Seating History

History
Venue's location

1663 Queen Street East
Toronto, ON
M4M 1G6

Directions from :

Rebates and news!

History

History


Filter Events
 

History – October 2021
TUE
26
Oct

Rival Sons

Tuesday, October 26 2021 7:00PM
History, Toronto

 

Sell your Rival Sons ticketsRival Sons Toronto 2021 ticket - 26 October 19h00
History – November 2021
MON
1
Nov

Passenger

Monday, November 1 2021 7:00PM
History, Toronto

 

Sell your Passenger ticketsPassenger Toronto 2021 ticket -  1 November 19h00
SUN
7
Nov

Bleachers

Sunday, November 7 2021 7:00PM
History, Toronto

 

Sell your Bleachers ticketsBleachers Toronto 2021 ticket -  7 November 19h00
THU
11
Nov

Thundercat

Thursday, November 11 2021 7:00PM
History, Toronto

 

Sell your Thundercat ticketsThundercat Toronto 2021 ticket - 11 November 19h00
FRI
19
Nov

The Flaming Lips

Friday, November 19 2021 7:00PM
History, Toronto

 

Sell your The Flaming Lips ticketsThe Flaming Lips Toronto 2021 ticket - 19 November 19h00
WED
24
Nov

Chvrches

Wednesday, November 24 2021 7:00PM
History, Toronto

 

Sell your Chvrches ticketsChvrches Toronto 2021 ticket - 24 November 19h00
History – December 2021
THU
9
Dec

July Talk

Thursday, December 9 2021 8:00PM
History, Toronto

 

Sell your July Talk ticketsJuly Talk Toronto 2021 ticket -  9 December 20h00
FRI
10
Dec

July Talk

Friday, December 10 2021 8:00PM
History, Toronto

 

Sell your July Talk ticketsJuly Talk Toronto 2021 ticket - 10 December 20h00
SUN
12
Dec

Silverstein

Sunday, December 12 2021 6:00PM
History, Toronto

 

Sell your Silverstein ticketsSilverstein Toronto 2021 ticket - 12 December 18h00
WED
22
Dec

BBNG (BadBadNotGood)

Wednesday, December 22 2021 8:00PM
History, Toronto

 

Sell your BBNG (BadBadNotGood) ticketsBBNG (BadBadNotGood) Toronto 2021 ticket - 22 December 20h00
THU
30
Dec

Kaytranada

Thursday, December 30 2021 7:00PM
History, Toronto

 

Sell your Kaytranada ticketsKaytranada Toronto 2021 ticket - 30 December 19h00
History – January 2022
FRI
21
Jan

Wizkid

Friday, January 21 2022 7:00PM
History, Toronto

 

Sell your Wizkid ticketsWizkid Toronto 2022 ticket - 21 January 19h00
History – February 2022
FRI
11
Feb

The Beaches

Friday, February 11 2022 7:00PM
History, Toronto

 

Sell your The Beaches ticketsThe Beaches Toronto 2022 ticket - 11 February 19h00
SAT
12
Feb

The Beaches

Saturday, February 12 2022 7:00PM
History, Toronto

 

Sell your The Beaches ticketsThe Beaches Toronto 2022 ticket - 12 February 19h00
History – March 2022
WED
30
Mar

Tones and I

Wednesday, March 30 2022 7:00PM
History, Toronto

 

Sell your Tones and I ticketsTones and I Toronto 2022 ticket - 30 March 19h00
History – April 2022
FRI
1
Apr

Glass Animals

Friday, April 1 2022 7:00PM
History, Toronto

 

Sell your Glass Animals ticketsGlass Animals Toronto 2022 ticket -  1 April 19h00