Seating Chart

Choose a venue
St-Denis Theatre

Le Bodyguard


Buy your Le Bodyguard tickets
The Bodyguard will be presented in Quebec City soon!
 
Don't miss this splendid adaptation of the movie of the same name! The musical was directed by Joël Legendre!
 
The Bodyguard tells the story of a former secret service agent turned elite bodyguard, Frank Farmer, who is hired to protect superstar Rachel Marron from an anonymous stalker against her will. 
 
A must-see show!

Events with tickets (38) Full calendar (38)

Tickets.ca acts as a third party and is in no way associated with Le Bodyguard.

Filter Events
Cities Venues
March 2023
THU
30
Mar

Le Bodyguard

Thursday, March 30 2023 8:00PM
St-Denis Theatre, Montreal

From $89

Le Bodyguard Montreal 2023 ticket - 30 March 20h00
FRI
31
Mar

Le Bodyguard

Friday, March 31 2023 8:00PM
St-Denis Theatre, Montreal

From $89

Le Bodyguard Montreal 2023 ticket - 31 March 20h00
April 2023
SAT
1
Apr

Le Bodyguard

Saturday, April 1 2023 8:00PM
St-Denis Theatre, Montreal

From $89

Le Bodyguard Montreal 2023 ticket -  1 April 20h00
THU
6
Apr

Le Bodyguard

Thursday, April 6 2023 8:00PM
St-Denis Theatre, Montreal

From $89

Le Bodyguard Montreal 2023 ticket -  6 April 20h00
FRI
7
Apr

Le Bodyguard

Friday, April 7 2023 8:00PM
St-Denis Theatre, Montreal

From $89

Le Bodyguard Montreal 2023 ticket -  7 April 20h00
SAT
8
Apr

Le Bodyguard

Saturday, April 8 2023 8:00PM
St-Denis Theatre, Montreal

From $89

Le Bodyguard Montreal 2023 ticket -  8 April 20h00
THU
13
Apr

Le Bodyguard

Thursday, April 13 2023 8:00PM
St-Denis Theatre, Montreal

From $89

Le Bodyguard Montreal 2023 ticket - 13 April 20h00
FRI
14
Apr

Le Bodyguard

Friday, April 14 2023 8:00PM
St-Denis Theatre, Montreal

From $89

Le Bodyguard Montreal 2023 ticket - 14 April 20h00
SAT
15
Apr

Le Bodyguard

Saturday, April 15 2023 8:00PM
St-Denis Theatre, Montreal

From $89

Le Bodyguard Montreal 2023 ticket - 15 April 20h00
June 2023
WED
28
Jun

Le Bodyguard

Wednesday, June 28 2023 8:00PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

From $85

Le Bodyguard Quebec 2023 ticket - 28 June 20h00
THU
29
Jun

Le Bodyguard

Thursday, June 29 2023 8:00PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

From $85

Le Bodyguard Quebec 2023 ticket - 29 June 20h00
FRI
30
Jun

Le Bodyguard

Friday, June 30 2023 8:30PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

From $79

Le Bodyguard Quebec 2023 ticket - 30 June 20h30
July 2023
SUN
2
Jul

Le Bodyguard

Sunday, July 2 2023 3:00PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

From $79

Le Bodyguard Quebec 2023 ticket -  2 July 15h00
WED
5
Jul

Le Bodyguard

Wednesday, July 5 2023 8:30PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

From $79

Le Bodyguard Quebec 2023 ticket -  5 July 20h30
THU
6
Jul

Le Bodyguard

Thursday, July 6 2023 8:30PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

From $79

Le Bodyguard Quebec 2023 ticket -  6 July 20h30
FRI
7
Jul

Le Bodyguard

Friday, July 7 2023 8:30PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

From $79

Le Bodyguard Quebec 2023 ticket -  7 July 20h30
SAT
8
Jul

Le Bodyguard

Saturday, July 8 2023 8:30PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

From $79

Le Bodyguard Quebec 2023 ticket -  8 July 20h30
SUN
9
Jul

Le Bodyguard

Sunday, July 9 2023 3:00PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

From $79

Le Bodyguard Quebec 2023 ticket -  9 July 15h00
WED
12
Jul

Le Bodyguard

Wednesday, July 12 2023 8:30PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

From $79

Le Bodyguard Quebec 2023 ticket - 12 July 20h30
THU
13
Jul

Le Bodyguard

Thursday, July 13 2023 8:30PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

From $79

Le Bodyguard Quebec 2023 ticket - 13 July 20h30
FRI
14
Jul

Le Bodyguard

Friday, July 14 2023 8:30PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

From $79

Le Bodyguard Quebec 2023 ticket - 14 July 20h30
SAT
15
Jul

Le Bodyguard

Saturday, July 15 2023 8:30PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

From $79

Le Bodyguard Quebec 2023 ticket - 15 July 20h30
SUN
16
Jul

Le Bodyguard

Sunday, July 16 2023 3:00PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

From $79

Le Bodyguard Quebec 2023 ticket - 16 July 15h00
WED
19
Jul

Le Bodyguard

Wednesday, July 19 2023 8:30PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

From $79

Le Bodyguard Quebec 2023 ticket - 19 July 20h30
THU
20
Jul

Le Bodyguard

Thursday, July 20 2023 8:30PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

From $79

Le Bodyguard Quebec 2023 ticket - 20 July 20h30
FRI
21
Jul

Le Bodyguard

Friday, July 21 2023 8:30PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

From $79

Le Bodyguard Quebec 2023 ticket - 21 July 20h30
SAT
22
Jul

Le Bodyguard

Saturday, July 22 2023 8:30PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

From $79

Le Bodyguard Quebec 2023 ticket - 22 July 20h30
SUN
23
Jul

Le Bodyguard

Sunday, July 23 2023 3:00PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

From $79

Le Bodyguard Quebec 2023 ticket - 23 July 15h00
WED
26
Jul

Le Bodyguard

Wednesday, July 26 2023 8:30PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

From $79

Le Bodyguard Quebec 2023 ticket - 26 July 20h30
THU
27
Jul

Le Bodyguard

Thursday, July 27 2023 8:30PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

From $79

Le Bodyguard Quebec 2023 ticket - 27 July 20h30
FRI
28
Jul

Le Bodyguard

Friday, July 28 2023 8:30PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

From $79

Le Bodyguard Quebec 2023 ticket - 28 July 20h30
SAT
29
Jul

Le Bodyguard

Saturday, July 29 2023 8:30PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

From $79

Le Bodyguard Quebec 2023 ticket - 29 July 20h30
SUN
30
Jul

Le Bodyguard

Sunday, July 30 2023 3:00PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

From $79

Le Bodyguard Quebec 2023 ticket - 30 July 15h00
August 2023
WED
2
Aug

Le Bodyguard

Wednesday, August 2 2023 8:30PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

From $79

Le Bodyguard Quebec 2023 ticket -  2 August 20h30
THU
3
Aug

Le Bodyguard

Thursday, August 3 2023 8:30PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

From $79

Le Bodyguard Quebec 2023 ticket -  3 August 20h30
FRI
4
Aug

Le Bodyguard

Friday, August 4 2023 8:30PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

From $79

Le Bodyguard Quebec 2023 ticket -  4 August 20h30
SAT
5
Aug

Le Bodyguard

Saturday, August 5 2023 8:30PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

From $79

Le Bodyguard Quebec 2023 ticket -  5 August 20h30
SUN
6
Aug

Le Bodyguard

Sunday, August 6 2023 3:00PM
Capitole de Québec, Quebec

From $79

Le Bodyguard Quebec 2023 ticket -  6 August 15h00