Seating Chart

Choose a venue
Salle J.-Antonio-Thompson
Rebates and news!

 

Messmer


Buy your Messmer tickets


THU
2
Oct

Thursday, October 2 2014 8:00PM
Salle J.-Antonio-Thompson, Trois-Rivières

 

Sell your Messmer ticketsMessmer Trois-Rivières 2014 ticket -  2 October 20h00
FRI
3
Oct

Friday, October 3 2014 8:00PM
Salle J.-Antonio-Thompson, Trois-Rivières

 

Sell your Messmer ticketsMessmer Trois-Rivières 2014 ticket -  3 October 20h00
FRI
10
Oct

Friday, October 10 2014 8:00PM
St-Denis 1 Theatre, Montreal

 

Sell your Messmer ticketsMessmer Montreal 2014 ticket - 10 October 20h00
SAT
11
Oct

Saturday, October 11 2014 8:00PM
St-Denis 1 Theatre, Montreal

 

Sell your Messmer ticketsMessmer Montreal 2014 ticket - 11 October 20h00
THU
16
Oct

Thursday, October 16 2014 8:00PM
Desjardins-Jean Grimaldi Theatre, Montreal

 

Sell your Messmer ticketsMessmer Montreal 2014 ticket - 16 October 20h00
FRI
17
Oct

Friday, October 17 2014 8:00PM
Salle Richard-Sauvageau, La Prairie

 

Sell your Messmer ticketsMessmer La Prairie 2014 ticket - 17 October 20h00
TUE
21
Oct

Tuesday, October 21 2014 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Sell your Messmer ticketsMessmer Brossard 2014 ticket - 21 October 20h00
WED
22
Oct

Wednesday, October 22 2014 8:00PM
Étoile Banque Nationale, Brossard

 

Sell your Messmer ticketsMessmer Brossard 2014 ticket - 22 October 20h00
FRI
24
Oct
SAT
25
Oct

Saturday, October 25 2014 8:00PM
Auditorium d'Alma, Alma

 

Sell your Messmer ticketsMessmer Alma 2014 ticket - 25 October 20h00
FRI
3
Apr

Friday, April 3 2015 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Sell your Messmer ticketsMessmer Quebec 2015 ticket -  3 April 20h00
SAT
4
Apr

Saturday, April 4 2015 8:00PM
Albert-Rousseau Hall, Quebec

 

Sell your Messmer ticketsMessmer Quebec 2015 ticket -  4 April 20h00
THU
9
Apr

Thursday, April 9 2015 8:00PM
Maurice O'Bready, Sherbrokke

 

Sell your Messmer ticketsMessmer Sherbrokke 2015 ticket -  9 April 20h00
THU
16
Apr
SAT
9
May
TUE
12
May

Tuesday, May 12 2015 8:00PM
Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne, Terrebonne

 

Sell your Messmer ticketsMessmer Terrebonne 2015 ticket - 12 May 20h00
SAT
23
May
SAT
6
Jun

Saturday, June 6 2015 8:00PM
Salle Méchatigan, Sainte-Marie-de-Beauce

 

Sell your Messmer ticketsMessmer Sainte-Marie-de-Beauce 2015 ticket -  6 June 20h00

New tickets for Messmer

Be the first informed if we receive new tickets for Messmer. You will than get a priority choice in our tickets inventory.