Seating Danforth Music Hall

Danforth Music Hall
Venue's location

147 Danforth Ave
Toronto, ON
M4K 1N2

Directions from :

Rebates and news!

Danforth Music Hall

Danforth Music Hall


Filter Events
 

Danforth Music Hall – November 2019
TUE
19
Nov

Sasha Velour's Smoke & Mirrors

Tuesday, November 19 2019 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Sasha Velour's Smoke & Mirrors ticketsSasha Velour's Smoke & Mirrors Toronto 2019 ticket - 19 November 19h00
WED
20
Nov
THU
21
Nov

Rynx

Thursday, November 21 2019 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Rynx ticketsRynx Toronto 2019 ticket - 21 November 19h00
FRI
22
Nov

Audien

Friday, November 22 2019 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Audien ticketsAudien Toronto 2019 ticket - 22 November 19h00
SAT
23
Nov

The Watchmen

Saturday, November 23 2019 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your The Watchmen ticketsThe Watchmen Toronto 2019 ticket - 23 November 19h00
SUN
24
Nov

Madeon - Good Faith Live Tour

Sunday, November 24 2019 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Madeon ticketsMadeon Toronto 2019 ticket - 24 November 19h00
MON
25
Nov

High On Fire - avec Power Trip

Monday, November 25 2019 6:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your High On Fire ticketsHigh On Fire Toronto 2019 ticket - 25 November 18h00
TUE
26
Nov

Snoh Aalegra

Tuesday, November 26 2019 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Snoh Aalegra ticketsSnoh Aalegra Toronto 2019 ticket - 26 November 19h00
WED
27
Nov

bülow

Wednesday, November 27 2019 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your bülow ticketsbülow Toronto 2019 ticket - 27 November 19h00
THU
28
Nov

Trailers Park Boys - A Sunnyvale Christmas

Thursday, November 28 2019 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Trailers Park Boys ticketsTrailers Park Boys Toronto 2019 ticket - 28 November 19h00
FRI
29
Nov

Trailers Park Boys - A Sunnyvale Christmas

Friday, November 29 2019 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Trailers Park Boys ticketsTrailers Park Boys Toronto 2019 ticket - 29 November 19h00
SAT
30
Nov

Prozzäk

Saturday, November 30 2019 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Prozzäk ticketsProzzäk Toronto 2019 ticket - 30 November 19h00
Danforth Music Hall – December 2019
SUN
1
Dec

Devendra Banhart

Sunday, December 1 2019 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Devendra Banhart ticketsDevendra Banhart Toronto 2019 ticket -  1 December 19h00
TUE
3
Dec

Caamp

Tuesday, December 3 2019 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Caamp ticketsCaamp Toronto 2019 ticket -  3 December 19h00
WED
4
Dec

Tim Baker

Wednesday, December 4 2019 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Tim Baker ticketsTim Baker Toronto 2019 ticket -  4 December 19h00
THU
5
Dec

Orville Peck

Thursday, December 5 2019 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Orville Peck ticketsOrville Peck Toronto 2019 ticket -  5 December 19h00
FRI
6
Dec

Rheostatics

Friday, December 6 2019 6:30PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Rheostatics ticketsRheostatics Toronto 2019 ticket -  6 December 18h30
SAT
7
Dec

Omar Apollo - The Speed of Sound Tour

Saturday, December 7 2019 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Omar Apollo ticketsOmar Apollo Toronto 2019 ticket -  7 December 19h00
TUE
10
Dec

Cashmere Cats

Tuesday, December 10 2019 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Cashmere Cats ticketsCashmere Cats Toronto 2019 ticket - 10 December 19h00
WED
11
Dec

Hollerado

Wednesday, December 11 2019 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Hollerado ticketsHollerado Toronto 2019 ticket - 11 December 19h00
FRI
13
Dec

Hollerado

Friday, December 13 2019 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Hollerado ticketsHollerado Toronto 2019 ticket - 13 December 19h00
SAT
14
Dec

Born Ruffians

Saturday, December 14 2019 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Born Ruffians ticketsBorn Ruffians Toronto 2019 ticket - 14 December 19h00
TUE
17
Dec

The Good Lovelies - Christmas Concert

Tuesday, December 17 2019 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your The Good Lovelies ticketsThe Good Lovelies Toronto 2019 ticket - 17 December 19h00
WED
18
Dec

