Seating Gesù

Gesù
Venue's location

1200, Bleury Street,
Montreal, QC
H3B 3J3

Directions from :

Rebates and news!

Gesù

Gesù


Filter Events
 

Gesù – May 2018
WED
30
May

Quasar - Territoires Sonores//nouveau Chapitre

Wednesday, May 30 2018 8:00PM
Gesù, Montreal

 

Sell your Quasar ticketsQuasar Montreal 2018 ticket - 30 May 20h00
THU
31
May

Quasar - Territoires Sonores//nouveau Chapitre

Thursday, May 31 2018 8:00PM
Gesù, Montreal

 

Sell your Quasar ticketsQuasar Montreal 2018 ticket - 31 May 20h00
Gesù – June 2018
TUE
5
Jun

Hommage À José Evangelista

Tuesday, June 5 2018 7:30PM
Gesù, Montreal

 

Sell your Hommage À José Evangelista ticketsHommage À José Evangelista Montreal 2018 ticket -  5 June 19h30
THU
28
Jun

Keyon Harrold

Thursday, June 28 2018 10:30PM
Gesù, Montreal

 

Sell your Keyon Harrold ticketsKeyon Harrold Montreal 2018 ticket - 28 June 22h30
FRI
29
Jun

Marius Neset

Friday, June 29 2018 10:30PM
Gesù, Montreal

 

Sell your Marius Neset ticketsMarius Neset Montreal 2018 ticket - 29 June 22h30
Gesù – July 2018
TUE
3
Jul

Chet Doxas

Tuesday, July 3 2018 10:30PM
Gesù, Montreal

 

Sell your Chet Doxas ticketsChet Doxas Montreal 2018 ticket -  3 July 22h30
WED
4
Jul

Jeremy Dutcher

Wednesday, July 4 2018 6:00PM
Gesù, Montreal

 

Sell your Jeremy Dutcher ticketsJeremy Dutcher Montreal 2018 ticket -  4 July 18h00
Gesù – October 2018
FRI
19
Oct

Simon Leblanc

Friday, October 19 2018 8:00PM
Gesù, Montreal

 

Sell your Simon Leblanc ticketsSimon Leblanc Montreal 2018 ticket - 19 October 20h00
Gesù – November 2018
THU
1
Nov

FRIDA KAHLO: correspondance

Thursday, November 1 2018 8:00PM
Gesù, Montreal

 

Sell your FRIDA KAHLO: correspondance ticketsFRIDA KAHLO: correspondance Montreal 2018 ticket -  1 November 20h00
FRI
2
Nov

FRIDA KAHLO: correspondance

Friday, November 2 2018 8:00PM
Gesù, Montreal

 

Sell your FRIDA KAHLO: correspondance ticketsFRIDA KAHLO: correspondance Montreal 2018 ticket -  2 November 20h00