Seating Bar Le Ritz P.D.B.

Bar Le Ritz P.D.B.
Venue's location

179 Jean-Talon West
Montreal, QC
H2R 2X2

Directions from :

Rebates and news!

Bar Le Ritz P.D.B.

Bar Le Ritz P.D.B.


Filter Events
 

Bar Le Ritz P.D.B. – May 2022
TUE
24
May

Covet - HIKES

Tuesday, May 24 2022 8:00PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your Covet ticketsCovet Montreal 2022 ticket - 24 May 20h00
WED
25
May

Raveen - RAPALLO

Wednesday, May 25 2022 8:00PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your Raveen ticketsRaveen Montreal 2022 ticket - 25 May 20h00
TUE
31
May

Bob Log III

Tuesday, May 31 2022 8:00PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your Bob Log III ticketsBob Log III Montreal 2022 ticket - 31 May 20h00
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B. – June 2022
THU
2
Jun

Blue Hawaii - INVITÉ.E(S)

Thursday, June 2 2022 8:00PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your Blue Hawaii ticketsBlue Hawaii Montreal 2022 ticket -  2 June 20h00
SAT
4
Jun

Nap Eyes - KRISTIAN NORTH

Saturday, June 4 2022 7:30PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your Nap Eyes ticketsNap Eyes Montreal 2022 ticket -  4 June 19h30
SUN
5
Jun

Sara Kays

Sunday, June 5 2022 8:00PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your Sara Kays ticketsSara Kays Montreal 2022 ticket -  5 June 20h00
TUE
7
Jun

Wet - HANNAH JADAGU

Tuesday, June 7 2022 8:00PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your Wet ticketsWet Montreal 2022 ticket -  7 June 20h00
SAT
11
Jun

Small Black - DEATHS DYNAMIC SHROUD

Saturday, June 11 2022 7:30PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your Small Black ticketsSmall Black Montreal 2022 ticket - 11 June 19h30
SUN
19
Jun

D.O.A.

Sunday, June 19 2022 8:00PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your D.O.A. ticketsD.O.A. Montreal 2022 ticket - 19 June 20h00
TUE
21
Jun

Vundabar - M.A.G.S.

Tuesday, June 21 2022 8:00PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your Vundabar ticketsVundabar Montreal 2022 ticket - 21 June 20h00
SUN
26
Jun

Liily - MODEL/ACTRIZ

Sunday, June 26 2022 8:00PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your Liily ticketsLiily Montreal 2022 ticket - 26 June 20h00
MON
27
Jun

Jerry Paper - Invité.e(s)

Monday, June 27 2022 8:00PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your Jerry Paper ticketsJerry Paper Montreal 2022 ticket - 27 June 20h00
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B. – July 2022
WED
13
Jul

Fucked Up (previously 20 January 2022)

Wednesday, July 13 2022 8:00PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your Fucked Up ticketsFucked Up Montreal 2022 ticket - 13 July 20h00
TUE
19
Jul

Royal Canoe - LIVING HOUR

Tuesday, July 19 2022 8:00PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your Royal Canoe ticketsRoyal Canoe Montreal 2022 ticket - 19 July 20h00
FRI
22
Jul

Kiwi Jr - WEIRD NIGHTMARE

Friday, July 22 2022 7:30PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your Kiwi Jr ticketsKiwi Jr Montreal 2022 ticket - 22 July 19h30
SUN
24
Jul
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B. – August 2022
MON
1
Aug

Ian Sweet - BNNY

Monday, August 1 2022 8:00PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your Ian Sweet ticketsIan Sweet Montreal 2022 ticket -  1 August 20h00
FRI
5
Aug

Broncho - TCHOTCHKE

Friday, August 5 2022 7:30PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your Broncho ticketsBroncho Montreal 2022 ticket -  5 August 19h30
SAT
6
Aug

Matmos - JEFF CAREY

Saturday, August 6 2022 7:30PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your Matmos ticketsMatmos Montreal 2022 ticket -  6 August 19h30
WED
24
Aug

Bodega - Invité.e(s)

Wednesday, August 24 2022 8:00PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your Bodega ticketsBodega Montreal 2022 ticket - 24 August 20h00
THU
25
Aug

Zopa - Invité.e(s)

Thursday, August 25 2022 8:00PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your Zopa ticketsZopa Montreal 2022 ticket - 25 August 20h00
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B. – September 2022
FRI
23
Sep

The Foreign Resort - HAPAX

Friday, September 23 2022 7:30PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your The Foreign Resort ticketsThe Foreign Resort Montreal 2022 ticket - 23 September 19h30
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B. – October 2022
WED
5
Oct

Pink Turns Blue - Invité.e(s)

Wednesday, October 5 2022 8:00PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your Pink Turns Blue ticketsPink Turns Blue Montreal 2022 ticket -  5 October 20h00
MON
17
Oct

Psychedelic Porn Crumpets - ACID DAD

Monday, October 17 2022 8:00PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your Psychedelic Porn Crumpets ticketsPsychedelic Porn Crumpets Montreal 2022 ticket - 17 October 20h00
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B. – November 2022
TUE
8
Nov

The Jungle Giants - Invité.e(s)

Tuesday, November 8 2022 8:00PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your The Jungle Giants ticketsThe Jungle Giants Montreal 2022 ticket -  8 November 20h00
SAT
12
Nov

Legendary Pink Dots - ORBIT SERVICE

Saturday, November 12 2022 8:00PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your Legendary Pink Dots ticketsLegendary Pink Dots Montreal 2022 ticket - 12 November 20h00