Seating Bar Le Ritz P.D.B.

Bar Le Ritz P.D.B.
Venue's location

179 Jean-Talon West
Montreal, QC
H2R 2X2

Directions from :

Rebates and news!

Bar Le Ritz P.D.B.

Bar Le Ritz P.D.B.


Filter Events
 

Bar Le Ritz P.D.B. – September 2019
TUE
3
Sep

Big Business - INVITÉS

Tuesday, September 3 2019 9:30PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your Big Business ticketsBig Business Montreal 2019 ticket -  3 September 21h30
MON
9
Sep

The Appleseed Cast - MUSCLE WORSHIP

Monday, September 9 2019 9:30PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your The Appleseed Cast ticketsThe Appleseed Cast Montreal 2019 ticket -  9 September 21h30
TUE
10
Sep

Ezra Furman - INVITÉS

Tuesday, September 10 2019 9:30PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your Ezra Furman ticketsEzra Furman Montreal 2019 ticket - 10 September 21h30
WED
11
Sep

Triptides - FLAURAL

Wednesday, September 11 2019 9:30PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your Triptides ticketsTriptides Montreal 2019 ticket - 11 September 21h30
SUN
15
Sep

Guerilla Toss - INVITÉS

Sunday, September 15 2019 9:00PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your Guerilla Toss ticketsGuerilla Toss Montreal 2019 ticket - 15 September 21h00
WED
18
Sep

Tropical Fuck Storm - INVITÉS

Wednesday, September 18 2019 9:30PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your Tropical Fuck Storm ticketsTropical Fuck Storm Montreal 2019 ticket - 18 September 21h30
THU
19
Sep

C.W. Stoneking - INVITÉS

Thursday, September 19 2019 9:30PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your C.W. Stoneking ticketsC.W. Stoneking Montreal 2019 ticket - 19 September 21h30
FRI
20
Sep

Fly Pan Am - INVITÉS

Friday, September 20 2019 9:30PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your Fly Pan Am ticketsFly Pan Am Montreal 2019 ticket - 20 September 21h30
WED
25
Sep

Jerry Paper

Wednesday, September 25 2019 9:30PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your Jerry Paper ticketsJerry Paper Montreal 2019 ticket - 25 September 21h30
THU
26
Sep

Ex Eye

Thursday, September 26 2019 9:00PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your Ex Eye ticketsEx Eye Montreal 2019 ticket - 26 September 21h00
SAT
28
Sep

Torres

Saturday, September 28 2019 9:30PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your Torres ticketsTorres Montreal 2019 ticket - 28 September 21h30
SUN
29
Sep

Blanck Mass - HELM

Sunday, September 29 2019 9:00PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your Blanck Mass ticketsBlanck Mass Montreal 2019 ticket - 29 September 21h00
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B. – October 2019
TUE
1
Oct

Surf Curse - INVITÉS

Tuesday, October 1 2019 9:30PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your Surf Curse ticketsSurf Curse Montreal 2019 ticket -  1 October 21h30
TUE
8
Oct

Bedouine - INVITÉS

Tuesday, October 8 2019 9:30PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your Bedouine ticketsBedouine Montreal 2019 ticket -  8 October 21h30
SUN
20
Oct

Marika Hackman - INVITÉS

Sunday, October 20 2019 9:00PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your Marika Hackman ticketsMarika Hackman Montreal 2019 ticket - 20 October 21h00
TUE
22
Oct

Starcrawler - INVITÉS

Tuesday, October 22 2019 9:30PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your Starcrawler ticketsStarcrawler Montreal 2019 ticket - 22 October 21h30
WED
23
Oct

Jay Som - GIA MARGARET

Wednesday, October 23 2019 9:30PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your Jay Som ticketsJay Som Montreal 2019 ticket - 23 October 21h30
MON
28
Oct

Omni - INVITÉS

Monday, October 28 2019 8:30PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your Omni ticketsOmni Montreal 2019 ticket - 28 October 20h30
WED
30
Oct

THE KVB

Wednesday, October 30 2019 9:30PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your THE KVB ticketsTHE KVB Montreal 2019 ticket - 30 October 21h30
THU
31
Oct

Jonathan Bree - INVITÉS

Thursday, October 31 2019 9:30PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your Jonathan Bree ticketsJonathan Bree Montreal 2019 ticket - 31 October 21h30
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B. – November 2019
FRI
1
Nov

Katie Toupin - INVITÉS

Friday, November 1 2019 8:00PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your Katie Toupin ticketsKatie Toupin Montreal 2019 ticket -  1 November 20h00
MON
4
Nov

The Babe Rainbow - INVITÉS

Monday, November 4 2019 9:30PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your The Babe Rainbow ticketsThe Babe Rainbow Montreal 2019 ticket -  4 November 21h30
THU
7
Nov

HTRK - INVITÉS

Thursday, November 7 2019 9:30PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your HTRK ticketsHTRK Montreal 2019 ticket -  7 November 21h30
FRI
8
Nov

Greyson Chance - INVITÉS

Friday, November 8 2019 7:00PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your Greyson Chance ticketsGreyson Chance Montreal 2019 ticket -  8 November 19h00
SUN
10
Nov

Seefeel - INVITÉS

Sunday, November 10 2019 8:30PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your Seefeel ticketsSeefeel Montreal 2019 ticket - 10 November 20h30
SAT
16
Nov

Black Marble - AUTOMATIC

Saturday, November 16 2019 8:00PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your Black Marble ticketsBlack Marble Montreal 2019 ticket - 16 November 20h00
MON
18
Nov

Mikal Cronin - SHANNON LAY

Monday, November 18 2019 9:30PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your Mikal Cronin ticketsMikal Cronin Montreal 2019 ticket - 18 November 21h30
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B. – December 2019
TUE
3
Dec

LALA LALA - OHMME

Tuesday, December 3 2019 9:30PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your LALA LALA ticketsLALA LALA Montreal 2019 ticket -  3 December 21h30