Venue's location

305, rue Sainte-Catherine Ouest
Montreal, QC
H3A 1L4

Directions from :

Rebates and news!

L'Astral

L'Astral


Filter Events
 

L'Astral – April 2017
SAT
29
Apr

Guy Bélanger

Saturday, April 29 2017 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Guy Bélanger ticketsGuy Bélanger Montreal 2017 ticket - 29 April 20h00
L'Astral – May 2017
TUE
2
May

David Jalbert

Tuesday, May 2 2017 5:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your David Jalbert ticketsDavid Jalbert Montreal 2017 ticket -  2 May 17h00
SAT
6
May

Orchestre National de Jazz - Theo Bleckmann

Saturday, May 6 2017 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Orchestre National de Jazz ticketsOrchestre National de Jazz Montreal 2017 ticket -  6 May 20h00
TUE
9
May

Pierre Ulric - Mystères À L'Astral

Tuesday, May 9 2017 7:30PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Pierre Ulric ticketsPierre Ulric Montreal 2017 ticket -  9 May 19h30
WED
10
May

Stéphanie St-Jean

Wednesday, May 10 2017 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Stéphanie St-Jean ticketsStéphanie St-Jean Montreal 2017 ticket - 10 May 20h00
SAT
13
May

Johnny Ross - Elvis Reborn

Saturday, May 13 2017 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Johnny Ross ticketsJohnny Ross Montreal 2017 ticket - 13 May 20h00
TUE
16
May

Arkona - avec Sirenia

Tuesday, May 16 2017 7:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Arkona ticketsArkona Montreal 2017 ticket - 16 May 19h00
WED
17
May

Lewis Watson

Wednesday, May 17 2017 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Lewis Watson ticketsLewis Watson Montreal 2017 ticket - 17 May 20h00
SAT
27
May

Prix Ambassador Of Conscience

Saturday, May 27 2017 7:30PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Prix Ambassador Of Conscience ticketsPrix Ambassador Of Conscience Montreal 2017 ticket - 27 May 19h30
WED
31
May

Destruction

Wednesday, May 31 2017 7:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Destruction ticketsDestruction Montreal 2017 ticket - 31 May 19h00
L'Astral – June 2017
THU
8
Jun

École Nationale de la chanson - Philippe Brach

Thursday, June 8 2017 7:30PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your École Nationale de la chanson ticketsÉcole Nationale de la chanson Montreal 2017 ticket -  8 June 19h30
FRI
9
Jun
SAT
10
Jun

Luc De Larochellière

Saturday, June 10 2017 7:30PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Luc De Larochellière ticketsLuc De Larochellière Montreal 2017 ticket - 10 June 19h30
TUE
13
Jun

Paradis - FrancoFolies de Montréal | avec Le Couleur

Tuesday, June 13 2017 7:30PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Paradis ticketsParadis Montreal 2017 ticket - 13 June 19h30
WED
14
Jun

Sally Folk

Wednesday, June 14 2017 7:30PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Sally Folk ticketsSally Folk Montreal 2017 ticket - 14 June 19h30
THU
15
Jun

Caroline Savoie - Francofolies de Montréal

Thursday, June 15 2017 7:30PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Caroline Savoie ticketsCaroline Savoie Montreal 2017 ticket - 15 June 19h30
FRI
16
Jun

Emile Bilodeau

Friday, June 16 2017 7:30PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Emile Bilodeau ticketsEmile Bilodeau Montreal 2017 ticket - 16 June 19h30
THU
29
Jun

DANIEL CLARKE BOUCHARD

Thursday, June 29 2017 6:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your DANIEL CLARKE BOUCHARD ticketsDANIEL CLARKE BOUCHARD Montreal 2017 ticket - 29 June 18h00
L'Astral – July 2017
SUN
2
Jul

Andrea Lindsay - Festival de Jazz de Montréal

Sunday, July 2 2017 6:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Andrea Lindsay ticketsAndrea Lindsay Montreal 2017 ticket -  2 July 18h00
MON
3
Jul

Hichem Khalfa Quartet

Monday, July 3 2017 6:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Hichem Khalfa Quartet ticketsHichem Khalfa Quartet Montreal 2017 ticket -  3 July 18h00
WED
5
Jul

Misses Satchmo

Wednesday, July 5 2017 6:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Misses Satchmo ticketsMisses Satchmo Montreal 2017 ticket -  5 July 18h00
THU
6
Jul

Parc X Trio

Thursday, July 6 2017 6:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Parc X Trio ticketsParc X Trio Montreal 2017 ticket -  6 July 18h00
FRI
7
Jul

Shyre

Friday, July 7 2017 9:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Shyre ticketsShyre Montreal 2017 ticket -  7 July 21h00
L'Astral – August 2017
SUN
20
Aug

Anathema

Sunday, August 20 2017 7:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Anathema ticketsAnathema Montreal 2017 ticket - 20 August 19h00
L'Astral – October 2017
SUN
1
Oct

Songhoy Blues

Sunday, October 1 2017 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Songhoy Blues ticketsSonghoy Blues Montreal 2017 ticket -  1 October 20h00