Seating Danforth Music Hall

Danforth Music Hall
Venue's location

147 Danforth Ave
Toronto, ON
M4K 1N2

Directions from :

Rebates and news!

Danforth Music Hall

Danforth Music Hall


Filter Events
 

Danforth Music Hall – January 2020
WED
29
Jan

Rex Orange County - The Pony Tour

Wednesday, January 29 2020 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Rex Orange County ticketsRex Orange County Toronto 2020 ticket - 29 January 19h00
Danforth Music Hall – February 2020
SAT
1
Feb

Ripe

Saturday, February 1 2020 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Ripe ticketsRipe Toronto 2020 ticket -  1 February 19h00
SUN
2
Feb

Calexico - avec Iron & Wine

Sunday, February 2 2020 6:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Calexico ticketsCalexico Toronto 2020 ticket -  2 February 18h00
TUE
4
Feb
FRI
7
Feb

NGHTMRE - The Portal Tour

Friday, February 7 2020 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your NGHTMRE ticketsNGHTMRE Toronto 2020 ticket -  7 February 19h00
FRI
14
Feb

Jason Ross

Friday, February 14 2020 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Jason Ross ticketsJason Ross Toronto 2020 ticket - 14 February 19h00
SAT
22
Feb

Trixie Mattel - Grown Up

Saturday, February 22 2020 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Trixie Mattel ticketsTrixie Mattel Toronto 2020 ticket - 22 February 19h00
SUN
23
Feb

Fitz & the Tantrums

Sunday, February 23 2020 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Fitz & the Tantrums ticketsFitz & the Tantrums Toronto 2020 ticket - 23 February 19h00
TUE
25
Feb

Chelsea Cutler - How To Be Human Tour

Tuesday, February 25 2020 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Chelsea Cutler ticketsChelsea Cutler Toronto 2020 ticket - 25 February 19h00
WED
26
Feb

Gowan

Wednesday, February 26 2020 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Gowan ticketsGowan Toronto 2020 ticket - 26 February 19h00
THU
27
Feb

Stone Temple Pilots

Thursday, February 27 2020 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Stone Temple Pilots ticketsStone Temple Pilots Toronto 2020 ticket - 27 February 19h00
FRI
28
Feb

The Beaches

Friday, February 28 2020 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your The Beaches ticketsThe Beaches Toronto 2020 ticket - 28 February 19h00
SAT
29
Feb

The Beaches

Saturday, February 29 2020 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your The Beaches ticketsThe Beaches Toronto 2020 ticket - 29 February 19h00
Danforth Music Hall – March 2020
SUN
1
Mar

The Beaches

Sunday, March 1 2020 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your The Beaches ticketsThe Beaches Toronto 2020 ticket -  1 March 19h00
TUE
3
Mar
THU
5
Mar

Rose Cousins

Thursday, March 5 2020 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Rose Cousins ticketsRose Cousins Toronto 2020 ticket -  5 March 19h00
FRI
6
Mar

BUSTY AND THE BASS

Friday, March 6 2020 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your BUSTY AND THE BASS ticketsBUSTY AND THE BASS Toronto 2020 ticket -  6 March 19h00
WED
11
Mar

Dave Mason

Wednesday, March 11 2020 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Dave Mason ticketsDave Mason Toronto 2020 ticket - 11 March 19h00
THU
12
Mar

Dan Mangan

Thursday, March 12 2020 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Dan Mangan ticketsDan Mangan Toronto 2020 ticket - 12 March 19h00
FRI
13
Mar

Dan Mangan

Friday, March 13 2020 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Dan Mangan ticketsDan Mangan Toronto 2020 ticket - 13 March 19h00
SAT
14
Mar

The Teskey Brothers

Saturday, March 14 2020 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your The Teskey Brothers ticketsThe Teskey Brothers Toronto 2020 ticket - 14 March 19h00
TUE
17
Mar

Caribou

Tuesday, March 17 2020 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Caribou ticketsCaribou Toronto 2020 ticket - 17 March 19h00
WED
18
Mar

Caribou

Wednesday, March 18 2020 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Caribou ticketsCaribou Toronto 2020 ticket - 18 March 19h00
THU
19
Mar

Caribou

Thursday, March 19 2020 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Caribou ticketsCaribou Toronto 2020 ticket - 19 March 19h00
FRI
20
Mar

Bruno Major

Friday, March 20 2020 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Bruno Major ticketsBruno Major Toronto 2020 ticket - 20 March 19h00
SAT
21
Mar

Bruno Major

Saturday, March 21 2020 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Bruno Major ticketsBruno Major Toronto 2020 ticket - 21 March 19h00
MON
23
Mar

Keane - Cause and Effect Tour

Monday, March 23 2020 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Keane ticketsKeane Toronto 2020 ticket - 23 March 19h00
THU
26
Mar

Brendan Schaub - 50 Shades of Brown Tour

Thursday, March 26 2020 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Brendan Schaub ticketsBrendan Schaub Toronto 2020 ticket - 26 March 19h00
SAT
28
Mar

grandson

Saturday, March 28 2020 6:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your grandson ticketsgrandson Toronto 2020 ticket - 28 March 18h00
SUN
29
Mar

grandson

Sunday, March 29 2020 6:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your grandson ticketsgrandson Toronto 2020 ticket - 29 March 18h00
TUE
31
Mar