The Marcus King Band - El Dorado Tour

Wednesday, December 18 2019 6:30PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your The Marcus King Band ticketsThe Marcus King Band Toronto 2019 ticket - 18 December 18h30
THU
19
Dec

Big Wreck

Thursday, December 19 2019 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Big Wreck ticketsBig Wreck Toronto 2019 ticket - 19 December 19h00
FRI
20
Dec

Big Wreck - but for the sun tour 2019

Friday, December 20 2019 8:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Big Wreck ticketsBig Wreck Toronto 2019 ticket - 20 December 20h00
SAT
21
Dec

Skydiggers

Saturday, December 21 2019 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Skydiggers ticketsSkydiggers Toronto 2019 ticket - 21 December 19h00
Danforth Music Hall – January 2020
FRI
10
Jan

Musical Box - A Genesis Extravaganza Vol. 2

Friday, January 10 2020 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Musical Box ticketsMusical Box Toronto 2020 ticket - 10 January 19h00
SUN
12
Jan

The Guilty Feminist - Deborah Frances-White

Sunday, January 12 2020 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your The Guilty Feminist ticketsThe Guilty Feminist Toronto 2020 ticket - 12 January 19h00
SAT
18
Jan

Mike Gordon

Saturday, January 18 2020 6:30PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Mike Gordon ticketsMike Gordon Toronto 2020 ticket - 18 January 18h30
THU
23
Jan

The Jim Cuddy Band - Countrywide Soul Tour

Thursday, January 23 2020 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your The Jim Cuddy Band ticketsThe Jim Cuddy Band Toronto 2020 ticket - 23 January 19h00
FRI
24
Jan

The Jim Cuddy Band - Countrywide Soul Tour

Friday, January 24 2020 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your The Jim Cuddy Band ticketsThe Jim Cuddy Band Toronto 2020 ticket - 24 January 19h00
SUN
26
Jan

The Strumbellas

Sunday, January 26 2020 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your The Strumbellas ticketsThe Strumbellas Toronto 2020 ticket - 26 January 19h00
WED
29
Jan

Rex Orange County - The Pony Tour

Wednesday, January 29 2020 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Rex Orange County ticketsRex Orange County Toronto 2020 ticket - 29 January 19h00
Danforth Music Hall – February 2020
SAT
1
Feb

Ripe

Saturday, February 1 2020 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Ripe ticketsRipe Toronto 2020 ticket -  1 February 19h00
SUN
2
Feb

Calexico - avec Iron & Wine

Sunday, February 2 2020 6:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Calexico ticketsCalexico Toronto 2020 ticket -  2 February 18h00
TUE
4
Feb
FRI
7
Feb

NGHTMRE - The Portal Tour

Friday, February 7 2020 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your NGHTMRE ticketsNGHTMRE Toronto 2020 ticket -  7 February 19h00
FRI
14
Feb

Jason Ross

Friday, February 14 2020 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Jason Ross ticketsJason Ross Toronto 2020 ticket - 14 February 19h00
SAT
22
Feb

Trixie Mattel - Grown Up

Saturday, February 22 2020 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Trixie Mattel ticketsTrixie Mattel Toronto 2020 ticket - 22 February 19h00
SUN
23
Feb

Fitz & the Tantrums

Sunday, February 23 2020 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Fitz & the Tantrums ticketsFitz & the Tantrums Toronto 2020 ticket - 23 February 19h00
FRI
28
Feb

The Beaches

Friday, February 28 2020 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your The Beaches ticketsThe Beaches Toronto 2020 ticket - 28 February 19h00
SAT
29
Feb

The Beaches

Saturday, February 29 2020 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your The Beaches ticketsThe Beaches Toronto 2020 ticket - 29 February 19h00
Danforth Music Hall – March 2020
SUN
1
Mar

The Beaches

Sunday, March 1 2020 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your The Beaches ticketsThe Beaches Toronto 2020 ticket -  1 March 19h00
THU
5
Mar

Rose Cousins

Thursday, March 5 2020 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Rose Cousins ticketsRose Cousins Toronto 2020 ticket -  5 March 19h00
FRI
6
Mar

BUSTY AND THE BASS

Friday, March 6 2020 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your BUSTY AND THE BASS ticketsBUSTY AND THE BASS Toronto 2020 ticket -  6 March 19h00
WED
11
Mar

