Sell your tickets Sell tickets

Sell your tickets in a few clicks within our vast network!

Rebates and news!

Laval concert ticket

Tickets in Laval

2Tickets.ca invites you to purchase tickets for shows, concerts and sporting events in the Laval region. Precise information about the events, availability and seating information are just a click away. Purchasing tickets online for Laval events has never been easier!


Filter Events
  Venues

MON
18
Jun
TUE
19
Jun
WED
20
Jun

Guy Nantel

Wednesday, June 20 2018 8:00PM
André-Mathieu Hall, Laval

From $43

Sell your Guy Nantel ticketsGuy Nantel Laval 2018 ticket - 20 June 20h00
THU
21
Jun

Guy Nantel

Thursday, June 21 2018 8:00PM
André-Mathieu Hall, Laval

From $54

Sell your Guy Nantel ticketsGuy Nantel Laval 2018 ticket - 21 June 20h00
SUN
24
Jun

Fête nationale du Québec à Laval

Sunday, June 24 2018 9:00PM
Centre de la Nature, Laval

 

FRI
29
Jun

Jean Pascal vs Steve Bossé

Friday, June 29 2018 7:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

 

Sell your Jean Pascal vs Steve Bossé ticketsJean Pascal vs Steve Bossé Laval 2018 ticket - 29 June 19h00
TUE
3
Jul

Styx

Tuesday, July 3 2018 7:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $138

Sell your Styx ticketsStyx Laval 2018 ticket -  3 July 19h00
FRI
6
Jul

Philippe B

Friday, July 6 2018 8:15PM
Bibliothèque Sylvain-Garneau, Laval

 

FRI
6
Jul

Klô Pelgag

Friday, July 6 2018 9:15PM
Crèmerie Le Relait, Laval

 

TUE
10
Jul

Beck

Tuesday, July 10 2018 8:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $87

Sell your Beck ticketsBeck Laval 2018 ticket - 10 July 20h00
FRI
13
Jul

Silvestre Dangond

Friday, July 13 2018 8:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $83

Sell your Silvestre Dangond ticketsSilvestre Dangond Laval 2018 ticket - 13 July 20h00
THU
19
Jul

Luc Langevin

Thursday, July 19 2018 8:00PM
André-Mathieu Hall, Laval

 

Sell your Luc Langevin ticketsLuc Langevin Laval 2018 ticket - 19 July 20h00
FRI
20
Jul

Luc Langevin

Friday, July 20 2018 8:00PM
André-Mathieu Hall, Laval

 

Sell your Luc Langevin ticketsLuc Langevin Laval 2018 ticket - 20 July 20h00
SAT
21
Jul

Luc Langevin

Saturday, July 21 2018 8:00PM
André-Mathieu Hall, Laval

 

Sell your Luc Langevin ticketsLuc Langevin Laval 2018 ticket - 21 July 20h00
MON
30
Jul

Lindsey Stirling

Monday, July 30 2018 8:00PM
Place Bell, Laval

From $54

Sell your Lindsey Stirling ticketsLindsey Stirling Laval 2018 ticket - 30 July 20h00
THU
9
Aug

Mariana Mazza - Femme ta geule

Thursday, August 9 2018 8:00PM
André-Mathieu Hall, Laval

 

Sell your Mariana Mazza ticketsMariana Mazza Laval 2018 ticket -  9 August 20h00
FRI
10
Aug

Mariana Mazza - Femme ta geule

Friday, August 10 2018 8:00PM
André-Mathieu Hall, Laval

From $72

Sell your Mariana Mazza ticketsMariana Mazza Laval 2018 ticket - 10 August 20h00
SAT
11
Aug

Mariana Mazza - Femme ta geule

Saturday, August 11 2018 8:00PM
André-Mathieu Hall, Laval

From $43

Sell your Mariana Mazza ticketsMariana Mazza Laval 2018 ticket - 11 August 20h00