Grand Théâtre de Québec


Filter Events
  Venues

Grand Théâtre de Québec – March 2020
SUN
29
Mar

Roméo et Juliette - Postponed

Sunday, March 29 2020 3:00PM
Quebec, Salle Octave-Crémazie

 

Sell your Roméo et Juliette tickets Roméo et Juliette Quebec 2020 ticket - 29 March 15h00
Grand Théâtre de Québec – April 2020
WED
1
Apr

Compagnie Virginie Brunelle - Postponed

Wednesday, April 1 2020 8:00PM
Quebec, Salle Octave-Crémazie

 

Sell your Compagnie Virginie Brunelle tickets Compagnie Virginie Brunelle Quebec 2020 ticket -  1 April 20h00
THU
2
Apr

JACQUES MICHEL - Postponed

Thursday, April 2 2020 8:00PM
Quebec, Salle Octave-Crémazie

 

Sell your JACQUES MICHEL tickets JACQUES MICHEL Quebec 2020 ticket -  2 April 20h00
FRI
3
Apr

Michel Rivard - Postponed

Friday, April 3 2020 8:00PM
Quebec, Salle Octave-Crémazie

 

Sell your Michel Rivard tickets Michel Rivard Quebec 2020 ticket -  3 April 20h00
SAT
4
Apr

Michel Rivard - Postponed

Saturday, April 4 2020 8:00PM
Quebec, Salle Octave-Crémazie

 

Sell your Michel Rivard tickets Michel Rivard Quebec 2020 ticket -  4 April 20h00
SUN
5
Apr

Michel Rivard - Postponed

Sunday, April 5 2020 8:00PM
Quebec, Salle Octave-Crémazie

 

Sell your Michel Rivard tickets Michel Rivard Quebec 2020 ticket -  5 April 20h00
WED
8
Apr
SAT
18
Apr
TUE
21
Apr

Eldorado - Postponed

Tuesday, April 21 2020 7:30PM
Quebec, Salle Octave-Crémazie

 

Sell your Eldorado tickets Eldorado Quebec 2020 ticket - 21 April 19h30
WED
22
Apr

Eldorado - Postponed

Wednesday, April 22 2020 7:30PM
Quebec, Salle Octave-Crémazie

 

Sell your Eldorado tickets Eldorado Quebec 2020 ticket - 22 April 19h30
THU
23
Apr

Eldorado - Postponed

Thursday, April 23 2020 8:00PM
Quebec, Salle Octave-Crémazie

 

Sell your Eldorado tickets Eldorado Quebec 2020 ticket - 23 April 20h00
FRI
24
Apr

Eldorado - Postponed

Friday, April 24 2020 8:00PM
Quebec, Salle Octave-Crémazie

 

Sell your Eldorado tickets Eldorado Quebec 2020 ticket - 24 April 20h00
SAT
25
Apr

Eldorado - Postponed

Saturday, April 25 2020 8:00PM
Quebec, Salle Octave-Crémazie

 

Sell your Eldorado tickets Eldorado Quebec 2020 ticket - 25 April 20h00
TUE
28
Apr

Eldorado - Postponed

Tuesday, April 28 2020 7:30PM
Quebec, Salle Octave-Crémazie

 

Sell your Eldorado tickets Eldorado Quebec 2020 ticket - 28 April 19h30
WED
29
Apr

Eldorado - Postponed

Wednesday, April 29 2020 7:30PM
Quebec, Salle Octave-Crémazie

 

Sell your Eldorado tickets Eldorado Quebec 2020 ticket - 29 April 19h30
THU
30
Apr

Eldorado

Thursday, April 30 2020 8:00PM
Quebec, Salle Octave-Crémazie

 

Sell your Eldorado tickets Eldorado Quebec 2020 ticket - 30 April 20h00
Grand Théâtre de Québec – May 2020
FRI
1
May

Eldorado

Friday, May 1 2020 8:00PM
Quebec, Salle Octave-Crémazie

 

Sell your Eldorado tickets Eldorado Quebec 2020 ticket -  1 May 20h00
SAT
2
May

Eldorado

Saturday, May 2 2020 8:00PM
Quebec, Salle Octave-Crémazie

 

Sell your Eldorado tickets Eldorado Quebec 2020 ticket -  2 May 20h00
SUN
3
May

Eldorado

Sunday, May 3 2020 3:00PM
Quebec, Salle Octave-Crémazie

 

Sell your Eldorado tickets Eldorado Quebec 2020 ticket -  3 May 15h00
TUE
5
May

Eldorado

Tuesday, May 5 2020 7:30PM
Quebec, Salle Octave-Crémazie

 

Sell your Eldorado tickets Eldorado Quebec 2020 ticket -  5 May 19h30
WED
6
May

Eldorado

Wednesday, May 6 2020 7:30PM
Quebec, Salle Octave-Crémazie

 

Sell your Eldorado tickets Eldorado Quebec 2020 ticket -  6 May 19h30
THU
7
May

Eldorado

Thursday, May 7 2020 8:00PM
Quebec, Salle Octave-Crémazie

 

Sell your Eldorado tickets Eldorado Quebec 2020 ticket -  7 May 20h00
FRI
8
May

Eldorado

Friday, May 8 2020 8:00PM
Quebec, Salle Octave-Crémazie

 

Sell your Eldorado tickets Eldorado Quebec 2020 ticket -  8 May 20h00
SAT
9
May

Eldorado

Saturday, May 9 2020 4:00PM
Quebec, Salle Octave-Crémazie

 

Sell your Eldorado tickets Eldorado Quebec 2020 ticket -  9 May 16h00
WED
13
May

Eldorado

Wednesday, May 13 2020 7:30PM
Quebec, Salle Octave-Crémazie

 

Sell your Eldorado tickets Eldorado Quebec 2020 ticket - 13 May 19h30
THU
14
May

Eldorado

Thursday, May 14 2020 8:00PM
Quebec, Salle Octave-Crémazie

 

Sell your Eldorado tickets Eldorado Quebec 2020 ticket - 14 May 20h00
FRI
15
May

Eldorado

Friday, May 15 2020 8:00PM
Quebec, Salle Octave-Crémazie

 

Sell your Eldorado tickets Eldorado Quebec 2020 ticket - 15 May 20h00
SAT
16
May

Eldorado

Saturday, May 16 2020 4:00PM
Quebec, Salle Octave-Crémazie

 

Sell your Eldorado tickets Eldorado Quebec 2020 ticket - 16 May 16h00
FRI
22
May

Saratoga

Friday, May 22 2020 8:00PM
Quebec, Salle Octave-Crémazie

 

Sell your Saratoga tickets Saratoga Quebec 2020 ticket - 22 May 20h00
TUE
26
May

La Otra Orilla

Tuesday, May 26 2020 8:00PM
Quebec, Salle Octave-Crémazie

 

Sell your La Otra Orilla tickets La Otra Orilla Quebec 2020 ticket - 26 May 20h00