Seating Scotiabank Place

Scotiabank Place
Rebates and news!

 

Ottawa Senators


Buy your Ottawa Senators tickets

The Ottawa Senators will be back on the ice in the fall for a new season.

After 6 games out of town, the Ottawa Senators will be playing at home, at the newly-renamed Canadian Tire Centre (formerly Scotiabank Place), on Thursday, October 17th, against the New Jersey Devils.

With new star player Bobby Ryan joining the team and long-time captain Daniel Alfredsson leaving it, there will be a breath of fresh Air for the Senators. 

Don't miss the Ottawa Senators' home games at the Canadian Tire Centre this Fall !


Events with tickets (37) Full calendar (38)

2Tickets.ca acts as a third party and is in no way associated with Ottawa Senators.

Filter Events
 
October 2014
THU
30
Oct

Thursday, October 30 2014 7:30PM
Scotiabank Place, Ottawa

From $250

Sell your Ottawa Senators ticketsOttawa Senators Ottawa 2014 ticket - 30 October 19h30
November 2014
TUE
4
Nov

Tuesday, November 4 2014 7:30PM
Scotiabank Place, Ottawa

From $250

Sell your Ottawa Senators ticketsOttawa Senators Ottawa 2014 ticket -  4 November 19h30
THU
6
Nov

Thursday, November 6 2014 7:30PM
Scotiabank Place, Ottawa

From $155

Sell your Ottawa Senators ticketsOttawa Senators Ottawa 2014 ticket -  6 November 19h30
SAT
8
Nov

Saturday, November 8 2014 7:00PM
Scotiabank Place, Ottawa

From $150

Sell your Ottawa Senators ticketsOttawa Senators Ottawa 2014 ticket -  8 November 19h00
THU
20
Nov

Thursday, November 20 2014 7:30PM
Scotiabank Place, Ottawa

From $150

Sell your Ottawa Senators ticketsOttawa Senators Ottawa 2014 ticket - 20 November 19h30
SAT
22
Nov

Saturday, November 22 2014 3:00PM
Scotiabank Place, Ottawa

From $195

Sell your Ottawa Senators ticketsOttawa Senators Ottawa 2014 ticket - 22 November 15h00
December 2014
THU
4
Dec

Thursday, December 4 2014 7:30PM
Scotiabank Place, Ottawa

From $160

Sell your Ottawa Senators ticketsOttawa Senators Ottawa 2014 ticket -  4 December 19h30
SUN
7
Dec

Sunday, December 7 2014 7:00PM
Scotiabank Place, Ottawa

From $195

Sell your Ottawa Senators ticketsOttawa Senators Ottawa 2014 ticket -  7 December 19h00
THU
11
Dec

Thursday, December 11 2014 7:30PM
Scotiabank Place, Ottawa

From $215

Sell your Ottawa Senators ticketsOttawa Senators Ottawa 2014 ticket - 11 December 19h30
FRI
19
Dec

Friday, December 19 2014 7:30PM
Scotiabank Place, Ottawa

From $175

Sell your Ottawa Senators ticketsOttawa Senators Ottawa 2014 ticket - 19 December 19h30
SAT
27
Dec

Saturday, December 27 2014 7:00PM
Scotiabank Place, Ottawa

From $305

Sell your Ottawa Senators ticketsOttawa Senators Ottawa 2014 ticket - 27 December 19h00
MON
29
Dec

Monday, December 29 2014 7:30PM
Scotiabank Place, Ottawa

From $205

Sell your Ottawa Senators ticketsOttawa Senators Ottawa 2014 ticket - 29 December 19h30
January 2015
SUN
4
Jan

Sunday, January 4 2015 7:00PM
Scotiabank Place, Ottawa

From $195

Sell your Ottawa Senators ticketsOttawa Senators Ottawa 2015 ticket -  4 January 19h00
THU
15
Jan

Thursday, January 15 2015 7:30PM
Scotiabank Place, Ottawa

From $270

Sell your Ottawa Senators ticketsOttawa Senators Ottawa 2015 ticket - 15 January 19h30
SAT
17
Jan

Saturday, January 17 2015 7:00PM
Scotiabank Place, Ottawa

From $195

Sell your Ottawa Senators ticketsOttawa Senators Ottawa 2015 ticket - 17 January 19h00
WED
21
Jan

Wednesday, January 21 2015 7:00PM
Scotiabank Place, Ottawa

From $250

Sell your Ottawa Senators ticketsOttawa Senators Ottawa 2015 ticket - 21 January 19h00
THU
29
Jan

Thursday, January 29 2015 7:30PM
Scotiabank Place, Ottawa

From $150

Sell your Ottawa Senators ticketsOttawa Senators Ottawa 2015 ticket - 29 January 19h30
SAT
31
Jan

