Seating L'Astral

L'Astral
Venue's location

305, rue Sainte-Catherine Ouest
Montreal, QC
H3A 1L4

Directions from :

Rebates and news!

L'Astral

L'Astral


Filter Events
 

L'Astral – October 2017
SUN
1
Oct

Songhoy Blues

Sunday, October 1 2017 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Songhoy Blues ticketsSonghoy Blues Montreal 2017 ticket -  1 October 20h00
FRI
13
Oct

Martin Goyette Trio

Friday, October 13 2017 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Martin Goyette Trio ticketsMartin Goyette Trio Montreal 2017 ticket - 13 October 20h00
SAT
14
Oct

Goldlink

Saturday, October 14 2017 8:30PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Goldlink ticketsGoldlink Montreal 2017 ticket - 14 October 20h30
SAT
21
Oct

MAZ

Saturday, October 21 2017 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your MAZ ticketsMAZ Montreal 2017 ticket - 21 October 20h00
SUN
29
Oct

Piers Faccini

Sunday, October 29 2017 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Piers Faccini ticketsPiers Faccini Montreal 2017 ticket - 29 October 20h00
L'Astral – November 2017
SAT
4
Nov

Les Charbonniers de l'enfer

Saturday, November 4 2017 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Les Charbonniers de l'enfer ticketsLes Charbonniers de l'enfer Montreal 2017 ticket -  4 November 20h00
SAT
18
Nov

Yasmine Hamdan

Saturday, November 18 2017 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Yasmine Hamdan ticketsYasmine Hamdan Montreal 2017 ticket - 18 November 20h00
SUN
19
Nov

Poppy

Sunday, November 19 2017 6:30PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Poppy ticketsPoppy Montreal 2017 ticket - 19 November 18h30
THU
23
Nov

Michaël

Thursday, November 23 2017 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Michaël ticketsMichaël Montreal 2017 ticket - 23 November 20h00
FRI
24
Nov

Final State

Friday, November 24 2017 9:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Final State ticketsFinal State Montreal 2017 ticket - 24 November 21h00
L'Astral – December 2017
FRI
1
Dec

Wannabe - The Spice Girls Tribute Band

Friday, December 1 2017 9:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Wannabe ticketsWannabe Montreal 2017 ticket -  1 December 21h00