Seating Bar Le Ritz P.D.B.

Bar Le Ritz P.D.B.
Venue's location

179 Jean-Talon West
Montreal, QC
H2R 2X2

Directions from :

Rebates and news!

Bar Le Ritz P.D.B.

Bar Le Ritz P.D.B.


Filter Events
 

Bar Le Ritz P.D.B. – May 2019
THU
30
May

The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion

Thursday, May 30 2019 8:00PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion ticketsThe Jon Spencer Blues Explosion Montreal 2019 ticket - 30 May 20h00
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B. – June 2019
SAT
1
Jun

Slough Feg - SANHEDRIN

Saturday, June 1 2019 7:30PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your Slough Feg ticketsSlough Feg Montreal 2019 ticket -  1 June 19h30
MON
3
Jun

Grapetooth - JAMES SWANBERG

Monday, June 3 2019 9:30PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your Grapetooth ticketsGrapetooth Montreal 2019 ticket -  3 June 21h30
WED
5
Jun

JJUUJJUU - INVITÉS

Wednesday, June 5 2019 8:00PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your JJUUJJUU ticketsJJUUJJUU Montreal 2019 ticket -  5 June 20h00
THU
6
Jun

Great Lake Swimmers - JEREMIE ALBINO

Thursday, June 6 2019 9:30PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your Great Lake Swimmers ticketsGreat Lake Swimmers Montreal 2019 ticket -  6 June 21h30
SUN
9
Jun

Dead Meadow - INVITÉS

Sunday, June 9 2019 9:00PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your Dead Meadow ticketsDead Meadow Montreal 2019 ticket -  9 June 21h00
TUE
18
Jun

Soak. - INVITÉS

Tuesday, June 18 2019 9:30PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your Soak. ticketsSoak. Montreal 2019 ticket - 18 June 21h30
SAT
22
Jun

Pelican - CLOAKROOM

Saturday, June 22 2019 7:00PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your Pelican ticketsPelican Montreal 2019 ticket - 22 June 19h00
MON
24
Jun

Culture Abuse - INVITÉS

Monday, June 24 2019 8:30PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your Culture Abuse ticketsCulture Abuse Montreal 2019 ticket - 24 June 20h30
WED
26
Jun

Wand - DREAMDECAY

Wednesday, June 26 2019 9:30PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your Wand ticketsWand Montreal 2019 ticket - 26 June 21h30
THU
27
Jun

SHOTTY HORROH - INVITÉS

Thursday, June 27 2019 9:30PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your SHOTTY HORROH ticketsSHOTTY HORROH Montreal 2019 ticket - 27 June 21h30
SAT
29
Jun

Lee Camp - KRISH MOHAN

Saturday, June 29 2019 7:00PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your Lee Camp ticketsLee Camp Montreal 2019 ticket - 29 June 19h00
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B. – July 2019
THU
4
Jul

Combo Chimbita - INVITÉS

Thursday, July 4 2019 9:30PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your Combo Chimbita ticketsCombo Chimbita Montreal 2019 ticket -  4 July 21h30
FRI
5
Jul

Lydia Ainsworth - INVITÉS

Friday, July 5 2019 8:30PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your Lydia Ainsworth ticketsLydia Ainsworth Montreal 2019 ticket -  5 July 20h30
SAT
6
Jul

Froth - VERSING

Saturday, July 6 2019 8:00PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your Froth ticketsFroth Montreal 2019 ticket -  6 July 20h00
THU
11
Jul
SUN
21
Jul

Amyl and the Sniffers - INVITÉS

Sunday, July 21 2019 9:00PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your Amyl and the Sniffers ticketsAmyl and the Sniffers Montreal 2019 ticket - 21 July 21h00
SAT
27
Jul

Have a Nice Life - CONSUMER

Saturday, July 27 2019 8:00PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your Have a Nice Life ticketsHave a Nice Life Montreal 2019 ticket - 27 July 20h00
SUN
28
Jul

Steve Gunn - INVITÉS

Sunday, July 28 2019 9:00PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your Steve Gunn ticketsSteve Gunn Montreal 2019 ticket - 28 July 21h00
MON
29
Jul

Jeromes Dream - LOMA PRIETA

Monday, July 29 2019 9:00PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your Jeromes Dream ticketsJeromes Dream Montreal 2019 ticket - 29 July 21h00
TUE
30
Jul

The Get Up Kids - INVITÉS

Tuesday, July 30 2019 9:30PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your The Get Up Kids ticketsThe Get Up Kids Montreal 2019 ticket - 30 July 21h30
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B. – August 2019
SAT
10
Aug

Mauno - INVITÉS

Saturday, August 10 2019 8:00PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your Mauno ticketsMauno Montreal 2019 ticket - 10 August 20h00
SUN
11
Aug

Hank Von Hell

Sunday, August 11 2019 9:00PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your Hank Von Hell ticketsHank Von Hell Montreal 2019 ticket - 11 August 21h00
THU
15
Aug

Truckfighters - INVITÉS

Thursday, August 15 2019 8:00PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your Truckfighters ticketsTruckfighters Montreal 2019 ticket - 15 August 20h00
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B. – September 2019
TUE
3
Sep

Big Business - INVITÉS

Tuesday, September 3 2019 9:30PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your Big Business ticketsBig Business Montreal 2019 ticket -  3 September 21h30
TUE
10
Sep

Ezra Furman - INVITÉS

Tuesday, September 10 2019 9:30PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your Ezra Furman ticketsEzra Furman Montreal 2019 ticket - 10 September 21h30
WED
18
Sep

Tropical Fuck Storm - INVITÉS

Wednesday, September 18 2019 9:30PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your Tropical Fuck Storm ticketsTropical Fuck Storm Montreal 2019 ticket - 18 September 21h30
SUN
29
Sep

Blanck Mass - HELM

Sunday, September 29 2019 9:00PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your Blanck Mass ticketsBlanck Mass Montreal 2019 ticket - 29 September 21h00
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B. – October 2019
TUE
8
Oct

Bedouine - INVITÉS

Tuesday, October 8 2019 9:30PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your Bedouine ticketsBedouine Montreal 2019 ticket -  8 October 21h30
SUN
20
Oct

Marika Hackman - INVITÉS

Sunday, October 20 2019 9:00PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your Marika Hackman ticketsMarika Hackman Montreal 2019 ticket - 20 October 21h00
WED
30
Oct

THE KVB

Wednesday, October 30 2019 9:30PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your THE KVB ticketsTHE KVB Montreal 2019 ticket - 30 October 21h30
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B. – November 2019
MON
18
Nov

Mikal Cronin - SHANNON LAY

Monday, November 18 2019 9:30PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your Mikal Cronin ticketsMikal Cronin Montreal 2019 ticket - 18 November 21h30