1
Browse
events
2
Tickets
details
3
Price
tickets
4
Personal
information
5
Summary
and send

Which tickets would you like to sell?


Sell your Dominic Paquet tickets
Dominic Paquet 12 event(s)
Sell your Dominic Paquet tickets

THU
11
Feb

Dominic Paquet (previously 5 April)

Thursday, February 11 2021 8:00PM
Brossard, Étoile Banque Nationale
Sell your Dominic Paquet tickets

SAT
13
Mar

Dominic Paquet (previously 7 May)

Saturday, March 13 2021 8:00PM
Montreal, L'Olympia
Sell your Dominic Paquet tickets

THU
29
Apr

Dominic Paquet (previously 20 October)

Thursday, April 29 2021 8:00PM
Quebec, Albert-Rousseau Hall
Sell your Dominic Paquet tickets

SAT
8
May

Dominic Paquet (previously 22 April)

Saturday, May 8 2021 8:00PM
Brossard, Étoile Banque Nationale
Sell your Dominic Paquet tickets

SUN
9
May

Dominic Paquet (previously 23 April)

Sunday, May 9 2021 8:00PM
Brossard, Étoile Banque Nationale
Sell your Dominic Paquet tickets

TUE
8
Jun

Dominic Paquet (previously 17 April)

Tuesday, June 8 2021 8:00PM
Laval, André-Mathieu Hall
Sell your Dominic Paquet tickets

WED
9
Jun

Dominic Paquet (previously 18 June)

Wednesday, June 9 2021 8:00PM
Laval, André-Mathieu Hall
Sell your Dominic Paquet tickets

THU
10
Jun

Dominic Paquet (previously 12 September)

Thursday, June 10 2021 8:00PM
Saint-Eustache, Le Zenith
Sell your Dominic Paquet tickets

FRI
23
Jul

Dominic Paquet (previously 24 November)

Friday, July 23 2021 8:00PM
Brossard, Étoile Banque Nationale
Sell your Dominic Paquet tickets

SAT
24
Jul

Dominic Paquet (previously 25 November)

Saturday, July 24 2021 8:00PM
Brossard, Étoile Banque Nationale
Sell your Dominic Paquet tickets

FRI
8
Oct

Dominic Paquet (previously 29 May)

Friday, October 8 2021 8:00PM
Brossard, Étoile Banque Nationale
Sell your Dominic Paquet tickets

SAT
9
Oct

Dominic Paquet (previously 30 May)

Saturday, October 9 2021 8:00PM
Brossard, Étoile Banque Nationale
Sell your Dominic Paquet tickets

Easy, fast... and effective!

Benefit from the visibility of Quebec's largest ticket reseller! Post your tickets online within a few easy steps and we'll handle the transaction.

It's free!

Posting your tickets on our site is free. Our fees only apply when tickets are sold.

Safe and secure

Sell your tickets with a trustworthy company. Our transactions are 100% secure and your personal information will be protected.