Grand Théâtre de Québec


Filter Events
  Venues

Grand Théâtre de Québec – January 2020
TUE
28
Jan

Les Plouffe

Tuesday, January 28 2020 7:30PM
Quebec, Salle Octave-Crémazie

 

Sell your Les Plouffe tickets Les Plouffe Quebec 2020 ticket - 28 January 19h30
WED
29
Jan

Les Plouffe

Wednesday, January 29 2020 7:30PM
Quebec, Salle Octave-Crémazie

 

Sell your Les Plouffe tickets Les Plouffe Quebec 2020 ticket - 29 January 19h30
THU
30
Jan

Les Plouffe

Thursday, January 30 2020 8:00PM
Quebec, Salle Octave-Crémazie

 

Sell your Les Plouffe tickets Les Plouffe Quebec 2020 ticket - 30 January 20h00
FRI
31
Jan

Les Plouffe

Friday, January 31 2020 8:00PM
Quebec, Salle Octave-Crémazie

 

Sell your Les Plouffe tickets Les Plouffe Quebec 2020 ticket - 31 January 20h00
Grand Théâtre de Québec – February 2020
SAT
1
Feb

Les Plouffe

Saturday, February 1 2020 4:00PM
Quebec, Salle Octave-Crémazie

 

Sell your Les Plouffe tickets Les Plouffe Quebec 2020 ticket -  1 February 16h00
SUN
2
Feb

Les Plouffe

Sunday, February 2 2020 3:00PM
Quebec, Salle Octave-Crémazie

 

Sell your Les Plouffe tickets Les Plouffe Quebec 2020 ticket -  2 February 15h00
TUE
4
Feb

Les Plouffe

Tuesday, February 4 2020 1:00PM
Quebec, Salle Octave-Crémazie

 

Sell your Les Plouffe tickets Les Plouffe Quebec 2020 ticket -  4 February 13h00
WED
5
Feb

Les Plouffe

Wednesday, February 5 2020 7:30PM
Quebec, Salle Octave-Crémazie

 

Sell your Les Plouffe tickets Les Plouffe Quebec 2020 ticket -  5 February 19h30
THU
6
Feb

Les Plouffe

Thursday, February 6 2020 8:00PM
Quebec, Salle Octave-Crémazie

 

Sell your Les Plouffe tickets Les Plouffe Quebec 2020 ticket -  6 February 20h00
FRI
7
Feb

Les Plouffe

Friday, February 7 2020 8:00PM
Quebec, Salle Octave-Crémazie

 

Sell your Les Plouffe tickets Les Plouffe Quebec 2020 ticket -  7 February 20h00
SAT
8
Feb

Les Plouffe

Saturday, February 8 2020 2:00PM
Quebec, Salle Octave-Crémazie

 

Sell your Les Plouffe tickets Les Plouffe Quebec 2020 ticket -  8 February 14h00
SUN
9
Feb

Les Plouffe

Sunday, February 9 2020 3:00PM
Quebec, Salle Octave-Crémazie

 

Sell your Les Plouffe tickets Les Plouffe Quebec 2020 ticket -  9 February 15h00
WED
12
Feb

Guillaume Pineault

Wednesday, February 12 2020 8:00PM
Quebec, Salle Octave-Crémazie

 

Sell your Guillaume Pineault tickets Guillaume Pineault Quebec 2020 ticket - 12 February 20h00
THU
13
Feb

Raton Lover

Thursday, February 13 2020 8:00PM
Quebec, Salle Octave-Crémazie

 

Sell your Raton Lover tickets Raton Lover Quebec 2020 ticket - 13 February 20h00
FRI
14
Feb
MON
17
Feb

Pierre Lapointe

Monday, February 17 2020 8:00PM
Quebec, Salle Octave-Crémazie

 

Sell your Pierre Lapointe tickets Pierre Lapointe Quebec 2020 ticket - 17 February 20h00
TUE
18
Feb

RUBBERBANDance

Tuesday, February 18 2020 8:00PM
Quebec, Salle Louis-Fréchette (Grand Théâtre de Québec)

 

Sell your RUBBERBANDance tickets RUBBERBANDance Quebec 2020 ticket - 18 February 20h00
TUE
18
Feb

Pierre Lapointe

Tuesday, February 18 2020 8:00PM
Quebec, Salle Octave-Crémazie

 

Sell your Pierre Lapointe tickets Pierre Lapointe Quebec 2020 ticket - 18 February 20h00
WED
19
Feb

Pierre Lapointe

Wednesday, February 19 2020 8:00PM
Quebec, Salle Octave-Crémazie

 

Sell your Pierre Lapointe tickets Pierre Lapointe Quebec 2020 ticket - 19 February 20h00
THU
20
Feb

Nikamu Mamuitun - Chansons rassembleuses

Thursday, February 20 2020 8:00PM
Quebec, Salle Octave-Crémazie

 

Sell your Nikamu Mamuitun - Chansons rassembleuses tickets Nikamu Mamuitun - Chansons rassembleuses Quebec 2020 ticket - 20 February 20h00
SUN
23
Feb
Grand Théâtre de Québec – March 2020
TUE
3
Mar

