Seating Étoile Banque Nationale

Étoile Banque Nationale
Venue's location

6000, blvd. de Rome
Brossard, Qc
J4Y 0B6

Directions from :

Rebates and news!

Étoile Banque Nationale

Étoile Banque Nationale


Events with tickets (56) Full calendar (133)
Filter Events
 

Étoile Banque Nationale – December 2019
MON
9
Dec

La tournée des idoles

Monday, December 9 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $103

Sell your La tournée des idoles ticketsLa tournée des idoles Brossard 2019 ticket -  9 December 20h00
TUE
10
Dec

Jean-Marc Parent

Tuesday, December 10 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $114

Sell your Jean-Marc Parent ticketsJean-Marc Parent Brossard 2019 ticket - 10 December 20h00
SAT
21
Dec

Mario Tessier

Saturday, December 21 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $35

Sell your Mario Tessier ticketsMario Tessier Brossard 2019 ticket - 21 December 20h00
SUN
22
Dec

Noël, une tradition en chanson

Sunday, December 22 2019 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $69

Sell your Noël, une tradition en chanson ticketsNoël, une tradition en chanson Brossard 2019 ticket - 22 December 20h00
TUE
31
Dec

Loud

Tuesday, December 31 2019 10:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $138

Sell your Loud ticketsLoud Brossard 2019 ticket - 31 December 22h00
Étoile Banque Nationale – January 2020
THU
2
Jan

Rachid Badouri

Thursday, January 2 2020 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $76

Sell your Rachid Badouri ticketsRachid Badouri Brossard 2020 ticket -  2 January 20h00
FRI
3
Jan

Rachid Badouri

Friday, January 3 2020 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $76

Sell your Rachid Badouri ticketsRachid Badouri Brossard 2020 ticket -  3 January 20h00
SAT
11
Jan

Katherine Levac

Saturday, January 11 2020 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $75

Sell your Katherine Levac ticketsKatherine Levac Brossard 2020 ticket - 11 January 20h00
SUN
12
Jan

Julien Lacroix

Sunday, January 12 2020 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $87

Sell your Julien Lacroix ticketsJulien Lacroix Brossard 2020 ticket - 12 January 20h00
TUE
14
Jan

Louis-José Houde

Tuesday, January 14 2020 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $76

Sell your Louis-José Houde ticketsLouis-José Houde Brossard 2020 ticket - 14 January 20h00
FRI
17
Jan

Marc Dupré

Friday, January 17 2020 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $173

Sell your Marc Dupré ticketsMarc Dupré Brossard 2020 ticket - 17 January 20h00
SAT
18
Jan

Philippe Bond

Saturday, January 18 2020 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $65

Sell your Philippe Bond ticketsPhilippe Bond Brossard 2020 ticket - 18 January 20h00
FRI
24
Jan

P-A Méthot

Friday, January 24 2020 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $65

Sell your P-A Méthot ticketsP-A Méthot Brossard 2020 ticket - 24 January 20h00
SAT
25
Jan

P-A Méthot

Saturday, January 25 2020 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $65

Sell your P-A Méthot ticketsP-A Méthot Brossard 2020 ticket - 25 January 20h00
WED
29
Jan

Simon Gouache

Wednesday, January 29 2020 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $54

Sell your Simon Gouache ticketsSimon Gouache Brossard 2020 ticket - 29 January 20h00
THU
30
Jan

Sam Breton

Thursday, January 30 2020 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $54

Sell your Sam Breton ticketsSam Breton Brossard 2020 ticket - 30 January 20h00
Étoile Banque Nationale – February 2020
TUE
4
Feb

Mario Cyr

Tuesday, February 4 2020 7:30PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $54

Sell your Mario Cyr ticketsMario Cyr Brossard 2020 ticket -  4 February 19h30
THU
6
Feb

Mike Ward

Thursday, February 6 2020 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $54

Sell your Mike Ward ticketsMike Ward Brossard 2020 ticket -  6 February 20h00
SUN
9
Feb

Boucar Diouf

Sunday, February 9 2020 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $65

Sell your Boucar Diouf ticketsBoucar Diouf Brossard 2020 ticket -  9 February 20h00
FRI
14
Feb

Alain Choquette

Friday, February 14 2020 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $65

Sell your Alain Choquette ticketsAlain Choquette Brossard 2020 ticket - 14 February 20h00
SAT
15
Feb

Marie-Mai

Saturday, February 15 2020 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $65

Sell your Marie-Mai ticketsMarie-Mai Brossard 2020 ticket - 15 February 20h00
SUN
16
Feb

Alexandre Barrette

Sunday, February 16 2020 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $54

Sell your Alexandre Barrette ticketsAlexandre Barrette Brossard 2020 ticket - 16 February 20h00
TUE
25
Feb

Ladies night

Tuesday, February 25 2020 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $76

Sell your Ladies night ticketsLadies night Brossard 2020 ticket - 25 February 20h00
WED
26
Feb

Olivier Martineau

Wednesday, February 26 2020 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $61

Sell your Olivier Martineau ticketsOlivier Martineau Brossard 2020 ticket - 26 February 20h00
THU
27
Feb

Lise Dion

Thursday, February 27 2020 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $72

Sell your Lise Dion ticketsLise Dion Brossard 2020 ticket - 27 February 20h00
FRI
28
Feb

Lise Dion

Friday, February 28 2020 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $72

Sell your Lise Dion ticketsLise Dion Brossard 2020 ticket - 28 February 20h00
SAT
29
Feb

Lise Dion

Saturday, February 29 2020 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $72

Sell your Lise Dion ticketsLise Dion Brossard 2020 ticket - 29 February 20h00
Étoile Banque Nationale – March 2020
TUE
10
Mar

