Seating L'Astral

L'Astral
Venue's location

305, rue Sainte-Catherine Ouest
Montreal, QC
H3A 1L4

Directions from :

Rebates and news!

L'Astral

L'Astral


Filter Events
 

L'Astral – September 2021
THU
16
Sep

Men I Trust

Thursday, September 16 2021 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Men I Trust ticketsMen I Trust Montreal 2021 ticket - 16 September 20h00
THU
16
Sep

Nate Husser

Thursday, September 16 2021 11:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

FRI
17
Sep

Men I Trust

Friday, September 17 2021 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Men I Trust ticketsMen I Trust Montreal 2021 ticket - 17 September 20h00
SAT
18
Sep

Men I Trust

Saturday, September 18 2021 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Men I Trust ticketsMen I Trust Montreal 2021 ticket - 18 September 20h00
WED
22
Sep

Chiiild - The Apocalyptic Optimistic Tour

Wednesday, September 22 2021 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Chiiild ticketsChiiild Montreal 2021 ticket - 22 September 20h00
MON
27
Sep

RMR

Monday, September 27 2021 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your RMR ticketsRMR Montreal 2021 ticket - 27 September 20h00
TUE
28
Sep

Badflower

Tuesday, September 28 2021 7:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Badflower ticketsBadflower Montreal 2021 ticket - 28 September 19h00
THU
30
Sep

Joe Sullivan

Thursday, September 30 2021 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Joe Sullivan ticketsJoe Sullivan Montreal 2021 ticket - 30 September 20h00
L'Astral – October 2021
FRI
1
Oct

Emotional Oranges

Friday, October 1 2021 8:30PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Emotional Oranges ticketsEmotional Oranges Montreal 2021 ticket -  1 October 20h30
TUE
5
Oct

shallou

Tuesday, October 5 2021 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your shallou ticketsshallou Montreal 2021 ticket -  5 October 20h00
THU
14
Oct

Elderbrook

Thursday, October 14 2021 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Elderbrook ticketsElderbrook Montreal 2021 ticket - 14 October 20h00
FRI
15
Oct

Lucy Dacus

Friday, October 15 2021 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Lucy Dacus ticketsLucy Dacus Montreal 2021 ticket - 15 October 20h00
WED
20
Oct

Simrit

Wednesday, October 20 2021 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Simrit ticketsSimrit Montreal 2021 ticket - 20 October 20h00
WED
27
Oct

Beth McKenna Quartet - Lancement D'album: Beyond Here

Wednesday, October 27 2021 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Beth McKenna Quartet ticketsBeth McKenna Quartet Montreal 2021 ticket - 27 October 20h00
L'Astral – November 2021
SAT
6
Nov

Jake Clemons

Saturday, November 6 2021 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Jake Clemons ticketsJake Clemons Montreal 2021 ticket -  6 November 20h00
WED
10
Nov

Sally Folk - O Psychologue

Wednesday, November 10 2021 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Sally Folk ticketsSally Folk Montreal 2021 ticket - 10 November 20h00
SAT
13
Nov

Gus Dapperton

Saturday, November 13 2021 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Gus Dapperton ticketsGus Dapperton Montreal 2021 ticket - 13 November 20h00
SAT
20
Nov

Luttrell - Music For My Memories Tour

Saturday, November 20 2021 10:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Luttrell ticketsLuttrell Montreal 2021 ticket - 20 November 22h00
SUN
21
Nov

Jeff Rosenstock

Sunday, November 21 2021 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Jeff Rosenstock ticketsJeff Rosenstock Montreal 2021 ticket - 21 November 20h00
SAT
27
Nov

RIOT TEN

Saturday, November 27 2021 10:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your RIOT TEN ticketsRIOT TEN Montreal 2021 ticket - 27 November 22h00
L'Astral – December 2021
THU
2
Dec

Roosevelt

Thursday, December 2 2021 9:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Roosevelt ticketsRoosevelt Montreal 2021 ticket -  2 December 21h00
FRI
3
Dec

Sam Roberts band

Friday, December 3 2021 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Sam Roberts band ticketsSam Roberts band Montreal 2021 ticket -  3 December 20h00
SAT
4
Dec

