1
Browse
events
2
Tickets
details
3
Price
tickets
4
Personal
information
5
Summary
and send

Which tickets would you like to sell?


WED
6
Jul

FEQ - CHARLOTTE CARDIN, LENNON STELLA

Wednesday, July 6 2022 6:00PM
Quebec, Plains of Abraham
Sell your FEQ tickets

THU
7
Jul

FEQ - JACK JOHNSON, X AMBASSADORS, TASH SULTANA

Thursday, July 7 2022 6:00PM
Quebec, Plains of Abraham
Sell your FEQ tickets

FRI
8
Jul

FEQ - LUKE COMBS, DEAN LEWIS, HUBERT LENOIR, MATT LANG

Friday, July 8 2022 6:00PM
Quebec, Plains of Abraham
Sell your FEQ tickets

SAT
9
Jul

FEQ - MAROON 5, ALICIA MOFFET, GAYLE, PATRICK WATSON

Saturday, July 9 2022 6:00PM
Quebec, Plains of Abraham
Sell your FEQ tickets

SUN
10
Jul

FEQ - $UICIDEBOY$, LUDACRIS, EMILE BILODEAU, ARIANE MOFFAT

Sunday, July 10 2022 6:00PM
Quebec, Plains of Abraham
Sell your FEQ tickets

MON
11
Jul

FEQ - HALSEY, THREE DAYS GRACE, THE TEA PARTY, REMI WOLF

Monday, July 11 2022 6:00PM
Quebec, Plains of Abraham
Sell your FEQ tickets

TUE
12
Jul

FEQ - LOUD, ROMÉO ELVIS, CHARLI XCX, CLAUDIA BOUVETTE, RYMZ

Tuesday, July 12 2022 6:00PM
Quebec, Plains of Abraham
Sell your FEQ tickets

WED
13
Jul

FEQ - MARSHMELLO, VINCENT VALLIÈRES, LOUIS-JEAN CORMIER

Wednesday, July 13 2022 6:00PM
Quebec, Plains of Abraham
Sell your FEQ tickets

THU
14
Jul

FEQ - LUIS FONSI, BECKY G, LIL TECCA

Thursday, July 14 2022 6:00PM
Quebec, Plains of Abraham
Sell your FEQ tickets

FRI
15
Jul

FEQ - ALANIS MORISSETTE, SUM 41, GARBAGE, PENNYWISE

Friday, July 15 2022 6:00PM
Quebec, Plains of Abraham
Sell your FEQ tickets

SAT
16
Jul

FEQ - RAGE AGAINST THE MACHINE, ALEXISONFIRE, MILKY CHANCE, JAY SCOTT

Saturday, July 16 2022 6:00PM
Quebec, Plains of Abraham
Sell your FEQ tickets

SUN
17
Jul

FEQ - HALF MOON RUN, FOUKI, KORIASS, WALK THE MOON

Sunday, July 17 2022 6:00PM
Quebec, Plains of Abraham
Sell your FEQ tickets

12
Day
Pass

FEQ - 12 Day Pass


Quebec, Plains of Abraham
Sell your FEQ tickets

Easy, fast... and effective!

Benefit from the visibility of Quebec's largest ticket reseller! Post your tickets online within a few easy steps and we'll handle the transaction.

It's free!

Posting your tickets on our site is free. Our fees only apply when tickets are sold.

Safe and secure

Sell your tickets with a trustworthy company. Our transactions are 100% secure and your personal information will be protected.