Seating L'Astral

L'Astral
Venue's location

305, rue Sainte-Catherine Ouest
Montreal, QC
H3A 1L4

Directions from :

Rebates and news!

L'Astral

L'Astral


Filter Events
 

L'Astral – February 2020
WED
26
Feb

Shay Lia - avec Jon Vinyl

Wednesday, February 26 2020 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Shay Lia ticketsShay Lia Montreal 2020 ticket - 26 February 20h00
THU
27
Feb

Rosalie Lessard - Tête-à-tête avec

Thursday, February 27 2020 6:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Rosalie Lessard ticketsRosalie Lessard Montreal 2020 ticket - 27 February 18h00
SAT
29
Feb

070 Shake

Saturday, February 29 2020 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your 070 Shake tickets070 Shake Montreal 2020 ticket - 29 February 20h00
L'Astral – March 2020
SUN
1
Mar

Summer Salt - avec Okey Dokey and Breakup Shoes

Sunday, March 1 2020 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Summer Salt ticketsSummer Salt Montreal 2020 ticket -  1 March 20h00
FRI
6
Mar

Radical Face

Friday, March 6 2020 8:30PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Radical Face ticketsRadical Face Montreal 2020 ticket -  6 March 20h30
WED
11
Mar

Zola

Wednesday, March 11 2020 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Zola ticketsZola Montreal 2020 ticket - 11 March 20h00
THU
12
Mar

Anti-Flag - 20/20 Vision Tour

Thursday, March 12 2020 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Anti-Flag ticketsAnti-Flag Montreal 2020 ticket - 12 March 20h00
FRI
13
Mar

Gallant

Friday, March 13 2020 8:30PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Gallant ticketsGallant Montreal 2020 ticket - 13 March 20h30
SAT
14
Mar

Mahmoud El-Esseily

Saturday, March 14 2020 8:30PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Mahmoud El-Esseily ticketsMahmoud El-Esseily Montreal 2020 ticket - 14 March 20h30
SUN
15
Mar

Theo Katzman

Sunday, March 15 2020 8:30PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Theo Katzman ticketsTheo Katzman Montreal 2020 ticket - 15 March 20h30
THU
19
Mar

Eli Rose

Thursday, March 19 2020 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Eli Rose ticketsEli Rose Montreal 2020 ticket - 19 March 20h00
FRI
20
Mar

Night Lovell

Friday, March 20 2020 9:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Night Lovell ticketsNight Lovell Montreal 2020 ticket - 20 March 21h00
SAT
21
Mar

AC Slater - Hi 8 Tour

Saturday, March 21 2020 10:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your AC Slater ticketsAC Slater Montreal 2020 ticket - 21 March 22h00
MON
23
Mar

Leslie Odom Jr.

Monday, March 23 2020 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Leslie Odom Jr. ticketsLeslie Odom Jr. Montreal 2020 ticket - 23 March 20h00
TUE
24
Mar

QW4RTZ

Tuesday, March 24 2020 5:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your QW4RTZ ticketsQW4RTZ Montreal 2020 ticket - 24 March 17h00
WED
25
Mar

Men I Trust

Wednesday, March 25 2020 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Men I Trust ticketsMen I Trust Montreal 2020 ticket - 25 March 20h00
THU
26
Mar

Men I Trust

Thursday, March 26 2020 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Men I Trust ticketsMen I Trust Montreal 2020 ticket - 26 March 20h00
FRI
27
Mar

Main Event Wrestling

Friday, March 27 2020 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Main Event Wrestling ticketsMain Event Wrestling Montreal 2020 ticket - 27 March 20h00
TUE
31
Mar

Ásgeir - Bury The Moon Tour 2020

Tuesday, March 31 2020 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Ásgeir ticketsÁsgeir Montreal 2020 ticket - 31 March 20h00
L'Astral – April 2020
WED
1
Apr

Sepultura

Wednesday, April 1 2020 7:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Sepultura ticketsSepultura Montreal 2020 ticket -  1 April 19h00
FRI
3
Apr

Matt Andersen - Spectacle solo

Friday, April 3 2020 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Matt Andersen ticketsMatt Andersen Montreal 2020 ticket -  3 April 20h00
SAT
4
Apr

Allie X

Saturday, April 4 2020 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Allie X ticketsAllie X Montreal 2020 ticket -  4 April 20h00
TUE
7
Apr

Soccer Mommy

Tuesday, April 7 2020 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Soccer Mommy ticketsSoccer Mommy Montreal 2020 ticket -  7 April 20h00
THU
16
Apr

Stephen Malkmus

Thursday, April 16 2020 8:30PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Stephen Malkmus ticketsStephen Malkmus Montreal 2020 ticket - 16 April 20h30
FRI
17
Apr

Nikki Yanofsky

Friday, April 17 2020 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Nikki Yanofsky ticketsNikki Yanofsky Montreal 2020 ticket - 17 April 20h00
SAT
18
Apr

Yves Tumor

Saturday, April 18 2020 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Yves Tumor ticketsYves Tumor Montreal 2020 ticket - 18 April 20h00
FRI
24
Apr

Maxim Martin

Friday, April 24 2020 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Maxim Martin ticketsMaxim Martin Montreal 2020 ticket - 24 April 20h00
SAT
25
Apr

Maxim Martin

Saturday, April 25 2020 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Maxim Martin ticketsMaxim Martin Montreal 2020 ticket - 25 April 20h00
TUE
28
Apr

shallou

Tuesday, April 28 2020 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your shallou ticketsshallou Montreal 2020 ticket - 28 April 20h00
THU
30
Apr

The Radio Dept.

