Seating Imperial de Québec

Imperial de Québec
Venue's location

252, rue Saint-Joseph Est, Québec QC

Directions from :

Rebates and news!

Imperial de Québec

Imperial de Québec


Filter Events
 

Imperial de Québec – January 2018
MON
8
Jan

Ligue d'improvisation musicale de Québec

Monday, January 8 2018 7:30PM
Imperial de Québec, Québec

 

Sell your Ligue d'improvisation musicale de Québec ticketsLigue d'improvisation musicale de Québec Québec 2018 ticket -  8 January 19h30
SAT
13
Jan

Bianca Longpré - Mère ordinaire

Saturday, January 13 2018 7:30PM
Imperial de Québec, Québec

 

Sell your Bianca Longpré ticketsBianca Longpré Québec 2018 ticket - 13 January 19h30
SAT
20
Jan

Rymz

Saturday, January 20 2018 9:00PM
Imperial de Québec, Québec

 

Sell your Rymz ticketsRymz Québec 2018 ticket - 20 January 21h00
SUN
21
Jan

Le Petit Broadway

Sunday, January 21 2018 7:30PM
Imperial de Québec, Québec

 

Sell your Le Petit Broadway ticketsLe Petit Broadway Québec 2018 ticket - 21 January 19h30
Imperial de Québec – March 2018
THU
1
Mar

Kim Churchill

Thursday, March 1 2018 8:00PM
Imperial de Québec, Québec

 

Sell your Kim Churchill ticketsKim Churchill Québec 2018 ticket -  1 March 20h00
FRI
2
Mar

Bianca Longpré - Mère ordinaire

Friday, March 2 2018 7:30PM
Imperial de Québec, Québec

 

Sell your Bianca Longpré ticketsBianca Longpré Québec 2018 ticket -  2 March 19h30
SAT
3
Mar

Milk & Bone

Saturday, March 3 2018 8:00PM
Imperial de Québec, Québec

 

Sell your Milk & Bone ticketsMilk & Bone Québec 2018 ticket -  3 March 20h00
MON
5
Mar
TUE
6
Mar

Phil Roy - Monsieur

Tuesday, March 6 2018 8:00PM
Imperial de Québec, Québec

 

Sell your Phil Roy ticketsPhil Roy Québec 2018 ticket -  6 March 20h00
WED
7
Mar

Phil Roy - Monsieur

Wednesday, March 7 2018 8:00PM
Imperial de Québec, Québec

 

Sell your Phil Roy ticketsPhil Roy Québec 2018 ticket -  7 March 20h00
THU
8
Mar

Dashboard Confessional

Thursday, March 8 2018 8:00PM
Imperial de Québec, Québec

 

Sell your Dashboard Confessional ticketsDashboard Confessional Québec 2018 ticket -  8 March 20h00
FRI
9
Mar

Jérémy du Temple-Quirion

Friday, March 9 2018 8:00PM
Imperial de Québec, Québec

 

Sell your Jérémy du Temple-Quirion ticketsJérémy du Temple-Quirion Québec 2018 ticket -  9 March 20h00
SAT
10
Mar

Jérémy du Temple-Quirion

Saturday, March 10 2018 8:00PM
Imperial de Québec, Québec

 

Sell your Jérémy du Temple-Quirion ticketsJérémy du Temple-Quirion Québec 2018 ticket - 10 March 20h00
THU
15
Mar

Charlotte Cardin

Thursday, March 15 2018 8:00PM
Imperial de Québec, Québec

 

Sell your Charlotte Cardin ticketsCharlotte Cardin Québec 2018 ticket - 15 March 20h00
FRI
16
Mar

Charlotte Cardin

Friday, March 16 2018 8:00PM
Imperial de Québec, Québec

 

Sell your Charlotte Cardin ticketsCharlotte Cardin Québec 2018 ticket - 16 March 20h00
SAT
17
Mar

Charlotte Cardin

Saturday, March 17 2018 8:00PM
Imperial de Québec, Québec

 

Sell your Charlotte Cardin ticketsCharlotte Cardin Québec 2018 ticket - 17 March 20h00
THU
22
Mar

Loud

Thursday, March 22 2018 8:30PM
Imperial de Québec, Québec

 

Sell your Loud ticketsLoud Québec 2018 ticket - 22 March 20h30
FRI
23
Mar

Patrice Michaud

Friday, March 23 2018 8:00PM
Imperial de Québec, Québec

 

Sell your Patrice Michaud ticketsPatrice Michaud Québec 2018 ticket - 23 March 20h00
SAT
24
Mar

Iced Earth

Saturday, March 24 2018 7:30PM
Imperial de Québec, Québec

 

Sell your Iced Earth ticketsIced Earth Québec 2018 ticket - 24 March 19h30
Imperial de Québec – April 2018
MON
2
Apr
SAT
7
Apr

Philippe Brach

Saturday, April 7 2018 8:00PM
Imperial de Québec, Québec

 

Sell your Philippe Brach ticketsPhilippe Brach Québec 2018 ticket -  7 April 20h00
TUE
10
Apr
FRI
20
Apr

KaÏn

Friday, April 20 2018 8:00PM
Imperial de Québec, Québec

 

Sell your KaÏn ticketsKaÏn Québec 2018 ticket - 20 April 20h00
Imperial de Québec – May 2018
MON
7
May