Seating L'Astral

L'Astral
Venue's location

305, rue Sainte-Catherine Ouest
Montreal, QC
H3A 1L4

Directions from :

Rebates and news!

L'Astral

L'Astral


Filter Events
 

L'Astral – September 2018
FRI
7
Sep

Kino

Friday, September 7 2018 8:30PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Kino ticketsKino Montreal 2018 ticket -  7 September 20h30
FRI
21
Sep

Joris Voorn

Friday, September 21 2018 10:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Joris Voorn ticketsJoris Voorn Montreal 2018 ticket - 21 September 22h00
SAT
29
Sep

Reignwolf

Saturday, September 29 2018 8:30PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Reignwolf ticketsReignwolf Montreal 2018 ticket - 29 September 20h30
L'Astral – October 2018
SAT
6
Oct

Rejjie Snow

Saturday, October 6 2018 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Rejjie Snow ticketsRejjie Snow Montreal 2018 ticket -  6 October 20h00
SUN
7
Oct

Denzel Curry

Sunday, October 7 2018 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Denzel Curry ticketsDenzel Curry Montreal 2018 ticket -  7 October 20h00
MON
8
Oct

Magic!

Monday, October 8 2018 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Magic! ticketsMagic! Montreal 2018 ticket -  8 October 20h00
FRI
12
Oct

Ajj - Kimya Dawson

Friday, October 12 2018 7:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Ajj ticketsAjj Montreal 2018 ticket - 12 October 19h00
SAT
13
Oct

Samuel Blais - L'Off Festival De Jazz De Montréal

Saturday, October 13 2018 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Samuel Blais ticketsSamuel Blais Montreal 2018 ticket - 13 October 20h00
WED
17
Oct

Fat Nick

Wednesday, October 17 2018 9:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Fat Nick ticketsFat Nick Montreal 2018 ticket - 17 October 21h00
SUN
21
Oct

Mitski - Be The Cowboy Tour

Sunday, October 21 2018 8:30PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Mitski ticketsMitski Montreal 2018 ticket - 21 October 20h30
FRI
26
Oct
SAT
27
Oct

Dying Fetus

Saturday, October 27 2018 7:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Dying Fetus ticketsDying Fetus Montreal 2018 ticket - 27 October 19h00
L'Astral – November 2018
THU
1
Nov

Haken - avec Leprous

Thursday, November 1 2018 7:30PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Haken ticketsHaken Montreal 2018 ticket -  1 November 19h30
SAT
3
Nov

Zachary Richard

Saturday, November 3 2018 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Zachary Richard ticketsZachary Richard Montreal 2018 ticket -  3 November 20h00
FRI
9
Nov

Gregory Alan Isakov

Friday, November 9 2018 8:30PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Gregory Alan Isakov ticketsGregory Alan Isakov Montreal 2018 ticket -  9 November 20h30
SAT
17
Nov

Reuben and the Dark

Saturday, November 17 2018 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Reuben and the Dark ticketsReuben and the Dark Montreal 2018 ticket - 17 November 20h00
SAT
24
Nov

Langston Francis

Saturday, November 24 2018 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Langston Francis ticketsLangston Francis Montreal 2018 ticket - 24 November 20h00
FRI
30
Nov

Mino Cinelu

Friday, November 30 2018 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Mino Cinelu ticketsMino Cinelu Montreal 2018 ticket - 30 November 20h00
L'Astral – December 2018
FRI
7
Dec

Paul Deslauriers

Friday, December 7 2018 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Paul Deslauriers ticketsPaul Deslauriers Montreal 2018 ticket -  7 December 20h00
FRI
14
Dec

RIOT TEN - avec KRIMER

Friday, December 14 2018 10:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your RIOT TEN ticketsRIOT TEN Montreal 2018 ticket - 14 December 22h00
FRI
21
Dec

Sabrina Benaim

Friday, December 21 2018 7:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Sabrina Benaim ticketsSabrina Benaim Montreal 2018 ticket - 21 December 19h00