Saturday, January 31 2015 3:00PM
Scotiabank Place, Ottawa

From $165

Sell your Ottawa Senators ticketsOttawa Senators Ottawa 2015 ticket - 31 January 15h00
February 2015
THU
5
Feb

Thursday, February 5 2015 7:30PM
Scotiabank Place, Ottawa

From $195

Sell your Ottawa Senators ticketsOttawa Senators Ottawa 2015 ticket -  5 February 19h30
SAT
7
Feb

Saturday, February 7 2015 7:00PM
Scotiabank Place, Ottawa

From $195

Sell your Ottawa Senators ticketsOttawa Senators Ottawa 2015 ticket -  7 February 19h00
THU
12
Feb

Thursday, February 12 2015 7:30PM
Scotiabank Place, Ottawa

From $250

Sell your Ottawa Senators ticketsOttawa Senators Ottawa 2015 ticket - 12 February 19h30
SAT
14
Feb

Saturday, February 14 2015 2:00PM
Scotiabank Place, Ottawa

From $215

Sell your Ottawa Senators ticketsOttawa Senators Ottawa 2015 ticket - 14 February 14h00
MON
16
Feb

Monday, February 16 2015 7:30PM
Scotiabank Place, Ottawa

From $150

Sell your Ottawa Senators ticketsOttawa Senators Ottawa 2015 ticket - 16 February 19h30
WED
18
Feb

Wednesday, February 18 2015 7:00PM
Scotiabank Place, Ottawa

From $270

Sell your Ottawa Senators ticketsOttawa Senators Ottawa 2015 ticket - 18 February 19h00
SAT
21
Feb

Saturday, February 21 2015 7:00PM
Scotiabank Place, Ottawa

From $180

Sell your Ottawa Senators ticketsOttawa Senators Ottawa 2015 ticket - 21 February 19h00
March 2015
FRI
6
Mar

Friday, March 6 2015 7:30PM
Scotiabank Place, Ottawa

From $150

Sell your Ottawa Senators ticketsOttawa Senators Ottawa 2015 ticket -  6 March 19h30
SUN
8
Mar

Sunday, March 8 2015 7:00PM
Scotiabank Place, Ottawa

From $175

Sell your Ottawa Senators ticketsOttawa Senators Ottawa 2015 ticket -  8 March 19h00
TUE
10
Mar

Tuesday, March 10 2015 7:30PM
Scotiabank Place, Ottawa

From $215

Sell your Ottawa Senators ticketsOttawa Senators Ottawa 2015 ticket - 10 March 19h30
SUN
15
Mar

Sunday, March 15 2015 7:00PM
Scotiabank Place, Ottawa

From $195

Sell your Ottawa Senators ticketsOttawa Senators Ottawa 2015 ticket - 15 March 19h00
THU
19
Mar

Thursday, March 19 2015 7:30PM
Scotiabank Place, Ottawa

From $215

Sell your Ottawa Senators ticketsOttawa Senators Ottawa 2015 ticket - 19 March 19h30
SAT
21
Mar

Saturday, March 21 2015 7:00PM
Scotiabank Place, Ottawa

From $325

Sell your Ottawa Senators ticketsOttawa Senators Ottawa 2015 ticket - 21 March 19h00
MON
23
Mar

Monday, March 23 2015 7:30PM
Scotiabank Place, Ottawa

From $195

Sell your Ottawa Senators ticketsOttawa Senators Ottawa 2015 ticket - 23 March 19h30
THU
26
Mar

Thursday, March 26 2015 7:30PM
Scotiabank Place, Ottawa

From $180

Sell your Ottawa Senators ticketsOttawa Senators Ottawa 2015 ticket - 26 March 19h30
SUN
29
Mar

Sunday, March 29 2015 5:00PM
Scotiabank Place, Ottawa

From $150

Sell your Ottawa Senators ticketsOttawa Senators Ottawa 2015 ticket - 29 March 17h00
April 2015
THU
2
Apr

Thursday, April 2 2015 7:30PM
Scotiabank Place, Ottawa

From $180

Sell your Ottawa Senators ticketsOttawa Senators Ottawa 2015 ticket -  2 April 19h30
SAT
4
Apr

Saturday, April 4 2015 7:00PM
Scotiabank Place, Ottawa

From $215

Sell your Ottawa Senators ticketsOttawa Senators Ottawa 2015 ticket -  4 April 19h00
TUE
7
Apr

Tuesday, April 7 2015 7:30PM
Scotiabank Place, Ottawa

From $215

Sell your Ottawa Senators ticketsOttawa Senators Ottawa 2015 ticket -  7 April 19h30