Seating L'Astral

L'Astral
Venue's location

305, rue Sainte-Catherine Ouest
Montreal, QC
H3A 1L4

Directions from :

Rebates and news!

L'Astral

L'Astral


Filter Events
 

L'Astral – February 2019
THU
21
Feb
FRI
22
Feb

Jason Ross - Rooms Tour

Friday, February 22 2019 10:30PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Jason Ross ticketsJason Ross Montreal 2019 ticket - 22 February 22h30
SAT
23
Feb

Whitehorse - Festival Montréal en Lumière

Saturday, February 23 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Whitehorse ticketsWhitehorse Montreal 2019 ticket - 23 February 20h00
TUE
26
Feb

Matty Matheson

Tuesday, February 26 2019 7:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Matty Matheson ticketsMatty Matheson Montreal 2019 ticket - 26 February 19h00
THU
28
Feb

Le Critique Cuisiné - Festival Montréal en Lumière 2019

Thursday, February 28 2019 7:30PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Le Critique Cuisiné ticketsLe Critique Cuisiné Montreal 2019 ticket - 28 February 19h30
L'Astral – March 2019
FRI
1
Mar

Dominique Fils-Aimé - Festival Montréal En Lumière

Friday, March 1 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Dominique Fils-Aimé ticketsDominique Fils-Aimé Montreal 2019 ticket -  1 March 20h00
SAT
2
Mar

Soran - Festival Montréal En Lumière

Saturday, March 2 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Soran ticketsSoran Montreal 2019 ticket -  2 March 20h00
THU
7
Mar

Too Many Zooz

Thursday, March 7 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Too Many Zooz ticketsToo Many Zooz Montreal 2019 ticket -  7 March 20h00
FRI
8
Mar

Mother Mother

Friday, March 8 2019 8:30PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Mother Mother ticketsMother Mother Montreal 2019 ticket -  8 March 20h30
SUN
10
Mar

Bombino

Sunday, March 10 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Bombino ticketsBombino Montreal 2019 ticket - 10 March 20h00
FRI
15
Mar

Jazzlab Orchestra

Friday, March 15 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Jazzlab Orchestra ticketsJazzlab Orchestra Montreal 2019 ticket - 15 March 20h00
SAT
16
Mar

Light The Torch

Saturday, March 16 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Light The Torch ticketsLight The Torch Montreal 2019 ticket - 16 March 20h00
SUN
17
Mar

All Them Witches

Sunday, March 17 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your All Them Witches ticketsAll Them Witches Montreal 2019 ticket - 17 March 20h00
WED
20
Mar

Scott Helman

Wednesday, March 20 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Scott Helman ticketsScott Helman Montreal 2019 ticket - 20 March 20h00
THU
21
Mar

Lennon Stella

Thursday, March 21 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Lennon Stella ticketsLennon Stella Montreal 2019 ticket - 21 March 20h00
FRI
22
Mar

Ibibio Sound Machine

Friday, March 22 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Ibibio Sound Machine ticketsIbibio Sound Machine Montreal 2019 ticket - 22 March 20h00
SAT
23
Mar

Comethazine

Saturday, March 23 2019 9:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Comethazine ticketsComethazine Montreal 2019 ticket - 23 March 21h00
FRI
29
Mar

The White Buffalo

Friday, March 29 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your The White Buffalo ticketsThe White Buffalo Montreal 2019 ticket - 29 March 20h00
L'Astral – April 2019
THU
4
Apr

Conan Gray - The Sunset Shows

Thursday, April 4 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Conan Gray ticketsConan Gray Montreal 2019 ticket -  4 April 20h00
SAT
6
Apr

Anomalie - Live - Métropole Tour

Saturday, April 6 2019 9:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Anomalie ticketsAnomalie Montreal 2019 ticket -  6 April 21h00
SUN
14
Apr

Against the Current

Sunday, April 14 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Against the Current ticketsAgainst the Current Montreal 2019 ticket - 14 April 20h00
TUE
23
Apr

Picture This

Tuesday, April 23 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Picture This ticketsPicture This Montreal 2019 ticket - 23 April 20h00
THU
25
Apr

ionnalee

Thursday, April 25 2019 8:30PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your ionnalee ticketsionnalee Montreal 2019 ticket - 25 April 20h30
FRI
26
Apr

Bagel Burlesque Expo : A Neoburlesque Extravanganza

Friday, April 26 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Bagel Burlesque Expo : A Neoburlesque Extravanganza ticketsBagel Burlesque Expo : A Neoburlesque Extravanganza Montreal 2019 ticket - 26 April 20h00
SAT
27
Apr

Bagel Burlesque Expo : A Neoburlesque Extravanganza

Saturday, April 27 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Bagel Burlesque Expo : A Neoburlesque Extravanganza ticketsBagel Burlesque Expo : A Neoburlesque Extravanganza Montreal 2019 ticket - 27 April 20h00
TUE
30
Apr

Hippo Campus

Tuesday, April 30 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Hippo Campus ticketsHippo Campus Montreal 2019 ticket - 30 April 20h00
L'Astral – May 2019
FRI
3
May

The Mountain Goats

Friday, May 3 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your The Mountain Goats ticketsThe Mountain Goats Montreal 2019 ticket -  3 May 20h00
THU
9
May
FRI
10
May

Steven Page

Friday, May 10 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Steven Page ticketsSteven Page Montreal 2019 ticket - 10 May 20h00
TUE
14
May

Smino - Hoopti Tour

Tuesday, May 14 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Smino ticketsSmino Montreal 2019 ticket - 14 May 20h00
WED
15
May

Andy Black

Wednesday, May 15 2019 7:30PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Andy Black ticketsAndy Black Montreal 2019 ticket - 15 May 19h30
THU
16
May

J.I.D. - Catch Me If You Can Tour

Thursday, May 16 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your J.I.D. ticketsJ.I.D. Montreal 2019 ticket - 16 May 20h00
SAT
18
May

Undercover - Legends Of Rock

Saturday, May 18 2019 8:30PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Undercover - Legends Of Rock ticketsUndercover - Legends Of Rock Montreal 2019 ticket - 18 May 20h30
TUE
21
May

Bear's Den

Tuesday, May 21 2019 9:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Bear's Den ticketsBear's Den Montreal 2019 ticket - 21 May 21h00
L'Astral – June 2019
SAT
1
Jun

The Japanese House

Saturday, June 1 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your The Japanese House ticketsThe Japanese House Montreal 2019 ticket -  1 June 20h00
WED
5
Jun

Gloryhammer

Wednesday, June 5 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Gloryhammer ticketsGloryhammer Montreal 2019 ticket -  5 June 20h00
SAT
8
Jun

Jimmy Moore personnifie Michael Jackson

Saturday, June 8 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Jimmy Moore personnifie Michael Jackson ticketsJimmy Moore personnifie Michael Jackson Montreal 2019 ticket -  8 June 20h00
TUE
18
Jun

Salomé Leclerc

Tuesday, June 18 2019 7:30PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Salomé Leclerc ticketsSalomé Leclerc Montreal 2019 ticket - 18 June 19h30
THU
27
Jun