Seating Chart

Choose a venue
National Arts Centre

Bobby Bazini


Buy your Bobby Bazini tickets


February 2017
SAT
4
Feb

Saturday, February 4 2017 8:00PM
National Arts Centre, Ottawa

 

Sell your Bobby Bazini ticketsBobby Bazini Ottawa 2017 ticket -  4 February 20h00
FRI
24
Feb

Friday, February 24 2017 8:00PM
Metropolis, Montreal

 

Sell your Bobby Bazini ticketsBobby Bazini Montreal 2017 ticket - 24 February 20h00
SAT
25
Feb

Saturday, February 25 2017 8:00PM
Salle Louis-Fréchette, Quebec

 

Sell your Bobby Bazini ticketsBobby Bazini Quebec 2017 ticket - 25 February 20h00
March 2017
WED
1
Mar

Wednesday, March 1 2017 8:00PM
Theatre Lionel-Groulx, Sainte-Thérèse

 

Sell your Bobby Bazini ticketsBobby Bazini Sainte-Thérèse 2017 ticket -  1 March 20h00
THU
2
Mar
FRI
3
Mar

Friday, March 3 2017 8:00PM
Théâtre Granada, Sherbrooke

 

Sell your Bobby Bazini ticketsBobby Bazini Sherbrooke 2017 ticket -  3 March 20h00
SAT
4
Mar
WED
8
Mar

Wednesday, March 8 2017 8:00PM
Théâtre du Palais Municipal, La Baie

 

Sell your Bobby Bazini ticketsBobby Bazini La Baie 2017 ticket -  8 March 20h00
FRI
10
Mar

Friday, March 10 2017 8:00PM
Salle André-Prévost, Saint-Jérôme

 

Sell your Bobby Bazini ticketsBobby Bazini Saint-Jérôme 2017 ticket - 10 March 20h00
SAT
11
Mar

Saturday, March 11 2017 8:00PM
Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne, Terrebonne

 

Sell your Bobby Bazini ticketsBobby Bazini Terrebonne 2017 ticket - 11 March 20h00
April 2017
WED
5
Apr
SAT
8
Apr
MON
10
Apr

Monday, April 10 2017 8:00PM
André-Mathieu Hall, Laval

 

Sell your Bobby Bazini ticketsBobby Bazini Laval 2017 ticket - 10 April 20h00
THU
13
Apr
SAT
22
Apr

Saturday, April 22 2017 8:00PM
Auditorium d'Alma, Alma

 

Sell your Bobby Bazini ticketsBobby Bazini Alma 2017 ticket - 22 April 20h00
FRI
28
Apr
May 2017
WED
3
May

Wednesday, May 3 2017 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Sell your Bobby Bazini ticketsBobby Bazini Brossard 2017 ticket -  3 May 20h00
THU
4
May

Thursday, May 4 2017 8:00PM
Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache

 

Sell your Bobby Bazini ticketsBobby Bazini Saint-Eustache 2017 ticket -  4 May 20h00

New tickets for Bobby Bazini

Be the first informed if we receive new tickets for Bobby Bazini. You will than get a priority choice in our tickets inventory.