Seating L'Astral

L'Astral
Venue's location

305, rue Sainte-Catherine Ouest
Montreal, QC
H3A 1L4

Directions from :

Rebates and news!

L'Astral

L'Astral


Filter Events
 

L'Astral – August 2019
TUE
27
Aug

Scarlxrd

Tuesday, August 27 2019 9:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Scarlxrd ticketsScarlxrd Montreal 2019 ticket - 27 August 21h00
L'Astral – September 2019
THU
5
Sep

Dok2gonzo - Thunderground World Tour 2019

Thursday, September 5 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Dok2gonzo ticketsDok2gonzo Montreal 2019 ticket -  5 September 20h00
FRI
6
Sep

VOLAC - Russian Style Tour | Phlegmatic Dogs

Friday, September 6 2019 10:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your VOLAC ticketsVOLAC Montreal 2019 ticket -  6 September 22h00
MON
9
Sep

Sun Kil Moon

Monday, September 9 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Sun Kil Moon ticketsSun Kil Moon Montreal 2019 ticket -  9 September 20h00
WED
11
Sep

Moon Hooch

Wednesday, September 11 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Moon Hooch ticketsMoon Hooch Montreal 2019 ticket - 11 September 20h00
THU
12
Sep

Crooked Colours

Thursday, September 12 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Crooked Colours ticketsCrooked Colours Montreal 2019 ticket - 12 September 20h00
FRI
13
Sep

NEW WORLD MEN - Hommage À Rush

Friday, September 13 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your NEW WORLD MEN ticketsNEW WORLD MEN Montreal 2019 ticket - 13 September 20h00
SAT
14
Sep

Orchestre National de Jazz de Montréal - Miles Smiles

Saturday, September 14 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Orchestre National de Jazz de Montréal ticketsOrchestre National de Jazz de Montréal Montreal 2019 ticket - 14 September 20h00
SUN
15
Sep

Julian Lage Trio

Sunday, September 15 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Julian Lage Trio ticketsJulian Lage Trio Montreal 2019 ticket - 15 September 20h00
MON
16
Sep

Lucy Dacus

Monday, September 16 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Lucy Dacus ticketsLucy Dacus Montreal 2019 ticket - 16 September 20h00
TUE
17
Sep

Boy & Bear

Tuesday, September 17 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Boy & Bear ticketsBoy & Bear Montreal 2019 ticket - 17 September 20h00
WED
18
Sep

Danny Duncan

Wednesday, September 18 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Danny Duncan ticketsDanny Duncan Montreal 2019 ticket - 18 September 20h00
THU
19
Sep

The Hu - The Gereg Tour

Thursday, September 19 2019 9:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your The Hu ticketsThe Hu Montreal 2019 ticket - 19 September 21h00
FRI
20
Sep

Frankie Cosmos

Friday, September 20 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Frankie Cosmos ticketsFrankie Cosmos Montreal 2019 ticket - 20 September 20h00
SAT
21
Sep

Jimmy Moore personnifie Madonna

Saturday, September 21 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Jimmy Moore personnifie Madonna ticketsJimmy Moore personnifie Madonna Montreal 2019 ticket - 21 September 20h00
WED
25
Sep

Joseph

Wednesday, September 25 2019 8:30PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Joseph ticketsJoseph Montreal 2019 ticket - 25 September 20h30
SAT
28
Sep

Kiana Lede

Saturday, September 28 2019 9:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Kiana Lede ticketsKiana Lede Montreal 2019 ticket - 28 September 21h00
L'Astral – October 2019
WED
2
Oct

Jake Clemons

Wednesday, October 2 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Jake Clemons ticketsJake Clemons Montreal 2019 ticket -  2 October 20h00
FRI
4
Oct

half alive

Friday, October 4 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your half alive ticketshalf alive Montreal 2019 ticket -  4 October 20h00
SAT
5
Oct

