Seating Chart

Choose a venue
Étoile Banque Nationale
Rebates and news!

 

P-A Méthot


Buy your P-A Méthot tickets


FRI
31
Oct

Friday, October 31 2014 8:00PM
Centre d'art La Chapelle, Québec

 

Sell your P-A Méthot ticketsP-A Méthot Québec 2014 ticket - 31 October 20h00
TUE
4
Nov

Tuesday, November 4 2014 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Sell your P-A Méthot ticketsP-A Méthot Brossard 2014 ticket -  4 November 20h00
WED
5
Nov

Wednesday, November 5 2014 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Sell your P-A Méthot ticketsP-A Méthot Brossard 2014 ticket -  5 November 20h00
THU
6
Nov

Thursday, November 6 2014 8:00PM
Theatre Lionel-Groulx, Sainte-Thérèse

 

Sell your P-A Méthot ticketsP-A Méthot Sainte-Thérèse 2014 ticket -  6 November 20h00
FRI
7
Nov
WED
12
Nov

Wednesday, November 12 2014 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Sell your P-A Méthot ticketsP-A Méthot Quebec 2014 ticket - 12 November 20h00
THU
13
Nov

Thursday, November 13 2014 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Sell your P-A Méthot ticketsP-A Méthot Quebec 2014 ticket - 13 November 20h00
WED
19
Nov

Wednesday, November 19 2014 8:00PM
Centre des arts de Baie-Comeau, Baie-Comeau

 

Sell your P-A Méthot ticketsP-A Méthot Baie-Comeau 2014 ticket - 19 November 20h00
SAT
22
Nov

Saturday, November 22 2014 8:00PM
Pavillon Arthabaska, Victoriaville

 

Sell your P-A Méthot ticketsP-A Méthot Victoriaville 2014 ticket - 22 November 20h00
FRI
28
Nov

Friday, November 28 2014 8:00PM
Salle Méchatigan, Sainte-Marie-de-Beauce

 

Sell your P-A Méthot ticketsP-A Méthot Sainte-Marie-de-Beauce 2014 ticket - 28 November 20h00
FRI
12
Dec
SUN
28
Dec

Sunday, December 28 2014 7:30PM
Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne, Terrebonne

 

Sell your P-A Méthot ticketsP-A Méthot Terrebonne 2014 ticket - 28 December 19h30
MON
29
Dec

Monday, December 29 2014 8:00PM
Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne, Terrebonne

 

Sell your P-A Méthot ticketsP-A Méthot Terrebonne 2014 ticket - 29 December 20h00
TUE
30
Dec

Tuesday, December 30 2014 8:00PM
Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne, Terrebonne

 

Sell your P-A Méthot ticketsP-A Méthot Terrebonne 2014 ticket - 30 December 20h00
SAT
10
Jan

Saturday, January 10 2015 8:00PM
Théâtre Hector-Charland, L’Assomption

 

Sell your P-A Méthot ticketsP-A Méthot L’Assomption 2015 ticket - 10 January 20h00
THU
15
Jan
FRI
16
Jan
FRI
23
Jan
SAT
24
Jan
THU
29
Jan

Thursday, January 29 2015 8:00PM
Maurice O'Bready, Sherbrokke

 

Sell your P-A Méthot ticketsP-A Méthot Sherbrokke 2015 ticket - 29 January 20h00
FRI
30
Jan

Friday, January 30 2015 8:00PM
Pavillon Arthabaska, Victoriaville

 

Sell your P-A Méthot ticketsP-A Méthot Victoriaville 2015 ticket - 30 January 20h00
SAT
31
Jan

Saturday, January 31 2015 8:00PM
Le Capitole de Québec, Quebec

 

Sell your P-A Méthot ticketsP-A Méthot Quebec 2015 ticket - 31 January 20h00
SUN
1
Feb

Sunday, February 1 2015 3:00PM
Salle Méchatigan, Sainte-Marie-de-Beauce

 

Sell your P-A Méthot ticketsP-A Méthot Sainte-Marie-de-Beauce 2015 ticket -  1 February 15h00
SAT
14
Feb

Saturday, February 14 2015 8:00PM
Salle André-Prévost, Saint-Jérôme

 

Sell your P-A Méthot ticketsP-A Méthot Saint-Jérôme 2015 ticket - 14 February 20h00
SUN
15
Feb

Sunday, February 15 2015 3:00PM
Salle André-Prévost, Saint-Jérôme

 

Sell your P-A Méthot ticketsP-A Méthot Saint-Jérôme 2015 ticket - 15 February 15h00
THU
19
Feb

Thursday, February 19 2015 8:00PM
Desjardins-Jean Grimaldi Theatre, Montreal

 

Sell your P-A Méthot ticketsP-A Méthot Montreal 2015 ticket - 19 February 20h00
WED
25
Feb

Wednesday, February 25 2015 7:30PM
Théâtre Telebec, Val-d'Or

 

Sell your P-A Méthot ticketsP-A Méthot Val-d'Or 2015 ticket - 25 February 19h30
THU
26
Feb
FRI
27
Feb
SAT
28
Feb
THU
5
Mar
FRI
3
Apr

Friday, April 3 2015 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Sell your P-A Méthot ticketsP-A Méthot Gatineau 2015 ticket -  3 April 20h00
SAT
4
Apr

Saturday, April 4 2015 8:00PM
Salle Odyssée, Gatineau

 

Sell your P-A Méthot ticketsP-A Méthot Gatineau 2015 ticket -  4 April 20h00
SUN
12
Apr

Sunday, April 12 2015 3:00PM
Theatre Lionel-Groulx, Sainte-Thérèse

 

Sell your P-A Méthot ticketsP-A Méthot Sainte-Thérèse 2015 ticket - 12 April 15h00
SAT
18
Apr

Saturday, April 18 2015 8:00PM
Salle Richard-Sauvageau, La Prairie

 

Sell your P-A Méthot ticketsP-A Méthot La Prairie 2015 ticket - 18 April 20h00
FRI
24
Apr

Friday, April 24 2015 8:00PM
Salle Méchatigan, Sainte-Marie-de-Beauce

 

Sell your P-A Méthot ticketsP-A Méthot Sainte-Marie-de-Beauce 2015 ticket - 24 April 20h00
WED
6
May

Wednesday, May 6 2015 8:00PM
Théâtre Hector-Charland, L’Assomption

 

Sell your P-A Méthot ticketsP-A Méthot L’Assomption 2015 ticket -  6 May 20h00
THU
7
May
FRI
8
May
FRI
11
Sep

Friday, September 11 2015 8:00PM
Théâtre Hector-Charland, L’Assomption

 

Sell your P-A Méthot ticketsP-A Méthot L’Assomption 2015 ticket - 11 September 20h00
SAT
12
Sep

Saturday, September 12 2015 8:00PM
Théâtre Hector-Charland, L’Assomption

 

Sell your P-A Méthot ticketsP-A Méthot L’Assomption 2015 ticket - 12 September 20h00

New tickets for P-A Méthot

Be the first informed if we receive new tickets for P-A Méthot. You will than get a priority choice in our tickets inventory.