Seating Bar Le Ritz P.D.B.

Bar Le Ritz P.D.B.
Venue's location

179 Jean-Talon West
Montreal, QC
H2R 2X2

Directions from :

Rebates and news!

Bar Le Ritz P.D.B.

Bar Le Ritz P.D.B.


Filter Events
 

Bar Le Ritz P.D.B. – March 2019
SUN
31
Mar

Viagra Boys - INVITÉS

Sunday, March 31 2019 9:00PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your Viagra Boys ticketsViagra Boys Montreal 2019 ticket - 31 March 21h00
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B. – April 2019
TUE
2
Apr

Gauche - PEARIE SOL

Tuesday, April 2 2019 9:30PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your Gauche ticketsGauche Montreal 2019 ticket -  2 April 21h30
FRI
5
Apr

Tiny Moving Partis - FREE THROW

Friday, April 5 2019 7:00PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your Tiny Moving Partis ticketsTiny Moving Partis Montreal 2019 ticket -  5 April 19h00
SAT
6
Apr

Odonis Odonis - INVITÉS

Saturday, April 6 2019 8:00PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your Odonis Odonis ticketsOdonis Odonis Montreal 2019 ticket -  6 April 20h00
FRI
12
Apr

Telekinesis - SONTALK

Friday, April 12 2019 8:00PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your Telekinesis ticketsTelekinesis Montreal 2019 ticket - 12 April 20h00
SAT
13
Apr

Natalie Prass - BECCA MANCARI

Saturday, April 13 2019 8:30PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your Natalie Prass ticketsNatalie Prass Montreal 2019 ticket - 13 April 20h30
SUN
14
Apr

The Coathangers - INVITÉS

Sunday, April 14 2019 9:00PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your The Coathangers ticketsThe Coathangers Montreal 2019 ticket - 14 April 21h00
WED
17
Apr

Acid Mothers Temple - INVITÉS

Wednesday, April 17 2019 9:30PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your Acid Mothers Temple ticketsAcid Mothers Temple Montreal 2019 ticket - 17 April 21h30
SUN
21
Apr

Girlpool - HATCHIE

Sunday, April 21 2019 9:00PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your Girlpool ticketsGirlpool Montreal 2019 ticket - 21 April 21h00
THU
25
Apr

The Murlocs - MOONWALKS

Thursday, April 25 2019 9:30PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your The Murlocs ticketsThe Murlocs Montreal 2019 ticket - 25 April 21h30
SAT
27
Apr

Julia Jacklin - BLACK BELT EAGLE SCOUT

Saturday, April 27 2019 8:00PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your Julia Jacklin ticketsJulia Jacklin Montreal 2019 ticket - 27 April 20h00
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B. – May 2019
FRI
3
May

Mappe Of - INVITÉS

Friday, May 3 2019 9:30PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your Mappe Of ticketsMappe Of Montreal 2019 ticket -  3 May 21h30
SAT
4
May

Kirin J Callinan - INVITÉS

Saturday, May 4 2019 8:00PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your Kirin J Callinan ticketsKirin J Callinan Montreal 2019 ticket -  4 May 20h00
THU
9
May

Efrim Manuel Menuck, KGD - INVITÉS

Thursday, May 9 2019 9:30PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your Efrim Manuel Menuck, KGD ticketsEfrim Manuel Menuck, KGD Montreal 2019 ticket -  9 May 21h30
WED
15
May

Night Beats - INVITÉS

Wednesday, May 15 2019 9:30PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your Night Beats ticketsNight Beats Montreal 2019 ticket - 15 May 21h30
THU
16
May

Diane Coffee - ACTIVE BIRD COMMUNITY

Thursday, May 16 2019 9:30PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your Diane Coffee ticketsDiane Coffee Montreal 2019 ticket - 16 May 21h30
THU
23
May

SeeYouSpaceCowboy - Wristmeetsrazor

Thursday, May 23 2019 7:00PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your SeeYouSpaceCowboy ticketsSeeYouSpaceCowboy Montreal 2019 ticket - 23 May 19h00
THU
30
May

The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion

Thursday, May 30 2019 8:00PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion ticketsThe Jon Spencer Blues Explosion Montreal 2019 ticket - 30 May 20h00
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B. – June 2019
SAT
1
Jun

Slough Feg - SANHEDRIN

Saturday, June 1 2019 7:30PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your Slough Feg ticketsSlough Feg Montreal 2019 ticket -  1 June 19h30
MON
3
Jun

Grapetooth - JAMES SWANBERG

Monday, June 3 2019 9:30PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your Grapetooth ticketsGrapetooth Montreal 2019 ticket -  3 June 21h30
THU
6
Jun

Great Lake Swimmers - JEREMIE ALBINO

Thursday, June 6 2019 9:30PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your Great Lake Swimmers ticketsGreat Lake Swimmers Montreal 2019 ticket -  6 June 21h30
TUE
18
Jun

Soak. - INVITÉS

Tuesday, June 18 2019 9:30PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your Soak. ticketsSoak. Montreal 2019 ticket - 18 June 21h30
SAT
22
Jun

Pelican - CLOAKROOM

Saturday, June 22 2019 7:00PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your Pelican ticketsPelican Montreal 2019 ticket - 22 June 19h00
WED
26
Jun

Wand - DREAMDECAY

Wednesday, June 26 2019 9:30PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your Wand ticketsWand Montreal 2019 ticket - 26 June 21h30
SAT
29
Jun

Lee Camp - KRISH MOHAN

Saturday, June 29 2019 7:00PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your Lee Camp ticketsLee Camp Montreal 2019 ticket - 29 June 19h00
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B. – July 2019
THU
4
Jul

Combo Chimbita - INVITÉS

Thursday, July 4 2019 9:30PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your Combo Chimbita ticketsCombo Chimbita Montreal 2019 ticket -  4 July 21h30
THU
11
Jul
SUN
21
Jul

Amyl and the Sniffers - INVITÉS

Sunday, July 21 2019 9:00PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your Amyl and the Sniffers ticketsAmyl and the Sniffers Montreal 2019 ticket - 21 July 21h00
SAT
27
Jul

Have a Nice Life - CONSUMER

Saturday, July 27 2019 8:00PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your Have a Nice Life ticketsHave a Nice Life Montreal 2019 ticket - 27 July 20h00
MON
29
Jul

Jeromes Dream - LOMA PRIETA

Monday, July 29 2019 9:00PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your Jeromes Dream ticketsJeromes Dream Montreal 2019 ticket - 29 July 21h00
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B. – August 2019
SUN
11
Aug

Hank Von Hell

Sunday, August 11 2019 9:00PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your Hank Von Hell ticketsHank Von Hell Montreal 2019 ticket - 11 August 21h00
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B. – October 2019
WED
30
Oct

THE KVB

Wednesday, October 30 2019 9:30PM
Bar Le Ritz P.D.B., Montreal

 

Sell your THE KVB ticketsTHE KVB Montreal 2019 ticket - 30 October 21h30