Undercover - Legends Of Rock

Saturday, October 5 2019 8:30PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Undercover - Legends Of Rock ticketsUndercover - Legends Of Rock Montreal 2019 ticket -  5 October 20h30
MON
7
Oct

The Comet Is Coming

Monday, October 7 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your The Comet Is Coming ticketsThe Comet Is Coming Montreal 2019 ticket -  7 October 20h00
WED
9
Oct

Paper Kites

Wednesday, October 9 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Paper Kites ticketsPaper Kites Montreal 2019 ticket -  9 October 20h00
SAT
12
Oct

Orchestre National de Jazz de Montréal - The Mystic Mind

Saturday, October 12 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Orchestre National de Jazz de Montréal ticketsOrchestre National de Jazz de Montréal Montreal 2019 ticket - 12 October 20h00
SUN
27
Oct

J.S. Ondara

Sunday, October 27 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your J.S. Ondara ticketsJ.S. Ondara Montreal 2019 ticket - 27 October 20h00
L'Astral – November 2019
FRI
1
Nov

Jenny Lewis - On The Line Tour 2019

Friday, November 1 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Jenny Lewis ticketsJenny Lewis Montreal 2019 ticket -  1 November 20h00
SAT
2
Nov

Crumb

Saturday, November 2 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Crumb ticketsCrumb Montreal 2019 ticket -  2 November 20h00
TUE
5
Nov

Temples

Tuesday, November 5 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Temples ticketsTemples Montreal 2019 ticket -  5 November 20h00
FRI
8
Nov

Big Wild - Superdream Tour

Friday, November 8 2019 9:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Big Wild ticketsBig Wild Montreal 2019 ticket -  8 November 21h00
THU
14
Nov

New Found Glory

Thursday, November 14 2019 7:30PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your New Found Glory ticketsNew Found Glory Montreal 2019 ticket - 14 November 19h30
FRI
15
Nov

Sasha Sloan

Friday, November 15 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Sasha Sloan  ticketsSasha Sloan  Montreal 2019 ticket - 15 November 20h00
SAT
16
Nov

Rick Pagano

Saturday, November 16 2019 9:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Rick Pagano ticketsRick Pagano Montreal 2019 ticket - 16 November 21h00
TUE
19
Nov

Mandolin Orange

Tuesday, November 19 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Mandolin Orange ticketsMandolin Orange Montreal 2019 ticket - 19 November 20h00
WED
20
Nov

Neon Indian

Wednesday, November 20 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Neon Indian ticketsNeon Indian Montreal 2019 ticket - 20 November 20h00
FRI
22
Nov

With Confidence - The Love And Loathing Tour

Friday, November 22 2019 7:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your With Confidence ticketsWith Confidence Montreal 2019 ticket - 22 November 19h00
SAT
23
Nov

Maggots

Saturday, November 23 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Maggots ticketsMaggots Montreal 2019 ticket - 23 November 20h00
SUN
24
Nov

Miami Horror

Sunday, November 24 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Miami Horror ticketsMiami Horror Montreal 2019 ticket - 24 November 20h00
TUE
26
Nov

Rising Appalachia

Tuesday, November 26 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Rising Appalachia ticketsRising Appalachia Montreal 2019 ticket - 26 November 20h00
L'Astral – December 2019
WED
11
Dec

Odezenne

Wednesday, December 11 2019 9:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Odezenne ticketsOdezenne Montreal 2019 ticket - 11 December 21h00
SAT
14
Dec

Tim Baker

Saturday, December 14 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Tim Baker ticketsTim Baker Montreal 2019 ticket - 14 December 20h00
L'Astral – January 2020
WED
29
Jan

Hot Water Music - Plays No Division

Wednesday, January 29 2020 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Hot Water Music ticketsHot Water Music Montreal 2020 ticket - 29 January 20h00
THU
30
Jan

Hot Water Music - Plays Caution

Thursday, January 30 2020 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Hot Water Music ticketsHot Water Music Montreal 2020 ticket - 30 January 20h00