Seating L'Astral

L'Astral
Venue's location

305, rue Sainte-Catherine Ouest
Montreal, QC
H3A 1L4

Directions from :

Rebates and news!

L'Astral

L'Astral


Filter Events
 

L'Astral – January 2018
FRI
19
Jan

Jonas & The Massive Attraction

Friday, January 19 2018 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Jonas & The Massive Attraction ticketsJonas & The Massive Attraction Montreal 2018 ticket - 19 January 20h00
FRI
26
Jan

Sass Jordan

Friday, January 26 2018 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Sass Jordan ticketsSass Jordan Montreal 2018 ticket - 26 January 20h00
SAT
27
Jan

Sleigh Bells

Saturday, January 27 2018 8:30PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Sleigh Bells ticketsSleigh Bells Montreal 2018 ticket - 27 January 20h30
L'Astral – February 2018
THU
8
Feb

Drezo

Thursday, February 8 2018 9:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Drezo ticketsDrezo Montreal 2018 ticket -  8 February 21h00
FRI
9
Feb

Emergenza

Friday, February 9 2018 7:30PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Emergenza ticketsEmergenza Montreal 2018 ticket -  9 February 19h30
SAT
10
Feb

Emergenza

Saturday, February 10 2018 7:30PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Emergenza ticketsEmergenza Montreal 2018 ticket - 10 February 19h30
SAT
17
Feb

Mélanie Renaud

Saturday, February 17 2018 7:30PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Mélanie Renaud ticketsMélanie Renaud Montreal 2018 ticket - 17 February 19h30
THU
22
Feb

Coco Méliès

Thursday, February 22 2018 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Coco Méliès ticketsCoco Méliès Montreal 2018 ticket - 22 February 20h00
FRI
23
Feb

Gabrielle Shonk

Friday, February 23 2018 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Gabrielle Shonk ticketsGabrielle Shonk Montreal 2018 ticket - 23 February 20h00
SAT
24
Feb

Papagroove

Saturday, February 24 2018 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Papagroove ticketsPapagroove Montreal 2018 ticket - 24 February 20h00
MON
26
Feb

Conference du Savoir - Nordic Food Lab

Monday, February 26 2018 7:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Conference du Savoir ticketsConference du Savoir Montreal 2018 ticket - 26 February 19h00
WED
28
Feb

La Bronze

Wednesday, February 28 2018 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your La Bronze ticketsLa Bronze Montreal 2018 ticket - 28 February 20h00
L'Astral – March 2018
THU
1
Mar

Vincent Vallières

Thursday, March 1 2018 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Vincent Vallières ticketsVincent Vallières Montreal 2018 ticket -  1 March 20h00
FRI
2
Mar

Lary Kidd

Friday, March 2 2018 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Lary Kidd ticketsLary Kidd Montreal 2018 ticket -  2 March 20h00
SAT
3
Mar

Jack Broadbent

Saturday, March 3 2018 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Jack Broadbent ticketsJack Broadbent Montreal 2018 ticket -  3 March 20h00
FRI
9
Mar

Septicflesh - avec Dark Funeral

Friday, March 9 2018 7:30PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Septicflesh ticketsSepticflesh Montreal 2018 ticket -  9 March 19h30
SAT
10
Mar

Fishbach

Saturday, March 10 2018 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Fishbach ticketsFishbach Montreal 2018 ticket - 10 March 20h00
THU
15
Mar

Earthless

Thursday, March 15 2018 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Earthless ticketsEarthless Montreal 2018 ticket - 15 March 20h00
SAT
17
Mar

Emergenza

Saturday, March 17 2018 7:30PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Emergenza ticketsEmergenza Montreal 2018 ticket - 17 March 19h30
SUN
18
Mar

Emergenza

Sunday, March 18 2018 7:30PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Emergenza ticketsEmergenza Montreal 2018 ticket - 18 March 19h30
FRI
23
Mar

Final State

Friday, March 23 2018 9:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Final State ticketsFinal State Montreal 2018 ticket - 23 March 21h00
SAT
31
Mar

Too Many Zooz

Saturday, March 31 2018 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Too Many Zooz ticketsToo Many Zooz Montreal 2018 ticket - 31 March 20h00
L'Astral – April 2018
SAT
7
Apr

Emergenza

Saturday, April 7 2018 7:30PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Emergenza ticketsEmergenza Montreal 2018 ticket -  7 April 19h30
SUN
8
Apr

Emergenza

Sunday, April 8 2018 7:30PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Emergenza ticketsEmergenza Montreal 2018 ticket -  8 April 19h30
SAT
14
Apr

JD McPherson

Saturday, April 14 2018 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your JD McPherson ticketsJD McPherson Montreal 2018 ticket - 14 April 20h00
SUN
15
Apr

The Mountain Goats

Sunday, April 15 2018 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your The Mountain Goats ticketsThe Mountain Goats Montreal 2018 ticket - 15 April 20h00
FRI
20
Apr

A Neoburlesque Extravanganza

Friday, April 20 2018 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your A Neoburlesque Extravanganza ticketsA Neoburlesque Extravanganza Montreal 2018 ticket - 20 April 20h00
SAT
21
Apr

A Neoburlesque Extravaganza

Saturday, April 21 2018 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your A Neoburlesque Extravaganza ticketsA Neoburlesque Extravaganza Montreal 2018 ticket - 21 April 20h00
SUN
22
Apr

Ana Popovic

Sunday, April 22 2018 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Ana Popovic ticketsAna Popovic Montreal 2018 ticket - 22 April 20h00
L'Astral – May 2018
TUE
8
May

Jorja Smith

Tuesday, May 8 2018 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Jorja Smith ticketsJorja Smith Montreal 2018 ticket -  8 May 20h00
WED
16
May

Bishop Briggs

Wednesday, May 16 2018 7:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Bishop Briggs ticketsBishop Briggs Montreal 2018 ticket - 16 May 19h00