Seating L'Astral

L'Astral
Venue's location

305, rue Sainte-Catherine Ouest
Montreal, QC
H3A 1L4

Directions from :

Rebates and news!

L'Astral

L'Astral


Filter Events
 

L'Astral – June 2019
WED
19
Jun

Guillaume Beauregard - Francos de Montréal

Wednesday, June 19 2019 7:30PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Guillaume Beauregard ticketsGuillaume Beauregard Montreal 2019 ticket - 19 June 19h30
THU
20
Jun

Josman - Francos de Montréal

Thursday, June 20 2019 7:30PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Josman ticketsJosman Montreal 2019 ticket - 20 June 19h30
FRI
21
Jun

Vendredi Sur Mer - Francos de Montréal

Friday, June 21 2019 7:30PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Vendredi Sur Mer ticketsVendredi Sur Mer Montreal 2019 ticket - 21 June 19h30
SAT
22
Jun

The Pirouettes - Francos de Montréal

Saturday, June 22 2019 7:30PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your The Pirouettes ticketsThe Pirouettes Montreal 2019 ticket - 22 June 19h30
THU
27
Jun
THU
27
Jun

Jacques Kuba Séguin

Thursday, June 27 2019 6:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Jacques Kuba Séguin ticketsJacques Kuba Séguin Montreal 2019 ticket - 27 June 18h00
THU
27
Jun
FRI
28
Jun
FRI
28
Jun

Hailu Mergia - Festival de Jazz de Montréal

Friday, June 28 2019 10:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Hailu Mergia ticketsHailu Mergia Montreal 2019 ticket - 28 June 22h00
SAT
29
Jun
SAT
29
Jun

Joep Beving - Festival de Jazz de Montréal

Saturday, June 29 2019 10:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Joep Beving ticketsJoep Beving Montreal 2019 ticket - 29 June 22h00
SUN
30
Jun
SUN
30
Jun

Ifé - Festival de Jazz de Montréal

Sunday, June 30 2019 10:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Ifé ticketsIfé Montreal 2019 ticket - 30 June 22h00
L'Astral – July 2019
MON
1
Jul

Benoit Charest Trio - Festival de Jazz de Montréal

Monday, July 1 2019 6:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Benoit Charest Trio ticketsBenoit Charest Trio Montreal 2019 ticket -  1 July 18h00
MON
1
Jul

Theon Cross - Festival de Jazz de Montréal

Monday, July 1 2019 10:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Theon Cross ticketsTheon Cross Montreal 2019 ticket -  1 July 22h00
TUE
2
Jul

Effendi 20 ans - & Afro-Cuban Revival | FIJM

Tuesday, July 2 2019 6:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Effendi 20 ans ticketsEffendi 20 ans Montreal 2019 ticket -  2 July 18h00
WED
3
Jul
THU
4
Jul

Rafael Zaldivar - Festival de Jazz de Montréal

Thursday, July 4 2019 6:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Rafael Zaldivar ticketsRafael Zaldivar Montreal 2019 ticket -  4 July 18h00
FRI
5
Jul

Jim Doxas - Festival de Jazz de Montréal

Friday, July 5 2019 6:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Jim Doxas ticketsJim Doxas Montreal 2019 ticket -  5 July 18h00
FRI
5
Jul

Flying Horses - Festival de Jazz de Montréal

Friday, July 5 2019 10:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Flying Horses ticketsFlying Horses Montreal 2019 ticket -  5 July 22h00
SAT
6
Jul
SAT
6
Jul

Mercury Rev - Festival de Jazz de Montréal

Saturday, July 6 2019 10:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Mercury Rev ticketsMercury Rev Montreal 2019 ticket -  6 July 22h00
SAT
13
Jul

Jean-Sébastien Girard

Saturday, July 13 2019 7:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Jean-Sébastien Girard ticketsJean-Sébastien Girard Montreal 2019 ticket - 13 July 19h00
MON
15
Jul

Le Roast de Maxim Martin

Monday, July 15 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Le Roast de Maxim Martin ticketsLe Roast de Maxim Martin Montreal 2019 ticket - 15 July 20h00
TUE
16
Jul

Jean-Sébastien Girard

Tuesday, July 16 2019 7:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Jean-Sébastien Girard ticketsJean-Sébastien Girard Montreal 2019 ticket - 16 July 19h00
WED
17
Jul

Jean-Sébastien Girard

Wednesday, July 17 2019 7:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Jean-Sébastien Girard ticketsJean-Sébastien Girard Montreal 2019 ticket - 17 July 19h00
THU
18
Jul