Sam Roberts band

Saturday, December 4 2021 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Sam Roberts band ticketsSam Roberts band Montreal 2021 ticket -  4 December 20h00
SUN
5
Dec

Tenille Townes - The Girl Who Didn't Care Canadian Tour

Sunday, December 5 2021 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Tenille Townes ticketsTenille Townes Montreal 2021 ticket -  5 December 20h00
THU
9
Dec

All Them Witches

Thursday, December 9 2021 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your All Them Witches ticketsAll Them Witches Montreal 2021 ticket -  9 December 20h00
THU
16
Dec

Dirt Monkey

Thursday, December 16 2021 9:30PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Dirt Monkey ticketsDirt Monkey Montreal 2021 ticket - 16 December 21h30
L'Astral – January 2022
MON
24
Jan

Asaf Avidan

Monday, January 24 2022 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Asaf Avidan ticketsAsaf Avidan Montreal 2022 ticket - 24 January 20h00
L'Astral – February 2022
FRI
4
Feb

Washed Out

Friday, February 4 2022 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Washed Out ticketsWashed Out Montreal 2022 ticket -  4 February 20h00
FRI
18
Feb

AHI

Friday, February 18 2022 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your AHI ticketsAHI Montreal 2022 ticket - 18 February 20h00
L'Astral – March 2022
THU
3
Mar

Baynk

Thursday, March 3 2022 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Baynk ticketsBaynk Montreal 2022 ticket -  3 March 20h00
SUN
27
Mar

Matt Andersen

Sunday, March 27 2022 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Matt Andersen ticketsMatt Andersen Montreal 2022 ticket - 27 March 20h00
MON
28
Mar

Anna Meredith

Monday, March 28 2022 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Anna Meredith ticketsAnna Meredith Montreal 2022 ticket - 28 March 20h00
L'Astral – April 2022
SAT
2
Apr

Alkpote

Saturday, April 2 2022 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Alkpote ticketsAlkpote Montreal 2022 ticket -  2 April 20h00
SUN
3
Apr

Gashi

Sunday, April 3 2022 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Gashi ticketsGashi Montreal 2022 ticket -  3 April 20h00
MON
4
Apr

KennyHoopla

Monday, April 4 2022 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your KennyHoopla ticketsKennyHoopla Montreal 2022 ticket -  4 April 20h00
FRI
29
Apr

Bagel Burlesque

Friday, April 29 2022 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Bagel Burlesque ticketsBagel Burlesque Montreal 2022 ticket - 29 April 20h00
SAT
30
Apr

Bagel Burlesque

Saturday, April 30 2022 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Bagel Burlesque ticketsBagel Burlesque Montreal 2022 ticket - 30 April 20h00
L'Astral – May 2022
MON
2
May

Aly & AJ

Monday, May 2 2022 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Aly & AJ ticketsAly & AJ Montreal 2022 ticket -  2 May 20h00
TUE
3
May

Son Lux

Tuesday, May 3 2022 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Son Lux ticketsSon Lux Montreal 2022 ticket -  3 May 20h00
SUN
8
May
SUN
22
May

Aly & AJ

Sunday, May 22 2022 7:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Aly & AJ ticketsAly & AJ Montreal 2022 ticket - 22 May 19h00
TUE
24
May

Bloodbath

Tuesday, May 24 2022 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Bloodbath ticketsBloodbath Montreal 2022 ticket - 24 May 20h00
L'Astral – June 2022
MON
27
Jun

François Bourassa

Monday, June 27 2022 6:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your François Bourassa ticketsFrançois Bourassa Montreal 2022 ticket - 27 June 18h00
L'Astral – July 2022
FRI
1
Jul

CODE Quartet

Friday, July 1 2022 6:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your CODE Quartet ticketsCODE Quartet Montreal 2022 ticket -  1 July 18h00
L'Astral – August 2022
FRI
19
Aug

Nouvelle Vague

Friday, August 19 2022 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Nouvelle Vague ticketsNouvelle Vague Montreal 2022 ticket - 19 August 20h00