Seating Imperial de Québec

Imperial de Québec
Venue's location

252, rue Saint-Joseph Est, Québec QC

Directions from :

Rebates and news!

Imperial de Québec

Imperial de Québec


Filter Events
 

Imperial de Québec – January 2019
SAT
19
Jan

Dadju

Saturday, January 19 2019 7:00PM
Imperial de Québec, Québec

 

Sell your Dadju ticketsDadju Québec 2019 ticket - 19 January 19h00
TUE
22
Jan

The Sheepdogs

Tuesday, January 22 2019 8:00PM
Imperial de Québec, Québec

 

Sell your The Sheepdogs ticketsThe Sheepdogs Québec 2019 ticket - 22 January 20h00
THU
24
Jan

Loud

Thursday, January 24 2019 8:30PM
Imperial de Québec, Québec

 

Sell your Loud ticketsLoud Québec 2019 ticket - 24 January 20h30
FRI
25
Jan

Loud

Friday, January 25 2019 8:30PM
Imperial de Québec, Québec

 

Sell your Loud ticketsLoud Québec 2019 ticket - 25 January 20h30
SAT
26
Jan

Loud

Saturday, January 26 2019 8:30PM
Imperial de Québec, Québec

 

Sell your Loud ticketsLoud Québec 2019 ticket - 26 January 20h30
Imperial de Québec – February 2019
SAT
9
Feb

Andy Shauf

Saturday, February 9 2019 8:00PM
Imperial de Québec, Québec

 

Sell your Andy Shauf ticketsAndy Shauf Québec 2019 ticket -  9 February 20h00
Imperial de Québec – March 2019
FRI
1
Mar

Dead Obies

Friday, March 1 2019 8:00PM
Imperial de Québec, Québec

 

Sell your Dead Obies ticketsDead Obies Québec 2019 ticket -  1 March 20h00
SAT
2
Mar

Monster Truck

Saturday, March 2 2019 8:00PM
Imperial de Québec, Québec

 

Sell your Monster Truck ticketsMonster Truck Québec 2019 ticket -  2 March 20h00
THU
7
Mar

Lomepal

Thursday, March 7 2019 8:00PM
Imperial de Québec, Québec

 

Sell your Lomepal ticketsLomepal Québec 2019 ticket -  7 March 20h00
FRI
8
Mar

Mère ordinaire par Bianca Longpré

Friday, March 8 2019 7:30PM
Imperial de Québec, Québec

 

Sell your Mère ordinaire par Bianca Longpré ticketsMère ordinaire par Bianca Longpré Québec 2019 ticket -  8 March 19h30
WED
13
Mar

Children of Bodom

Wednesday, March 13 2019 6:45PM
Imperial de Québec, Québec

 

Sell your Children of Bodom ticketsChildren of Bodom Québec 2019 ticket - 13 March 18h45
FRI
15
Mar

Les Trois Accords

Friday, March 15 2019 8:00PM
Imperial de Québec, Québec

 

Sell your Les Trois Accords ticketsLes Trois Accords Québec 2019 ticket - 15 March 20h00
SAT
16
Mar

Les Trois Accords

Saturday, March 16 2019 8:00PM
Imperial de Québec, Québec

 

Sell your Les Trois Accords ticketsLes Trois Accords Québec 2019 ticket - 16 March 20h00
TUE
19
Mar

The Interrupters

Tuesday, March 19 2019 7:30PM
Imperial de Québec, Québec

 

Sell your The Interrupters ticketsThe Interrupters Québec 2019 ticket - 19 March 19h30
FRI
22
Mar

Ariane Moffatt

Friday, March 22 2019 8:00PM
Imperial de Québec, Québec

 

Sell your Ariane Moffatt ticketsAriane Moffatt Québec 2019 ticket - 22 March 20h00
SAT
23
Mar

Jill Barber

Saturday, March 23 2019 8:00PM
Imperial de Québec, Québec

 

Sell your Jill Barber ticketsJill Barber Québec 2019 ticket - 23 March 20h00
FRI
29
Mar

Mère ordinaire par Bianca Longpré

Friday, March 29 2019 7:30PM
Imperial de Québec, Québec

 

Sell your Mère ordinaire par Bianca Longpré ticketsMère ordinaire par Bianca Longpré Québec 2019 ticket - 29 March 19h30
SAT
30
Mar

Roxane Bruneau

Saturday, March 30 2019 8:00PM
Imperial de Québec, Québec

 

Sell your Roxane Bruneau ticketsRoxane Bruneau Québec 2019 ticket - 30 March 20h00
SUN
31
Mar

Cradle of Filth

Sunday, March 31 2019 7:30PM
Imperial de Québec, Québec

 

Sell your Cradle of Filth ticketsCradle of Filth Québec 2019 ticket - 31 March 19h30
Imperial de Québec – April 2019
TUE
2
Apr
SUN
7
Apr

Eddy de Pretto

Sunday, April 7 2019 7:30PM
Imperial de Québec, Québec

 

Sell your Eddy de Pretto ticketsEddy de Pretto Québec 2019 ticket -  7 April 19h30
FRI
12
Apr

Geoffroy

Friday, April 12 2019 8:00PM
Imperial de Québec, Québec

 

Sell your Geoffroy ticketsGeoffroy Québec 2019 ticket - 12 April 20h00
SAT
13
Apr

The Tea Party

Saturday, April 13 2019 8:00PM
Imperial de Québec, Québec

 

Sell your The Tea Party ticketsThe Tea Party Québec 2019 ticket - 13 April 20h00
Imperial de Québec – June 2019
SAT
15
Jun

Angèle

Saturday, June 15 2019 8:00PM
Imperial de Québec, Québec

 

Sell your Angèle ticketsAngèle Québec 2019 ticket - 15 June 20h00
THU
20
Jun

Tiken Jah Fakoly

Thursday, June 20 2019 8:00PM
Imperial de Québec, Québec

 

Sell your Tiken Jah Fakoly ticketsTiken Jah Fakoly Québec 2019 ticket - 20 June 20h00
SAT
29
Jun

Ludwig Von 88

Saturday, June 29 2019 8:00PM
Imperial de Québec, Québec

 

Sell your Ludwig Von 88 ticketsLudwig Von 88 Québec 2019 ticket - 29 June 20h00
Imperial de Québec – September 2019
MON
16
Sep

Kamelot

Monday, September 16 2019 7:20PM
Imperial de Québec, Québec

 

Sell your Kamelot ticketsKamelot Québec 2019 ticket - 16 September 19h20