Jean-Sébastien Girard

Thursday, July 18 2019 7:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Jean-Sébastien Girard ticketsJean-Sébastien Girard Montreal 2019 ticket - 18 July 19h00
FRI
19
Jul

Zoomania - JFL 2019

Friday, July 19 2019 7:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Zoomania ticketsZoomania Montreal 2019 ticket - 19 July 19h00
L'Astral – August 2019
FRI
16
Aug

The Adicts

Friday, August 16 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your The Adicts ticketsThe Adicts Montreal 2019 ticket - 16 August 20h00
L'Astral – September 2019
MON
9
Sep

Sun Kil Moon

Monday, September 9 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Sun Kil Moon ticketsSun Kil Moon Montreal 2019 ticket -  9 September 20h00
WED
11
Sep

Moon Hooch

Wednesday, September 11 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Moon Hooch ticketsMoon Hooch Montreal 2019 ticket - 11 September 20h00
THU
12
Sep

Crooked Colours

Thursday, September 12 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Crooked Colours ticketsCrooked Colours Montreal 2019 ticket - 12 September 20h00
FRI
13
Sep

NEW WORLD MEN - Hommage À Rush

Friday, September 13 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your NEW WORLD MEN ticketsNEW WORLD MEN Montreal 2019 ticket - 13 September 20h00
SUN
15
Sep

Julian Lage Trio

Sunday, September 15 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Julian Lage Trio ticketsJulian Lage Trio Montreal 2019 ticket - 15 September 20h00
MON
16
Sep

Lucy Dacus

Monday, September 16 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Lucy Dacus ticketsLucy Dacus Montreal 2019 ticket - 16 September 20h00
TUE
17
Sep

Boy & Bear

Tuesday, September 17 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Boy & Bear ticketsBoy & Bear Montreal 2019 ticket - 17 September 20h00
L'Astral – October 2019
FRI
4
Oct

half alive

Friday, October 4 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your half alive ticketshalf alive Montreal 2019 ticket -  4 October 20h00
SAT
5
Oct

Undercover - Legends Of Rock

Saturday, October 5 2019 8:30PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Undercover - Legends Of Rock ticketsUndercover - Legends Of Rock Montreal 2019 ticket -  5 October 20h30
SUN
6
Oct

Jinjer

Sunday, October 6 2019 6:45PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Jinjer ticketsJinjer Montreal 2019 ticket -  6 October 18h45
MON
7
Oct

The Comet Is Coming

Monday, October 7 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your The Comet Is Coming ticketsThe Comet Is Coming Montreal 2019 ticket -  7 October 20h00
WED
9
Oct

Paper Kites

Wednesday, October 9 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Paper Kites ticketsPaper Kites Montreal 2019 ticket -  9 October 20h00
L'Astral – November 2019
FRI
1
Nov

Jenny Lewis - On The Line Tour 2019

Friday, November 1 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Jenny Lewis ticketsJenny Lewis Montreal 2019 ticket -  1 November 20h00
SAT
2
Nov

Crumb

Saturday, November 2 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Crumb ticketsCrumb Montreal 2019 ticket -  2 November 20h00
TUE
5
Nov

Temples

Tuesday, November 5 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Temples ticketsTemples Montreal 2019 ticket -  5 November 20h00
FRI
8
Nov

Big Wild - Superdream Tour

Friday, November 8 2019 9:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Big Wild ticketsBig Wild Montreal 2019 ticket -  8 November 21h00
TUE
26
Nov

Rising Appalachia

Tuesday, November 26 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Rising Appalachia ticketsRising Appalachia Montreal 2019 ticket - 26 November 20h00
L'Astral – December 2019
THU
5
Dec

Caamp - By and By Tour

Thursday, December 5 2019 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Caamp ticketsCaamp Montreal 2019 ticket -  5 December 20h00
WED
11
Dec

Odezenne

Wednesday, December 11 2019 9:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Odezenne ticketsOdezenne Montreal 2019 ticket - 11 December 21h00
L'Astral – January 2020
WED
29
Jan

Hot Water Music - Plays No Division

Wednesday, January 29 2020 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Hot Water Music ticketsHot Water Music Montreal 2020 ticket - 29 January 20h00
THU
30
Jan

Hot Water Music - Plays Caution

Thursday, January 30 2020 8:00PM
L'Astral, Montreal

 

Sell your Hot Water Music ticketsHot Water Music Montreal 2020 ticket - 30 January 20h00