Seating Danforth Music Hall

Danforth Music Hall
Venue's location

147 Danforth Ave
Toronto, ON
M4K 1N2

Directions from :

Rebates and news!

Danforth Music Hall

Danforth Music Hall


Filter Events
 

Danforth Music Hall – July 2019
TUE
16
Jul

Belle & Sebastian

Tuesday, July 16 2019 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Belle & Sebastian ticketsBelle & Sebastian Toronto 2019 ticket - 16 July 19h00
SAT
27
Jul

Lights

Saturday, July 27 2019 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Lights ticketsLights Toronto 2019 ticket - 27 July 19h00
Danforth Music Hall – August 2019
TUE
13
Aug

Game Grumps Live

Tuesday, August 13 2019 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Game Grumps Live ticketsGame Grumps Live Toronto 2019 ticket - 13 August 19h00
WED
14
Aug

Dawes

Wednesday, August 14 2019 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Dawes ticketsDawes Toronto 2019 ticket - 14 August 19h00
SAT
31
Aug

Demons & Wizards

Saturday, August 31 2019 6:30PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Demons & Wizards ticketsDemons & Wizards Toronto 2019 ticket - 31 August 18h30
Danforth Music Hall – September 2019
FRI
13
Sep

dodie - - Human Tour USA 2019

Friday, September 13 2019 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your dodie ticketsdodie Toronto 2019 ticket - 13 September 19h00
SUN
15
Sep

Adam Ant - Friend or Foe

Sunday, September 15 2019 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Adam Ant ticketsAdam Ant Toronto 2019 ticket - 15 September 19h00
TUE
17
Sep

Ride

Tuesday, September 17 2019 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Ride ticketsRide Toronto 2019 ticket - 17 September 19h00
WED
18
Sep

Two Door Cinema Club

Wednesday, September 18 2019 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Two Door Cinema Club ticketsTwo Door Cinema Club Toronto 2019 ticket - 18 September 19h00
FRI
20
Sep
MON
23
Sep

Andrew Bird

Monday, September 23 2019 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Andrew Bird ticketsAndrew Bird Toronto 2019 ticket - 23 September 19h00
TUE
24
Sep

Sigrid - The Sucker Punch Tour

Tuesday, September 24 2019 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Sigrid ticketsSigrid Toronto 2019 ticket - 24 September 19h00
WED
25
Sep

The Waterboys

Wednesday, September 25 2019 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your The Waterboys ticketsThe Waterboys Toronto 2019 ticket - 25 September 19h00
SAT
28
Sep

Tinariwen

Saturday, September 28 2019 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Tinariwen ticketsTinariwen Toronto 2019 ticket - 28 September 19h00
Danforth Music Hall – October 2019
WED
2
Oct

Stereolab

Wednesday, October 2 2019 8:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Stereolab ticketsStereolab Toronto 2019 ticket -  2 October 20h00
FRI
4
Oct

Thrush Hermit

Friday, October 4 2019 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Thrush Hermit ticketsThrush Hermit Toronto 2019 ticket -  4 October 19h00
TUE
8
Oct

Mt. Joy

Tuesday, October 8 2019 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Mt. Joy ticketsMt. Joy Toronto 2019 ticket -  8 October 19h00
SAT
12
Oct

Jeremy Dutcher

Saturday, October 12 2019 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Jeremy Dutcher ticketsJeremy Dutcher Toronto 2019 ticket - 12 October 19h00
SUN
13
Oct

Noah Kahan - Busyhead Tour

Sunday, October 13 2019 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Noah Kahan ticketsNoah Kahan Toronto 2019 ticket - 13 October 19h00
MON
14
Oct

Thee Oh Sees

Monday, October 14 2019 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Thee Oh Sees ticketsThee Oh Sees Toronto 2019 ticket - 14 October 19h00
THU
17
Oct

Lake Street Dive

Thursday, October 17 2019 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Lake Street Dive ticketsLake Street Dive Toronto 2019 ticket - 17 October 19h00
SUN
20
Oct

Thievery Corporation

Sunday, October 20 2019 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Thievery Corporation ticketsThievery Corporation Toronto 2019 ticket - 20 October 19h00
MON
21
Oct

Cigarettes After Sex

Monday, October 21 2019 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Cigarettes After Sex ticketsCigarettes After Sex Toronto 2019 ticket - 21 October 19h00
SAT
26
Oct

Taking Back Sunday

Saturday, October 26 2019 6:30PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Taking Back Sunday ticketsTaking Back Sunday Toronto 2019 ticket - 26 October 18h30
SUN
27
Oct

Taking Back Sunday

Sunday, October 27 2019 6:30PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Taking Back Sunday ticketsTaking Back Sunday Toronto 2019 ticket - 27 October 18h30
MON
28
Oct

Peter Hook

Monday, October 28 2019 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Peter Hook ticketsPeter Hook Toronto 2019 ticket - 28 October 19h00
TUE
29
Oct

Sabaton

Tuesday, October 29 2019 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Sabaton ticketsSabaton Toronto 2019 ticket - 29 October 19h00
Danforth Music Hall – November 2019
SUN
3
Nov

Toro Y Moi

Sunday, November 3 2019 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Toro Y Moi ticketsToro Y Moi Toronto 2019 ticket -  3 November 19h00
SAT
9
Nov

Big Wild - Superdream Tour

Saturday, November 9 2019 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Big Wild ticketsBig Wild Toronto 2019 ticket -  9 November 19h00
SUN
10
Nov

The Cinematic Orchestra

Sunday, November 10 2019 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your The Cinematic Orchestra ticketsThe Cinematic Orchestra Toronto 2019 ticket - 10 November 19h00
FRI
15
Nov

Streetlight Manifesto

Friday, November 15 2019 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Streetlight Manifesto ticketsStreetlight Manifesto Toronto 2019 ticket - 15 November 19h00
Danforth Music Hall – December 2019
SUN
1
Dec

Devendra Banhart

Sunday, December 1 2019 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Devendra Banhart ticketsDevendra Banhart Toronto 2019 ticket -  1 December 19h00
THU
5
Dec

Orville Peck

Thursday, December 5 2019 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Orville Peck ticketsOrville Peck Toronto 2019 ticket -  5 December 19h00
WED
11
Dec

Hollerado

Wednesday, December 11 2019 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Hollerado ticketsHollerado Toronto 2019 ticket - 11 December 19h00
FRI
13
Dec

Hollerado

Friday, December 13 2019 7:00PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Hollerado ticketsHollerado Toronto 2019 ticket - 13 December 19h00
Danforth Music Hall – May 2020
SAT
2
May

Russell Howard

Saturday, May 2 2020 6:30PM
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

 

Sell your Russell Howard ticketsRussell Howard Toronto 2020 ticket -  2 May 18h30