Sarah Harmer

Tuesday, March 31 2020 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Sarah Harmer ticketsSarah Harmer Toronto 2020 ticket - 31 March 19h00
Danforth Music Hall – April 2020
WED
1
Apr

Sarah Harmer

Wednesday, April 1 2020 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Sarah Harmer ticketsSarah Harmer Toronto 2020 ticket -  1 April 19h00
SAT
4
Apr

Alan Doyle - Rough Side Out Tour

Saturday, April 4 2020 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Alan Doyle ticketsAlan Doyle Toronto 2020 ticket -  4 April 19h00
MON
6
Apr

Sofi Tukker - R.I.P. Shame World Tour

Monday, April 6 2020 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Sofi Tukker ticketsSofi Tukker Toronto 2020 ticket -  6 April 19h00
WED
8
Apr
THU
9
Apr

Patrick Watson

Thursday, April 9 2020 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Patrick Watson ticketsPatrick Watson Toronto 2020 ticket -  9 April 19h00
SAT
11
Apr

Silverstein - 20 Year Anniversary Tour

Saturday, April 11 2020 6:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Silverstein ticketsSilverstein Toronto 2020 ticket - 11 April 18h00
SUN
12
Apr

James Arthur - The YOU Tour

Sunday, April 12 2020 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your James Arthur ticketsJames Arthur Toronto 2020 ticket - 12 April 19h00
WED
15
Apr

Squarepusher

Wednesday, April 15 2020 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Squarepusher ticketsSquarepusher Toronto 2020 ticket - 15 April 19h00
SAT
18
Apr

Watsky

Saturday, April 18 2020 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Watsky ticketsWatsky Toronto 2020 ticket - 18 April 19h00
THU
23
Apr

Andy Shauf

Thursday, April 23 2020 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Andy Shauf ticketsAndy Shauf Toronto 2020 ticket - 23 April 19h00
FRI
24
Apr

Andy Shauf

Friday, April 24 2020 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Andy Shauf ticketsAndy Shauf Toronto 2020 ticket - 24 April 19h00
SAT
25
Apr

Little Dragon

Saturday, April 25 2020 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Little Dragon ticketsLittle Dragon Toronto 2020 ticket - 25 April 19h00
THU
30
Apr

Basia Bulat

Thursday, April 30 2020 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Basia Bulat ticketsBasia Bulat Toronto 2020 ticket - 30 April 19h00
Danforth Music Hall – May 2020
FRI
1
May

Highly Suspect

Friday, May 1 2020 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Highly Suspect ticketsHighly Suspect Toronto 2020 ticket -  1 May 19h00
SAT
2
May

Russell Howard

Saturday, May 2 2020 6:30PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Russell Howard ticketsRussell Howard Toronto 2020 ticket -  2 May 18h30
SAT
2
May

Russell Howard

Saturday, May 2 2020 9:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Russell Howard ticketsRussell Howard Toronto 2020 ticket -  2 May 21h00
SUN
3
May

Ty Segall

Sunday, May 3 2020 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Ty Segall ticketsTy Segall Toronto 2020 ticket -  3 May 19h00
THU
7
May

Coeur de Pirate - Unplugged

Thursday, May 7 2020 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Coeur de Pirate ticketsCoeur de Pirate Toronto 2020 ticket -  7 May 19h00
FRI
8
May

Joel Plaskett

Friday, May 8 2020 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Joel Plaskett ticketsJoel Plaskett Toronto 2020 ticket -  8 May 19h00
SUN
17
May
TUE
19
May

Bikini Kill

Tuesday, May 19 2020 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Bikini Kill ticketsBikini Kill Toronto 2020 ticket - 19 May 19h00
WED
20
May

Bikini Kill

Wednesday, May 20 2020 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Bikini Kill ticketsBikini Kill Toronto 2020 ticket - 20 May 19h00
Danforth Music Hall – June 2020
TUE
9
Jun

The Airborne Toxic Event

Tuesday, June 9 2020 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your The Airborne Toxic Event ticketsThe Airborne Toxic Event Toronto 2020 ticket -  9 June 19h00
WED
10
Jun

Hyukoh

Wednesday, June 10 2020 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Hyukoh ticketsHyukoh Toronto 2020 ticket - 10 June 19h00
WED
17
Jun

Black Pumas

Wednesday, June 17 2020 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Black Pumas ticketsBlack Pumas Toronto 2020 ticket - 17 June 19h00
THU
18
Jun

David Crosby

Thursday, June 18 2020 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your David Crosby ticketsDavid Crosby Toronto 2020 ticket - 18 June 19h00
Danforth Music Hall – September 2020
FRI
25
Sep

Home Free - Dive Bar Saints World Tour

Friday, September 25 2020 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Home Free ticketsHome Free Toronto 2020 ticket - 25 September 19h00
Danforth Music Hall – October 2020
TUE
6
Oct

The Teskey Brothers

Tuesday, October 6 2020 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your The Teskey Brothers ticketsThe Teskey Brothers Toronto 2020 ticket -  6 October 19h00