Seating L'Astral

L'Astral
Venue's location

305, rue Sainte-Catherine Ouest
Montreal, QC
H3A 1L4

Directions from :

Rebates and news!

L'Astral

L'Astral


Filter Events
 

L'Astral – September 2021
THU
16
Sep

Men I Trust

Thursday, September 16 2021 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Men I Trust ticketsMen I Trust Montreal 2021 ticket - 16 September 20h00
SAT
18
Sep

Men I Trust

Saturday, September 18 2021 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Men I Trust ticketsMen I Trust Montreal 2021 ticket - 18 September 20h00
MON
27
Sep

RMR

Monday, September 27 2021 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your RMR ticketsRMR Montreal 2021 ticket - 27 September 20h00
L'Astral – October 2021
TUE
5
Oct

shallou

Tuesday, October 5 2021 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your shallou ticketsshallou Montreal 2021 ticket -  5 October 20h00
THU
14
Oct

Elderbrook

Thursday, October 14 2021 7:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Elderbrook ticketsElderbrook Montreal 2021 ticket - 14 October 19h00
FRI
15
Oct

Lucy Dacus

Friday, October 15 2021 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Lucy Dacus ticketsLucy Dacus Montreal 2021 ticket - 15 October 20h00
WED
20
Oct

Simrit

Wednesday, October 20 2021 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Simrit ticketsSimrit Montreal 2021 ticket - 20 October 20h00
L'Astral – November 2021
SAT
13
Nov

Gus Dapperton

Saturday, November 13 2021 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Gus Dapperton ticketsGus Dapperton Montreal 2021 ticket - 13 November 20h00
SUN
21
Nov

Jeff Rosenstock

Sunday, November 21 2021 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Jeff Rosenstock ticketsJeff Rosenstock Montreal 2021 ticket - 21 November 20h00
L'Astral – May 2022
SUN
22
May

Aly & AJ

Sunday, May 22 2022 7:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Aly & AJ ticketsAly & AJ Montreal 2022 ticket - 22 May 19h00
TUE
24
May

Bloodbath

Tuesday, May 24 2022 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Bloodbath ticketsBloodbath Montreal 2022 ticket - 24 May 20h00