Seating Chart

Choose a venue
Bell Centre

Celine Dion


Buy your Celine Dion tickets

Celine Dion will be in Montréal from July 31st, to August 17th, 2016 for 10 concerts at the Bell Centre !  

She will also be performing in Québec CITY on August 20-21-24-25, 2016, at the Centre Vidéotron.

Celine Dion will be back 7 years after her last performance at the Bell Centre

Don't miss this special event!


Events with tickets (14) Full calendar (14)

2Tickets.ca acts as a third party and is in no way associated with Celine Dion.

Filter Events
Cities Venues
July 2016
SUN
31
Jul

Sunday, July 31 2016 8:00PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $153

Sell your Celine Dion ticketsCeline Dion Montreal 2016 ticket - 31 July 20h00
August 2016
MON
1
Aug

Monday, August 1 2016 8:00PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $160

Sell your Celine Dion ticketsCeline Dion Montreal 2016 ticket -  1 August 20h00
THU
4
Aug

Thursday, August 4 2016 8:00PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $160

Sell your Celine Dion ticketsCeline Dion Montreal 2016 ticket -  4 August 20h00
FRI
5
Aug

Friday, August 5 2016 8:00PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $160

Sell your Celine Dion ticketsCeline Dion Montreal 2016 ticket -  5 August 20h00
MON
8
Aug

Monday, August 8 2016 8:00PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $285

Sell your Celine Dion ticketsCeline Dion Montreal 2016 ticket -  8 August 20h00
TUE
9
Aug

Tuesday, August 9 2016 8:00PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $160

Sell your Celine Dion ticketsCeline Dion Montreal 2016 ticket -  9 August 20h00
FRI
12
Aug

Friday, August 12 2016 8:00PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $149

Sell your Celine Dion ticketsCeline Dion Montreal 2016 ticket - 12 August 20h00
SAT
13
Aug

Saturday, August 13 2016 8:00PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $149

Sell your Celine Dion ticketsCeline Dion Montreal 2016 ticket - 13 August 20h00
TUE
16
Aug

Tuesday, August 16 2016 8:00PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $270

Sell your Celine Dion ticketsCeline Dion Montreal 2016 ticket - 16 August 20h00
WED
17
Aug

Wednesday, August 17 2016 8:00PM
Bell Centre, Montreal

From $150

Sell your Celine Dion ticketsCeline Dion Montreal 2016 ticket - 17 August 20h00
SAT
20
Aug

Saturday, August 20 2016 8:00PM
Vidéotron Centre, Quebec

From $330

Sell your Celine Dion ticketsCeline Dion Quebec 2016 ticket - 20 August 20h00
SUN
21
Aug

Sunday, August 21 2016 8:00PM
Vidéotron Centre, Quebec

From $303

Sell your Celine Dion ticketsCeline Dion Quebec 2016 ticket - 21 August 20h00
WED
24
Aug

Wednesday, August 24 2016 8:00PM
Vidéotron Centre, Quebec

From $325

Sell your Celine Dion ticketsCeline Dion Quebec 2016 ticket - 24 August 20h00
THU
25
Aug

Thursday, August 25 2016 8:00PM
Vidéotron Centre, Quebec

From $325

Sell your Celine Dion ticketsCeline Dion Quebec 2016 ticket - 25 August 20h00