Seating L'Astral

L'Astral
Venue's location

305, rue Sainte-Catherine Ouest
Montreal, QC
H3A 1L4

Directions from :

Rebates and news!

L'Astral

L'Astral


Filter Events
 

L'Astral – April 2019
TUE
23
Apr

Picture This

Tuesday, April 23 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Picture This ticketsPicture This Montreal 2019 ticket - 23 April 20h00
WED
24
Apr

Gala d'humour bénéfice - Animé par Maxim Martin

Wednesday, April 24 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Gala d'humour bénéfice ticketsGala d'humour bénéfice Montreal 2019 ticket - 24 April 20h00
THU
25
Apr

ionnalee

Thursday, April 25 2019 8:30PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your ionnalee ticketsionnalee Montreal 2019 ticket - 25 April 20h30
FRI
26
Apr

Bagel Burlesque Expo : A Neoburlesque Extravanganza

Friday, April 26 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Bagel Burlesque Expo : A Neoburlesque Extravanganza ticketsBagel Burlesque Expo : A Neoburlesque Extravanganza Montreal 2019 ticket - 26 April 20h00
SAT
27
Apr

Bagel Burlesque Expo : A Neoburlesque Extravanganza

Saturday, April 27 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Bagel Burlesque Expo : A Neoburlesque Extravanganza ticketsBagel Burlesque Expo : A Neoburlesque Extravanganza Montreal 2019 ticket - 27 April 20h00
MON
29
Apr

Kalmah

Monday, April 29 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Kalmah ticketsKalmah Montreal 2019 ticket - 29 April 20h00
TUE
30
Apr

Hippo Campus

Tuesday, April 30 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Hippo Campus ticketsHippo Campus Montreal 2019 ticket - 30 April 20h00
L'Astral – May 2019
FRI
3
May

The Mountain Goats

Friday, May 3 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your The Mountain Goats ticketsThe Mountain Goats Montreal 2019 ticket -  3 May 20h00
THU
9
May
FRI
10
May

Steven Page

Friday, May 10 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Steven Page ticketsSteven Page Montreal 2019 ticket - 10 May 20h00
TUE
14
May

Smino - Hoopti Tour

Tuesday, May 14 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Smino ticketsSmino Montreal 2019 ticket - 14 May 20h00
WED
15
May

Andy Black

Wednesday, May 15 2019 7:30PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Andy Black ticketsAndy Black Montreal 2019 ticket - 15 May 19h30
THU
16
May

J.I.D. - Catch Me If You Can Tour

Thursday, May 16 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your J.I.D. ticketsJ.I.D. Montreal 2019 ticket - 16 May 20h00
SAT
18
May

Undercover - Legends Of Rock

Saturday, May 18 2019 8:30PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Undercover - Legends Of Rock ticketsUndercover - Legends Of Rock Montreal 2019 ticket - 18 May 20h30
TUE
21
May

Bear's Den

Tuesday, May 21 2019 9:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Bear's Den ticketsBear's Den Montreal 2019 ticket - 21 May 21h00
WED
29
May

Deicide

Wednesday, May 29 2019 7:30PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Deicide ticketsDeicide Montreal 2019 ticket - 29 May 19h30
L'Astral – June 2019
SAT
1
Jun

The Japanese House

Saturday, June 1 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your The Japanese House ticketsThe Japanese House Montreal 2019 ticket -  1 June 20h00
WED
5
Jun

Gloryhammer

Wednesday, June 5 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Gloryhammer ticketsGloryhammer Montreal 2019 ticket -  5 June 20h00
SAT
8
Jun

Jimmy Moore personnifie Michael Jackson

Saturday, June 8 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Jimmy Moore personnifie Michael Jackson ticketsJimmy Moore personnifie Michael Jackson Montreal 2019 ticket -  8 June 20h00
SUN
9
Jun

Tank and The Bangas

Sunday, June 9 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Tank and The Bangas ticketsTank and The Bangas Montreal 2019 ticket -  9 June 20h00
WED
12
Jun

Pink Sweat$ - - Pink Beginnings Tour

Wednesday, June 12 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Pink Sweat$ ticketsPink Sweat$ Montreal 2019 ticket - 12 June 20h00
THU
13
Jun

SYML

Thursday, June 13 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your SYML ticketsSYML Montreal 2019 ticket - 13 June 20h00
FRI
14
Jun

École Nationale de la chanson - Francos De Montréal

Friday, June 14 2019 7:30PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your École Nationale de la chanson ticketsÉcole Nationale de la chanson Montreal 2019 ticket - 14 June 19h30
FRI
14
Jun

Robert Nelson - Francos de Montréal

Friday, June 14 2019 11:59PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Robert Nelson  ticketsRobert Nelson  Montreal 2019 ticket - 14 June 23h59
SAT
15
Jun

Le vent du nord - Francos de Montréal

Saturday, June 15 2019 7:30PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Le vent du nord ticketsLe vent du nord Montreal 2019 ticket - 15 June 19h30
TUE
18
Jun

Salomé Leclerc

Tuesday, June 18 2019 7:30PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Salomé Leclerc ticketsSalomé Leclerc Montreal 2019 ticket - 18 June 19h30
WED
19
Jun

Guillaume Beauregard - Francos de Montréal

Wednesday, June 19 2019 7:30PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Guillaume Beauregard ticketsGuillaume Beauregard Montreal 2019 ticket - 19 June 19h30
THU
20
Jun

Josman - Francos de Montréal

Thursday, June 20 2019 7:30PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Josman ticketsJosman Montreal 2019 ticket - 20 June 19h30
FRI
21
Jun

Vendredi Sur Mer - Francos de Montréal

Friday, June 21 2019 7:30PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Vendredi Sur Mer ticketsVendredi Sur Mer Montreal 2019 ticket - 21 June 19h30
SAT
22
Jun

The Pirouettes - Francos de Montréal

Saturday, June 22 2019 7:30PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your The Pirouettes ticketsThe Pirouettes Montreal 2019 ticket - 22 June 19h30
THU
27
Jun
SAT
29
Jun
L'Astral – September 2019
FRI
13
Sep

NEW WORLD MEN - Hommage À Rush

Friday, September 13 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your NEW WORLD MEN ticketsNEW WORLD MEN Montreal 2019 ticket - 13 September 20h00
SUN
15
Sep

Julian Lage Trio

Sunday, September 15 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Julian Lage Trio ticketsJulian Lage Trio Montreal 2019 ticket - 15 September 20h00
L'Astral – October 2019
FRI
4
Oct

half alive

Friday, October 4 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your half alive ticketshalf alive Montreal 2019 ticket -  4 October 20h00
L'Astral – November 2019
FRI
1
Nov

Jenny Lewis - On The Line Tour 2019

Friday, November 1 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Jenny Lewis ticketsJenny Lewis Montreal 2019 ticket -  1 November 20h00