Thursday, April 30 2020 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your The Radio Dept. ticketsThe Radio Dept. Montreal 2020 ticket - 30 April 20h00
L'Astral – May 2020
FRI
1
May
SAT
2
May

Bagel Burlesque Expo : A Neoburlesque Extravanganza

Saturday, May 2 2020 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Bagel Burlesque Expo : A Neoburlesque Extravanganza ticketsBagel Burlesque Expo : A Neoburlesque Extravanganza Montreal 2020 ticket -  2 May 20h00
THU
7
May

Simrit

Thursday, May 7 2020 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Simrit ticketsSimrit Montreal 2020 ticket -  7 May 20h00
FRI
8
May

Luttrell - Lucky Ones Tour

Friday, May 8 2020 10:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Luttrell ticketsLuttrell Montreal 2020 ticket -  8 May 22h00
THU
14
May

Hedwig et le pouce en furie

Thursday, May 14 2020 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Hedwig et le pouce en furie ticketsHedwig et le pouce en furie Montreal 2020 ticket - 14 May 20h00
FRI
15
May

Hedwig et le pouce en furie

Friday, May 15 2020 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Hedwig et le pouce en furie ticketsHedwig et le pouce en furie Montreal 2020 ticket - 15 May 20h00
SAT
16
May

Hedwig et le pouce en furie

Saturday, May 16 2020 7:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Hedwig et le pouce en furie ticketsHedwig et le pouce en furie Montreal 2020 ticket - 16 May 19h00
SAT
16
May

Hedwig et le pouce en furie

Saturday, May 16 2020 10:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Hedwig et le pouce en furie ticketsHedwig et le pouce en furie Montreal 2020 ticket - 16 May 22h00
WED
20
May

Hedwig et le pouce en furie

Wednesday, May 20 2020 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Hedwig et le pouce en furie ticketsHedwig et le pouce en furie Montreal 2020 ticket - 20 May 20h00
THU
21
May

Hedwig et le pouce en furie

Thursday, May 21 2020 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Hedwig et le pouce en furie ticketsHedwig et le pouce en furie Montreal 2020 ticket - 21 May 20h00
FRI
22
May

Hedwig et le pouce en furie

Friday, May 22 2020 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Hedwig et le pouce en furie ticketsHedwig et le pouce en furie Montreal 2020 ticket - 22 May 20h00
SAT
23
May

Hedwig et le pouce en furie

Saturday, May 23 2020 7:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Hedwig et le pouce en furie ticketsHedwig et le pouce en furie Montreal 2020 ticket - 23 May 19h00
SAT
23
May

Hedwig et le pouce en furie

Saturday, May 23 2020 10:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Hedwig et le pouce en furie ticketsHedwig et le pouce en furie Montreal 2020 ticket - 23 May 22h00
TUE
26
May

Hedwig et le pouce en furie

Tuesday, May 26 2020 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Hedwig et le pouce en furie ticketsHedwig et le pouce en furie Montreal 2020 ticket - 26 May 20h00
WED
27
May

Hedwig et le pouce en furie

Wednesday, May 27 2020 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Hedwig et le pouce en furie ticketsHedwig et le pouce en furie Montreal 2020 ticket - 27 May 20h00
THU
28
May

Hedwig et le pouce en furie

Thursday, May 28 2020 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Hedwig et le pouce en furie ticketsHedwig et le pouce en furie Montreal 2020 ticket - 28 May 20h00
L'Astral – June 2020
FRI
5
Jun

mxmtoon

Friday, June 5 2020 7:30PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your mxmtoon ticketsmxmtoon Montreal 2020 ticket -  5 June 19h30
TUE
16
Jun

Bodh'aktan

Tuesday, June 16 2020 7:30PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Bodh'aktan ticketsBodh'aktan Montreal 2020 ticket - 16 June 19h30
FRI
26
Jun

Ezra Collective - Festival de Jazz de Montréal

Friday, June 26 2020 10:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Ezra Collective ticketsEzra Collective Montreal 2020 ticket - 26 June 22h00
SAT
27
Jun

Shabaka Hutchings - Festival de Jazz de Montréal

Saturday, June 27 2020 10:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Shabaka Hutchings ticketsShabaka Hutchings Montreal 2020 ticket - 27 June 22h00
SUN
28
Jun
MON
29
Jun

Emie R Roussel

Monday, June 29 2020 6:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Emie R Roussel ticketsEmie R Roussel Montreal 2020 ticket - 29 June 18h00
MON
29
Jun

Mark Guiliana

Monday, June 29 2020 10:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Mark Guiliana ticketsMark Guiliana Montreal 2020 ticket - 29 June 22h00
L'Astral – July 2020
THU
2
Jul

Bia - Chante João Gilberto

Thursday, July 2 2020 6:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Bia ticketsBia Montreal 2020 ticket -  2 July 18h00