Réal Béland

Tuesday, March 10 2020 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $50

Sell your Réal Béland ticketsRéal Béland Brossard 2020 ticket - 10 March 20h00
SUN
22
Mar

Kev Adams

Sunday, March 22 2020 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $61

Sell your Kev Adams ticketsKev Adams Brossard 2020 ticket - 22 March 20h00
WED
25
Mar

Alex Nevsky

Wednesday, March 25 2020 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $54

Sell your Alex Nevsky ticketsAlex Nevsky Brossard 2020 ticket - 25 March 20h00
Étoile Banque Nationale – April 2020
THU
2
Apr

Dominic et Martin

Thursday, April 2 2020 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $61

Sell your Dominic et Martin ticketsDominic et Martin Brossard 2020 ticket -  2 April 20h00
FRI
3
Apr

Simon Leblanc

Friday, April 3 2020 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $894

Sell your Simon Leblanc ticketsSimon Leblanc Brossard 2020 ticket -  3 April 20h00
SAT
4
Apr

Simon Leblanc

Saturday, April 4 2020 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $54

Sell your Simon Leblanc ticketsSimon Leblanc Brossard 2020 ticket -  4 April 20h00
FRI
10
Apr

André Sauvé

Friday, April 10 2020 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $76

Sell your André Sauvé ticketsAndré Sauvé Brossard 2020 ticket - 10 April 20h00
SAT
11
Apr

André Sauvé

Saturday, April 11 2020 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $76

Sell your André Sauvé ticketsAndré Sauvé Brossard 2020 ticket - 11 April 20h00
TUE
14
Apr

Coeur de Pirate

Tuesday, April 14 2020 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $65

Sell your Coeur de Pirate ticketsCoeur de Pirate Brossard 2020 ticket - 14 April 20h00
FRI
24
Apr

Messmer

Friday, April 24 2020 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $76

Sell your Messmer ticketsMessmer Brossard 2020 ticket - 24 April 20h00
SAT
25
Apr

Roch Voisine

Saturday, April 25 2020 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $76

Sell your Roch Voisine ticketsRoch Voisine Brossard 2020 ticket - 25 April 20h00
TUE
28
Apr

Les Grandes Crues

Tuesday, April 28 2020 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $65

Sell your Les Grandes Crues ticketsLes Grandes Crues Brossard 2020 ticket - 28 April 20h00
Étoile Banque Nationale – May 2020
FRI
1
May

Musical Box

Friday, May 1 2020 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $87

Sell your Musical Box ticketsMusical Box Brossard 2020 ticket -  1 May 20h00
FRI
8
May

Les Cowboys Fringants

Friday, May 8 2020 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $54

Sell your Les Cowboys Fringants ticketsLes Cowboys Fringants Brossard 2020 ticket -  8 May 20h00
TUE
12
May

Jean-Marc Parent

Tuesday, May 12 2020 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $76

Sell your Jean-Marc Parent ticketsJean-Marc Parent Brossard 2020 ticket - 12 May 20h00
WED
13
May

Jean-Marc Parent

Wednesday, May 13 2020 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $76

Sell your Jean-Marc Parent ticketsJean-Marc Parent Brossard 2020 ticket - 13 May 20h00
THU
14
May

Guillaume Wagner

Thursday, May 14 2020 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $43

Sell your Guillaume Wagner ticketsGuillaume Wagner Brossard 2020 ticket - 14 May 20h00
FRI
15
May

Michel Barrette

Friday, May 15 2020 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $61

Sell your Michel Barrette ticketsMichel Barrette Brossard 2020 ticket - 15 May 20h00
THU
21
May

Eric Lapointe

Thursday, May 21 2020 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $76

Sell your Eric Lapointe ticketsEric Lapointe Brossard 2020 ticket - 21 May 20h00
SAT
23
May

Luc Langevin

Saturday, May 23 2020 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $77

Sell your Luc Langevin ticketsLuc Langevin Brossard 2020 ticket - 23 May 20h00
Étoile Banque Nationale – June 2020
TUE
2
Jun

Véronic DiCaire

Tuesday, June 2 2020 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $83

Sell your Véronic DiCaire ticketsVéronic DiCaire Brossard 2020 ticket -  2 June 20h00
WED
3
Jun

Véronic DiCaire

Wednesday, June 3 2020 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $83

Sell your Véronic DiCaire ticketsVéronic DiCaire Brossard 2020 ticket -  3 June 20h00
THU
25
Jun

Lise Dion

Thursday, June 25 2020 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $76

Sell your Lise Dion ticketsLise Dion Brossard 2020 ticket - 25 June 20h00
FRI
26
Jun

Lise Dion

Friday, June 26 2020 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $76

Sell your Lise Dion ticketsLise Dion Brossard 2020 ticket - 26 June 20h00
SAT
27
Jun

Lise Dion

Saturday, June 27 2020 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $76

Sell your Lise Dion ticketsLise Dion Brossard 2020 ticket - 27 June 20h00
Étoile Banque Nationale – September 2020
FRI
4
Sep

Véronic DiCaire

Friday, September 4 2020 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $87

Sell your Véronic DiCaire ticketsVéronic DiCaire Brossard 2020 ticket -  4 September 20h00
SAT
5
Sep

Véronic DiCaire

Saturday, September 5 2020 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $87

Sell your Véronic DiCaire ticketsVéronic DiCaire Brossard 2020 ticket -  5 September 20h00
THU
10
Sep

Broue

Thursday, September 10 2020 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $199

Sell your Broue ticketsBroue Brossard 2020 ticket - 10 September 20h00
FRI
11
Sep

Broue

Friday, September 11 2020 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

From $77

Sell your Broue ticketsBroue Brossard 2020 ticket - 11 September 20h00