Seating Bar Le Ritz P.D.B.

Bar Le Ritz P.D.B.
Venue's location

179 Jean-Talon West
Montreal, QC
H2R 2X2

Directions from :

Rebates and news!

Bar Le Ritz P.D.B.

Bar Le Ritz P.D.B.


Filter Events
 

Bar Le Ritz P.D.B. – October 2021
MON
25
Oct

Mating Ritual

Monday, October 25 2021 8:00PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your Mating Ritual ticketsMating Ritual Montreal 2021 ticket - 25 October 20h00
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B. – November 2021
THU
4
Nov

The Zolas

Thursday, November 4 2021 9:00PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your The Zolas ticketsThe Zolas Montreal 2021 ticket -  4 November 21h00
FRI
5
Nov

Odonis Odonis

Friday, November 5 2021 7:30PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your Odonis Odonis ticketsOdonis Odonis Montreal 2021 ticket -  5 November 19h30
FRI
12
Nov

Elita

Friday, November 12 2021 7:30PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your Elita ticketsElita Montreal 2021 ticket - 12 November 19h30
SUN
14
Nov

Armand Hammer

Sunday, November 14 2021 8:00PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your Armand Hammer ticketsArmand Hammer Montreal 2021 ticket - 14 November 20h00
WED
17
Nov

Nothing

Wednesday, November 17 2021 8:00PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your Nothing ticketsNothing Montreal 2021 ticket - 17 November 20h00
THU
18
Nov

Half Waif

Thursday, November 18 2021 8:00PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your Half Waif ticketsHalf Waif Montreal 2021 ticket - 18 November 20h00
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B. – December 2021
FRI
10
Dec

Ripe

Friday, December 10 2021 8:00PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your Ripe ticketsRipe Montreal 2021 ticket - 10 December 20h00
SAT
11
Dec

Kills Birds

Saturday, December 11 2021 7:30PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your Kills Birds ticketsKills Birds Montreal 2021 ticket - 11 December 19h30
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B. – January 2022
THU
20
Jan

Fucked Up

Thursday, January 20 2022 8:00PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your Fucked Up ticketsFucked Up Montreal 2022 ticket - 20 January 20h00
SAT
22
Jan

Kiwi Jr

Saturday, January 22 2022 8:00PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your Kiwi Jr ticketsKiwi Jr Montreal 2022 ticket - 22 January 20h00
SUN
23
Jan

Lomelda

Sunday, January 23 2022 8:00PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your Lomelda ticketsLomelda Montreal 2022 ticket - 23 January 20h00
TUE
25
Jan

The Beths

Tuesday, January 25 2022 8:00PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your The Beths ticketsThe Beths Montreal 2022 ticket - 25 January 20h00
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B. – February 2022
WED
2
Feb

A Place To Bury Strangers

Wednesday, February 2 2022 8:00PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your A Place To Bury Strangers ticketsA Place To Bury Strangers Montreal 2022 ticket -  2 February 20h00
WED
23
Feb

The Spits

Wednesday, February 23 2022 9:00PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your The Spits ticketsThe Spits Montreal 2022 ticket - 23 February 21h00
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B. – March 2022
THU
17
Mar

Vanishing Twin

Thursday, March 17 2022 8:00PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your Vanishing Twin ticketsVanishing Twin Montreal 2022 ticket - 17 March 20h00
TUE
22
Mar

Clap Your Hands Say Yeah

Tuesday, March 22 2022 8:00PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your Clap Your Hands Say Yeah ticketsClap Your Hands Say Yeah Montreal 2022 ticket - 22 March 20h00
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B. – April 2022
SUN
10
Apr

We Were Promised Jetpacks

Sunday, April 10 2022 8:00PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your We Were Promised Jetpacks ticketsWe Were Promised Jetpacks Montreal 2022 ticket - 10 April 20h00
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B. – May 2022
SUN
22
May

Slow Crush

Sunday, May 22 2022 8:00PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your Slow Crush ticketsSlow Crush Montreal 2022 ticket - 22 May 20h00