Roméo et Juliette

Tuesday, March 3 2020 7:30PM
Quebec, Salle Octave-Crémazie

 

Sell your Roméo et Juliette tickets Roméo et Juliette Quebec 2020 ticket -  3 March 19h30
WED
4
Mar

Roméo et Juliette

Wednesday, March 4 2020 7:30PM
Quebec, Salle Octave-Crémazie

 

Sell your Roméo et Juliette tickets Roméo et Juliette Quebec 2020 ticket -  4 March 19h30
THU
5
Mar
THU
5
Mar

Roméo et Juliette

Thursday, March 5 2020 8:00PM
Quebec, Salle Octave-Crémazie

 

Sell your Roméo et Juliette tickets Roméo et Juliette Quebec 2020 ticket -  5 March 20h00
FRI
6
Mar

Roméo et Juliette

Friday, March 6 2020 8:00PM
Quebec, Salle Octave-Crémazie

 

Sell your Roméo et Juliette tickets Roméo et Juliette Quebec 2020 ticket -  6 March 20h00
SAT
7
Mar

Roméo et Juliette

Saturday, March 7 2020 8:00PM
Quebec, Salle Octave-Crémazie

 

Sell your Roméo et Juliette tickets Roméo et Juliette Quebec 2020 ticket -  7 March 20h00
TUE
10
Mar

Roméo et Juliette

Tuesday, March 10 2020 7:30PM
Quebec, Salle Octave-Crémazie

 

Sell your Roméo et Juliette tickets Roméo et Juliette Quebec 2020 ticket - 10 March 19h30
WED
11
Mar

Roméo et Juliette

Wednesday, March 11 2020 7:30PM
Quebec, Salle Octave-Crémazie

 

Sell your Roméo et Juliette tickets Roméo et Juliette Quebec 2020 ticket - 11 March 19h30
THU
12
Mar

Roméo et Juliette

Thursday, March 12 2020 8:00PM
Quebec, Salle Octave-Crémazie

 

Sell your Roméo et Juliette tickets Roméo et Juliette Quebec 2020 ticket - 12 March 20h00
FRI
13
Mar

Roméo et Juliette

Friday, March 13 2020 8:00PM
Quebec, Salle Octave-Crémazie

 

Sell your Roméo et Juliette tickets Roméo et Juliette Quebec 2020 ticket - 13 March 20h00
SAT
14
Mar
SAT
14
Mar

Roméo et Juliette

Saturday, March 14 2020 8:00PM
Quebec, Salle Octave-Crémazie

 

Sell your Roméo et Juliette tickets Roméo et Juliette Quebec 2020 ticket - 14 March 20h00
SUN
15
Mar

Roméo et Juliette

Sunday, March 15 2020 3:00PM
Quebec, Salle Octave-Crémazie

 

Sell your Roméo et Juliette tickets Roméo et Juliette Quebec 2020 ticket - 15 March 15h00
TUE
17
Mar

Roméo et Juliette

Tuesday, March 17 2020 7:30PM
Quebec, Salle Octave-Crémazie

 

Sell your Roméo et Juliette tickets Roméo et Juliette Quebec 2020 ticket - 17 March 19h30
WED
18
Mar

Roméo et Juliette

Wednesday, March 18 2020 7:30PM
Quebec, Salle Octave-Crémazie

 

Sell your Roméo et Juliette tickets Roméo et Juliette Quebec 2020 ticket - 18 March 19h30
THU
19
Mar
THU
19
Mar

Roméo et Juliette

Thursday, March 19 2020 8:00PM
Quebec, Salle Octave-Crémazie

 

Sell your Roméo et Juliette tickets Roméo et Juliette Quebec 2020 ticket - 19 March 20h00
FRI
20
Mar

Roméo et Juliette

Friday, March 20 2020 8:00PM
Quebec, Salle Octave-Crémazie

 

Sell your Roméo et Juliette tickets Roméo et Juliette Quebec 2020 ticket - 20 March 20h00
SAT
21
Mar

Roméo et Juliette

Saturday, March 21 2020 4:00PM
Quebec, Salle Octave-Crémazie

 

Sell your Roméo et Juliette tickets Roméo et Juliette Quebec 2020 ticket - 21 March 16h00
WED
25
Mar

Roméo et Juliette

Wednesday, March 25 2020 7:30PM
Quebec, Salle Octave-Crémazie

 

Sell your Roméo et Juliette tickets Roméo et Juliette Quebec 2020 ticket - 25 March 19h30
WED
25
Mar
THU
26
Mar

Roméo et Juliette

Thursday, March 26 2020 8:00PM
Quebec, Salle Octave-Crémazie

 

Sell your Roméo et Juliette tickets Roméo et Juliette Quebec 2020 ticket - 26 March 20h00
FRI
27
Mar
FRI
27
Mar

Roméo et Juliette

Friday, March 27 2020 8:00PM
Quebec, Salle Octave-Crémazie

 

Sell your Roméo et Juliette tickets Roméo et Juliette Quebec 2020 ticket - 27 March 20h00