticketsLes années Jukebox Quebec 2018 ticket - 20 October 20h00
SAT
27
Oct

Guy Nantel

Saturday, October 27 2018 8:00PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your Guy Nantel ticketsGuy Nantel Quebec 2018 ticket - 27 October 20h00
Le Capitole de Québec – November 2018
WED
7
Nov

Les Belles-soeurs

Wednesday, November 7 2018 8:00PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your Les Belles-soeurs ticketsLes Belles-soeurs Quebec 2018 ticket -  7 November 20h00
FRI
16
Nov

Les Belles-soeurs

Friday, November 16 2018 8:00PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your Les Belles-soeurs ticketsLes Belles-soeurs Quebec 2018 ticket - 16 November 20h00
SAT
17
Nov

Les Belles-soeurs

Saturday, November 17 2018 8:00PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your Les Belles-soeurs ticketsLes Belles-soeurs Quebec 2018 ticket - 17 November 20h00
SUN
18
Nov

Les Belles-soeurs

Sunday, November 18 2018 4:00PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your Les Belles-soeurs ticketsLes Belles-soeurs Quebec 2018 ticket - 18 November 16h00
WED
21
Nov

Les Belles-soeurs

Wednesday, November 21 2018 8:00PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your Les Belles-soeurs ticketsLes Belles-soeurs Quebec 2018 ticket - 21 November 20h00
THU
22
Nov

Les Belles-soeurs

Thursday, November 22 2018 8:00PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your Les Belles-soeurs ticketsLes Belles-soeurs Quebec 2018 ticket - 22 November 20h00
FRI
23
Nov

Les Belles-soeurs

Friday, November 23 2018 8:00PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your Les Belles-soeurs ticketsLes Belles-soeurs Quebec 2018 ticket - 23 November 20h00
SAT
24
Nov

Les Belles-soeurs

Saturday, November 24 2018 8:00PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your Les Belles-soeurs ticketsLes Belles-soeurs Quebec 2018 ticket - 24 November 20h00
SUN
25
Nov

Les Belles-soeurs

Sunday, November 25 2018 4:00PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your Les Belles-soeurs ticketsLes Belles-soeurs Quebec 2018 ticket - 25 November 16h00
THU
29
Nov

Les Valses de Vienne

Thursday, November 29 2018 8:00PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your Les Valses de Vienne ticketsLes Valses de Vienne Quebec 2018 ticket - 29 November 20h00
FRI
30
Nov

Les Valses de Vienne

Friday, November 30 2018 8:00PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your Les Valses de Vienne ticketsLes Valses de Vienne Quebec 2018 ticket - 30 November 20h00
Le Capitole de Québec – December 2018
SAT
1
Dec

Les Valses de Vienne

Saturday, December 1 2018 8:00PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your Les Valses de Vienne ticketsLes Valses de Vienne Quebec 2018 ticket -  1 December 20h00
SAT
8
Dec

Britishow

Saturday, December 8 2018 8:00PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your Britishow ticketsBritishow Quebec 2018 ticket -  8 December 20h00
WED
12
Dec

Britishow

Wednesday, December 12 2018 8:00PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your Britishow ticketsBritishow Quebec 2018 ticket - 12 December 20h00
THU
13
Dec

Britishow

Thursday, December 13 2018 8:00PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your Britishow ticketsBritishow Quebec 2018 ticket - 13 December 20h00
FRI
14
Dec

Britishow

Friday, December 14 2018 8:00PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your Britishow ticketsBritishow Quebec 2018 ticket - 14 December 20h00
SAT
15
Dec

Britishow

Saturday, December 15 2018 8:00PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your Britishow ticketsBritishow Quebec 2018 ticket - 15 December 20h00