Venue's location

305, rue Sainte-Catherine Ouest
Montreal, QC
H3A 1L4

Directions from :

Rebates and news!

L'Astral

L'Astral


Filter Events
 

L'Astral – March 2017
FRI
24
Mar

Les Malcommodes - Jazz en Rafale

Friday, March 24 2017 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Les Malcommodes ticketsLes Malcommodes Montreal 2017 ticket - 24 March 20h00
THU
30
Mar

Matt Andersen

Thursday, March 30 2017 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Matt Andersen ticketsMatt Andersen Montreal 2017 ticket - 30 March 20h00
FRI
31
Mar

Emergenza

Friday, March 31 2017 7:30PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Emergenza ticketsEmergenza Montreal 2017 ticket - 31 March 19h30
L'Astral – April 2017
SAT
1
Apr

Emergenza

Saturday, April 1 2017 7:30PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Emergenza ticketsEmergenza Montreal 2017 ticket -  1 April 19h30
THU
6
Apr

Jordan Officer

Thursday, April 6 2017 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Jordan Officer ticketsJordan Officer Montreal 2017 ticket -  6 April 20h00
SAT
8
Apr

Emergenza

Saturday, April 8 2017 7:30PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Emergenza ticketsEmergenza Montreal 2017 ticket -  8 April 19h30
SUN
9
Apr

Emergenza

Sunday, April 9 2017 6:30PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Emergenza ticketsEmergenza Montreal 2017 ticket -  9 April 18h30
THU
13
Apr

Susie Arioli

Thursday, April 13 2017 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Susie Arioli ticketsSusie Arioli Montreal 2017 ticket - 13 April 20h00
SAT
29
Apr

Guy Bélanger

Saturday, April 29 2017 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Guy Bélanger ticketsGuy Bélanger Montreal 2017 ticket - 29 April 20h00
L'Astral – May 2017
SAT
6
May

Orchestre National de Jazz - Theo Bleckmann

Saturday, May 6 2017 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Orchestre National de Jazz ticketsOrchestre National de Jazz Montreal 2017 ticket -  6 May 20h00
SAT
13
May

Johnny Ross - Elvis Reborn

Saturday, May 13 2017 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Johnny Ross ticketsJohnny Ross Montreal 2017 ticket - 13 May 20h00
TUE
16
May

Arkona - avec Sirenia

Tuesday, May 16 2017 7:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Arkona ticketsArkona Montreal 2017 ticket - 16 May 19h00
L'Astral – June 2017
THU
15
Jun

Caroline Savoie - Francofolies de Montréal

Thursday, June 15 2017 7:30PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Caroline Savoie ticketsCaroline Savoie Montreal 2017 ticket - 15 June 19h30
L'Astral – July 2017
SUN
2
Jul

Andrea Lindsay - Festival de Jazz de Montréal

Sunday, July 2 2017 6:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Andrea Lindsay ticketsAndrea Lindsay Montreal 2017 ticket -  2 July 18h00
L'Astral – September 2017
FRI
29
Sep

Tash Sultana

Friday, September 29 2017 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Tash Sultana ticketsTash Sultana Montreal 2017 ticket - 29 September 20h00