Seating Gesù

Gesù
Venue's location

1200, Bleury Street,
Montreal, QC
H3B 3J3

Directions from :

Rebates and news!

Gesù

Gesù


Filter Events
 

Gesù – February 2017
THU
23
Feb

Chantal Kreviazuk

Thursday, February 23 2017 8:00PM
Gesù, Montreal

 

Sell your Chantal Kreviazuk ticketsChantal Kreviazuk Montreal 2017 ticket - 23 February 20h00
SAT
25
Feb

Intakto - avec Lazos

Saturday, February 25 2017 8:00PM
Gesù, Montreal

 

Sell your Intakto ticketsIntakto Montreal 2017 ticket - 25 February 20h00
SUN
26
Feb

Ballaké Sissoko & Vincent Segal

Sunday, February 26 2017 8:00PM
Gesù, Montreal

 

Sell your Ballaké Sissoko & Vincent Segal ticketsBallaké Sissoko & Vincent Segal Montreal 2017 ticket - 26 February 20h00
TUE
28
Feb

Luis de la Carrasca

Tuesday, February 28 2017 8:00PM
Gesù, Montreal

 

Sell your Luis de la Carrasca ticketsLuis de la Carrasca Montreal 2017 ticket - 28 February 20h00
Gesù – March 2017
WED
1
Mar

Luis de la Carrasca - Lo Esencial

Wednesday, March 1 2017 8:00PM
Gesù, Montreal

 

Sell your Luis de la Carrasca ticketsLuis de la Carrasca Montreal 2017 ticket -  1 March 20h00
FRI
3
Mar

Bruno Pelletier

Friday, March 3 2017 8:00PM
Gesù, Montreal

 

Sell your Bruno Pelletier ticketsBruno Pelletier Montreal 2017 ticket -  3 March 20h00
MON
6
Mar

Hkusugtun

Monday, March 6 2017 7:00PM
Gesù, Montreal

 

Sell your Hkusugtun ticketsHkusugtun Montreal 2017 ticket -  6 March 19h00
FRI
10
Mar

Salim Fergani

Friday, March 10 2017 8:30PM
Gesù, Montreal

 

Sell your Salim Fergani ticketsSalim Fergani Montreal 2017 ticket - 10 March 20h30
SAT
25
Mar

Jean Paray

Saturday, March 25 2017 8:00PM
Gesù, Montreal

 

Sell your Jean Paray ticketsJean Paray Montreal 2017 ticket - 25 March 20h00
Gesù – April 2017
TUE
4
Apr

Quartetski - Quartetski Does La Fête - 10 Ans Comptant

Tuesday, April 4 2017 8:00PM
Gesù, Montreal

 

Sell your Quartetski ticketsQuartetski Montreal 2017 ticket -  4 April 20h00
THU
6
Apr

Ensemble Supermusique - Accords Intuitifs

Thursday, April 6 2017 8:00PM
Gesù, Montreal

 

Sell your Ensemble Supermusique ticketsEnsemble Supermusique Montreal 2017 ticket -  6 April 20h00
FRI
7
Apr

Water's Edge

Friday, April 7 2017 7:30PM
Gesù, Montreal

 

Sell your Water's Edge ticketsWater's Edge Montreal 2017 ticket -  7 April 19h30
SUN
9
Apr

Instruments of Happiness - Instruments Of Happiness

Sunday, April 9 2017 8:00PM
Gesù, Montreal

 

Sell your Instruments of Happiness ticketsInstruments of Happiness Montreal 2017 ticket -  9 April 20h00
SAT
22
Apr

Hermanos

Saturday, April 22 2017 7:30PM
Gesù, Montreal

 

Sell your Hermanos ticketsHermanos Montreal 2017 ticket - 22 April 19h30
Gesù – May 2017
FRI
5
May

Vivier Mix

Friday, May 5 2017 7:30PM
Gesù, Montreal

 

Sell your Vivier Mix ticketsVivier Mix Montreal 2017 ticket -  5 May 19h30
FRI
12
May

Grupo Ao Ponto

Friday, May 12 2017 8:00PM
Gesù, Montreal

 

Sell your Grupo Ao Ponto ticketsGrupo Ao Ponto Montreal 2017 ticket - 12 May 20h00
WED
31
May
Gesù – June 2017
THU
1
Jun
TUE
20
Jun

Les Drs Clowns Au Cabaret

Tuesday, June 20 2017 7:30PM
Gesù, Montreal

 

Sell your Les Drs Clowns Au Cabaret ticketsLes Drs Clowns Au Cabaret Montreal 2017 ticket - 20 June 19h30
THU
29
Jun

Shabaka & The Ancestors

Thursday, June 29 2017 10:30PM
Gesù, Montreal

 

Sell your Shabaka & The Ancestors ticketsShabaka & The Ancestors Montreal 2017 ticket - 29 June 22h30
FRI
30
Jun

The Bad Plus - Festival de Jazz de Montréal

Friday, June 30 2017 6:00PM
Gesù, Montreal

 

Sell your The Bad Plus ticketsThe Bad Plus Montreal 2017 ticket - 30 June 18h00
FRI
30
Jun

Donny McCaslin

Friday, June 30 2017 10:30PM
Gesù, Montreal

 

Sell your Donny McCaslin ticketsDonny McCaslin Montreal 2017 ticket - 30 June 22h30
Gesù – July 2017
SAT
1
Jul

Mark Guiliana

Saturday, July 1 2017 10:30PM
Gesù, Montreal

 

Sell your Mark Guiliana ticketsMark Guiliana Montreal 2017 ticket -  1 July 22h30