Dave Mason

Wednesday, March 11 2020 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Dave Mason ticketsDave Mason Toronto 2020 ticket - 11 March 19h00
SAT
14
Mar

The Teskey Brothers

Saturday, March 14 2020 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your The Teskey Brothers ticketsThe Teskey Brothers Toronto 2020 ticket - 14 March 19h00
TUE
17
Mar

Caribou

Tuesday, March 17 2020 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Caribou ticketsCaribou Toronto 2020 ticket - 17 March 19h00
WED
18
Mar

Caribou

Wednesday, March 18 2020 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Caribou ticketsCaribou Toronto 2020 ticket - 18 March 19h00
THU
19
Mar

Caribou

Thursday, March 19 2020 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Caribou ticketsCaribou Toronto 2020 ticket - 19 March 19h00
MON
23
Mar

Keane - Cause and Effect Tour

Monday, March 23 2020 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Keane ticketsKeane Toronto 2020 ticket - 23 March 19h00
THU
26
Mar

Brendan Schaub - 50 Shades of Brown Tour

Thursday, March 26 2020 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Brendan Schaub ticketsBrendan Schaub Toronto 2020 ticket - 26 March 19h00
SAT
28
Mar

grandson

Saturday, March 28 2020 6:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your grandson ticketsgrandson Toronto 2020 ticket - 28 March 18h00
Danforth Music Hall – April 2020
SAT
4
Apr

Alan Doyle - Rough Side Out Tour

Saturday, April 4 2020 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Alan Doyle ticketsAlan Doyle Toronto 2020 ticket -  4 April 19h00
MON
6
Apr

Sofi Tukker - R.I.P. Shame World Tour

Monday, April 6 2020 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Sofi Tukker ticketsSofi Tukker Toronto 2020 ticket -  6 April 19h00
THU
9
Apr

Patrick Watson

Thursday, April 9 2020 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Patrick Watson ticketsPatrick Watson Toronto 2020 ticket -  9 April 19h00
SAT
11
Apr

Silverstein - 20 Year Anniversary Tour

Saturday, April 11 2020 6:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Silverstein ticketsSilverstein Toronto 2020 ticket - 11 April 18h00
SUN
12
Apr

James Arthur - The YOU Tour

Sunday, April 12 2020 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your James Arthur ticketsJames Arthur Toronto 2020 ticket - 12 April 19h00
FRI
24
Apr

Andy Shauf

Friday, April 24 2020 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Andy Shauf ticketsAndy Shauf Toronto 2020 ticket - 24 April 19h00
SAT
25
Apr

Little Dragon

Saturday, April 25 2020 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Little Dragon ticketsLittle Dragon Toronto 2020 ticket - 25 April 19h00
Danforth Music Hall – May 2020
FRI
1
May

Highly Suspect

Friday, May 1 2020 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Highly Suspect ticketsHighly Suspect Toronto 2020 ticket -  1 May 19h00
SAT
2
May

Russell Howard

Saturday, May 2 2020 6:30PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Russell Howard ticketsRussell Howard Toronto 2020 ticket -  2 May 18h30
THU
7
May

Coeur de Pirate - Unplugged

Thursday, May 7 2020 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Coeur de Pirate ticketsCoeur de Pirate Toronto 2020 ticket -  7 May 19h00
FRI
8
May

Joel Plaskett

Friday, May 8 2020 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Joel Plaskett ticketsJoel Plaskett Toronto 2020 ticket -  8 May 19h00
TUE
19
May

Bikini Kill

Tuesday, May 19 2020 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Bikini Kill ticketsBikini Kill Toronto 2020 ticket - 19 May 19h00
WED
20
May

Bikini Kill

Wednesday, May 20 2020 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Bikini Kill ticketsBikini Kill Toronto 2020 ticket - 20 May 19h00
Danforth Music Hall – September 2020
FRI
25
Sep

Home Free - Dive Bar Saints World Tour

Friday, September 25 2020 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Home Free ticketsHome Free Toronto 2020 ticket - 25 September 19h00
Danforth Music Hall – October 2020
TUE
6
Oct

The Teskey Brothers

Tuesday, October 6 2020 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your The Teskey Brothers ticketsThe Teskey Brothers Toronto 2020 ticket -  6 October 19h00